"Break off relations": the Japanese again spoke about the problem of the South Kuriles


Users of the popular Yahoo! Japan commented on an article on the issue of the southern Kuriles, also known in Japan as the Northern Territories. The publication lists the reasons why the outcome of the negotiations did not happen in the manner desired for Tokyo.


Below are some of the more than 380 comments posted by Japanese netizens:

Russia will never give up any territory at all, not just the four northern islands. You can figure it out with just a little thought. Due to the imperial nature of Russia, which unites vast areas into an extremely centralized system, if at least one of the territories separates, then the desire for independence will intensify in other regions [...]

- the reader thinks jco.

Undoubtedly, the time will come when Russia's power will decline. This will happen as the world rejects hydrocarbons. They have no serious industry there, a significant part of the territory is not suitable for living. In addition, the population is shrinking. […] We must speak louder about the achievements of the great people of Japan […], as well as tell the world more about the atrocities of the Soviet Union, which proved to be a thief in a fire. We will not have any problems, even if we sever relations with Russia altogether. The Russians will have problems. From now on, we must never give up, like the same Israel, and start talking with Putin in a different tone.

- suggests tsu.

I don't think the USSR or Russia was ever ready to return the four northern islands. I think the most possible (and even then hardly) time for this was somewhere between Gorbachev and Yeltsin. […] Japan needs to rebuild its power without making bad compromises. Their evil nation will go bankrupt someday, and this will have to be exploited. I think the biggest problem is that the Ministry of Foreign Affairs is not in the right mindset. We need a strong politician. I would definitely like to see someone like that appear

- says nao.

Why not consider ending trade with Russia and economic help her? The collapse of the Soviet Union was a great opportunity to reclaim the northern territories, but it was missed. You cannot wait for the transfer of territories from Putin, so there is no other choice but to wait for the decline of Russia in 10 or 20 years.

- supposes wil.

As you can see from this article, the leaders of the Liberal Democratic Party only came up with a story about the return of the four northern islands in order to maintain their power. But this has never been discussed or discussed by anyone in Russia. Policy just deceived the Japanese people. We must forge a decent military power against Russia, not forgetting about the economy

- noticed ish.

Russia is a deceitful and dangerous country. This is a country that invaded in violation of a non-aggression pact. […] Only if Japan has the opportunity to take [the territory] by force, negotiations on the return are possible. First of all, I would like us, without attracting too much attention, to start developing new energy sources so as not to rely on oil and gas imports.

- the i24 user is indignant.
  • Photos used: Vitold Muratov / wikipedia.org
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
    Just a cat (Bayun) 2 March 2021 08: 13
    +4
    and the owner in the United States gave the go-ahead to the Japanese to build up something besides the language? lick the white master's ass!
  2. Afinogen Offline Afinogen
    Afinogen (Afinogen) 2 March 2021 09: 11
    +6
    Russia is a deceitful and dangerous country. This is a country that invaded in violation of a non-aggression pact.

    Whose cow mooed, and yours was silent. And who attacked on Lake Hasan? And Khalkhin goal? And they vilely attacked our cruiser "Varyag", one with 14 ships, and then they crossed all the Kuril Islands and half of Sakhalin, that they said nothing, everything was fine.
  3. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 2 March 2021 10: 15
    +3
    I constantly say to everyone: "If they don't respect me, why should I respect?" Relations between states should be built on this principle. And Japan hates us! If Russia stops communicating with Japan, diplomacy, trade, tourism, it will not lose much. The Japanese will lose more! Developing relations with countries should be based on respect for each other, and if there is no respect, then there should be no cooperation. As in life between people. It's that simple!
  4. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 2 March 2021 10: 46
    +6
    It's not a Japanese beast to scold Russia. They themselves attacked Russia in 1904, in 1905 they themselves refused to abide by the agreements, stating that war canceled any treaties, and now they dare to demand the islands referring to the agreements of the 19th century, which they themselves denounced in 1905. Japan is a false fascist empire and a treaty with it costs less than the paper on which it is written. Yapi want to break off relations with the Russian Federation ?! I do not mind, let there be a complete embargo on trade with Japan and a complete ban on Japanese visits to Russia. The Russian Federation will not lose anything from that, and let the Japs calculate the losses and carry out staff reductions at their factories, the products of which, as before, Polish apples, go to the Russian Federation ... I did not die without Polish apples and I would not die without Japanese foreign cars.
  5. Pound Offline Pound
    Pound (Alexander) 26 March 2021 22: 33
    0
    Cross-eyed ... nya, who attacked whom ?. teach history, ignoramus.

«Разорвать отношения»: японцы снова высказались о проблеме Южных Курил


Пользователи популярного ресурса Yahoo! Japan прокомментировали статью по проблеме южных Курил, также известных в Японии как Северные территории. В публикации перечисляются причины, по которым исход переговоров не случился в желаемом для Токио ключе.


Ниже приведены некоторые из более чем 380 комментариев, оставленных японскими пользователями Сети:

Россия никогда не откажется вообще от любых территорий, а не только от четырех северных островов. Вы можете понять это, просто немного поразмыслив. Из-за имперской природы России, которая объединяет огромные пространства в чрезвычайно централизованную систему, если хотя бы одна из территорий отделится, то стремление к независимости усилится в других регионах […]

– полагает читатель jco.

Несомненно, наступит время, когда могущество России придет в упадок. Это произойдет по мере отказа мира от углеводородов. У них там нет серьёзной промышленности, значительная часть территории не пригодна для проживания. Кроме того, население сокращается. […] Мы должны громче говорить о достижениях великого народа Японии […], а также больше рассказать миру о злодеяниях Советского Союза, который явил себя вором на пожаре. У нас не будет никаких проблем, даже если мы вообще разорвем отношения с Россией. Проблемы будут как раз у русских. Мы отныне должны никогда не сдаваться, как тот же Израиль, и начать разговаривать с Путиным другим тоном

– предполагает tsu.

Я не думаю, что СССР или Россия были когда-нибудь готовы вернуть четыре северных острова. Считаю, самое возможное (да и то едва ли) время для этого было где-то между Горбачевым и Ельциным. […] Японии надо восстановить свою мощь, не идя на плохие компромиссы. Их злобная нация когда-нибудь обанкротится, и этим надо будет воспользоваться. Я полагаю, самая большая проблема состоит в том, что у Министерства иностранных дел нет нужного настроя. Нам нужен сильный политик. Я определенно хотел бы увидеть появление кого-то такого

– рассуждает nao.

Почему бы не рассмотреть вопрос о прекращении торговли с Россией и экономической помощи ей? Распад Советского Союза был прекрасной возможностью для возвращения северных территорий, но она была упущена. От Путина нельзя ждать передачи территорий, поэтому нет другого выбора, кроме как дожидаться упадка России через 10 или 20 лет

– полагает wil.

Как видно из этой статьи, начальники либерально-демократической партии лишь придумали историю о возвращении четырех северных островов, чтобы сохранить свою власть. Но это никогда никем не обсуждалось и не обсуждается в России. Политики просто обманули японский народ. Против России мы должны ковать достойную военную мощь, не забыв и про экономику

– заметил ish.

Россия – лживая и опасная страна. Это страна, которая вторглась, нарушив договор о ненападении. […] Только в том случае, если у Японии будет возможность отобрать [территории] силой, возможны переговоры о возвращении. Прежде всего, я хотел бы, чтобы мы, не привлекая лишнего внимания, приступили к разработке новых источников энергии, чтобы не полагаться на импорт нефти и газа

– негодует пользователь i24.
  • Использованы фотографии: Витольд Муратов/wikipedia.org
5 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
    Просто Кот (Баюн) 2 марта 2021 08:13
    +4
    а хозяин в сша японцам дал добро что то там наращивать кроме языка? лижите зад белому господину!
  2. Афиноген Офлайн Афиноген
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 2 марта 2021 09:11
    +6
    Россия – лживая и опасная страна. Это страна, которая вторглась, нарушив договор о ненападении.

    Чья бы корова мычала, а ваша молчала. А кто напал на озере Хасан? А Халхин гол? А подло напали на наш крейсер "Варяг", на одного 14 кораблями, а потом им перешли все Курильские острова и пол Сахалина, что то ничего не говорили все устраивало.
  3. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 2 марта 2021 10:15
    +3
    Я постоянно всем говорю:"Если меня не уважают, почему я уважать должен?" По такому принципу и отношения между государствами должны строиться. А Япония нас ненавидит! Если Россия прекратит общаться с Японией,дипломатия, торговля, туризм, то много не потеряет. Японцы больше потеряют! Развивать отношения со странами надо на уважении друг к другу, а если уважения нет, то и сотрудничества не должно быть. Как в жизни между людьми. Всё просто!
  4. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 2 марта 2021 10:46
    +6
    Не японскому зверью Россию ругать. Сами напали на Россию в 1904 году,сами в 1905 году отказались соблюдать соглашения,заявив,что война отменяет любые договоры,а теперь смеют требовать острова ссылаясь на соглашения 19 века,которые сами в 1905 году и денонсировали. Япония,это лживая фашистская империя и договор с ней стоит меньше,чем бумага ,на которой он написан. Япы хотят разорвать отношения с РФ?! Я не против,пусть будет полное эмбарго на торговлю с Японией и полный запрет для японцев на посещение РФ. РФ от того ничего не потеряет,а япошки пусть посчитают убытки и проведут сокращения штатов на своих заводах,продукция которых,пока,как ранее польские яблочки,идет в РФ...Я без польских яблок не умер и без японских иномарок не умру.
  5. Funt Офлайн Funt
    Funt (александр) 26 марта 2021 22:33
    0
    Косоглазая ...ня, кто на кого напал?. историю учи, неуч.