Rahr explained why Ukraine should be ashamed of Nord Stream 2


Political an analyst from Germany, Alexander Rahr, on the air of the television channel "Russia 1" explained what a mistake Kiev is making in relation to "Nord Stream 2", and why Ukrainians should be ashamed in this regard.


Ukraine should be ashamed of its actions as the European Union draws it into its energy space

Rahr stressed.

The Ukrainian authorities are aware of Washington's desire to make it clear to Europeans that the United States will stop interfering with the EU's energy security, as the White House did under Donald Trump. However, now the Ukrainian side is trying to carry out this, provoking, in alliance with the Poles, a confrontation with Russia at the last stages of construction of the SP-2, while the administration of Joseph Biden is already pursuing a different policy.

Alexander Rahr also noted that Europe wants to see Kiev as a reliable intermediary in the transportation of gas from the Russian Federation to the EU countries. At the same time, Ukraine should establish constructive relations with Russian partners.

The expert is also confident that the SP-2 will be completed - it will pass through the economic zones or territories of Denmark, Finland and Sweden, stretching from Russia to Germany along the bottom of the Baltic. The total capacity of the Russian pipeline is about 55 billion cubic meters of gas annually.

Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. GRF Offline GRF
    GRF 26 February 2021 17: 37
    0
    Yeah, it's so embarrassing that I can't do more
    what is expected of her in the Wild West ...
    1. boriz Offline boriz
      boriz (boriz) 27 February 2021 23: 37
      +1
      Well, Zelenskiy has already surpassed Poroshenko in all respects. So you can wait for anything.
      No shame, no adequacy.
  2. Victor Orlov Offline Victor Orlov
    Victor Orlov (Pashtun) 27 February 2021 10: 48
    +2
    Rahr explained why Ukraine should be ashamed of Nord Stream 2

    Where there should be shame, Banderaism has grown among the Maydauns. At least pee them in the eyes, and they yell that RUSSIA is to blame for everything.

Рар объяснил, почему Украине должно быть стыдно за «Северный поток-2»


Политический аналитик из ФРГ Александр Рар в эфире телевизионного канала «Россия 1» пояснил, какую ошибку делает Киев в отношении «Северного потока-2», и почему украинцам в связи с этим должно быть стыдно.


Украине должно быть стыдно за свои действия, поскольку Европейский союз привлекает ее в свое энергетическое пространство

– подчеркнул Рар.

Украинские власти осознают стремление Вашингтона дать понять европейцам, что Соединенные Штаты перестанут вмешиваться в энергетическую безопасность ЕС, как это делал Белый дом при Дональде Трампе. Однако сейчас это пытается осуществлять украинская сторона, провоцируя в союзе с поляками противостояние с Россией на последних стадиях строительства СП-2, в то время как администрация Джозефа Байдена уже проводит другую политику.

Александр Рар также отметил, что Европа желает видеть Киев надежным посредником при транспортировке газа из РФ в страны Евросоюза. При этом Украина должна наладить конструктивные отношения с российскими партнерами.

Эксперт также уверен в том, что СП-2 будет достроен – он пройдет по экономическим зонам или территориям Дании, Финляндии и Швеции, протянувшись из России до Германии по дну Балтики. Общая мощность российского трубопровода – около 55 млрд кубометров газа ежегодно.

Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
3 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. GRF Офлайн GRF
    GRF 26 февраля 2021 17:37
    0
    Ага, так стыдно, что не может сделать больше,
    чем от неё ожидают на диком Западе...
    1. boriz Офлайн boriz
      boriz (boriz) 27 февраля 2021 23:37
      +1
      Ну, Зеленский уже превзошёл Порошенко по всем параметрам. Так что ждать можно чего угодно.
      Ни стыда, ни адекватности.
  2. Виктор Орлов (Пуштун) 27 февраля 2021 10:48
    +2
    Рар объяснил, почему Украине должно быть стыдно за «Северный поток-2»

    Там где должен быть стыд, у майдаунов выросла бандеровщина. Им хоть пописай в глаза, а они орут что во всём виновата РОССИЯ.