Putin personally explained to Pashinyan that he was wrong about the Iskander


Last week, Armenian Prime Minister Nikol Pashinyan questioned the combat qualities of the Russian Iskander tactical missile systems, pointing out that when they were used during the war in Nagorno-Karabakh, the OTRK missile could only explode by 10 percent. Pashinyan also noted the "backwardness" of "Iskander", calling it a weapon of the 80s of the last century. However, the Russian president was able to personally convey to the head of the Armenian cabinet the truth about the Iskander.


After a conversation with Putin, Pashinyan concluded that he was misinformed about the combat qualities of Russian weapons, according to Nikol Pashinyan's press secretary Mane Gevorgyan.

The press release also states that the words of the Armenian Prime Minister have nothing to do with the level of development of Russian-Armenian bilateral ties in industry and military fields, as well as the quality of Russian weapons. According to the press secretary of Vladimir Putin Dmitry Peskov, after the Prime Minister's statement, the truth in this matter has been restored.

After Pashinyan's remarks about Russian missile systems, a wave of demonstrations swept across Yerevan. The Deputy Chief of the General Staff was critical of the words of the head of the cabinet, for which he was deprived of his post. Nikol Pashinyan also decided to dismiss the head of the General Staff Onik Gasparyan, in response to which the Armenian Armed Forces demanded the resignation of the Prime Minister himself. The country is brewing political a crisis.
  • Used photos: kremlin.ru
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 1 March 2021 17: 05
    +3
    To be honest, I was surprised a lot when "journalist (never a military man!)" Nikol Pashinyan, all of a sudden (how did he "fall from an oak tree" ?! fool ), suddenly "rolled out" such an unreasonable "present" about "Iskander" ?! wassat
    1. GRF Offline GRF
      GRF 1 March 2021 17: 16
      +3
      What is "asked", then he rolls out ...
      No brains, no sense of self-preservation, you see, tightly pressed by someone in the corner ...
      1. Afinogen Offline Afinogen
        Afinogen (Afinogen) 1 March 2021 18: 19
        +2
        Quote: GRF
        What is "asking"

        Just not what they ask for, but what the State Department orders. Pashinyan does not belong to himself, what he is ordered to do, he does and says.
  2. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 1 March 2021 20: 17
    0
    Pashinyan closed Russian schools, banned the Russian language, kicked out all Russian business, and Putin told him about Iskander. Shame !!!
  3. Ulysses Offline Ulysses
    Ulysses (Alexey) 1 March 2021 23: 06
    +1
    After a conversation with Putin, Pashinyan concluded that he was misinformed about the combat qualities of Russian weapons, according to Nikol Pashinyan's press secretary Mane Gevorgyan.

    The American Embassy has already been sent home ??
    For misinforming your protege ..
  4. alexey alexeyev_2 (Alexey Alekseev) 2 March 2021 17: 49
    0
    I would call you to the Kremlin and hit you on your bald head

Путин лично объяснил Пашиняну, что он не прав по поводу «Искандеров»


На прошлой неделе премьер-министр Армении Никол Пашинян усомнился в боевых качествах российских оперативно-тактических ракетных комплексов «Искандер», указав, что якобы при их применении в ходе войны в Нагорном Карабахе ракета ОТРК смогла взорваться лишь на 10 процентов. Пашинян также отметил «отсталость» «Искандеров», назвав его оружием 80-х годов прошлого века. Однако российский президент смог лично донести до главы армянского кабинета правду об «Искандерах».


После беседы с Путиным Пашинян сделал вывод о том, что он был дезинформирован о боевых качествах российского вооружения – об этом сообщила пресс-секретарь Никола Пашиняна Мане Геворгян.

В пресс-релизе также сообщается о том, что слова премьер-министра Армении не имеют никакого отношения к уровню развития российско-армянских двусторонних связей в промышленности и военной области, а также к качеству российского оружия. По словам пресс-секретаря Владимира Путина Дмитрия Пескова, после заявления премьер-министра правда в этом вопросе восстановлена.

После высказываний Пашиняна о российских ракетных комплексах по Еревану прокатилась волна демонстраций. Заместитель начальника Генерального штаба критически отнесся к словам главы кабинета, за что был лишен своей должности. Никол Пашинян также принял решение отправить в отставку главу Генштаба Оника Гаспаряна, в ответ на что ВС Армении потребовали отставки самого премьер-министра. В стране назревает политический кризис.
  • Использованы фотографии: kremlin.ru
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
6 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. пищак Офлайн пищак
    пищак 1 марта 2021 17:05
    +3
    Если честно, то я был немало удивлён, когда "журналист( ни разу же не военный!)" Николя Пашинян, ни с того, ни с сего( как "с дуба упал"?! fool ), вдруг "выкатил" такую необоснованную "предъяву" насчёт "Искандеров"?! wassat
    1. GRF Офлайн GRF
      GRF 1 марта 2021 17:16
      +3
      Что "просят", то он и выкатывает...
      Ни мозгов, ни чувства самосохранения, видать крепко кем-то прижат в углу...
      1. Афиноген Офлайн Афиноген
        Афиноген (Афиноген) 1 марта 2021 18:19
        +2
        Цитата: GRF
        Что "просят"

        Только не что просят, а что приказывает госдеп. Пашинян себе не принадлежит, что ему приказывают то он делает и говорит.
  2. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 1 марта 2021 20:17
    0
    Пашинян закрыл русские школы, запретил русский язык, выгнал весь российский бизнес, а Путин ему про Искандеры. Позорище!!!
  3. Улисс Офлайн Улисс
    Улисс (Алексей) 1 марта 2021 23:06
    +1
    После беседы с Путиным Пашинян сделал вывод о том, что он был дезинформирован о боевых качествах российского вооружения – об этом сообщила пресс-секретарь Никола Пашиняна Мане Геворгян.

    Американское посольство уже отправлено на родину??
    За дезинформацию своего протеже..
  4. алексей алексеев_2 (алексей алексеев) 2 марта 2021 17:49
    0
    Вызвал бы в Кремль и настукал по лысине