Markov: Donbass can be calm - Russia will intervene in the event of an attack by the Armed Forces of Ukraine


If Ukrainian troops try to "pacify" the rebellious east of the country and send troops there, Russia will not stand aside and intervene, protecting the population of Donbass from Kiev's aggression. Russian political scientist Sergei Markov stated this on the air of the television channel "Oplot TV".


According to the expert, Russia will not leave the residents of Donbass and will respond militarily to a possible attack on these territories by the Ukrainian armed forces. Moscow understands that they are currently making "anti-Russia" out of Ukraine - a buffer state that must be aggressive towards the Russian Federation, and this mine will always pose a danger. Therefore, in the Russian Federation there is a desire to de-mine this situation and eliminate a possible explosion.

The Kremlin makes it clear to Donbass that if Kiev creates a more powerful army, as well as activates the actions of the Ukrainian security forces, a distinct "north wind" may blow, as it was in 2014 and 2015.

No one should have any illusions about this, people in Donbass can be calm in this regard.

- said Sergei Markov.

We will remind, last week the Russia Today TV channel showed an interview of the former Minister of Internal Affairs of Ukraine in the cabinet of Yanukovych Vitaly Zakharchenko, in which he expressed his desire to become “the president of the united Donbass”.
10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) 1 March 2021 19: 07
    +8
    In such a situation, when Ukraine has significantly intensified the shelling of the republics, spitting on the armistice agreements and fake monitoring of the situation at the front by the OSCE, they will knock out the entire population of Donbass and its defenders in two or three years "no war, no peace". Peaceful Russian women, old people and children are being killed there, and this is already a direct and unconditional reason for the immediate actions of our military to force Ukraine to peace, and there are a lot of ways to do this, except for hostilities: to stop supplying Ukraine with all energy carriers - oil , gas, electricity, coal, etc. by technological means, but at the slightest excuse from the Banderaites to start hostilities, after all, it is clear to everyone that every year they will increase their military potential with the help of our European "partners and the United States, and we will wait as in the situation with Germany, where Hitler re-created his army from 1933 to 1938 in five years, making it the most powerful in Europe, and in less than two years conquered all of Europe ... Yes, in our General Staff smart men are sitting, but we are all turned up first by liberal commercialists, and only then by political expediency, which looks more like indecision, if not cowardice, and until we knock loudly "Kuzkino th mother ", then we will shake, whine and bend in front of our" partners ".
  2. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 1 March 2021 19: 17
    +2
    And, nevertheless, in fact Donbass and its long-suffering residents have been in an indefinite "suspended state" for the seventh year already ...
    It is unlikely, being in such an alarming and deadly position, under incessant shelling, "People in Donbass can be calm" (in "this respect," Mr. Markov clearly "went too far with assurances"!) ?!
    At the same time, the "Maidan authorities" in Kiev were seriously "inspired" by the "recent" Karabakh blitzkrieg "and the" triumph of Turkish drones ", implicitly" communicating "with their opportunistically" changed footwear "colleagues, Judeo-Mazepa in the power structures of the LDNR, are preparing "I am angry (here is something and" no alternative European integrators "-" regionals ", straight," revived ", for good ??!)" and dream of "revenge" ... like "Ameryk (and Turechchyn) z us! "?!
    Will the Russian Federation have time to help Donbass with its "north wind" in case of betrayal "from above" is a question of questions ??!
    IMHO
    1. Valentine Offline Valentine
      Valentine (Valentin) 1 March 2021 20: 25
      +1
      Here the whole point is that our rulers are afraid of NATO troops entering Ukraine, even with the slightest gesture of Russia towards Donbass, and such a bloody "boodyaga" will last for many more years until our next "guarantor" surrenders Crimea and Donbass back to Ukraine, and this option is not excluded due to the dominance of liberals at the top of our government.
      1. beeper Offline beeper
        beeper 1 March 2021 22: 13
        +1
        hi Valentin, about this, quite probable, liberal West Holu "scenario" of inferior and "repentant" replacers of the GDP, on which "our" maydauns openly rely (and in July 2014, they probably thought that they "unexpectedly caught their chance in the sky" ...?!), I originally wrote in my comment, but then I removed it, "I did not self-censor", because too bleak "oil painting" appeared ...
        Donbass is not a stranger to me
        in Stalino (under one of the waste heaps) -Donetsk, the graves of my grandfather and grandmother remained forever, and my relatives now live there. In the long-suffering Gorlovka, under the Soviet Union, my comrades and good acquaintances from joint study and work lived ... are they and their grandchildren alive ?!
  3. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 1 March 2021 21: 03
    0
    Moscow understands that Ukraine is currently being made "anti-Russia" - a buffer state that should be aggressive towards the Russian Federation

    An interesting logic, if they understand, then why have they not done anything for 7 years, but only stated the facts? Here's how to express your attitude to such power without a mat? Mediocrity !!!
    1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
      Just a cat (Bayun) 2 March 2021 07: 27
      0
      Since the time of Rurik, they have been trying to make Russians out of Ukrainians, and to no avail. and here for 7 years you want?
  4. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 1 March 2021 23: 28
    0
    Well, the face in the photo ...
    And this idea is repeated weekly by different "experts", nothing new.
  5. marciz Offline marciz
    marciz (Stas) 2 March 2021 09: 01
    0
    No, it’s better just give citizenship to everyone who wants to leave, make life easier for them, and the rest do whatever they want, and do not need any "northern winds" for 7 years blowing in the wrong direction !!! Slow-witted in 2004 or at least in 2014 it was necessary to do something and now turn into a regional country dominating only the Baltic states and we will somehow manage without your half-help and our pro-Russian views !!!!!
  6. Oder Offline Oder
    Oder (Wojciech) 2 March 2021 13: 02
    0
    On March 1, the United States announced that it would provide Ukraine with $ 125 million for military weapons. Basically, they will deliver lethal weapons - 2 Mark IV'68 patrol boats, anti-artillery radars, satellite imagery. Another $ 150 million will be transferred if Ukraine adheres to state and military reforms.
    Since 2014, the US has already committed more than $ 2 billion in security assistance.
  7. kriten Offline kriten
    kriten (Vladimir) 3 March 2021 11: 41
    0
    Fear the aggressor. Markov will take a gun and go to kill you. The rest are unlikely, Will take the line of non-intervention, so as not to fall under the sanctions.

Марков: Донбасс может быть спокоен – в случае наступления ВСУ вмешается Россия


Если украинские войска попытаются «замирить» мятежный восток страны и ввести туда войска, Россия не останется в стороне и вмешается, защитив население Донбасса от агрессии Киева. Об этом в эфире телевизионного канала «Оплот ТВ» заявил российский политолог Сергей Марков.


По мнению эксперта, Россия не оставит жителей Донбасса и ответит в военном смысле на возможное наступление на эти территории вооруженных сил Украины. В Москве понимают, что из Украины в настоящее время делают «антиРоссию» – буферное государство, которое должно быть агрессивным по отношению к РФ, и эта мина всегда будет представлять опасность. Поэтому в РФ есть желание разминировать эту ситуацию и устранить возможный взрыв.

Кремль со всей четкостью дает понять Донбассу, что в случае создания Киевом более мощной армии, а также при активизации действий украинских силовиков может подуть отчетливый «северный ветер», как это было в 2014 и 2015 годах.

Ни у кого не должно быть никаких иллюзий на этот счет, люди на Донбассе могут быть спокойными в этом отношении

– отметил Сергей Марков.

Напомним, на прошлой неделе телеканал Russia Today показал интервью бывшего министра внутренних дел Украины в кабинете Януковича Виталия Захарченко, в котором он выразил желание стать «президентом объединенного Донбасса».
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
10 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Валентин Офлайн Валентин
    Валентин (Валентин) 1 марта 2021 19:07
    +8
    При такой ситуации, когда Украина существенно активизировала обстрелы республик, наплевав на договорённости о перемирии и липовом мониторинге положения на фронте со стороны ОБСЕ, они за два-три года "ни войны, ни мира", повыбьют всё население Донбасса и её защитников. Там убивают мирных русских людей-женщин, стариков и детей, и это уже является прямым и безоговорочным поводом для немедленных действий наших военных по принуждении Украины к миру, а способов для этого, кроме боевых действий, очень много: перестать снабжать Украину всеми энергоносителями-нефтью, газом, электроэнергией, углём и пр. технологическими средствами, но при малейшем поводе со стороны бандеровцев начать боевые действия, ведь всем же и так понятно, что они с каждым годом будут наращивать свой военный потенциал с помощью наших европейских "партнёров и США, и мы дождёмся как в ситуации с Германией, где Гитлер за пять лет вновь воссоздал свою армию с 1933 по 1938 год, сделав её самой мощной в Европе, и менее чем за два года завоевал всю Европу.....Да, у нас в Генштабе сидят умные мужики, но всем у нас заворачивает сначала либералы-коммерцуны, а уж потом политическая целесообразность, которая больше похожа на нерешительность, если не на трусость, и пока мы не стукнем громко "кузькиной матерью", то так и будем трястись, скулить и прогибаться перед нашими "партнёрами".
  2. пищак Офлайн пищак
    пищак 1 марта 2021 19:17
    +2
    И, тем не менее, по факту Донбасс и его многострадальные жители, уже седьмой год остаются в бессрочном "подвешенном состоянии"...
    Вряд ли, находясь в таком тревожном и смертельно-опасном положении-под непрекращающимися обстрелами, "люди на Донбассе могут быть спокойными"( в "этом отношении" господин Марков явно "переборщил с уверениями"!)?!
    В то же время, "майданные власти" в Киеве не на шутку "вдохновились" недавним "карабахским блицкригом" и "триумфом турецких беспилотников", подспудно "коммуницируя" со своими, конъюнктурно "переобувшимися", коллегами-иудомазепинцами во властных структурах ЛДНР, готовят "зраду( вот что-то и "безальтернативные евроинтеграторы"-"регионалы", прям, "оживились", к добру ли??!)" и мечтают о "реванше"...типа "Амэрыка( и Турэччына) з намы!"?!
    Успеет ли РФ помочь Донбассу со своим "северным ветром" в случае предательства "сверху"-это вопрос вопросов??!
    ИМХО
    1. Валентин Офлайн Валентин
      Валентин (Валентин) 1 марта 2021 20:25
      +1
      Здесь всё дело в том, что наши правители боятся ввода войск НАТО на Украину, даже при малейшем телодвижении России в сторону Донбасса, и такая кровавая "бодяга" будет длиться ещё много лет, пока наш очередной "гарант" не сдаст Крым и Донбасс обратно в Украину, и такой вариант не исключён из за засилья либералов в верхушке нашей власти.
      1. пищак Офлайн пищак
        пищак 1 марта 2021 22:13
        +1
        hi Валентин, именно об этом, достаточно вероятном, либерастическом западохолуйском "сценарии", уступающих и "кающихся" сменщиков ВВП, на который откровенно уповают "наши" майдауны( и в июле 2014, наверное, считали, что "нежданно подловили свой шанс в небе"...?!), я первоначально написал в своём комментарии, но потом убрал-"отсамоцензурировал", т.к. уж слишком безрадостная "картина маслом" проступала...
        Ведь Донбасс мне не чужой-
        в Сталино( под одним из терриконов)-Донецке навсегда остались могилы моих деда и бабушки, да и родственники сейчас там живут. В многострадальной Горловке, при Союзе, жили мои товарищи и хорошие знакомые по совместной учёбе и работе...живы ли они и их дети-внуки?!
  3. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 1 марта 2021 21:03
    0
    В Москве понимают, что из Украины в настоящее время делают «антиРоссию» – буферное государство, которое должно быть агрессивным по отношению к РФ

    Интересная логика, если понимают, то почему 7 лет ничего не делают, а только факты констатируют? Вот как без мата выразить своё отношение к такой власти? Бездари!!!
    1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
      Просто Кот (Баюн) 2 марта 2021 07:27
      0
      со времен Рюрика из хохлов русских сделать пытаются и безрезультатно. а тут за 7 лет хочешь?
  4. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 1 марта 2021 23:28
    0
    Ну и лицо на фото...
    А эту мысль повторяют еженендельно разные "експерты", ничего нового.
  5. marciz Офлайн marciz
    marciz (Стас) 2 марта 2021 09:01
    0
    Нет уж лучше просто дайте гражданство всем желающим выехать облегчите им жизнь а остальные как хотят, так и поступают и не надо никаких " северных ветров" 7 лет дующих не в ту сторону !!! Тугодумы в 2004 ну или хотябы в 2014 надо было что то Делать а теперь превращайтесь в региональную страну доминируя лишь над Прибалтикой а мы уж как нибудь и без вашей Полупомощи обойдемся и своих проросийских взглядов!!!!!
  6. Odra Офлайн Odra
    Odra (Войцех) 2 марта 2021 13:02
    0
    1 марта США объявили, что предоставят Украине 125 миллионов долларов на военное оружие. В основном они доставят летальное оружие - 2 сторожевых катера Mark IV'68, противоартиллерийские радары, спутниковые снимки. Еще 150 миллионов долларов будут переведены, если Украина соблюдает проведение государственных и военных реформ.
    С 2014 года США уже выделили более 2 миллиардов долларов на помощь в области безопасности.
  7. kriten Офлайн kriten
    kriten (Владимир) 3 марта 2021 11:41
    0
    Бойся агрессор. Марков возьмет ружье и пойдет Вас убивать. Остальные вряд ли, Займут линию невмешательства, что бы под санкции не попасть.