Ukraine does not understand why Kiev buys Russian fuel for tanks, but refuses the vaccine


The tanks of the Ukrainian armed forces are fueled with diesel fuel purchased from Russia, and this bothers few people. However, Kiev for some reason refuses to purchase the Russian vaccine against coronavirus. Yuriy Boyko, a deputy of the Verkhovna Rada and one of the leaders of the Opposition Platform - For Life (OPZH), talks about this on the air of the Ukrainian television channel Nash.


We have Ukrainian tanks on alert, armored personnel carriers are fueled with Russian diesel fuel

- said the parliamentarian.

Earlier, Ukrainian President Volodymyr Zelenskyy signed a decree on the nationalization of the Belarusian oil pipeline, which transported fuel through the territory of Ukraine from Russia, and also imposed sanctions on the Russian Federation. It is assumed that the shareholders of the nationalized oil pipeline are related to the PLZH platform led by Viktor Medvedchuk.

In early February, Zelensky announced the unwillingness of the Ukrainian side to purchase Russian Sputnik V vaccines due to the fact that their alleged preventive effect has not been proven, and the head of the Ukrainian state does not want to turn the country's population into guinea pigs. Meanwhile, Kiev has agreed on the supply of Sinovak, AstraZeneca, Novavak and Pfizer vaccines to Ukraine.

Earlier, Ukrainian Foreign Minister Dmitry Kuleba suggested that Sputnik V could become a “hybrid weapon of Russia against Ukraine,” so the Russian vaccine cannot be used against the Ukrainian population.
  • Photos used: Ministry of Defense of Ukraine
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 3 March 2021 11: 49
    +1
    Why, why ... the elder forbade. sad He said he would save himself. fellow .. but after. smile Cutie Psaki voiced the president's mummy's point of view. Vaccine for Americans, until vaccinations in the US are over, the natives will wait. laughing
    I would like to comment on this situation from a citizen with a chevron of green berets on his profile picture. He was so sad that the American vaccine is still not allowed in our country. crying
  2. zz811 Offline zz811
    zz811 (Vlad Pervovich) 3 March 2021 11: 58
    -1
    hey, hey! ... so it seems they were not used, everything is in the warehouses ...!?
  3. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 3 March 2021 12: 10
    +2
    It's time in the Russian Federation to bring to justice those who sell to Ukraine at least something that can be used for military purposes against Russia and the Russians!
  4. amateur Offline amateur
    amateur (Victor) 3 March 2021 12: 59
    +2
    Sputnik-V has a side effect. A vaccinated person, when pronouncing the words "Glory to Ukraine and / or glory to the heroes," reveals an irresistible aversion to the taste of fat and severe diarrhea. recourse
  5. Vadim Ananyin Offline Vadim Ananyin
    Vadim Ananyin (Vadim Ananyin) 3 March 2021 13: 53
    0
    I would offer them such a law - the inhabitants of the former Soviet republics, coming to Russia, the obligation to speak only mov, as soon as it becomes clear that he spoke Russian, then sending in a commodity to their homeland.
    1. AICO Offline AICO
      AICO (Vyacheslav) 3 March 2021 14: 19
      0
      Better in the refrigerator!
  6. AICO Offline AICO
    AICO (Vyacheslav) 3 March 2021 14: 17
    0
    Well, you don’t understand mu ... - this is different !!!
  7. greenchelman Online greenchelman
    greenchelman (Grigory Tarasenko) 3 March 2021 20: 17
    0
    The question is why Russian "totalitarian" diesel fuel is still sold / resold to / in Ukraine

На Украине не понимают, почему Киев закупает российское горючее для танков, но отказывается от вакцины


Танки вооруженных сил Украины заправляются дизельным топливом, закупленном у России, и это мало кого смущает. Однако Киев почему-то отказывается приобретать российскую вакцину от коронавируса. Об этом рассуждает в эфире украинского телевизионного канала «Наш» депутат Верховной рады и один из руководителей «Оппозиционной платформы – За жизнь» (ОПЗЖ) Юрий Бойко.


У нас на боевое дежурство танки Украины, БТРы заправляются российским дизтопливом

– отметил парламентарий.

Ранее украинский президент Владимир Зеленский подписал постановление о национализации белорусского нефтепровода, осуществлявшего транзит топлива через территорию Украины из России, а также ввел санкционные ограничения по отношению к РФ. Предполагается, что держатели акций национализированного нефтепровода имеют отношение к руководимой Виктором Медведчуком платформе ОПЗЖ.

В начале февраля Зеленский объявил о нежелании украинской стороны закупать российские вакцины «Спутник V» из-за того, что якобы их профилактическое действие не доказано, и глава украинского государства не хочет превращать население страны в «подопытных кроликов». Между тем, Киев договорился о поставках на Украину вакцин Sinovak, AstraZeneca, Novavak и Pfizer.

Ранее глава внешнеполитического ведомства Украины Дмитрий Кулеба предположил, что «Спутник V» может стать «гибридным оружием России против Украины», поэтому российскую вакцину нельзя использовать по отношению к украинскому населению.
  • Использованы фотографии: Ministry of Defense of Ukraine
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
8 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 3 марта 2021 11:49
    +1
    Почему, почему... старший запретил. sad Сказал сам спасет. fellow .. но потом. smile Милашка Псаки озвучила точку зрения мумии президента. Вакцина для американцев, пока вакцинация в США не закончится, туземцы подождут. laughing
    Хотелось бы комментария данной ситуации от гражданина с шевроном зеленых беретов на аватарке. Он так печалился что у нас американская вакцина до сих пор не разрешена crying
  2. zz811 Офлайн zz811
    zz811 (Vlad Pervovich) 3 марта 2021 11:58
    -1
    эй, эй!...так вроде они не применялись, все на складах...!?
  3. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 3 марта 2021 12:10
    +2
    В РФ пора привлекать к уголовной ответственности тех,кто продает на Украину хоть что то,что может быть использовано в военных целях против России и русских !
  4. дилетант Офлайн дилетант
    дилетант (Виктор) 3 марта 2021 12:59
    +2
    У "Спутника-V" выявлен побочный эффект. У вакцинированного при произнесении слов "Слава Украине и/или героям слава" открывается непреодолимое отвращение ко вкусу сала и сильнейшая диарея. recourse
  5. Вадим Ананьин (Вадим Ананьин) 3 марта 2021 13:53
    0
    Я бы им предложил такой закон -жителям бывших республик советских , приезжая в Россию обязанность говорить только на мове, как только выяснится что говорил по русски то отправка в товарнике на родину.
    1. AICO Офлайн AICO
      AICO (Вячеслав) 3 марта 2021 14:19
      0
      Лучше в рефрижераторе!
  6. AICO Офлайн AICO
    AICO (Вячеслав) 3 марта 2021 14:17
    0
    Ну так вы не поняли му... - это другое!!!
  7. greenchelman Онлайн greenchelman
    greenchelman (Григорий Тарасенко) 3 марта 2021 20:17
    0
    Спрашивается, а почему российское "тоталитарное" дизтопливо до сих пор продают/перепродают на/в Украину