Kiev's actions speak of preparations for "total war"


In Ukraine, in the usual "fire-emergency" procedure for its parliament, draft law No. 3553 is being prepared for adoption. Its provisions make very significant changes to the rules of military registration in force today in the country. In fact, this is the legal basis for general and general mobilization. The same one, about which Vladimir Zelensky spoke so pathetically at one time, stating that "if something happens, both men and women will stand up in line."


It is very likely that just in this case the president-comedian was not joking. Attempts to "cut away" from the army service, as such, and, in particular, from being called up "into the ranks" in "special cases" will very soon be fraught with extremely serious troubles for the inhabitants of the "nezalezhnoy". Why did Kiev need all this and why now? Let's try to figure it out.

Wouldn't you, Gritsko, be a soldier ...


To say that military service, as such, has not enjoyed particular popularity in Ukraine since its acquisition of "non-profit", would greatly underestimate the real scale of the desire of young people there to rid themselves of the burdensome "hardships and hardships" associated with the execution of civic duty in this form. The Ukrainian army very quickly turned into a truly "workers 'and peasants'" army, since only representatives of the poorest strata of the population, unable to buy their child out of such a nuisance, replenished its ranks in the form of conscripts. Under the last legitimate president of the country, Viktor Yanukovych, they decided to get rid of this "relic of the past" altogether, transferring the armed forces exclusively to a professional basis. But then the "Maidan" happened, which led to a civil war, and such nonsense had to be forgotten. Military service and annual conscriptions were returned to it, and at the same time they remembered the many reservists liable for military service, whom they also decided to put into operation.

I must say that the absolute majority of Ukrainians did not arouse the slightest enthusiasm for this prospect. What is interesting, first of all, among the residents of the western regions of the country, who, first of all, sincerely believed that they fully “served their homeland” on the Kiev “Maidan”, and secondly, they did not rush into the zone of real hostilities, perfectly understanding the difference between unarmed policemen and very angry and motivated Donbass militias. And in general - what kind of service can there be if uncleaned fields and uncleaned outhouses await in Europe ?! Business must be dealt with, not nonsense ... However, one cannot say that the population of the rest of Ukraine lined up at the thresholds of military enlistment offices - no one wanted to wear a uniform.

Patriotism can be perfectly shown in social networks or, at worst, at events such as "embroidery marches". But to demonstrate it in barracks or trenches is a pipe. The reluctance of young Ukrainians to join the army was especially strengthened by the picturesque stories about the disgusting supply of troops, the cattle conditions of army life, as well as the sheer “lawlessness” that was happening in almost all units and divisions. To become a victim of your own colleagues, who got drunk to hell or got stoned on some kind of rubbish - in the Armed Forces of Ukraine, indeed, the prospect is more than real. Corresponding figures of "non-combat losses", and, in fact, deaths from drunkenness, caused by it all sorts of emergency, suicide and mutual "showdowns" of fighters and commanders were regularly announced by the Ukrainian Military Prosecutor's Office and did not inspire military deeds, even being clearly underestimated at times ... As a result of all these factors, year after year, both the spring and autumn conscriptions to the Armed Forces of Ukraine passed with disastrous results regarding the shortage of recruits. At the same time, they naturally turned into a fascinating action with chases, round-ups and natural hunting for future "defenders of the state" wherever possible. According to the available data, the nightclubs, discos and drinking establishments popular with studiosus gave a particularly good "catch". Nevertheless, according to albeit unofficial, but quite trustworthy data (emanating, of course, from the military themselves) today, even in those parts of the Armed Forces that are far from the combat zone, the shortage of personnel is up to 40%. The closer to the front line, the thinner the army ranks become. At the same time, a significant part of the "bayonets" nominally included in the state are contract soldiers who joined the army from the poorest regions of the country in order to simply feed themselves somehow. This is the case in reality.

You're lying, conscript, you won't leave!


It is not allowed to officially send "conscripts" to the conflict zone in Donbass. However, with the current severe personnel shortage of the Armed Forces of Ukraine, this is far from always being fulfilled. And in the rear, as already mentioned, there is no one to serve either. Tellingly, there was real responsibility for draft evasion in Ukraine all this time - both administrative and criminal. However, the vast majority of young people preferred to "run" from the army, showing truly remarkable ingenuity and perseverance in this matter. Many preferred to pay formal fines and unofficial bribes rather than go to barracks and training grounds. Zelensky (it was on his initiative that bill No. 3553 was introduced to the Rada, and as an urgent one) intends to put an end to all this free movement. The fact that the president himself did not serve a single day does not change matters - it is very likely that the comedian decided to surpass his predecessor, Petro Poroshenko, in terms of the level of “patriotism” and militarism.

According to the provisions of the bill, fines for "draft evaders" who dared not to rush to the military registration and enlistment office on a summons, not to go to the training camp or not to get up on time for military registration, should be increased by 6-7 times. For the first such violation, they will rip off 30-50 thousand hryvnias (80-130 thousand rubles), and for a second violation - more than 100 thousand (more than 266 thousand rubles). But these are administrative fines ... If the evasion of military registration or the passage of fees is deemed to fall under criminal legislation, the amount of the fine will increase to 300, 500, or even 700 thousand hryvnias (800 thousand, 1.3 million and 1.8 million rubles, respectively)! For people who are not too familiar with Ukrainian realities, I will clarify - the above sums for the majority of local residents are not that unaffordable, but completely outrageous. Not every lucky person earns 100 thousand a year there. There is nothing to say about the rest of the figures. In turn, the punitive mechanism for the state to collect its material claims from citizens in "post-Maidan" Ukraine works flawlessly - they will rip it off like sticky, taking everything, including housing and personal belongings.

No less "rosy" prospects for Ukrainians are also promised by such innovations as the strictest ban on the employment of males who do not have a military ID and the police have to deliver "draft evaders" not even to the police station "for identification", but directly to the military registration and enlistment office - to place of service. No, the police of the "nezalezhnoy", contrary to the current legislation, had previously participated in round-ups on conscripts - however, then they could only draw up an appropriate protocol, and not drag them by the scruff of the neck into the barracks ... However, perhaps the greatest interest is another innovation. From now on, a completely new official category of persons liable for military service - "reservists", appears in the "non-profit". These are quite specifically meant those who not only did active military service, but have real experience of military operations. They can now be "put under arms" literally within XNUMX hours by personal order of the president. Moreover, in the "special period" it is possible even without the announcement of the mobilization in the country as such.

These persons can be sent to any units and subdivisions of the Armed Forces of Ukraine or the National Guard, both for performing combat missions and for going through "training or testing camps" for up to six months. The "special period" has been going on in Ukraine since the spring of 2014, so Zelensky, theoretically, can do a similar thing at any time, without coordinating his actions with anyone. On this occasion, a heated debate has already unfolded in Ukraine - why did the comic head of state suddenly need a "duplicate army", moreover, consisting entirely of former "Dobrobatovs", "ATOs" of the first "wave" and similar "patriotic" public intolerant of it?

Some have already come up with a hypothesis that in this way the cunning president ensured himself the opportunity one day to "rake all the most active nationalists" and send them far away from Kiev to dig trenches and feed mosquitoes at the training camp. So that "the water is not muddied" ... This bizarre version perfectly demonstrates the level of the Ukrainian "sofa-military experts". To do this - to bring together the most "explosive" contingent, and even give them weapons at the moment of exacerbation of the internal political situation (otherwise why do this at all ?!) can be either a suicide or a complete madman. For a long time, the veteran "Makhnovshchina", which did not want to hear about any laws, frameworks or prohibitions, will unite, arm itself, and move to the capital within the framework of such a scenario. Also, what good, will raise those units and subunits into the mutiny where they try to "pour" it, if such an attempt is made.

No, your will, there is something else ... And, whatever one may say, Zelensky's current militaristic lawmaking evokes the closest associations with only one moment - the creation of a Volkssturm by Adolf Hitler in October 1944 - May 1945. The one who tried to stop the Red Army with "rifles" made almost from drainpipes and cardboard grenades. The very one into which they finally began to drive children of 14, or even 10 years old ... In Kiev, they perfectly understand that any of his military adventures, whether it is undertaken in the Donbass, in the Black Sea or anywhere else, will only lead to to one ending. In the current conditions, which have changed very much literally in recent years, this will be a direct armed clash with Russia. For Ukraine as a state, such a scenario is tantamount to guaranteed suicide.

However, representatives of its government, apparently already having appropriate instructions from their Western curators, seem to be ready to take such a suicidal step for the country. Moreover, they are now taking steps to kill as many hastily "mobilized" people as possible. Unable to defeat Russia on the battlefield, "post-Maidan" Ukrainian politicians are eager to at least drown its reputation in the blood of their own citizens. It is for this that Kiev is preparing for a "total war."
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
28 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Igor Berg Online Igor Berg
    Igor Berg (Igor Berg) 3 March 2021 09: 26
    -14%
    Someone strongly wants to return their territories, to call the restoration of the country's integrity a total war.
    1. Just a cat Online Just a cat
      Just a cat (Bayun) 3 March 2021 09: 44
      +7
      can a documentary about the surrender of Russia, Poland and Turkey to the "great sumeria" with the subsequent transfer of land?
    2. EVYN WIXH Offline EVYN WIXH
      EVYN WIXH (EVYN WIXH) 3 March 2021 11: 15
      +5
      Do you say yours? Well, go to Crimea, your own ... Here they will tell you, and maybe they will clearly explain where theirs are, and where they are not.
    3. sgrabik Offline sgrabik
      sgrabik (Sergei) 3 March 2021 12: 04
      +6
      Igor Berg (Igor Berg), what kind of territories are you talking about here, Crimea has never been mentally Ukrainian, and it will never be Ukrainian anymore, no matter how you whine and squeal, no one will give you Crimea, you better calm down and not run into big trouble !!!
    4. George W. Bush - medium (George Bush - average) 3 March 2021 15: 54
      0
      Heil, Berg!
    5. sniper69 Offline sniper69
      sniper69 (sergey piskunov) 9 March 2021 15: 09
      0
      The Khokhlov never had anything of their own. Throughout its history, the prostitute state has been rushing between Poland and Russia, looking for where, depending on the situation, the food is tastier.
      1. aquarius580 Offline aquarius580
        aquarius580 13 March 2021 03: 18
        -2
        In fact, the entire Soviet empire was under the leadership of the Ukrainian, at the peak of its development. But in 1985, the Ukrainians were removed from the Politburo. And six years later, the empire was gone.
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 3 March 2021 09: 51
    -2
    About mobilization, all-out war and even the exact start date have been written for 3 years already.
    And all zilch ...
    1. Just a cat Online Just a cat
      Just a cat (Bayun) 3 March 2021 09: 55
      +5
      Ukrainians are already completely dying from "reforms" without a war ... since 2014, the livestock has decreased by hundreds of thousands, while in the Donbass they were dug in and only a few thousand were allowed to feed the dogs.
      1. George W. Bush - medium (George Bush - average) 3 March 2021 15: 58
        +3
        ... We are 37 million: the population of Ukraine has decreased by 11 million since 2001.
        This was announced by the Minister of the Cabinet of Ministers Dmitry Dubilet at a press conference on Thursday in Kiev.
        Here's a real famine for you lol
  3. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 3 March 2021 10: 36
    +1
    This is how to send an army to Izyumskiy Shlyakh, which later rebelled ...
    You need to watch Gaidai's films!
  4. steelmaker Online steelmaker
    steelmaker 3 March 2021 13: 49
    -2
    The main thing is that when Ukraine starts liberating "its" territories, Putin did not think for three days what to do, as with Abkhazia. !!
    1. Just a cat Online Just a cat
      Just a cat (Bayun) 3 March 2021 14: 11
      -2
      probably Putin knew that the Pyatnashka battalion would not be headed by a Little Russian ...
      1. grysha Offline grysha
        grysha (A.M) 3 March 2021 21: 45
        -5
        This is the one who, in a place with groundwater, reached Kiev?
  5. Dmitry S. Offline Dmitry S.
    Dmitry S. (Dmitry Sanin) 3 March 2021 13: 58
    +3
    Why did Ze declare war on his people? Or, having read the history, decided to recreate the oprichnina in Ukraine?
    1. isofat Offline isofat
      isofat (isofat) 3 March 2021 14: 02
      +3
      Zelensky did not declare war on Israel.
      1. Just a cat Online Just a cat
        Just a cat (Bayun) 3 March 2021 14: 35
        0
        Yevsey Aaronovich became Zinoviev, Leib Davidovich became Sedov ... how many more such Russian Ukrainians are there? laughing
        1. isofat Offline isofat
          isofat (isofat) 3 March 2021 15: 04
          -2
          And fools who sincerely think that they are Bandera supporters will be punished. I am sure that the Banderaites have no money. smile
          1. Just a cat Online Just a cat
            Just a cat (Bayun) 3 March 2021 17: 30
            -1
            Benny and Petit have ...
            1. isofat Offline isofat
              isofat (isofat) 3 March 2021 17: 38
              -1
              It seems to me that there are no Bandera members there either.

              Someone should be blamed on what is happening in Ukraine. The slogan is distributed, let's jump.

              All! The audience is defined, such gullible idiots can be led anywhere.
              1. Just a cat Online Just a cat
                Just a cat (Bayun) 3 March 2021 17: 53
                +1
                it is difficult to drive them without a leash. then they smell the bone, then chase the cat, then bark at the car ... or even run away to the neighbor, because he feeds.
        2. George W. Bush - medium (George Bush - average) 3 March 2021 16: 00
          0
          Who became ... Sergey Latyshev? winked
  6. marciz Offline marciz
    marciz (Stas) 4 March 2021 03: 00
    0
    Quote: steel maker
    The main thing is that when Ukraine starts liberating "its" territories, Putin did not think for three days what to do, as with Abkhazia. !!

    It will take care of how to drink it for a week when the Armed Forces of Ukraine reach Moscow !!
    1. EVYN WIXH Offline EVYN WIXH
      EVYN WIXH (EVYN WIXH) 4 March 2021 12: 59
      +1
      To Moscow? Ridiculous ... You should have seen them in Crimea 2014. For the most part - a pitiful sight. They are now from Kiev who say that they almost won.
  7. Antip Offline Antip
    Antip (Antip) 4 March 2021 09: 19
    +1
    Let them get ready. It will be doubly pleasant to smudge the "ready-made" ones on the ground.
  8. Alexander Zima Offline Alexander Zima
    Alexander Zima (Alexander Zima) 4 March 2021 10: 24
    0
    Well, what incentive will make them fight. ??
  9. Dmitry S. Offline Dmitry S.
    Dmitry S. (Dmitry Sanin) 4 March 2021 11: 52
    +2
    The occupation authorities of the "DPR" admitted that they had allowed their bandit formations to open "preemptive" fire on Ukrainian positions. What does this statement mean, why did it appear now, and how should the Ukrainian side react? "Telegraph" understood the situation with the experts.

    “The new statement of the“ fairy republics ”actually means that the Russian Federation is leaving the regime of the so-called“ comprehensive truce. ”De facto, it has not been observed for a long time, but now it is officially canceled,” explains the expert of the International Institute of Democracies, ex-commander 2 company of the 24th battalion "Aydar" Evgeniy Dikiy

    Please pay attention to who their experts are.
  10. Design Ovragov Offline Design Ovragov
    Design Ovragov 9 March 2021 14: 14
    -1
    I have no doubt that the Ukrainian army will be defeated in a clash with the RF Armed Forces. But I have doubts about the leader, who will be afraid to give the necessary order (as has already happened many times).

Действия Киева говорят о подготовке к «тотальной войне»


На Украине в обычном для ее парламента «пожарно-авральном» порядке готовится к принятию законопроект №3553. Его положения вносят весьма существенные изменения в действующие сегодня в стране правила воинского учета. По сути дела, это юридическая основа для всеобщей и повальной мобилизации. Той самой, о которой в свое время так пафосно вещал Владимир Зеленский, заявляя, что «в случае чего в строй встанут и мужчины, и женщины».


Очень похоже, что как раз в этом случае президент-комик не шутил. Попытки «откосить» от армейской службы, как таковой, и, в особенности, от призыва «в ряды» в «особых случаях» совсем скоро будут чреваты для жителей «нэзалэжной» крайне серьезными неприятностями. Зачем Киеву все это понадобилось и почему именно сейчас? Попробуем разобраться.

Не ходил бы ты, Грицько, во солдаты...


Сказать, что воинская служба, как таковая, не пользовалась особой популярностью на Украине с момента обретения ею «нэзалэжности», значило бы сильно преуменьшить реальные масштабы стремления тамошних молодых людей избавить себя от обременительных «тягот и лишений», связанных с исполнением гражданского долга в этой форме. Украинская армия очень быстро превратилось в истинно «рабоче-крестьянскую», поскольку пополняли ее ряды в виде призывников исключительно представители самых малоимущих слоев населения, неспособных откупить свое чадо от подобной неприятности. При последнем легитимном президенте страны, Викторе Януковиче, от этого «пережитка прошлого» решили и вовсе избавиться, переведя вооруженные силы исключительно на профессиональную основу. Но далее случился «майдан», который привел к гражданской войне, и о подобных глупостях пришлось забыть. Срочную службу и ежегодные призывы на нее вернули, а заодно вспомнили о множестве военнообязанных-резервистов, которых тоже решили поставить в строй.

Надо сказать, что у абсолютного большинства украинцев подобная перспектива энтузиазма не вызвала ни малейшего. Что интересно, прежде всего - у жителей западных регионов страны, которые, во-первых, искренне считали, что сполна «послужили родине» на киевском «майдане», во-вторых, вовсе не рвались в зону реальных боевых действий, прекрасно понимая разницу между безоружными милиционерами и очень злыми и мотивированными ополченцами Донбасса. Да и вообще – какая может быть служба, если в Европе ждут неубранные поля и невычищенные нужники?! Делом надо заниматься, а не глупостями... Впрочем, нельзя сказать, чтобы население остальных частей Украины выстраивалось в очереди на порогах военкоматов – одевать форму не хотел никто.

Патриотизм прекрасно можно проявлять в соцсетях или, на худой конец, на мероприятиях типа «маршей вышиванок». А вот демонстрировать его в казармах или окопах – дудки. Особенно усиливали нежелание молодых украинцев становиться в армейский строй живописные рассказы об отвратительном снабжении войск, скотских условиях армейского быта, а также – кромешном «беспределе», творящемся едва ли не во всех частях и подразделениях. Стать жертвой собственных сослуживцев, упившихся до чертиков или обкурившихся какой-то дряни – в ВСУ и вправду перспектива более, чем реальная. Соответствующие цифры «небоевых потерь», а, по сути, смертей от пьянства, вызванных им разного рода ЧП, суицида и взаимных «разборок» бойцов и командиров регулярно оглашались украинской же Военной прокуратурой и на воинский подвиг не вдохновляли, даже будучи явно занижены в разы. В результате всех этих факторов год за годом и весенний, и осенний призывы в ВСУ проходили с провальными результатами касательно недобора новобранцев. При этом они закономерно превращались в увлекательное действо с погонями, облавами и натуральной охотой на будущих «защитников державы» везде, где это только возможно. По имеющимся данным, особенно хороший «улов» давали ночные клубы, дискотеки и питейные заведения, популярные у студиозусов. Тем не менее, согласно пусть и неофициальным, однако вполне заслуживающим доверия данным (исходящим, естественно, от самих военных) сегодня даже в тех частях ВСУ, которые находятся вдали от зоны боевых действий, некомплект личного состава составляет до 40%. Чем ближе к передовой – тем армейские ряды становятся жиже. При этом значительную часть номинально числящихся в штате «штыков» составляют контрактники, пошедшие в армию из самых нищих регионов страны, чтобы попросту хоть как-то прокормиться. Вот так дело обстоит в реальности.

Врешь, призывник, не уйдешь!


«Срочников» в зону конфликта на Донбассе официально отправлять не положено. Однако при имеющемся сейчас лютом кадровом голоде ВСУ это далеко не всегда выполняется. Да и в тылу, как уже было сказано, служить тоже некому. Что характерно, за уклонение от призыва на Украине все это время существовала реальная ответственность – как административная, так и уголовная. Однако абсолютное большинство молодых людей предпочитало «бегать» от армии, проявляя в этом деле воистину недюжинные изобретательность и упорство. Многие предпочитали платить официальные штрафы и неофициальные взятки, но не отправляться в казармы и на полигоны. Зеленский (именно по его инициативе внесен в Раду законопроект №3553, причем в качестве неотложного) намерен положить конец всей этой вольнице. То, что президент сам не служил ни дня, дела не меняет – очень похоже на то, что по уровню «патриотизма» и милитаризма комик решил превзойти своего предшественника, Петра Порошенко.

Согласно положениям законопроекта штрафы для «уклонистов», посмевших не примчаться в военкомат по повестке, не поехать на сборы или не встать своевременно на воинский учет, должны быть увеличены раз в 6-7. За первое такое нарушение сдерут 30-50 тысяч гривен (80-130 с лишним тысяч рублей), а за повторное – более 100 тысяч (более 266 тысяч рублей). Но это – административные штрафы... Если же уклонение от воинского учета или прохождения сборов сочтут подпадающим под законодательство уголовное – сумма штрафа возрастет до 300, 500, а то и 700 тысяч гривен (800 тысяч, 1.3 миллиона и 1.8 миллиона рублей соответственно)! Для людей, не слишком знакомых с украинскими реалиями, уточню – приведенные выше суммы для большинства тамошних жителей являются не то, что неподъемными, а совершенно запредельными. 100 тысяч в год там зарабатывает далеко не каждый счастливец. Об остальных цифрах и вовсе говорить нечего. В свою очередь, карательный механизм для взыскания государством своих материальных претензий с граждан на «постмайданной» Украине работает безукоризненно – обдерут как липку, забрав все, вплоть до жилья и личных вещей.

Не менее «радужные» перспективы украинцам сулят также такие новшества, как строжайший запрет на трудоустройство лиц мужского пола, не имеющих военного билета и вручение полиции доставлять «уклонистов» даже не в участок «для выяснения личности», а напрямую в военкомат – для отправки к месту службы. Нет, полицейские «нэзалэжной», вопреки действующему законодательству и ранее участвовали в облавах на призывников – однако тогда они могли лишь составить соответствующий протокол, а не тащить за шкирку в казарму... Впрочем, наибольший, пожалуй, интерес представляет еще одно новшество. Отныне в «нэзалэжной» появляется совершенно новая официальная категория военнообязанных – «резервисты». Под таковыми вполне конкретно подразумеваются те, кто не просто проходил действительную срочную службу, а имеет реальный опыт боевых действий. Они теперь могут быть «поставлены под ружье» буквально в течение суток личным приказом президента. Причем в «особый период» это возможно даже без объявления в стране мобилизации как таковой.

Отправлены эти лица могут быть в любые части и подразделения ВСУ либо Нацгвардии, как для выполнения боевых задач, так и для прохождения «учебных или проверочных сборов» сроком до полугода. «Особый период» длится на Украине с весны 2014 года, так что проделать подобную штуку Зеленский, теоретически, может в любой момент, ни с кем свои действия не согласовывая. По данному поводу на Украине уже развернулись жаркие дебаты – зачем комическому главе государства вдруг понадобилась «дублирующая армия», причем состоящая сплошь из бывших «добробатовцев», «атошников» первой «волны» и тому подобной «патриотической» публики, по большей части на дух его не переносящих?

Кое-кто уже выступил с гипотезой, что таким образом хитрющий президент обеспечил себе возможность в один прекрасный день «сгрести всех наиболее активных националистов» да и отправить их куда подальше от Киева рыть окопы и кормить комаров на сборах. Чтоб «воду не мутили»... Данная причудливая версия как нельзя лучше демонстрирует уровень украинских «диванно-военных экспертов». Поступить подобным образом – собрать воедино наиболее «взрывоопасный» контингент, да еще и дать ему в лапы оружие в момент обострения внутриполитической обстановки (иначе зачем это делать вообще?!) может либо самоубийца, либо законченный сумасшедший. Давным-давно не желающая слышать ни о каких законах, рамках и запретах ветеранская «махновщина» в рамках подобного сценария объединится, вооружится да и двинет на столицу. Еще и, чего доброго, поднимет на мятеж те части и подразделения, куда ее попытаются «влить», если таковая попытка будет предпринята.

Нет, воля ваша, тут что-то другое... И, как не крути, а наиболее близкие ассоциации нынешнее милитаристское законотворчество Зеленского вызывает только с одним моментом – созданием Адольфом Гитлером «фольксштурма» в октябре 1944 – мае 1945 года. Того самого, что пытался остановить Красную армию с «винтовками», смастряченными чуть ли не из водосточных труб и картонными гранатами. Того самого, в который в конце концов принялись загонять детей 14, а то и 10 лет... В Киеве прекрасно понимают, что любая его военная авантюра, будь она предпринята на Донбассе, в акватории Черного моря или где-либо еще, приведет только к одному финалу. В нынешних условиях, которые очень сильно изменились буквально за последнее время, это будет прямое вооруженное столкновение с Россией. Для Украины как государства подобный сценарий равносилен гарантированному суициду.

Однако представители ее власти, очевидно уже имеющие от своих западных кураторов соответствующие указания, похоже, готовы идти на подобный самоубийственный для страны шаг. Более того, сейчас они предпринимают шаги для того, чтобы при этом угробить как можно больше спешно «отмобилизованного» народа. Будучи не в силах победить Россию на поле битвы, «постмайданные» украинские политиканы жаждут хотя бы утопить ее репутацию в крови собственных граждан. Именно для этого Киев и готовится к «тотальной войне».
28 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Игорь Berg Офлайн Игорь Berg
    Игорь Berg (Игорь Berg) 3 марта 2021 09:26
    -14
    Кто то сильно хочет возврат своих территорий, восстановление целостности страны назвать тотальной войной.
    1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
      Просто Кот (Баюн) 3 марта 2021 09:44
      +7
      можно документик о капитуляции России, Польши и Турции перед "великой шумерией" с последующей передачей земли?
    2. EVYN WIXH Офлайн EVYN WIXH
      EVYN WIXH (EVYN WIXH) 3 марта 2021 11:15
      +5
      Свои говоришь? Ну ехай в Крым, свой... Тут тебе расскажут, а может и наглядно объяснят, где своё, а, где - нет.
    3. sgrabik Офлайн sgrabik
      sgrabik (Сергей) 3 марта 2021 12:04
      +6
      Игорь Berg (Игорь Berg), каких своих территорий, что ты тут мелешь, Крым ментально никогда не был украинским, и никогда он украинским уже не будет, как бы вы там не скулили и не визжали никто вам Крым не отдаст, лучше угомонитесь и не нарывайтесь на крупные неприятности!!!
    4. Джордж Буш - средний (Джордж Буш - средний) 3 марта 2021 15:54
      0
      Heil, Berg!
    5. sniper69 Офлайн sniper69
      sniper69 (sergey piskunov) 9 марта 2021 15:09
      0
      У Хохлов, никогда ничего своего не было. Государство-проститутка всю свою историю металось между Польшей и Россией, ища где в зависимости от ситуации вкуснее кормят.
      1. aquarius580 Офлайн aquarius580
        aquarius580 13 марта 2021 03:18
        -2
        Вообще-то под руководством украинца была вся советская империя, на пике её развития. Но в 1985 году украинцев удалили из Политбюро. И через шесть лет империи не стало.
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 3 марта 2021 09:51
    -2
    Про мобилизацию, тотальную войну и даже точную дату начала пишут уже года 3.
    И все пшик...
    1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
      Просто Кот (Баюн) 3 марта 2021 09:55
      +5
      хохлы и так тотально мрут от "реформ" без войны... поголовье с 2014 сократилось на сотни тысяч, в то время как в донбассе их прикопали и пустили на корм собакам всего несколько тысяч.
      1. Джордж Буш - средний (Джордж Буш - средний) 3 марта 2021 15:58
        +3
        ... Нас 37 млн: население Украины сократилось на 11 млн с 2001 года.
        Об этом сообщил министр Кабинета министров Дмитрий Дубилет на пресс-конференции в четверг в Киеве.
        Вот тебе и настоящий голодомор lol
  3. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 3 марта 2021 10:36
    +1
    Это, как послать войско на Изюмский шлях, которое потом взбунтовалось...
    Фильмы Гайдая смотреть нужно!
  4. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 3 марта 2021 13:49
    -2
    Главное, когда Украина начнёт освобождение"своих" территорий, Путин три дня не думал что делать, как с Абхазией.!!
    1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
      Просто Кот (Баюн) 3 марта 2021 14:11
      -2
      наверное Путин знал, что батальон "Пятнашка" не малоросс возглавит...
      1. grysha Офлайн grysha
        grysha (А.М) 3 марта 2021 21:45
        -5
        Это тот который в месте с грунтовыми водами дошел до Киева?
  5. Дмитрий С. Офлайн Дмитрий С.
    Дмитрий С. (Дмитрий Санин) 3 марта 2021 13:58
    +3
    А зачем Зе объявил войну своему народу? Или, начитавшись истории, решил опричнину на Украине воссоздать?
    1. isofat Офлайн isofat
      isofat (isofat) 3 марта 2021 14:02
      +3
      Зеленский Израилю войну не объявлял.
      1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
        Просто Кот (Баюн) 3 марта 2021 14:35
        0
        Евсей Ааронович стал Зиновьевым, Лейб Дави́дович стал Седовым... сколько там еще таких русских украинцев laughing
        1. isofat Офлайн isofat
          isofat (isofat) 3 марта 2021 15:04
          -2
          А наказывать будут дураков, которые искренне думают, что они бандеровцы. Уверен, что у бандеровцев денег нет. smile
          1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
            Просто Кот (Баюн) 3 марта 2021 17:30
            -1
            у бени и пети есть...
            1. isofat Офлайн isofat
              isofat (isofat) 3 марта 2021 17:38
              -1
              Мне думается, что там и бандеровцев нет.

              На кого-то надо списать происходящее на Украине. Раздаётся лозунг, давайте попрыгаем.

              Всё! Аудитория определена, таких доверчивых идиoтoв можно вести куда угодно.
              1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
                Просто Кот (Баюн) 3 марта 2021 17:53
                +1
                без поводка их водить сложно. то косточку унюхают, то за кошкой погонятся, то машину облают... а то и к соседу убегут, потому что подкармливает.
        2. Джордж Буш - средний (Джордж Буш - средний) 3 марта 2021 16:00
          0
          Kтo стал ... Сергей Латышев? winked
  6. marciz Онлайн marciz
    marciz (Стас) 4 марта 2021 03:00
    0
    Цитата: сталевар
    Главное, когда Украина начнёт освобождение"своих" территорий, Путин три дня не думал что делать, как с Абхазией.!!

    Озаботится это как пить дать на неделю когда ВСУ дойдут до Москвы!!
    1. EVYN WIXH Офлайн EVYN WIXH
      EVYN WIXH (EVYN WIXH) 4 марта 2021 12:59
      +1
      До Москвы? Смешно... Видели бы вы их в Крыму 2014. По большей части - жалкое зрелище. Это они сейчас из Киева рассказывают, что чуть-чуть не победили.
  7. Антип Офлайн Антип
    Антип (Антип) 4 марта 2021 09:19
    +1
    Пусть готовятся. Вдвойне приятнее будет размазать о земелюшку "готовых".
  8. Александр Зима (Александр Зима) 4 марта 2021 10:24
    0
    Ну какой стимул заставит их воевать.??
  9. Дмитрий С. Офлайн Дмитрий С.
    Дмитрий С. (Дмитрий Санин) 4 марта 2021 11:52
    +2
    Оккупационные власти "ДНР" признались, что разрешили своим бандформированиям открывать "упреждающий" огонь по украинским позициям. Что означает это заявление, почему появилось сейчас и как должна реагировать украинская сторона? "Телеграф" разбирался в ситуации с экспертами.

    "Новое заявление "сказочных республик" фактически означает, что РФ выходит из режима так называемого "всеобъемлющего перемирия". Де-факто оно уже и так давно не соблюдается, но теперь его официально отменяют, – поясняет эксперт Международного института демократий, экс-командир 2-й роты 24-го батальона "Айдар" Евгений Дикий

    Прошу обратить внимание на то, кто у них эксперты.
  10. Design Ovragov Офлайн Design Ovragov
    Design Ovragov 9 марта 2021 14:14
    -1
    У меня нет сомнений в том, что армия Украины будет разгромлена при столкновении с ВС РФ. Но у меня есть сомнения в руководителе, который испугается отдать нужный приказ (как это уже было многократно).