F-15 fighter hijacking: how Moscow missed the opportunity to study an American plane


During the Cold War, the ability to study high-end enemy fighters was highly valued by both the Western Bloc and the USSR. In the United States, there was a whole program for the purchase of Soviet equipment and encouraging desertion. China also sought to develop its aviation to compete with the superpowers, while resorting to unscrupulous methods of obtaining information, writes the American edition of Military Watch.


The advent of fourth-generation aviation has further intensified competition. But the collapse of the Warsaw Pact Organization and the collapse of the USSR allowed the West and China to get hold of many Soviet developments without much difficulty.

It should be noted that there was a case in history when Moscow and Beijing missed a real opportunity to study the magnificent American Donnell Douglas F-15 Eagle aircraft. These fighters have been in service since 1976, i.e. for 45 years.

During the Cold War, the F-15 was exported to only three countries: Israel, Japan and Saudi Arabia. On November 11, 1990, a RAF pilot hijacked and flew an F-15C Eagle fighter jet across the Red Sea to Sudan during Operation Desert Shield. At the time, Khartoum had very close relations with Moscow and Beijing, but Sudan did not risk it and returned the plane to Riyadh for a modest $ 40 million in rewards. At the same time, the Sudanese categorically refused to hand over the deserter pilot, giving him political shelter.

Riyadh now has over 200 F-15s. These fighters also appeared in Singapore and South Korea, with Qatar being the latest customer. The US Air Force, seeing the complete futility of the F-22, themselves ordered more than 100 F-15EX units. Therefore, access to the F-15 from Washington's potential adversaries would probably at one time be a very useful asset for them, the American media summed up.
  • Used photographs: Tech.Sgt. Hans H.Deffner / defense.gov
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
25 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 27 February 2021 18: 40
    +5
    I am sure that all the necessary data on the F-15 is in the Russian Federation. For example, it is known that the F-15 will not be able to repeat a low-altitude high-speed flight at the minimum altitudes that the Russian Su and French Mirage are capable of, its wings will fall off in such modes.
  2. Binder Offline Binder
    Binder (Miron) 27 February 2021 19: 47
    -9
    The F-15 is an excellent aircraft, a reliable combat vehicle, surpassed enemy fighters in the skies of Syria and Lebanon in all respects, a huge number of victories in battles with MiGs and Su, not a single case of irrecoverable losses.
    1. Shadow041 Offline Shadow041
      Shadow041 27 February 2021 21: 26
      +6
      You wanted to say Not a single case of losses you recognized, despite the fact that you fought mainly with export versions of Soviet aircraft, such as the MiG-21 and Su-17, obviously more ancient and weak, having a numerical superiority, as in Yugoslavia
      1. Binder Offline Binder
        Binder (Miron) 27 February 2021 23: 15
        -6
        I wanted to say exactly what I said. The Israelis never hide their losses, the Russians find it hard to believe, but it really is. And Israeli pilots on the F-15 shot down the Syrians on the MiG-23MS, MiG-23MF, MiG-29 in air battles, while the old MiG-21s were killed in general. It is clear that the results of air battles depended not only on technology, but also on the skill of the pilots, which is undoubtedly much higher among the Israelis, but the McDonnell Douglas F-15 Eagle, according to experts, was the best fighter in its segment at that time.
        1. Wanderer039 Offline Wanderer039
          Wanderer039 1 March 2021 20: 18
          +3
          We are reliably aware of the losses of the Israeli Air Force, which are recognized even by British authors, you have already written about it. Only Israel and its owners from Washington do not recognize them, but these are your problems, because no matter how much you write, halva will not become sweeter. All the export versions of the aircraft you have listed, and in Yugoslavia, the MiG-29B fought in this way, the onboard equipment of which was inferior to the export MiG-29A, which went only into service with the Warsaw Pact countries and the MiG-23MLD, which was in service only with the USSR Air Force.
          1. Binder Offline Binder
            Binder (Miron) 1 March 2021 21: 29
            -3
            Quote: Wanderer039
            We are reliably aware of the losses of the Israeli Air Force, which even British authors admit,

            Yes, of course, you still write that the defeat of the Syrians in 1982. over Lebanon was not. And what you know has nothing to do with reality.
            1. Wanderer039 Offline Wanderer039
              Wanderer039 1 March 2021 21: 31
              +2
              Yeah, only England, together with the Russians, recognizes your allegedly non-existent losses, and only a sick person can blame the British for love of Russia
              1. Binder Offline Binder
                Binder (Miron) 1 March 2021 21: 37
                -2
                Officials of Great Britain have never recognized anything of the kind, and the Russians are in no way at all here.
                1. Wanderer039 Offline Wanderer039
                  Wanderer039 1 March 2021 21: 49
                  +2
                  So Thatcher had something to do without the downed planes of the Eireistan Air Force.
                  1. Binder Offline Binder
                    Binder (Miron) 1 March 2021 21: 59
                    -3
                    Did you, like, jump off topic? laughing laughing laughing Thatcher did not deal with these matters at all, not her profile. But the then Syrian Fuhrer Hafez Assad, the father of the current Bashar, after the famous defeat that the Israelis inflicted on the Syrian Air Force, decided to turn to the French for aircraft, believing that Soviet technology was inferior to Western technology. By the way, Israeli experts spoke very positively about Soviet aircraft of that time. And the French refused to sell planes to Syria.
                    1. Wanderer039 Offline Wanderer039
                      Wanderer039 1 March 2021 22: 16
                      +3
                      He is no more a Fuehrer than any of yours who call themselves God's chosen ones. Hitler considered himself an Aryan, you are God's chosen one. Fascism begins precisely with this, when some put themselves above the rest of the world. The stump is clear that some of your specialists knew the real numbers of losses of the Israeli Air Force, in unofficial battles, so to speak, with the USSR Air Force, and therefore respected. I will only write what I know personally. The Israeli Air Force lost 1 Skyhawk, 2 Phantom-2,1 Mirage, 2 F-15.
                      1. Binder Offline Binder
                        Binder (Miron) 1 March 2021 22: 31
                        -3
                        I will repeat it once more for the gifted: the Israelis never hide their combat losses, we have a different psychology here, it's hard for you to understand. To hide the number of servicemen who died in battle is an elementary disrespect for the dead, a sin before their memory. And the Soviet planes were really good then, in contrast to the Arab pilots. There was no direct confrontation in Lebanon then between the Israelis and the Soviets. Fights between Soviet and Israeli pilots took place earlier, in 1970. in Egypt, the Israelis won, after which the command of the USSR Air Force forbade Soviet flyers to engage in battle with the Jews - these are the facts of history.
                      2. Wanderer039 Offline Wanderer039
                        Wanderer039 1 March 2021 22: 39
                        +4
                        You can believe in anything, in your God's chosenness, in the Ukrainian pharaohs Tutonkhomenko, we don't care, but we know the truth and you know it, those who are supposed to know ... You lost 2 F-15 against 2 lost USSR MiG-25, so this does not pull to win ... Yes, once you won a little, because of the stupidity of Arab aircraft controllers from the ground, exchanging 1 of your Skyhawk, a pair of your Phantom-2 and 1 Mirage for 5 MiG-21, but You cannot call it a defeat, because it is a tactical success that cannot affect the course of the war. Losing 4 of your own by shooting down 5 enemy planes is Pirov's victory.
                      3. Binder Offline Binder
                        Binder (Miron) 1 March 2021 22: 57
                        -2
                        The Israelis never shot down a single MiG-25, there was not this, as well as there was no loss of two F-15s, and the score in that battle on July 30, 1970. was dry in favor of the Israelis, they shot down five Soviet MiG-21s without losing any of their fighters. From the Israeli Air Force, F-4 Phantom and Miraje III participated in that battle, there were no Skyhawks.
                      4. Wanderer039 Offline Wanderer039
                        Wanderer039 1 March 2021 23: 03
                        +4
                        There were three fights. In the first, those MiG-21s shot down your Skyhawk on dry land, then a couple of your Phantom-2s turned up, which worked as bombers and were also shot down by MiGs on dry land, but then, due to the mistakes of Arab aircraft controllers, 5 MiG-21s, with almost dry tanks came under attack from superior enemy forces, and then you shot down 5 MiG-21s, losing 1 of your Mirage. If I were now with my parents and had time, I would even find you the name of the deceased pilot who shot down your Mirage, soaking the account. I remember he was in the rank of captain ... Israel does not recognize the loss of the F-15, just as the USSR did not recognize the loss of the MiG-25, but this does not mean that there were none. Information for housewives is different from information for those who need to know the truth.
                      5. Binder Offline Binder
                        Binder (Miron) 2 March 2021 03: 21
                        -2
                        Quote: Wanderer039
                        Information for housewives is different from information for those who need to know the truth.

                        Anyone can know the truth in a democratic society, if he wishes, the problem is that housewives want to know only what they like. So read on and further primitive fabrications about what was not - the internet is full of such information.
                      6. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
                        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 2 March 2021 10: 39
                        +2
                        Don't tell anyone here. England still secrets its documents from the Second World War, and the Yankees hide the accidents at their first nuclear submarine Nautilus, where the nuclear reactor was essentially stuffed into the hull of a diesel submarine ... Tales about democracy, they are for stupid housewives ...
                      7. Binder Offline Binder
                        Binder (Miron) 2 March 2021 17: 43
                        -2
                        As far as I know, a huge amount of documents relating to various periods of the history of the USSR, including the years of the war, stored in Russian archives is classified and will not be declassified in the foreseeable future. And for some reason you remembered the English ...
                      8. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
                        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 3 March 2021 09: 15
                        +3
                        In the Russian Federation, documents from the Second World War have been declassified, with the exception of a number of official documents of the intelligence structures of the Russian Federation and its special forces. So the Russian Federation, like the Yankees, does not hide its accidents at the Nautilus nuclear submarine. However, we already know about them, and they hide them from blonde housewives
  • The comment was deleted.
  • Mykola Onishchenko (Mykola Onishchenko) 28 February 2021 09: 08
    -3
    To expand the author's horizons - the F-15EX is a completely different machine and in common with the old one it only has a glider, and that is not entirely. As for the F22, it is generally stupid, it and the F-15 were created for different purposes and tasks. ...
  • Starik59 Offline Starik59
    Starik59 (Starik) 28 February 2021 09: 08
    0
    Oh, aaaftar, don't tell my old bones !! The USA had a program, but the USSR did not !? And how did you not hear the details of the whole tank via the diplomatic post to the USSR? The primer is in your hands!
  • Starik59 Offline Starik59
    Starik59 (Starik) 28 February 2021 09: 13
    0
    Quote: Bindyuzhnik
    The F-15 is an excellent aircraft, a reliable combat vehicle, surpassed enemy fighters in the skies of Syria and Lebanon in all respects, a huge number of victories in battles with MiGs and Su, not a single case of irrecoverable losses.

    Let's be more specific! When, where exactly, for what ALL articles? and ... and who was the enemy there and how many victories ??
    1. The comment was deleted.
  • Starik59 Offline Starik59
    Starik59 (Starik) 28 February 2021 09: 17
    -1
    Quote: Bindyuzhnik
    I wanted to say exactly what I said. The Israelis never hide their losses, the Russians find it hard to believe, but it really is ...

    Vaughn what! Got it! Brave Jewish pilots killed all the Russians! You should have talked to your dad, you eccentric! He would at least tell you who the Russians are! These are not Egyptian and Syrian pilots! ...
    1. Binder Offline Binder
      Binder (Miron) 1 March 2021 21: 43
      -2
      Are you able to understand printed text at all? Where did I say something negative about the Russians here? It was you, on the hike, who decided to shit the Jews, so this attitude does not surprise me, but don’t you dare remember my late father!
  • Oder Offline Oder
    Oder (Wojciech) 1 March 2021 15: 13
    -2
    The F22 is not a weak aircraft. Its production was simply stopped and the production lines were closed. There was no need for it at the time. Today, the resumption of production is associated with large financial costs, reconstruction of production lines worth many billions of dollars. In addition, the United States is working on a new air superiority fighter.

Угон истребителя F-15: как Москва упустила возможность изучить американский самолет


Во время «холодной войны» способность изучать высококлассные истребители противника высоко ценилась как Западным блоком, так и СССР. В США была целая программа по покупке советской техники и стимулированию дезертирства. Китай также стремился развивать свою авиацию, чтобы конкурировать со сверхдержавами, прибегая при этом к недобросовестным методам добычи информации, пишет американское издание Military Watch.


Появление авиации четвертого поколения ещё больше усилило конкуренцию. Но крах Организации Варшавского договора и развал СССР позволили Западу и Китаю без особого труда заполучить множество советских разработок.

При этом нужно отметить, что в истории был случай, когда Москва и Пекин упустили реальную возможность изучить великолепный американский самолет Donnell Douglas F-15 Eagle. Эти истребители стоят на вооружении с 1976 года, т.е. уже 45 лет.

В годы «холодной войны» F-15 экспортировался только в три страны: Израиль, Японию и Саудовскую Аравию. 11 ноября 1990 года летчик Королевских ВВС Саудовской Аравии совершил угон и перелетел на истребителе F-15C Eagle через Красное море в Судан во время операции «Щит пустыни» (Desert Shield). В то время у Хартума были очень тесные отношения с Москвой и Пекином, но Судан не стал рисковать и вернул самолет Эр-Рияду за скромные $40 млн вознаграждения. При этом суданцы категорически отказались выдать летчика-дезертира, предоставив ему политическое убежище.

Сейчас у Эр-Рияда более 200 единиц F-15. Эти истребители появились также у Сингапура и Южной Кореи, а последним клиентом стал Катар. ВВС США, видя полную бесперспективность F-22, сами заказали более 100 единиц F-15EX. Поэтому доступ к F-15 со стороны потенциальных противников Вашингтона, вероятно, в свое время был бы для них очень полезным активом, подытожило американское СМИ.
  • Использованы фотографии: Tech.Sgt. Hans H.Deffner/defense.gov
25 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 27 февраля 2021 18:40
    +5
    Уверен,что все необходимые данные о Ф-15 в РФ есть. Так например известно,что повторить маловысотный скоростной полет на минимальных высотах,на которые способны русские Су и французские Мираж,Ф-15 не сможет,у него на таких режимах крылья отвалятся.
  2. Биндюжник Онлайн Биндюжник
    Биндюжник (Мирон) 27 февраля 2021 19:47
    -9
    F-15 прекрасный самолет, надежная боевая машина, превосходил неприятельские истребители в небе Сирии и Ливана по всем статьям, огромное количество побед в боях с МиГами и Су, ни одного случая безвозвратных потерь.
    1. Тень041 Офлайн Тень041
      Тень041 27 февраля 2021 21:26
      +6
      Вы хотели сказать Ни одного признанного вами случая потерь ,притом что воевали вы в основном с экспортными версиями советских самолётов,типа МиГ-21 и Су-17,заведомо более древних и слабых,имея численное превосходство,как в Югославии
      1. Биндюжник Онлайн Биндюжник
        Биндюжник (Мирон) 27 февраля 2021 23:15
        -6
        Я хотел сказать именно то что сказал. Израильтяне никогда не скрывают свои потери, россиянам в такое поверить трудно, однако это действительно так. А сбивали в воздушных боях израильские летчики на F-15 сирийцев на МиГ-23МС, МиГ-23МФ, МиГ-29, стареньких же МиГ-21 вообще полегло немерено. Понятное дело что результаты воздушных боев зависели не только от техники, но и от мастерства пилотов, которое у израильтян несомненно намного выше, но McDonnell Douglas F-15 Eagle по мнению специалистов был лучшим истребителем в своём сегменте в тот период.
        1. Странник039 Офлайн Странник039
          Странник039 1 марта 2021 20:18
          +3
          Нам достоверно известно о потерях ВВС Израиля,которые признают даже британские авторы,вам о том уже писали. Не признает их только Израиль и его хозяева из Вашингтона,но это ваши проблемы,ведь сколько не пиши ,,халва'' слаще не станет. Все перелисленое вами экспортные версии самолетов,а в Югославии так вообще воевали МиГ-29Б,бортовое оборудование которых уступало и экспортным МиГ-29А,шедшим только на вооружение стран Варшавского договора и МиГ-23МЛД,состоявшим на вооружении только в ВВС СССР.
          1. Биндюжник Онлайн Биндюжник
            Биндюжник (Мирон) 1 марта 2021 21:29
            -3
            Цитата: Странник039
            Нам достоверно известно о потерях ВВС Израиля,которые признают даже британские авторы,

            Да, конечно, вы еще напишите что разгрома сирийцев в 1982г. над Ливаном не было. А что там вам известно не имеет ничего общего с реальностью.
            1. Странник039 Офлайн Странник039
              Странник039 1 марта 2021 21:31
              +2
              Ага ,только вот Англия вместе с русскими признает ваши якобы не существующие потери,а уж англичан в любви к России может обвинить только больной на всю голову
              1. Биндюжник Онлайн Биндюжник
                Биндюжник (Мирон) 1 марта 2021 21:37
                -2
                Ничего подобного официальные лица Великобритании никогда не признавали, а русские тут вообще никаким боком.
                1. Странник039 Офлайн Странник039
                  Странник039 1 марта 2021 21:49
                  +2
                  Так Тетчер было чем заняться и без сбитых самолетов ВВС Ейрейстана
                  1. Биндюжник Онлайн Биндюжник
                    Биндюжник (Мирон) 1 марта 2021 21:59
                    -3
                    Это ты, типа, соскочил с темы? laughing laughing laughing Тетчер вообще этими делами не занималась, не её профиль. А вот тогдашний сирийский фюрер Хафез Асад, папаня нынешнего Башара, после того знаменитого разгрома, который учинили израильтяне сирийским ВВС, решил обратиться за самолетами к французам, посчитав что советская техника уступает западной. Кстати, израильские специалисты отзывались о советских самолетах того времени весьма положительно. А французы продавать Сирии самолеты отказались.
                    1. Странник039 Офлайн Странник039
                      Странник039 1 марта 2021 22:16
                      +3
                      Он не больше фюрер,чем любой из ваших,называющих себя богоизбранными. Гитлер считал себя арийцем,вы богоизбранными. Фашизм начинается именно с этого,когда одни ставят себя выше всего Мира. Ясен пень что кто то из ваших специалистов знал реальные цифры потерь ВВС Израиля,в неофициальных так сказать боях с ВВС СССР,потому и уважали. Напишу лишь то,что знаю лично. ВВС Израиля потеряли 1 Скайхок,2 Фантом-2,1 Мираж,2 Ф-15.
                      1. Биндюжник Онлайн Биндюжник
                        Биндюжник (Мирон) 1 марта 2021 22:31
                        -3
                        Ещё раз повторю для особо одаренных: израильтяне никогда не скрывают свои боевые потери, у нас тут иная психология, вам понять сложно. Скрыть количество военнослужащих павших в бою - элементарное неуважение к погибшим, грех перед их памятью. А советские самолеты тогда реально были неплохи, в отличие от арабских пилотов. Прямого противостояния в Ливане тогда между израильтянами и советскими не было. Бои между советскими и израильскими летчиками имели место ранее, в 1970г. в Египте, победили израильтяне, после чего командование ВВС СССР запретило советским летунам вступать в бой с евреями - таковы факты истории.
                      2. Странник039 Офлайн Странник039
                        Странник039 1 марта 2021 22:39
                        +4
                        Вы можете верить во что угодно,в свою богоизбранность,в украинских фараонов Тутонхоменко,нам на это все равно,а правду мы знаем и у вас ее знают,те,кому положено знать....Вы потеряли 2 Ф-15 против 2 потерянных СССР МиГ-25,так что на победу это не тянет...Да,однажды вы немного победили,из за тупости арабских авианаводчиков с земли,разменяв 1 свой Скайхок,пару своих Фантом-2 и 1 Мираж на 5 МиГ-21,но разгромом это не назовешь,так,тактический успех,который не может повлиять на ход войны. Потерять 4 своих сбив 5 самолетов противника,это Пирова победа.
                      3. Биндюжник Онлайн Биндюжник
                        Биндюжник (Мирон) 1 марта 2021 22:57
                        -2
                        Никогда израильтяне не сбивали ни одного МиГ-25, не было этого, как и не было потери двух F-15, а счет в том бою 30 июля 1970г. был сухой в пользу израильтян, они сбили пять советских МиГ-21, не потеряв ни одного своего истребителя. Со стороны ВВС Израиля в том бою участвовали F-4 Phantom и Miraje III, не было никаких "Скайхоков".
                      4. Странник039 Офлайн Странник039
                        Странник039 1 марта 2021 23:03
                        +4
                        Там было три боя. В первом те МиГ-21 на сухую сбили ваш Скайхок,потом подвернулась пара ваших Фантом-2,которые работали как бомбардировщики и так же были сбиты МиГами на сухую,а вот потом из за ошибок арабских авианаводчиков 5 МиГ-21,с почти сухими баками попали под удар превосходящих сил противника, и тут вы сбили 5 МиГ-21 потеряв 1 свой Мираж. Если бы я был сейчас у родителей и имел время,я бы нашел тебе даже фамилию погибшего пилота,который сбил ваш Мираж,размочив счет. Помнится он был в звании капитана...Потерь Ф-15 Израиль не признает так же,как СССР не признавал потерь МиГ-25,но это не значит,что их не было. Информация для домохозяек она отличается от инфармации для тех,кому надо знать правду
                      5. Биндюжник Онлайн Биндюжник
                        Биндюжник (Мирон) 2 марта 2021 03:21
                        -2
                        Цитата: Странник039
                        Информация для домохозяек она отличается от инфармации для тех,кому надо знать правду

                        Знать правду в демократическом обществе может любой человек, если пожелает, проблема в том что домохозяйки желают знать лишь то что им нравится. Так что читай и далее примитивные измышления о том чего не было - в инете подобной инфы полно.
                      6. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
                        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 2 марта 2021 10:39
                        +2
                        Не смешите тут никого. Англия до сих пор секретит свои документы времен Второй мировой,а янки скрывают аварии на своей первой АПЛ Наутилус,где ядерный реактор по сути засунули в корпус дизельной подлодки...Сказки про демократию,они для глупых домохозяек...
                      7. Биндюжник Онлайн Биндюжник
                        Биндюжник (Мирон) 2 марта 2021 17:43
                        -2
                        Насколько мне известно, огромный объем документов, относящихся к различным периодам истории СССР, в том числе и годам войны, хранящихся в российских архивах засекречен и в обозримом будущем рассекречен не будет. А вы почему-то англичан вспомнили...
                      8. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
                        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 3 марта 2021 09:15
                        +3
                        В РФ документы времен ВОВ рассекречены,за исключением ряда служебной документации разведывательных структур РФ и ее спецназа. Так что аварии на своих АПЛ,РФ,как янки свои аварии на АПЛ Наутилус ,не скрывает. Впрочем мы о них и так знаем,а скрывают они их от блондинистых домохозяйках
  • Комментарий был удален.
  • Микола Онищенко (Микола Онищенко) 28 февраля 2021 09:08
    -3
    Для расширения кругозора автора - F-15EX совсем другая машина и общего со старой у неё только планер и то не совсем.Насчёт F22 вообще глупость,он и F-15 создавались для разных целей и задач.Не стоит браться за тему в которой не смыслишь.
  • Starik59 Офлайн Starik59
    Starik59 (Starik) 28 февраля 2021 09:08
    0
    Ой, ааафтар, не смешите мои старые кости!! У США была программа, а у СССР не было!? А как по диппочте детали целого танка переправили в СССР не слыхали? Букварь Вам в руки!
  • Starik59 Офлайн Starik59
    Starik59 (Starik) 28 февраля 2021 09:13
    0
    Цитата: Биндюжник
    F-15 прекрасный самолет, надежная боевая машина, превосходил неприятельские истребители в небе Сирии и Ливана по всем статьям, огромное количество побед в боях с МиГами и Су, ни одного случая безвозвратных потерь.

    Давай поконкретнее! Когда, где конкретно, по каким ВСЕМ статьям? и... а кто там был неприятелем и сколько же побед??
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  • Starik59 Офлайн Starik59
    Starik59 (Starik) 28 февраля 2021 09:17
    -1
    Цитата: Биндюжник
    Я хотел сказать именно то что сказал. Израильтяне никогда не скрывают свои потери, россиянам в такое поверить трудно, однако это действительно так...

    Воона чёё!!! Поняятно! Бравые еврейские лётчики посбивали всех русских! Ты бы с папой своим поговорил, чудак! Он бы тебе хоть рассказал, кто такие русские! Это тебе не Египетские и Сирийские лётчики!...
    1. Биндюжник Онлайн Биндюжник
      Биндюжник (Мирон) 1 марта 2021 21:43
      -2
      Ты вообще способен понимать печатный текст? Где тут мною было сказано что-то негативное о русских? Это ты, походу, решил обгадить евреев, так меня подобное отношение не удивляет, а моего покойного отца поминать не смей!
  • Odra Офлайн Odra
    Odra (Войцех) 1 марта 2021 15:13
    -2
    F22 - не слабый самолет. Его производство было просто остановлено, а производственные линии закрыты. В то время в нем не было необходимости. Сегодня возобновление производства связано с большими финансовыми затратами, реконструкцией производственных линий стоимостью многие миллиарды долларов. Кроме того, США работают над новым истребителем завоевания превосходства в воздухе.