"Coup", "Maidan" or retribution for Karabakh - what is happening in Armenia?


Recent events in Yerevan have once again returned the world's attention to that part of the Caucasus region, to which it was riveted last autumn in connection with the military conflict in Nagorno-Karabakh. However, what is happening in Armenia today may well be called the “echo of the war”, which ended in a truce for this country, which is difficult not to call shameful.


The change of the "post-Maidan" government, which fully showed its own mediocrity and incompetence in the fateful days, everything went from the moment when on the outskirts of Shusha the artillery cannonade was still thundering. Now it has “burst through” ... But what exactly is happening in Armenia now? Let's try to figure it out.

How Pashinyan failed to pass off as clever


Well, tell me, who pulled Pashinyan by the tongue with criticism (stupid, inept and inappropriate) of our "Iskander", whose "imperfection", as he tried to assert, was almost the main reason for the defeat of his country in the war with Azerbaijan ?! The demarche of the Prime Minister of Armenia, which became the last straw in the eyes of all those who do not consider him worthy to occupy this high post, made many commentators of this event in our country turn to the treasures of folk wisdom. For example, State Duma deputy Dmitry Sablin very successfully recalled on this occasion a slightly unprintable, but very apt proverb regarding some parts of the body that interfere with bad dancers. In my opinion, another catch phrase is no less appropriate in this case: “Keep quiet! You will pass for a clever one ... ”Nevertheless, the unfortunate prime minister, who has been receiving bitter reproaches of national disgrace and calls to clear the chair of the head of government as soon as possible, has always lacked prudence and restraint. So it happened in this case.

It is clear that this was done both from a small mind and with a dual purpose - once again to deflect accusations of defeat from himself, as well as to promote an anti-Russian agenda, for the sake of which he was, in fact, put at the head of the country. The truth that it was the actions of the head of government with respect to the Armenian military leaders to a large extent provoked the armed conflict and contributed to its loss lies on the surface. As, incidentally, the moment that trying on the eve of the impending war to "push" objectionable generals, Pashinyan sought not only to settle personal scores, but, first of all, to annoy Moscow more deeply. Naturally, he never admits anything like this in his life. But you could at least keep silent! But no - everything is according to film classics: "He has the wrong system of grenades ..."

Are the actions of the Armenian military, caused by the obscene information "stuffing" from Pashinyan and the subsequent, to put it mildly, inadequate personnel decisions regarding the top officials of the General Staff, in reality an "attempt at a military coup", as the "Maidan" prime minister himself and some his supporters? In no case. A military coup, gentlemen, looks completely different. Special forces storming Pashinyan's residence, tanks and armored personnel carriers at crossroads, curfew, complete ban on all activities political parties and, first of all, for holding any mass events - this is how it all would have happened in reality. And the harsh statements of the offended generals demanding that the utterly presumptuous balabol get out before bringing the country even more harm - this, of course, is a policy that, in principle, does not suit people in uniforms, but in no way a putsch. Pashinyan once again, in his own career, is trying to turn his favorite move - to shift everything from a sore head to a healthy one. And good, this figure was supported by the "broad strata of the population" and the Armenian community in the person of various public persons who are respected by the people. Quite the opposite is true.

Lately, who has not asked him to leave kindly - from the highest hierarchs of the Armenian Orthodox Church to the former presidents of the country. Pashinyan's immediate resignation, starting in October last year, has been demanded by the rather crowded Movement for the Salvation of the Fatherland, which unites as many as 17 opposition parties and movements in Armenia. Finally, the notorious "will of the people" today is expressed quite clearly - according to sociological research conducted by the Gallup International Association, Pashinyan, whose figure at the time of his coming to power was approved by more than 80% of the country's residents, today hardly has a support level of 30%. More than 40% (almost half) of Armenians are sure that he should leave the post of prime minister the sooner the better. Well, where is the "military coup" here?

Republic Square versus Freedom Square


By the way, even the US State Department, which rushed to support Pashinyan, balancing on the edge of a political abyss because of his own long tongue, with the speed and care of a mother, hurrying to pick up her little one, who is at risk of falling out of the sandbox, did not see any signs of such in the current events. It is not surprising - Washington is unlikely to succeed in "sticking" another protégé to the top of Armenia’s power under the current conditions. Nevertheless, they began to lecture the Armenian military, reminding them of the "basic democratic principle of the army's non-interference in domestic politics." These instructions at a special briefing were voiced by State Department spokesman Ned Price, who also called on the parties to the conflict "to restrain and refrain from escalation and violence." Ukraine would be better off reading lectures on this topic! NATO and the EU expressed their opinion in approximately the same vein - "guys, let's live together." Otherwise, we are "watching very closely" and in which case we will be terribly upset. But who broke off the absolutely enchanting number - it was Turkey! The press secretary of Recep Erdogan Ilham Alin came out with "harsh condemnation of the attempted military coup in Yerevan," which, in fact, repeated Pashinyan's rhetoric almost word for word. Indeed, for any Armenian politician today, the praise and support received from Ankara is not just a nail in the coffin of his political career, but a natural aspen stake. A peculiar sense of humor among the descendants of the Janissaries, what can I say ...

By the way, the enemy neighbors, represented by the President of Azerbaijan, did not resort to such subtle trolling. Ilham Aliyev simply stated that the Armenian authorities, both past and present, "have brought the country to a truly miserable state." However, all of the above examples of the reaction of the "international community" are, by and large, lyrics. What really matters is what Moscow thinks about this.

In Yerevan, by the way, they understand this in the most wonderful way. Therefore, immediately after the telephone conversation between Nikol Pashinyan and Vladimir Putin, the prime minister's press service burst out with a statement that "the Russian president expressed his support for the Armenian government and its head", calling them "legitimate authorities" as opposed to "conspirators." This statement was disavowed by the Kremlin press service, which made a very significant clarification regarding the true content of the conversation. It turns out that Vladimir Vladimirovich did not speak out in anyone's support, but only expressed confidence that “calm and order should be maintained in Armenia, calling on the opposing sides for“ restraint ”.

At the same time, as far as it is known, quite close communication in the current crisis moments is taking place not only between the foreign ministers of both countries - Sergei Lavrov and Ara Ayvazyan, but also between the heads of the military departments - Sergei Shoigu and Vagharshah Harutyunan. The Kremlin has already said more than once or twice that any process of changing power in Yerevan should be peaceful and civilized, without any excesses, and even more so, without bloodshed. The fact that Pashinyan is clearly not a favorite of Moscow's sympathies (and never was) is an axiom that does not need proof. However, the civil confrontation in Armenia, which was saved solely by the efforts of Russia from a much more serious defeat than the one that she had to endure, as if no one needs it. One of the most disgusting features of every single "Maidan" politician is, let's say, the lack of coordination of their speech apparatus and the contents of the cranium. Pashinyan just once again proved that for this rule he is not an exception, but, on the contrary, is the clearest example. Him now and reap the benefits ...

At the time of this writing, it is known that supporters of the "Movement for the Salvation of the Fatherland" are trying to set up tents under the building of the country's parliament in order to start an indefinite campaign for Pashinyan's resignation. At the same time, they are trying to block the Marshal Baghramyan Avenue going to this place with barricades. Which indicates the seriousness of the protesters' intentions. Opposition representatives also announced that they intend to send "walkers" to the country's President Armen Sargsyan in order to "resolve a painful issue." Sargsyan is still trying to adhere to relative neutrality - if he signed Pashinyan's proposal to dismiss Deputy Chief of the General Staff Tiran Khachatryan right away, then Onik Gasparyan chose to prudently put a similar demand regarding the first person of the same structure. Perhaps a thoughtful conversation with representatives of those forces that do not want to see Pashinyan in the prime minister's office for a day will help the president make the final choice.

Tellingly, the rallies of Pashinyan's supporters and opponents that took place earlier in Yerevan took place on two Republic and Freedom squares, located not so far (within a kilometer radius) from each other. Both called for the struggle "for all good against all bad" and denounced their own opponents as those who are ready to trample the interests of Armenia for their own. In the country, it smacks more and more distinctly, if not the most real "Maidan", then something very similar to it. At the same time, Pashinyan (at least nominally) is supported by the National Security Service and the police. However, if the army ceases to limit itself to loud statements and goes out into the streets - even without weapons, the result is not difficult to predict. So far, in Yerevan, most of all, they fear armed provocations like the appearance of "unknown snipers" according to the scenario of the Baltic states or Ukraine. In this case, the situation can really get out of control and begin to develop according to the worst of the scenarios. At the same time, in fact, the only thing that can calm the passions is only the voluntary resignation of Nikol Pashinyan, to which, apparently, he does not intend to go.
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. gorenina91 Online gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 26 February 2021 10: 26
    -5
    "Coup", "Maidan" or retribution for Karabakh - what is happening in Armenia?

    - Yes ... whatever happens there ... - only one thing is clear ... - if Pashinyan is removed; then impoverished Russia will have to fork out a lot ... -Pay for loans from Armenia (which Armenia will never return to Russia); medicines, products, the latest equipment; huge "in terms of volume" supplies of gasoline, kerosene, naphtha, technical oils; Russian latest weapons (in fact, re-equip the entire army of Armenia) and so on and so on .... - And all this is free and irrevocable ... - for nothing ...
    - And even then ... - this will not guarantee that, after all this, Russia and Armenia will have a general "mutual understanding" ...
    - Today Armenia with Russian money (with Russian loans to Armenia) maintains a whole American "supposedly diplomatic corps" at home .... - More than 1000 people .... - Well, Armenia will continue to support them; but taking into account the fact that Russia will throw some more money; then this number of Americans in Armenia can also increase ... - And otherwise, after Pashinyan leaves (if this happens) ... - for Russia, there will be no improvement ... - only new "over-spending" and colossal losses for Russia ...
    1. Odessa Greek Offline Odessa Greek
      Odessa Greek (Greek) 26 February 2021 13: 48
      +4
      Yes, you, Irina, a real "E" expert, without delving into the article, piled a bunch of pearls. But for you, the article contains a mention of the catch phrase: “Keep quiet! You will pass for clever ... ". Although, perhaps this is due to the fact that Irina is not a reader, but a "writer" ??? good
      1. gorenina91 Online gorenina91
        gorenina91 (Irina) 26 February 2021 14: 47
        -2
        “Be silent! You will pass for clever ... "

        -Yes here ... here ... here everything is a little different ...
        - Namely: Greece - to the Greeks; and Odessa - to Odessa citizens ...
        - As they say in Odessa ..:. "These are two big differences" ...
  2. kriten Offline kriten
    kriten (Vladimir) 26 February 2021 10: 50
    +2
    It's more like letting off steam. The majority in Armenia is guided by the opinion of the American diaspora and Soros, respectively. They brought Pashinyan to power. And he is unlikely to be removed now. If early elections are called, they will elect, if not him, then the same friend of Soros. Armenians in the United States do not need Armenia, they live by the interests of the United States. The results speak for themselves.
    1. Ulysses Offline Ulysses
      Ulysses (Alexey) 26 February 2021 23: 33
      0
      It's more like letting off steam. The majority in Armenia is guided by the opinion of the American diaspora and Soros, respectively. They brought Pashinyan to power. And he is unlikely to be removed now. If early elections are called, they will elect, if not him, then the same friend of Soros. Armenians in the United States do not need Armenia, they live by the interests of the United States. The results speak for themselves.

      I will add that the Russian Armenian diaspora has been squeezed out of the Armenian market.
      An interesting phenomenon that is carefully avoided in the media.

      As well as the question of why Russian border guards should guard the border of Armenia with Turkey. repeat

      Many questions have accumulated for this pseudo-ally ..
  3. steelmaker Online steelmaker
    steelmaker 26 February 2021 10: 54
    +1
    EBN also promised to lie on the rails. Such balabols do not resign. The United States has invested so much effort and money, and you want him to take it and leave. Can you imagine that Tikhanovskaya would "shut up"? This can only happen under the threat of death. Although the example of bulk shows that this is not a reason either. Russia must take revenge for its humiliation in Armenia and overthrow Pashinyan. This is an enemy and a Russophobe for Russia. Yes, humiliation! The closure of Russian schools and the prohibition of the Russian language, the expulsion of Russian business from the country. This cannot be forgiven! What's next? It is natural to help, but while fulfilling political requirements (it is written above). You have to pay for your safety! And greed and stinginess are unacceptable here.
  4. Alsur Offline Alsur
    Alsur (Alexey) 26 February 2021 15: 18
    +1
    Quote: steel maker
    EBN also promised to lie on the rails. Such balabols do not resign. The United States has invested so much effort and money, and you want him to take it and leave. Can you imagine that Tikhanovskaya would "shut up"?

    To the point, such people will never voluntarily leave, who will give them.
  5. Jacques sekavar Offline Jacques sekavar
    Jacques sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 27 February 2021 10: 48
    +2
    Pashinyan was brought to power by euro-oriented circles of influential people, which fully fits into the EU's geostrategic program "Eastern Partnership" and clearly manifested itself in his ambivalent relationship with Karabakh and relations with the Russian Federation.
    This policy predetermined a clash with Azerbaijan, behind which is Turkey and which has its own relations with the EU and interests in the region.
    The failure of Pashinyan's policy put Armenia on the brink of existence and forced it to turn to the Russian Federation for salvation, with which obviously not everyone agrees. As a result - undercover struggle, behind-the-scenes intrigues and heated mass demonstrations of the population humiliated by the military defeat.
    The situation will not be resolved until influential people in Armenia come to a compromise, which largely depends on their support by external forces and the influence of foreign factors - the USA, EU, Turkey, Iran, Russia.

«Переворот», «майдан» или расплата за Карабах – что происходит в Армении?


Последние события в Ереване вновь вернули внимание всего мира к той части кавказского региона, к которой оно было приковано осенью прошлого года в связи с военным конфликтом в Нагорном Карабахе. Впрочем, то, что сегодня происходит в Армении вполне можно именовать «эхом войны», закончившейся для этой страны перемирием, которое сложно не называть позорным.


К смене «постмайданной» власти, сполна показавшей собственную бездарность и некомпетентность в роковые дни, все шло с того момента, когда на подступах к Шуше еще гремела артиллерийская канонада. Теперь вот – «прорвало»... Но что же конкретно происходит в Армении сейчас? Давайте попробуем разобраться.

Как Пашинян за умного не сумел сойти


Ну, вот скажите, кто тянул Пашиняна за язык с критикой (неумной, неумелой и неуместной) наших «Искандеров», «несовершенство» которых, как он попытался утверждать, стало едва ли не главной причиной поражения его страны в войне с Азербайджаном?! Демарш премьер-министра Армении, ставший последней каплей в глазах всех тех, кто не считает его достойным занимать этот высокий пост, заставил многих комментаторов этого события в нашей стране обратиться к кладезям народной мудрости. К примеру, депутат Госдумы Дмитрий Саблин весьма удачно вспомнил по данному поводу слегка непечатную, но очень меткую пословицу относительно некоторых частей организма, мешающих плохим танцорам. На мой взгляд, не менее уместно в данном случае и другое крылатое выражение: «Промолчи! За умного сойдешь...» Тем не менее горе-премьеру, на которого со всех сторон вот уже который месяц сыплются горькие упреки в национальном позоре и призывы как можно скорее очистить кресло главы правительства, благоразумия и сдержанности не хватало всегда. Так произошло и в данном случае.

Понятно, что сделано это было как от невеликого ума, так и с двоякой целью – в очередной раз отвести от себя обвинения в поражении, а также продвинуть антироссийскую повестку, ради следования которой его во главе страны, собственно, и ставили. Истина о том, что именно действия главы правительства относительно армянских военных руководителей в немалой степени спровоцировали вооруженный конфликт и способствовали его проигрышу, лежит на поверхности. Как, впрочем, и тот момент, что пытаясь накануне надвигавшейся войны «задвигать» неугодных генералов Пашинян стремился не только свести личные счеты, а, в первую очередь погуще насолить Москве. Естественно, ничего подобного он не признает никогда в жизни. Но ведь можно же было хотя бы отмолчаться! Так нет – все по киноклассике: «Гранаты у него не той системы...»

Являются ли на самом деле действия армянских военных, вызванные непотребным информационным «вбросом» от Пашиняна и последующими, мягко говоря, неадекватными кадровыми решениями относительно первых лиц Генштаба, в действительности «попыткой военного переворота», как это пытается утверждать сам «майданный» премьер и некоторые его сторонники? Ни в коем случае. Военный переворот, господа, выглядит совершенно иначе. Спецназ, штурмующий резиденцию Пашиняна, танки и БТР на перекрестках, комендантский час, полный запрет на деятельность всех политических партий и, в первую очередь, на проведение любых массовых мероприятий – вот так это все происходило бы в реальности. А резкие заявления оскорбленных генералов, требующих, чтобы вконец зарвавшийся балабол убирался вон, пока не принес стране еще большего вреда – это, конечно, политика, которая людям в мундирах, в принципе, не к лицу, но никак не путч. Пашинян в очередной раз за собственную карьеру пытается провернуть любимейший ход – переложить все с больной головы на здоровую. И добро бы, этого деятеля поддерживали «широкие слои населения» и армянская общественность в лице разного рода публичных персон, пользующихся уважением в народе. Все как раз обстоит совершенно наоборот.

За последнее время кто уже только не просил его уйти добром – от высших иерархов Армянской православной церкви до бывших президентов страны. Немедленной отставки Пашиняна начиная с октября прошлого года требует достаточно многолюдное «Движение за спасение отечества», объединяющее целых 17 оппозиционных партий и движений Армении. Наконец, пресловутая «воля народа» на сегодня выражается достаточно четко – согласно проведенным Gallup International Association социологическим исследованиям, Пашинян, чью фигуру в момент его прихода к власти одобряло более 80% жителей страны, сегодня едва ли имеет уровень поддержки в 30%. Более 40% (почти половина) армян уверены в том, что пост премьера он должен оставить чем скорее, тем лучше. Ну, и где же здесь «военный переворот»?

Площадь Республики против площади Свободы


Кстати говоря, признаков такового не усмотрел в нынешних событиях даже Государственный департамент США, который бросился поддерживать балансирующего на краю политической пропасти из-за собственного длинного языка Пашиняна со скоростью и заботливостью мамаши, спешащей подхватить своего карапуза, рискующего вывалиться из песочницы. Оно и неудивительно – «воткнуть» на вершину власти Армении другого собственного ставленника в нынешних условиях Вашингтону навряд ли удастся. Тем не менее там принялись поучать армянских военных, напоминая им о «базовом демократическом принципе невмешательства армии во внутреннюю политику». Эти наставления на специальном брифинге озвучил официальный представитель Госдепа Нед Прайс, также призвавший стороны конфликта «к сдержанности и отказу от эскалации и насилия». Украине бы лучше лекции на эту тему почитали! Примерно в таком же ключе высказались в НАТО и ЕС – «ребята, давайте жить дружно». А то мы за вами «очень внимательно следим» и в случае чего жутко расстроимся. Зато кто отколол совершенно фееричный номер – так это Турция! Пресс-секретарь Реджепа Эрдогана Ильхам Алин выступил с «резким осуждением попытки военного переворота в Ереване», чем, фактически повторил риторику Пашиняна едва ли не слово в слово. Воистину, для любого армянского политика сегодня похвала и поддержка, полученные из Анкары – это не то, что гвоздь в гроб его политической карьеры, а натуральный осиновый кол. Своеобразное чувство юмора у потомков янычар, что тут скажешь...

Кстати, соседи-враги в лице президента Азербайджана к столь тонкому троллингу прибегать не стали. Ильхам Алиев просто заявил, что власти Армении, как прошлые, так и нынешние, «довели страну до воистину жалкого состояния». Впрочем, все перечисленные выше примеры реакции «международного сообщества», это, по большому счету – лирика. Настоящее значение имеет то, что по данному поводу думают в Москве.

В Ереване, кстати, это понимают самым прекрасным образом. Поэтому немедленно после телефонного разговора, состоявшегося у Никола Пашиняна с Владимиром Путиным, пресс-служба премьера разразилась заявлением о том, что «президент России выразил свою поддержку правительству Армении и его главе», назвав их «законными властями» в противовес «заговорщикам». Данное заявление дезавуировала пресс-служба Кремля, внесшая весьма существенное уточнение относительно истинного содержания беседы. Оказывается, Владимир Владимирович не высказывался в чью-либо поддержку, а лишь только выразил уверенность в том, что «в Армении должны быть сохранены спокойствие и порядок, призвав к «сдержанности» противоборствующие стороны.

Вместе с тем, насколько это известно, достаточно тесное общение в нынешние кризисные моменты происходит не только между главами МИД обеих стран – Сергеем Лавровым и Арой Айвазяном, но также и между руководителями военных ведомств – Сергеем Шойгу и Вагаршахом Арутюнаном. В Кремле уже не раз и не два говорили о том, что любой процесс смены власти в Ереване должен проходить мирно и цивилизованно, без каких-либо эксцессов, и, уж тем более, без кровопролития. То, что Пашинян явно не является фаворитом симпатий Москвы (и никогда таковым не был) – аксиома, не нуждающаяся в доказательствах. Однако, гражданское противостояние в Армении, спасенной исключительно усилиями России от намного более тяжкого разгрома, чем тот, который ей довелось пережить, точно никому не нужно. Одной из наиболее отвратительных черт всех до единого «майданных» политиков является, скажем так, недостаточная согласованность их речевого аппарата и содержимого черепной коробки. Пашинян просто в очередной раз доказал, что для данного правила является никак не исключением, а, напротив, ярчайшим примером. Ему теперь и пожинать плоды...

На момент написания данной статьи известно о том, что сторонники «Движения за спасение отечества» пытаются установить палатки под зданием парламента страны с целью начать бессрочную акцию за отставку Пашиняна. При этом идущий к этому месту проспект Маршала Баграмяна пытаются перекрыть баррикадами. Что говорит о серьезности намерений протестующих. Также представители оппозиции заявили о том, что намерены отправить «ходоков» к президенту страны Армену Саркисяну, дабы «решить наболевший вопрос». Саркисян пока пытается придерживаться относительного нейтралитета – если представление Пашиняна на увольнение заместителя начальника Генштаба Тирана Хачатряна он подписал сразу, то аналогичное требование относительно уже первого лица той же структуры – Оника Гаспаряна предпочел благоразумно «положить под сукно». Возможно, вдумчивая беседа с представителями тех сил, которые ни дня более не желают видеть Пашиняна в премьерском кресле поможет президенту сделать окончательный выбор.

Что характерно, проходившие ранее в Ереване митинги сторонников и противников Пашиняна состоялись на двух расположенных не так уж и далеко (в радиусе километра) друг от друга площадях Республики и Свободы. На обеих призывали к борьбе «за все хорошее против всего плохого» и поносили собственных противников, как тех, кто готов попрать интересы Армении ради своих собственных. В стране все отчетливее попахивает если не самым настоящим «майданом», то чем-то очень на него похожим. При этом Пашиняна (по крайней мере, номинально) поддерживают Служба национальной безопасности и полиция. Однако, если армия перестанет ограничиваться громкими заявлениями и выйдет на улицу – пусть даже и без оружия, результат предугадать несложно. Пока что в Ереване больше всего опасаются вооруженных провокаций вроде появления «неизвестных снайперов» по сценарию Прибалтики или Украины. В таком случае ситуация может действительно выйти из-под контроля и начать развиваться по самому худшему из сценариев. При этом, по сути, единственным, что может утихомирить страсти, является только добровольная отставка Никола Пашиняна, на которую он, судя по всему, идти не намерен.
8 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. gorenina91 Онлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 26 февраля 2021 10:26
    -5
    «Переворот», «майдан» или расплата за Карабах – что происходит в Армении?

    - Да ... чтобы там не происходило ... - ясно только одно ... -если уберут Пашиняна ; то нищей России придётся очень сильно раскошелиться... -Раскошелиться и кредитами Армении (которые Армения никогда не вернёт России) ; медикаментами , продуктами , новейшим оборудованием ; огромнейшими "по объёму" поставками бензина , керосина , лигроина , технических масел ; российским новейшим вооружением (по сути перевооружить всю армию Армении) и тд и тд.... - И всё это бесплатно и безвозвратно ... т.е. - даром...
    - Да и то ... - это не станет залогом того , что , после всего этого у России и Армении настанет всеобщее "взаимопонимание"...
    - Сегодня Армения на российские деньги (на российские кредиты Армении) содержит у себя дома целый американовский "якобы дипломатический корпус".... - более 1000 человек.... - Ну , так Армения так и продолжит их содержать ; а с учётом того , что Россия ещё деньжат подкинет ; то и это кол-во американов в Армении может увеличиться... - А в остальном , после ухода Пашиняна (если это состоится) ... - для России никакого улучшения не произойдёт... - только возникнут новые "сверх траты" и колоссальные убытки для России...
    1. Одесский грек (Грек) 26 февраля 2021 13:48
      +4
      Да уж, вы, Ирина, настоящий "Е"ксперт, не вникнув в статью навалил кучку перлов. Но ведь и для вас в статье есть упоминание крылатого выражения: «Промолчи! За умного сойдешь...». Хотя, возможно, это связано с тем, что Ирина не читатель, а "писатель"??? good
      1. gorenina91 Онлайн gorenina91
        gorenina91 (Ирина) 26 февраля 2021 14:47
        -2
        «Промолчи! За умного сойдешь...»

        -Да тут...тут...тут всё несколько иначе ...
        - А именно : Греция - грекам ; а Одесса - одесситам...
        - Как говорят в Одессе .. : . "Это две большие разницы"...
  2. kriten Офлайн kriten
    kriten (Владимир) 26 февраля 2021 10:50
    +2
    Это больше похоже на выпуск пара. Большинство в Армении ориентируется на мнение американской диаспоры и Сороса соответственно. Они привели Пашиняна к власти. И вряд ли сейчас он будет отстранен. Если назначат внеочередные выборы, то выберут если и не его, то такого же друга Сороса. Армянам в США Армения не нужна, они живут интересами США. Результаты говорят сами за себя.
    1. Улисс Офлайн Улисс
      Улисс (Алексей) 26 февраля 2021 23:33
      0
      Это больше похоже на выпуск пара. Большинство в Армении ориентируется на мнение американской диаспоры и Сороса соответственно. Они привели Пашиняна к власти. И вряд ли сейчас он будет отстранен. Если назначат внеочередные выборы, то выберут если и не его, то такого же друга Сороса. Армянам в США Армения не нужна, они живут интересами США. Результаты говорят сами за себя.

      Добавлю, что российская армянская диаспора выдавлена с рынка Армении.
      Интересный феномен, который старательно обходят в СМИ.

      Как и вопрос, почему российские пограничники должны охранять границу Армении с Турцией. feel

      Много вопросов накопилось к этому псевдосоюзнику..
  3. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 26 февраля 2021 10:54
    +1
    ЕБН тоже обещал на рельсы лечь. Такие балаболы в отставку не подают. США столько сил и денег вложили, а вы хотите чтобы он взял и ушёл. Вы можете представить, чтобы Тихановская "замолчала"? Это может произойти только под угрозой смерти. Хотя пример навального показывает, что и это не повод. Россия должна взять реванш за своё унижение в Армении и сбросить Пашиняна. Это враг и русофоб для России. Да унижение! Закрытие русских школ и запрет русского языка, выдворение российского бизнеса из страны. Такое прощать нельзя! Что дальше? Помогать естественно, но при выполнении политических требований (выше написано). За свою безопасность надо надо платить! И жадность и скупость здесь неприемлемо.
  4. ALSur Офлайн ALSur
    ALSur (Алексей) 26 февраля 2021 15:18
    +1
    Цитата: сталевар
    ЕБН тоже обещал на рельсы лечь. Такие балаболы в отставку не подают. США столько сил и денег вложили, а вы хотите чтобы он взял и ушёл. Вы можете представить, чтобы Тихановская "замолчала"?

    В точку, никогда такие добровольно не уйдут, кто им даст.
  5. Jacques Sekavar Офлайн Jacques Sekavar
    Jacques Sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 27 февраля 2021 10:48
    +2
    Пашиняна привели к власти евроориентированные круги влиятельных человеков, что полностью вписывается в геостратегическую программу ЕС “Восточное партнёрство” и ясно проявилось в его двойственном отношении с Карабахом и отношениях с РФ.
    Такая политика предопределила столкновение с Азербайджаном, за которым стоит Турция и у которой свои отношения с ЕС и интересы в регионе.
    Провал политики Пашиняна поставил Армению на грань существования и вынудил обратиться к РФ за спасением, с чем явно не все согласны. Как следствие – подковёрная борьба, закулисные интриги и подогреваемые массовые выступления униженного военным поражением населения.
    Ситуация не разрешится пока не придут к компромиссу влиятельные человеки в Армении, что во многом зависит от их поддержки внешними силами и влияния чужеродных факторов – США, ЕС, Турции, Ирана, РФ.