Methane "Yenisei": how the new super-heavy rocket will look like


Russian engineers have defined a new look for the Yenisei super-heavy rocket. It is reported by RIA News with reference to a source in the rocket and space industry.


According to the interlocutor of the agency, the new carrier for flights to the moon will be built according to the package scheme. The first stage will consist of a central block and six side blocks located around it. All will be equipped with the RD-182 engine. The second stage will be equipped with RD-0169.

It is worth noting that the development of the RD-182 methane engine with a thrust of 250 tons was previously presented by the general director of NPO Energomash, Igor Arbuzov. The unit was intended for the Amur-LNG reusable rocket.

Now it became known that the RD-0169 engines with a thrust of 100 tons will be installed on the reusable medium-class carrier, and the more powerful RD-182 will go to Yenisei.

We will remind that earlier all work on the Russian super-heavy rocket was suspended, since in December last year Dmitry Rogozin announced the need to revise technical the appearance of the wearer. In this regard, the heavy "Angara" will be involved in the first lunar missions until 2032. By the way, according to the source, the initiative to switch Yenisei to methane fuel belongs to the head of Roscosmos personally.
12 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. 123 Online 123
    123 (123) 2 March 2021 11: 13
    +3
    It seems to me that it is not worth covering in real time all the "creative throwings" and the breadth of the flight of design ideas. We finally decided what we decided to do, started to work, and we can report.
  2. mark1 Offline mark1
    mark1 2 March 2021 11: 54
    0
    And in terms of total thrust, how is it? Sorry 7x250 is not equal to 5x800.
  3. DimerVladimer Offline DimerVladimer
    DimerVladimer (Dmitry Vladimirovich) 2 March 2021 12: 07
    +1
    Is there something to load a super-heavy media with?
    Н1 - the project was canceled, 4 billion rubles were written off in 1970 prices.The legacy of the NK-15 engines (disposable 11D51, 11D52 and 11D53 - respectively for the first, second and third stages. Starting from No. 8L, engines with indices 11D111, 11D112 and 11D113 - increased resource of reusable launch).
    Energy (11K25) - two flights, the project was closed by its legacy RD-170 and its half RD-180
    the annual expenses for the Energia-Buran complex reached 1,3 billion rubles per year by 1987 (the beginning of the 1976 project).
    Work on the Energia-Buran program required such a concentration of forces throughout the country that the project of the RLA carrier rocket family (RLA-120 RLA-135), with which Glushko spoke in 1974, remained on paper.

    And now a new adventure with a batch scheme and again to the moon.
    Calm down - the USSR could not pull such projects and the heavy media ready for launch were written off twice.

    1. Just a cat Online Just a cat
      Just a cat (Bayun) 2 March 2021 14: 23
      +1
      Korolev proved during his lifetime that Glushko was wrong ...
  4. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 2 March 2021 14: 45
    -2
    The idea of ​​a new trampoline has been announced.
    Yes, Anonymous have adapted to cover every new thought and old one.

    Immediately; more parts - more laboriousness - more probability of failure ...
  5. Vladest Offline Vladest
    Vladest (Vladimir) 2 March 2021 17: 38
    -3
    When it will be, then there will be a conversation. They already work for Elon Musk REALLY.
    1. Just a cat Online Just a cat
      Just a cat (Bayun) 2 March 2021 19: 49
      +2
      Elon Musk is not Estonian. laughing
  6. shinobi Offline shinobi
    shinobi (Yuri) 4 March 2021 09: 02
    +1
    Whether or not, the second thing is. Methane engines are the future. Methane is the most widespread type of fuel in the solar system. Most likely there is on the moon. Therefore, for the program of space exploration, beyond Mars, the presence of this engine is simply a vital necessity.
  7. Alex Ivanov_2 Offline Alex Ivanov_2
    Alex Ivanov_2 (Alex Ivanov) 4 March 2021 11: 07
    0
    Quote: Just Cat
    Korolev proved during his lifetime that Glushko was wrong ...

    Yes, all the authority of the Queen was needed for this, which, in principle, greatly distracted from the main task of the Queen-Mars. If not for this war, it is possible that Korolev would have created a strong foundation for the program for the development of Mars before his death ...
  8. Alex Ivanov_2 Offline Alex Ivanov_2
    Alex Ivanov_2 (Alex Ivanov) 4 March 2021 11: 15
    0
    Quote: Sergey Latyshev
    The idea of ​​a new trampoline has been announced.
    Yes, Anonymous have adapted to cover every new thought and old one.

    Immediately; more parts - more laboriousness - more probability of failure ...

    You know better from the couch! Are you in general aware of Soviet developments in media? If not, then don't flood about trampolines! In Soviet times, after the death of Korolyov, the military ruined 90 percent of the Royal Deep Space Program, and there were fantastic breakthrough developments there. And even under Yeltsin, the Americans finally almost crushed our space and reduced the gap from 20 years to 0. And to vilify Rogozin especially from the sofa is a pleasure! I think so, if you were to be put in his place, you would quickly fix everything, especially the lack of an element base!
  9. Alex Ivanov_2 Offline Alex Ivanov_2
    Alex Ivanov_2 (Alex Ivanov) 4 March 2021 11: 27
    +1
    Quote: Vladest
    When it will be, then there will be a conversation. They already work for Elon Musk REALLY.

    Do you people even know what Musk's economic and industrial base is? If not, start by exploring this question! Musk is all just a new scheme drank the dough. Musk has no word of his own production and design bureau at all! If he embodied, as everyone thinks, his ideas by investing in fixed assets or even elementary rent of fixed assets of production, his ideas would cost ten times more. But in fact, his economy of ideas is such an amusing reading that it immediately becomes clear that he is no more than a crisis manager with super PR, but the result is efficiency-cost is actually understated tens of times! I wish that he was in business longer, which will lead to the undermining of the entire space program of mattress mats!
  10. The comment was deleted.
  11. silviu Offline silviu
    silviu (Silviu) 4 March 2021 12: 10
    +1
    The Saturn-5 launch vehicle could put a cargo weighing about 145 tons into low-earth orbit, and about 65 tons on a trajectory to the Moon (46,8 - Apollo, 18,7 - the third stage with fuel remnants). Soviet super-heavy launch vehicle. N-1 Sergei Korolev, could put into low-earth orbit a load weighing 90 tons on a trajectory to the Moon -46 tons. All four test launches of the N-1 were unsuccessful during the first stage operation.
    The "Angara-A5" rocket can put a load weighing about 24.5 tons into low-earth orbit, and about 4.5 tons on a trajectory to the Moon, which is 10 times less than N-1. "Angara-A5V", according to its performance characteristics, will increase the carrying capacity by 10 tons. and will be able to bring 35t to LEO. and on the trajectory to the Moon, 6-7t. - that is, he will be able to send one Rogozin, and then one way, well, if without a trampoline. That's the whole mission to the Moon until 2032 .. It looks like another cut. And until 2050, while the RD-182 gets to the Yenisei, the Chinese, Koreans and Japanese will be able to visit the moon))

Метановый «Енисей»: как будет выглядеть новая сверхтяжелая ракета


Российские инженеры определили новый облик сверхтяжелой ракеты «Енисей». Об этом сообщает РИА Новости со ссылкой на источник в ракетно-космической отрасли.


Со слов собеседника агентства, новый носитель для полетов на Луну будет строиться по пакетной схеме. Первая ступень будет состоять из центрального блока и шести боковых, расположенных вокруг него. На всех будет установлен двигатель РД-182. Вторую ступень оснастят РД-0169.

Стоит отметить, что разработку метанового двигателя РД-182 тягой 250 тонн ранее представил гендиректор НПО «Энергомаш» Игорь Арбузов. Агрегат предназначался для многоразовой ракеты «Амур-СПГ».

Теперь стало известно, что на многоразовый носитель среднего класса будут устанавливаться двигатели РД-0169 тягой 100 тонн, а более мощный РД-182 достанется «Енисею».

Напомним, что ранее все работы над российской сверхтяжелой ракетой были приостановлены, так как в декабре прошлого года Дмитрий Рогозин заявил о необходимости пересмотреть технический облик носителя. В связи с этим, в первых лунных миссиях до 2032 года будет задействована тяжелая «Ангара». Кстати, со слов источника, инициатива перевода «Енисея» на метановое топливо принадлежит лично главе «Роскосмоса».
12 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 2 марта 2021 11:13
    +3
    Мне кажется, что не стоит освещать в режиме реального времени все "творческие метания" и широту полета конструкторской мысли. Определились окончательно что решили делать, приступили к работе, можно и сообщить.
  2. mark1 Офлайн mark1
    mark1 2 марта 2021 11:54
    0
    А по суммарной то тяге, как оно? Извините 7х250 не равно 5х800.
  3. DimerVladimer Офлайн DimerVladimer
    DimerVladimer (Дмитрий Владимирович) 2 марта 2021 12:07
    +1
    А есть чем загрузить сверхтяжелый носитель?
    Н1 - проект закрыли списали 4 млрд руб в ценах 1970 г. наследие двигатели НК-15 (одноразовые 11Д51, 11Д52 и 11Д53 — соответственно для первой, второй и третьей ступеней. Начиная с №8Л должны были устанавливаться соответственно двигатели с индексами 11Д111, 11Д112 и 11Д113 - увеличенного ресурса многоразового пуска).
    Энергия (11К25) - два полета, проект закрыли его наследие РД-170 и его половинка РД-180
    ежегодные расходы на комплекс Энергия-Буран достигли 1,3 млрд руб в год к 1987 году (начало проекта 1976 г).
    Работа над программой «Энергия» — «Буран» потребовала такой концентрации сил по всей стране, что проект семейства ракет-носителей РЛА (РЛА-120 РЛА-135), с которым Глушко выступал в 1974 году, остался на бумаге.

    А теперь новая авантюра с пакетной схемой и снова на Луну.
    Успокойтесь - СССР не мог потянуть такие проекты и дважды были списаны готовые под запуски свертяжелые носители.

    1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
      Просто Кот (Баюн) 2 марта 2021 14:23
      +1
      Королев еще при жизни доказал что Глушко не прав...
  4. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 2 марта 2021 14:45
    -2
    Идея нового батута озвучена.
    Да, Анонимы принороввились каждую и новую мысль, и старую освещать.

    Сразу; больше частей -больше трудоемкуости - больше вероятность отказа...
  5. Владест Офлайн Владест
    Владест (Владимир) 2 марта 2021 17:38
    -3
    Вот когда будет , тогда и разговор будет. У Илона Маска они уже работаю РЕАЛЬНО.
    1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
      Просто Кот (Баюн) 2 марта 2021 19:49
      +2
      Илон Маск не эстонец. laughing
  6. синоби Офлайн синоби
    синоби (Юрий) 4 марта 2021 09:02
    +1
    Посторя или нет,дело второе.За метановыми двигунами будущее.Метан самый распространённый в солнечной системе вид топлива.Скорее всего и на луне есть.По сему для программы освоения космоса,дальше марса,наличие оного двигуна просто жизненная необходимость.
  7. Alex Ivanov_2 Офлайн Alex Ivanov_2
    Alex Ivanov_2 (Alex Ivanov) 4 марта 2021 11:07
    0
    Цитата: Просто Кот
    Королев еще при жизни доказал что Глушко не прав...

    Да весь авторитет Королева понадобился на это что в принципе сильно отвлекло от главной задачи Королева-Марс. Если бы ни эта война возможно Королев до своец смерти создал бы сильный задел на программу по освоению Марса...
  8. Alex Ivanov_2 Офлайн Alex Ivanov_2
    Alex Ivanov_2 (Alex Ivanov) 4 марта 2021 11:15
    0
    Цитата: Сергей Латышев
    Идея нового батута озвучена.
    Да, Анонимы принороввились каждую и новую мысль, и старую освещать.

    Сразу; больше частей -больше трудоемкуости - больше вероятность отказа...

    С дивана виднее! Вы вообще в курсе советских наработок по носителям? Если нет то не флудите про батуты! В советское время после смерти Королева военные загубили 90 процентов Королевской программы по освоению дальнего космоса а там были просто фантастически прорывные наработки. А уж при Ельцине американцы окончательно почти задавили наш космос и сократили отставание с 20 лет до 0. А поносить Рогозина особенно с дивана прото удовольствие! Я так думаю если бы вас поставить на его место вы бы быстро все наладили особенно отсутствие элементной базы!
  9. Alex Ivanov_2 Офлайн Alex Ivanov_2
    Alex Ivanov_2 (Alex Ivanov) 4 марта 2021 11:27
    +1
    Цитата: Владест
    Вот когда будет , тогда и разговор будет. У Илона Маска они уже работаю РЕАЛЬНО.

    Народ вы вообще в курсе что такое экономико-производственная база Маска? Если нет то начните с изучения этого вопроса! Маск все го лишь новая схема попила бабла. У Маска нет от слова совсем своего производства и КБ! Если бы он воплощал как все считают свои идеи вкладываясь в основные средства или даже элементарно в аренду основных средств производства его идеи стоили бы в десятки раз дороже. А на самом деле его экономика идей это такое занятное чтиво что сразу становится понятным что он не больше чем кризисный менеджер с супер пиаром а вот результат эффективность-стоимость на самом деле занижены в десятки раз! Я желаю чтоб он подольше был в деле что приведет к подрыву всей космической программы матрасников!
  10. Комментарий был удален.
  11. silviu Офлайн silviu
    silviu (Silviu) 4 марта 2021 12:10
    +1
    Ракета-носитель «Сатурн-5» могла вывести на низкую околоземную орбиту груз массой около 145 т, а на траекторию к Луне — около 65 т (46,8 — корабль «Аполлон», 18,7 — третья ступень с остатками топлива). Советская ракета-носитель сверхтяжёлого класса. Н-1Сергея Королёва, могла вывести на низкую околоземную орбиту груз массой 90т на траекторию к Луне -46т. Все четыре испытательных запуска Н-1 были неудачными на этапе работы первой ступени.
    Ракета "Ангара-А5",может вывести на низкую околоземную орбиту груз массой около 24.5т, а на траекторию к Луне — около 4.5 т в 10 раз меньше чем Н-1. «Ангара-А5В» по своим ТТХ позволит поднять грузоподъёмность на 10 тонн. и сможет вывести на НОО 35т. а на траектории к Луне- 6-7т. –то есть сможет отправить одного Рогозина и то в один конец ну если без батута. Вот и вся миссия к Луне до 2032 года..Похоже на очередной распил. А до 2050 года пока РД-182 достанется «Енисею» на Луне смогут побывать китайцы,корейцы и японцы))