The United States admitted that sanctions will not interfere with the triumph of the MS-21 airliner


The Russians expect to start mass production of the first post-Soviet medium-haul liner MS-21 in 2022. They had to delay the implementation of the project for 1,5 years due to US restrictions, writes the American agency Bloomberg.


We had to create our own production. We developed the material and made our wing from it

- said the general director of the state corporation Rostec Sergei Chemezov in an interview taken during IDEX 2021 in the UAE.

Until 2018, composite materials were supplied to Rostec's subsidiary by companies from the United States. But Washington imposed sanctions against this enterprise and put Chemezov on the "black list" as working in the KGB in the GDR along with Vladimir Putin. However, the restrictions did not affect the relationship between the American company Boeing and the Russian titanium producer VSMPO-Avisma (25% of the shares belong to Rostec).

Chemezov believes that the Joe Biden administration shows no intentions to weaken the anti-Russian sanctions policies, but this will not interfere with the real triumph of the MS-21 liner. It is difficult to disagree with this opinion, the American press notes. In December 2020, the airliner took to the skies on Russian PD-14 aircraft engines. Now MS-21 with domestic power units is undergoing certification tests.

The MS-21 family of aircraft, which includes two models (MS-21-200 and MS-21-300), is being developed by the same subsidiary of Rostec, which runs the program of the Sukhoi Superjet regional aircraft - United Aircraft Corporation PJSC. MS-21-200 is designed for 132-165 passengers, and MS-21-300 accommodates 163-211. The liners are capable of flying 6400 km and 6000 km, respectively. The MS-21 project should become a competitive response of Russians to the European A320neo from Airbus and the American 737 Max from Boeing.

Chemezov added that the state corporation wants to increase the share of civilian products from 33% to 50% by 2030. Therefore, Rostec is increasing production in different areas, summed up the media from the United States.
  • Used photographs: PJSC "Irkut"
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Alexzn Offline Alexzn
    Alexzn (Alexander) 28 February 2021 11: 36
    -9
    The United States admitted that sanctions will not interfere with the triumph of the MS-21 airliner

    Stupid headline! What kind of abstraction is it recognized in the USA? What is a triumph? Is this 1 liner sold, 2, 1000?
    We have already seen the triumph of the superjet from the dry one ...
  2. Vadim Ananyin Offline Vadim Ananyin
    Vadim Ananyin (Vadim Ananyin) 28 February 2021 11: 48
    +8
    Here our main thing is not to stop, the super-jet of course hung for a long time and this rake was predictable. You can only rely on your own strength, foreign countries will only help us to play in a box in any area.
  3. Mykola Onishchenko (Mykola Onishchenko) 28 February 2021 14: 19
    .
    What, in Bloomberg, they just wrote about the “triumph?” That is, not a single plane has been released yet and is already a triumph? It seems to me that the author is a little of that ... Well, he lied, that is. I seem to have a good idea in English, I would understand what exactly is written.
    1. orange Offline orange
      orange (ororpore) 1 March 2021 11: 06
      +2
      The triumph here is the creation of the aircraft despite the obstacles created at the behest of the United States. Remained ignorant, to complete the formalities and start production.
  4. GRF Offline GRF
    GRF 28 February 2021 15: 54
    +7
    Triumph, in this case it is:

    They kill us, but we survive and again we throw ourselves into the attack.

    Well, when many will fly on it, then there will be great sorrow - for the foreign agents ...
    1. Mykola Onishchenko (Mykola Onishchenko) 28 February 2021 16: 21
      -7
      Well, dreaming is not harmful to anyone.
      1. Rum rum Offline Rum rum
        Rum rum (Rum rum) 28 February 2021 18: 08
        +9
        Dream about the revival of "Antonov".
        It is good for you.
        When you wake up from a liberal intoxication, you have to try to bring this and much more to life.
        And again you have to understand - "son," lyakham "don't give a damn about you"
        1. Mykola Onishchenko (Mykola Onishchenko) 28 February 2021 19: 15
          -8
          Yes, "liberal frenzy" is better than rotting. And "Antonov" has been buried, buried, but still not buried for many years already. And we ourselves have been freezing for the seventh year already, and we are starving to death, but something is still not possible. ...
          1. Rum rum Offline Rum rum
            Rum rum (Rum rum) 28 February 2021 23: 16
            +6
            How many planes has the outskirts built, or at least repaired? You can for all the time of your non-statehood.
            In numbers!
            And at the expense of your "death-freezing" - so in some kind of Zimbabwe, people also live, and will live for a long time.
            In principle, we don’t care about that in Russia.
            It was you who came to the Russian site to prove something, not us to the suburb.
            We have no need to prove something to someone.
          2. shinobi Offline shinobi
            shinobi (Yuri) 1 March 2021 08: 28
            +5
            You say you are not bent? It's like smut. Gas will be cut off for you anyway, regardless of SP-2. Ugolёk, however, is also yok. What will you pay back to the IMF? The industry is about ..., the army and the navy were destroyed. You live on the handouts of Europe, you are ruled by America. If this is not a bend, then Maly Ustyug is the capital of the world.
          3. Rum rum Offline Rum rum
            Rum rum (Rum rum) 1 March 2021 23: 51
            +1
            laughing Mykola, are you offended?
          4. Vissarion Golubov (Vissarion Golubov) 2 March 2021 11: 11
            0
            How many U. pros..a, uncountable. And because a lot of things got for free, Muscovites will do more. And living on your own is not very successful. Yes, plus the West throws. ,, Well, son, your Poles helped you! ,,
  5. zz811 Offline zz811
    zz811 (Vlad Pervovich) 2 March 2021 17: 50
    0
    Quote: Mykola Onishchenko
    Yes, "liberal frenzy" is better than rotting. And "Antonov" has been buried, buried, but still not buried for many years already. And we ourselves have been freezing for the seventh year already, and we are starving to death, but something is still not possible. ...

    loans

В США признали, что санкции не помешают триумфу лайнера МС-21


Россияне рассчитывают начать серийное производство первого постсоветского среднемагистрального лайнера МС-21 в 2022 году. Им пришлось задержать реализацию проекта на 1,5 года из-за ограничений США, пишет американское агентство Bloomberg.


Нам пришлось создать собственное производство. Мы разработали материал и изготовили из него наше крыло

– сказал гендиректор госкорпорации Ростех Сергей Чемезов в интервью, взятом в ходе IDEX 2021 в ОАЭ.

До 2018 года композитные материалы «дочке» Ростеха поставляли компании из США. Но Вашингтон ввел против этого предприятия санкции и внес Чемезова в «черный список», как работавшего в КГБ в ГДР вместе с Владимиром Путиным. При этом ограничения не повлияли на отношения американской компании Boeing и российского производителя титана «ВСМПО-Ависма» (25% акций принадлежат Ростеху).

Чемезов считает, что администрация Джо Байдена не показывает намерений ослабить антироссийскую санкционную политику, но это не помешает настоящему триумфу лайнера МС-21. С этим мнением сложно не согласиться, отмечает американская пресса. В декабре 2020 года лайнер поднялся в небо на российских авиадвигателях ПД-14. Сейчас МС-21 с отечественными силовыми агрегатами проходит сертификационные испытания.

Семейство самолетов МС-21, включающее две модели (МС-21-200 и МС-21-300), разрабатывает та же «дочка» Ростеха, которая ведет программу регионального самолета Sukhoi Superjet – ПАО «Объединённая авиастроительная корпорация». МС-21-200 рассчитан на 132-165 пассажиров, а МС-21-300 вмещает 163-211. Лайнеры способны пролететь 6400 км и 6000 км соответственно. Проект МС-21 должен стать конкурентным ответом россиян европейскому A320neo от Airbus и американскому 737 Max от Boeing.

Чемезов добавил, что госкорпорация хочет увеличить долю гражданской продукции с 33% до 50% к 2030 году. Поэтому Ростех наращивает производство в разных областях, подытожило СМИ из США.
  • Использованы фотографии: ПАО «Иркут»
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
13 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. AlexZN Офлайн AlexZN
    AlexZN (Александр) 28 февраля 2021 11:36
    -9
    В США признали, что санкции не помешают триумфу лайнера МС-21

    Глупейший заголовок! Что это за абстракция - в США признали? Что такое - триумф? Это 1 проданый лайнер, 2, 1000?
    Триумф супер джета от сухого мы уже видели...
  2. Вадим Ананьин (Вадим Ананьин) 28 февраля 2021 11:48
    +8
    Тут нашим главное не останавливаться, супер-джет конечно завис на долго и эти грабли были предсказуемы. Надеяться можно только на свои силы, заграница нам поможет только в ящик сыграть в любой области.
  3. Микола Онищенко (Микола Онищенко) 28 февраля 2021 14:19
    -11
    Что,в Блумберге вот так прямо и написали про «триумф»?То есть ещё ни одного самолёта не выпущено и уже триумф?Сдается мне что автор маленько того...Ну приврал то есть.Поэтому хотелось бы убедиться,можно ссылку на оригинал?Я по английски вроде неплохо кумекаю,понял бы что именно написано.
    1. померанец Офлайн померанец
      померанец (орорпора) 1 марта 2021 11:06
      +2
      Триумф здесь — создание самолёта несмотря на препятствия созданные по указке США. Осталось замалым, довести формальности и начать производство.
  4. GRF Офлайн GRF
    GRF 28 февраля 2021 15:54
    +7
    Триумф, в данном случае это:

    Нас убивают, но мы выживаем и снова в атаку себя мы бросаем.

    Ну а когда многие будут летать на нем, тогда будет великая скорбь - у иноагентов...
    1. Микола Онищенко (Микола Онищенко) 28 февраля 2021 16:21
      -7
      Ну мечтать не вредно никому.
      1. Ром Ром Офлайн Ром Ром
        Ром Ром (Ром Ром) 28 февраля 2021 18:08
        +9
        Помечтайте, о возрождении "Антонова".
        Вам полезно.
        Когда очнетесь от либерального угара, вам предстоит постараться воплотить, это и многое другое в жизнь.
        И снова придется понять - "сынку, "ляхам" на тебя плевать"
        1. Микола Онищенко (Микола Онищенко) 28 февраля 2021 19:15
          -8
          Да уж лучше «либеральный угар» чем скрепное загнивание.А «Антонова» уже который год хоронят,хоронят,да всё никак не похоронят.Да и сами мы уже седьмой год всё замерзаем да с голоду околеваем,да что-то всё никак...
          1. Ром Ром Офлайн Ром Ром
            Ром Ром (Ром Ром) 28 февраля 2021 23:16
            +6
            Сколько самолетов построила, или хотя бы, отремонтировала окраина? Можете за все время своей недогосударственности.
            В цифрах!
            А на счет вашего "околевания-замерзания" - так в какой нибудь Зимбабве, тоже люди живут, и долго еще жить будут.
            В принципе нам в России на это плевать.
            Это вы пришли на российский сайт, чтобы, что то доказывать, а не мы на окраинский.
            Нам незачем, кому-то что-то доказывать.
          2. синоби Офлайн синоби
            синоби (Юрий) 1 марта 2021 08:28
            +5
            Не загнулись говоришь? Это как посмотреть.Газ вам перекроют по любому,вне зависимости от СП-2.Уголёк однако тоже ёк.Долги МВФ чем отдавать будете? Промышленность про..., армию и флот развалили. Живёте на подачках европы,управляетесь Америкой. Если это не загиб, то Малый Устюг столица мира.
          3. Ром Ром Офлайн Ром Ром
            Ром Ром (Ром Ром) 1 марта 2021 23:51
            +1
            laughing Мыкола, ты шо, обидився?
          4. Виссарион Голубов (Виссарион Голубов) 2 марта 2021 11:11
            0
            Сколько всего У. прос..а, несчесть. А потому что многое досталось на халяву , москали еще сделают. А на своем жить получается не очень. Да плюс Запад кидает. ,,Ну что, сынку, помогли тебе твои ляхи !,,
  5. zz811 Офлайн zz811
    zz811 (Vlad Pervovich) 2 марта 2021 17:50
    0
    Цитата: Микола Онищенко
    Да уж лучше «либеральный угар» чем скрепное загнивание.А «Антонова» уже который год хоронят,хоронят,да всё никак не похоронят.Да и сами мы уже седьмой год всё замерзаем да с голоду околеваем,да что-то всё никак...

    кредиты