Sanctions are about nothing: the West really wants to "punish" Russia, but cannot


The long-awaited event for many "friends" of our country has come true: for the first time since President Joe Biden came to power there, Washington has "burst out" with a new package of anti-Russian restrictions. The United States, following the European Union, decided to "punish" our country "for the poisoning and arrest of Navalny." At the same time, the real sanctions lists announced on both sides of the ocean could not cause anything but the deepest disappointment both among the numerous ill-wishers of Russia and among the domestic "opposition", which for a long time begged from the West for "effective support" and placed such great hopes on it. ...


In the opinion of the absolute majority of analysts, the current anti-Russian demarche, which looks pale and tortured, demonstrates not only the complete collapse of the West's desperate attempts to "make Moscow pay" for actions and decisions it does not want, but also a clear realization by the "world community" of its complete impotence in the face of our country. Why, then, was it undertaken at all, and what should be expected further? Let's try to figure it out.

Legal fixation of fait accompli


First of all, it is worth noting that in this case the dreams of those who expected from the imposed sanctions a "new blow" on the Russian the economy or "according to the interests of the oligarchs supporting the Kremlin." The logic of such hopes, periodically voiced by the public like Navalny's comrades, is as simple as a lowing: it will become "worse to live in Russia" - and the "authoritarian regime" will be "swept away by the people." The domestic moneybags will lose really serious profits - and then they will rush to "overthrow" the same "regime". It is difficult to argue with such flawed "conclusions". Yes, and there is nothing - what else can you expect from figures who publicly address the same EU with the lowest request "to impose sanctions, but more painful"? Alas and ah - those who hoped for the development of events in a similar vein, "flew", and in the most cruel way.

The European "black list" includes the heads of the domestic Investigative Committee Alexander Bastrykin, the Federal Punishment Service of Russia Alexander Kalashnikov, the commander of the Russian Guard Viktor Zolotov and the Prosecutor General of the country Igor Krasnov. In the American version, the same Kalashnikov and Krasnov are present, however, instead of their "comrades in misfortune" from the first list, FSB head Alexander Bortnikov, Russian Deputy Defense Minister Pavel Popov, as well as two people who are not related to "power" departments were added there. " , but directly to the presidential administration. This is the first deputy head of its head Sergei Kirienko and the head of the department for external policy Andrey Yarin. It is not entirely clear what the United States wanted to demonstrate by just such a selection of the "punishable" - either "broad-mindedness" or simply unwillingness to blindly copy Brussels. Yes, in principle, it doesn't matter.

There is another significant difference - the US Treasury has sanctioned as many as three Russian research organizations. This is the State Research Institute of Organic Chemistry and Technology (FGUP "GosNIIOKhT"), FGBU "27 Scientific Center", as well as the 33rd Central Research and Testing Institute of the Ministry of Defense of Russia. In any case, this is how they are listed on the official website of the American department. That, in fact, is all ... In the latter case, the introduction of restrictions against state "offices", in essence and the nature of their activities, are organizations as "closed" as possible, or even directly classified, can cause nothing but Homeric laughter. They will surely suffer from the ban on "cooperation with Western counterparties", which they did not conduct anyway! The same, in principle, can be said about the "severe punishment" for government officials of the rank of Bortnikov or Kiriyenko, for whom the possibility of "doing business" in the United States or visiting this country is now closed. They'll be upset! We've lost a lot ...

Regarding "business" and "assets" - this is simply ridiculous, but as for voyages overseas, how many times have people from the highest echelons of Russian power been seen there in recent years? Well, they won't let me in, they won't let me in - it didn't hurt, and I wanted to. However, there are, among the restrictions, and, it would seem, purely economic moments. For example, from now on, the Export-Import Bank of the United States will not be able to lend to Russian enterprises. A terrible loss! Of course, if you do not remember that the last loan that had an addressee in our country was issued by this financial institution ... in 2014! After the well-known events that took place then, cooperation with our country was simply curtailed - without any loud declarations. Now this fact is just formally announced at the official level.

Increased confrontation or existence in "parallel realities"?


Absolutely the same can be said about the bans on "lending by American state organizations to the Russian defense sphere", "the supply of weapons and other items to Russia that appear in the list of US ammunition", as well as about "the cessation of financing of all military programs of foreign states, which Russia participates in ”. Yes, forbid, as much as you like - after all, nothing like this has happened for a long time! Well, as for Washington's refusal to our country in "any aid, except for humanitarian aid in the form of food", it remains only to explain to the overseas gentlemen where and in what color shoes we saw their "help". By the way, with regard to those areas in which the Americans themselves are interested, and in which some cooperation is still flickering, neither the State Department nor the Ministry of Finance are "off the shoulder" - for example, US Secretary of State Anthony Blinken did not fail personally regarding cooperation in the space sphere to clarify that "opportunities for cooperation, including financial ones, remain open."

Thus, the United States demonstratively portrays the "education" of Moscow, but at the same time makes a reservation: where necessary, we will solve the questions. So you should not blame the Russian Foreign Ministry for a "too restrained" reaction to this demarche - what "sanctions", such is the reaction. With all this, the attempts of the Europeans to portray a good face in a bad game and to find explanations for their own "softness" in the sanctions issue look especially hilarious, in no way voicing their true motives and reasons. For example, the head of Brussels diplomacy, Josep Borrell, launched into lengthy explanations on this matter: they say that no restrictions on business representatives and commercial companies from our country were introduced solely because the EU "wants to support the rule of law in all cases." And then the Russian businessman will file a lawsuit in a European court with the requirement to prove that he is specifically involved in the fuss around Navalny - and go and prove it!

No, what a beauty! I just want to exclaim: "Oh, you, pranksters!" And about Zolotov with Bastyrkin and Krasnov with Kalashnikov, then you have proof ?! Now show me, you liars! And at the same time, admit that you are simply terribly afraid of freezing your ears, which do not turn red from shameless lies, when the evil Miller, at Putin's command, will screw you on the gas valve in response to your dirty tricks! The West, perhaps, would very much like to annoy Russia in earnest. I probably would even like to. However, the bacchanalia of bans, restrictions, and sanctions, which has lasted since 2014, has only led to the fact that our country has finally realized that they can do just fine without this obstinate, disgustingly itchy and crawling "world community". As Deputy Speaker of the State Duma Pyotr Tolstoy said recently, it is time to finally think seriously about what we are doing in such organizations as the Council of Europe and whether there is any sense for us to be in them at all.

Such a position taken by the Russian authorities is becoming more and more obvious to the West, and they understand more and more clearly that this time Moscow is not joking. It does not "scare", does not try to achieve any "concessions" or "put pressure" on the "world community" in order to return to its circle as soon as possible - no matter in what role and status. But this is only one side of the issue. The other is that the set of “weak” sanctions instruments has long been exhausted - and led to its use, by the way, only for such things as import substitution and strengthening the financial independence of our country. Then you need to raise the stakes, but here it smells not like a game of poker, but a natural "Russian roulette", a loss in which means you know what. According to the majority of Western experts, the only measure capable of causing real damage to the Russian economy could only be a complete embargo on the acquisition of its energy resources modeled on Iran. But no one will agree to this - neither in Washington, nor in Brussels.

Such "excesses" with regard to Tehran have led, in the end, to the fact that it is about to possess atomic weapons. Trump's saber-swinging contributed to the West's nightmare, which the West wanted to avoid at all costs. And Russia already has nuclear arsenals ... And if steps are taken against our country (albeit of a purely economic nature), meaning that they really want to destroy it, then this will completely and completely free Moscow's hands for any decisions. Absolutely any ... In the same United States, they are well aware of this and do not at all crave for their diplomats to jump into a helicopter from the roof of the embassy, ​​for example, in Kiev. Namely, something like this will follow as an "asymmetric answer" - here you can rest assured. As far as Europe is concerned, everything is exhaustively said above - there are no such "democratic values" for the sake of which the local residents would be ready to freeze to death.

You should not even count on the fact that, taking into account all of the above, we will be left alone. The West knows how to wait and "play for a long time" - the collapse of the Soviet Union was prepared and brought closer there for decades. And today, despite the obvious ridiculousness of the imposed sanctions, US Deputy Secretary of State Wendy Sherman continues to threaten "a harsh reaction against Russia in response to its actions that harm the interests of the United States or its allies." Come on, react, we are just tired of waiting! No, they will continue to make an enemy out of our country, and neither Washington nor Brussels will stop "world evil". We will simply exist in some "parallel realities" where the West will continue to "severely punish" Russia, and she will in no way notice this.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Afinogen Offline Afinogen
    Afinogen (Afinogen) 4 March 2021 10: 55
    +3
    who expected from the imposed sanctions a "new blow" to the Russian economy

    laughing Well, they won't understand in any way that there is no economy in Russia, no (I think it will appear in the future) I still remember Maksimka decided to tear our economy to shreds, but did not find what could be torn and calmed down. They need to work in a different direction. Arrest all over the world the accounts and real estate of oligarchs, officials and other murky elements who, in an incomprehensible way, have made large sums of money. that's when they start to move. And so their sanctions, apart from strong laughter, cause nothing. laughing
    1. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
      Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 4 March 2021 11: 34
      0
      Then they will follow Putin's lead. Who once scared this, but this is still not and is not.
      There will be no such thing. - Oligarchs, even friends, are inviolable.

      The maximum is a little official raiding, like Rusal ... help, they say, by "friendship", to build aluminum plants in YSA ....
    2. Yuri Nemov Offline Yuri Nemov
      Yuri Nemov (Yuri Nemov) 4 March 2021 12: 31
      -1
      Now the Russian GDP is in sixth place in the world in terms of volume after China, the USA, India, Japan and Germany. And there are about 197 countries in the world. Those who are below Russia in the list also have no economy?
      1. Afinogen Offline Afinogen
        Afinogen (Afinogen) 4 March 2021 18: 29
        +1
        Our economy is the sale of useful resources, gas, oil, etc. However, in recent years, agriculture has been breaking out into the front, well, this has a downside, food prices have begun to rise, because farmers are trying to sell everything abroad (there is a higher price).
      2. margo Offline margo
        margo (margo) 5 March 2021 11: 02
        +1
        in sixth place in the world in terms of volume after ........ Japan and Germany.

        - dear, look at the map and compare these countries with Russia, and if you also take into account the lack of oil, gas and even heaps of minerals in these countries, in fact, on what the Russian economy rests, that is, not on technologies and production, but on the sale of crude oil and gas , this is not a very beautiful picture. In fact, whether someone likes it or not, Russia is a raw material appendage of Europe and China.
        1. Mikhail Alekseev (Mikhail Alekseev) 5 March 2021 20: 38
          +2
          Well, Norway is a raw material appendage of Europe, and the Saudis are a raw material appendage of Europe and China and the United States, so what? they live normally. It's not about what Russia sells, but how it uses the proceeds from it. And here Russia has problems))) but in any case, this is not your Svidomo business)
        2. isofat Offline isofat
          isofat (isofat) 5 March 2021 22: 34
          -2
          Are you saying that our vaccine recipe popped out of the hole?
  2. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 4 March 2021 11: 54
    -3
    Sanctions about nothing

    Well, if about nothing, then you need to send the same answer. Well, just think, Russia will impose sanctions on the US prosecutor, and on others of the same rank. On Dogs, for example, for a laugh. Well, about nothing? The United States knows that the power in Russia will be "erased" because it is a colony !! And these excuses are for suckers, so you can justify anything!
  3. Yuri Nemov Offline Yuri Nemov
    Yuri Nemov (Yuri Nemov) 4 March 2021 12: 23
    0
    Biden was blown away, handed back the fraerok. And how much ambition was! "All the time I'll stay alone." The dog barks, the caravan moves on.
  4. Cucumbers Offline Cucumbers
    Cucumbers (Cucumbers) 4 March 2021 20: 14
    0
    This time, of course, these are not sanctions that will affect the economic component of the country, its citizens. Not. here they took into account their mistakes. They are directed against those from whom they expect a change of position (in the face of the prepared aggression against our country) And it is even understandable why there is a deputy minister of defense, and not Shoigu himself. The EU did not reveal anything new, thus they show that they do not want to aggravate the situation. How should the Foreign Ministry respond? They certainly have options. Open eyes to this m. The community would be worth
  5. Miffer Offline Miffer
    Miffer (Sam Miffers) 5 March 2021 22: 02
    -3
    In this very "West" it has long been understood that in any case, the comrade-master in the photo and his "associates" will not suffer in any way, unlike the so-called "people", as the situation itself resembles a well-known anecdote in Russia:

    Dad, vodka has risen in price, it will be difficult for you - you will have to drink less!
    - No son, it will be difficult for you - you will have to eat less.

Санкции ни о чем: Запад очень хочет «наказать» Россию, но не может


Долгожданное для многих «друзей» нашей страны событие свершилось: Вашингтон впервые после прихода там к власти президента Джо Байдена, «разразился» новым пакетом антироссийских ограничений. Соединенные Штаты вслед за Европейским Союзом решили «наказать» нашу страну «за отравление и арест Навального». При этом реальные санкционные списки, оглашенные по обе стороны океана, не смогли вызвать ничего, кроме самого глубокого разочарования как у многочисленных недоброжелателей России, так и у отечественной «оппозиции», долго выпрашивавшей у Запада «действенную поддержку» и возлагавшей на нее такие большие надежды.


По мнению абсолютного большинства аналитиков, нынешний антироссийский демарш, выглядящий бледно и вымученно, демонстрирует не только полный крах отчаянных потуг Запада «заставить Москву платить» за неугодные ему действия и решения, но также и четкое осознание «мировым сообществом» своего полного бессилия перед лицом нашей страны. Зачем же он в таком случае вообще предпринимался и чего следует ожидать далее? Попробуем разобраться.

Юридическая фиксация свершившихся фактов


Прежде всего, стоит отметить, что в данном случае не сбылись мечты тех, кто ожидал от вводимых санкций «нового удара» по российской экономике или же «по интересам поддерживающих Кремль олигархов». Логика у подобных упований, периодически озвучиваемых публикой вроде Навального сотоварищи, нехитрая как мычание: станет в России «хуже жить» - и «авторитарный режим» будет «сметен народом». Потеряют действительно серьезные прибыли отечественные толстосумы – и тогда все тот же «режим» бросятся «свергать» уже они. Спорить с подобными ущербными «умозаключениями» сложно. Да и не к чему – чего еще и ожидать от деятелей, публично обращающихся к тому же ЕС с нижайшей просьбой «ввести санкции, да побольнее»? Увы и ах – те, кто надеялся на развитие событий в подобном ключе, «пролетели», причем самым жестоким образом.

В европейском «черном списке» значатся главы отечественного Следственного комитета Александр Бастрыкин, Федеральной службы наказаний России Александр Калашников, командующий Росгвардией Виктор Золотов и Генеральный прокурор страны Игорь Краснов. В американском варианте присутствуют все те же Калашников с Красновым, однако вместо их «товарищей по несчастью» из первого перечня туда добавлены глава ФСБ Александр Бортников, заместитель министра обороны России Павел Попов, а также два человека, имеющие отношение не к «силовым» ведомствам», а непосредственно к президентской администрации. Это первый заместитель ее главы Сергей Кириенко и руководитель управления по внешней политике Андрей Ярин. Что Соединенные Штаты хотели продемонстрировать именно таким подбором «наказуемых» - то ли «широту мышления», то ли просто нежелание слепо копировать Брюссель, не совсем понятно. Да, в принципе, и неважно.

Есть и еще одно существенное отличие - Минфин США подверг санкциям целых три российских научно-исследовательских организации. Это Государственный НИИ органической химии и технологии (ФГУП «ГосНИИОХТ»), ФГБУ «27 Научный центр», а также 33-й Центральный научно-исследовательский испытательный институт Министерства обороны России. Во всяком случае, именно так они перечисляются на официальном сайте американского ведомства. Вот, собственно, и все... В последнем случае введение ограничений против государственных «контор», по сути и роду своей деятельности являющимися организациями максимально «закрытыми», а то и прямо засекреченными, ничего кроме гомерического смеха вызвать не может. Уж они-то точно пострадают от запрета на «сотрудничество с западными контрагентами», которое и так не вели! То же самое, в принципе, можно сказать и о «суровом наказании» для государственных чиновников ранга Бортникова или Кириенко, для которых отныне закрыта возможность «ведения бизнеса» в США или посещения этой страны. Вот уж они расстроятся! Много ведь потеряли...

По поводу «бизнеса» и «активов» – это просто нелепо, а что касается вояжей за океан, так сколько раз за последние годы там были замечены люди из высших эшелонов российской власти? Ну, не пустят, так не пустят – не больно-то и хотелось. Впрочем, имеется среди ограничений и, вроде бы, сугубо экономические моменты. К примеру, отныне Экспортно-импортный банк Соединенных Штатов не сможет кредитовать российские предприятия. Ужасная утрата! Конечно, если не вспоминать о том, что последний кредит, имевший адресата в нашей стране, был выдан этим финучреждением... в 2014 году! После всем известных событий, имевших тогда место, сотрудничество с нашей страной было попросту свернуто – без всяких громких деклараций. Теперь этот факт просто формально озвучен на официальном уровне.

Усиление конфронтации или существование в «параллельных реальностях»?


Абсолютно то же самое можно сказать и о запретах на «кредитование американскими государственными организациями российской оборонной сферы», «поставках в Россию оружия и прочих предметов, фигурирующих в списке боеприпасов США», равно как и о «прекращении финансирования всех военных программ иностранных государств, в которых участвует Россия». Да запрещайте, сколько вам влезет – ведь ничего подобного не происходит уже давным-давно! Ну, а по поводу отказа нашей стране Вашингтоном в «любой помощи, кроме гуманитарной в виде продуктов питания», остается только разъяснить заокеанским господам где и в обуви какого цвета мы их «помощь» видали. Кстати, что касается тех областей, в которых заинтересованы сами американцы, и в которых кое-какое сотрудничество еще теплится, ни Госдеп, ни Минфин «с плеча не рубят» – к примеру, относительно взаимодействия в космической сфере госсекретарь США Энтони Блинкен не преминул лично уточнить, что «возможности для сотрудничества, в том числе и финансового остаются открытыми».

Таким образом Соединенные Штаты демонстративно изображают «воспитание» Москвы, но при этом оговариваются: где нужно –решим вопросы. Так что не стоит упрекать отечественный МИД за «слишком сдержанную» реакцию на данный демарш – какие «санкции», такая и реакция. При всем этом особенно уморительно выглядят попытки европейцев изобразить хорошую мину при плохой игре и найти объяснения собственной «мягкости» в санкционном вопросе, ни в коем случае не озвучивая при это истинных мотивов и причин. К примеру, глава брюссельской дипломатии Жозеп Боррель по сему поводу пустился в пространные объяснения: мол, никакие ограничения относительно представителей бизнеса и коммерческих компаний из нашей страны не были введены исключительно в силу того, что ЕС «желает поддержать верховенство закона во всех случаях». А то подаст потом российский предприниматель иск в европейский суд с требованием доказать, что он конкретно причастен к суете вокруг Навального – и поди докажи!

Нет, ну что за прелесть! Так и хочется воскликнуть: «Ах, вы ж, проказники!» А по поводу Золотова с Бастыркиным и Краснова с Калашниковым у вас, значит, доказательства имеются?! А ну-ка предъявите, лгунишки! И заодно уж признайте, что попросту до ужаса боитесь отморозить свои не краснеющие от бессовестного вранья ушки, когда злой Миллер по команде Путина вам в ответ на ваши пакостные проделки газовый вентиль прикрутит! Запад, возможно, очень хотел бы насолить России всерьез. Даже наверняка хотел бы. Однако длящаяся с 2014 года вакханалия запретов, ограничений, санкций привела лишь к тому, что в нашей стране поняли, наконец, что прекрасно могут обходиться без этого настырного, противно зудящего и лезущего куда не попадя «мирового сообщества». Как сказал недавно вице-спикер Госдумы Петр Толстой, пора наконец всерьез задуматься, что мы делаем в таких организациях, как тот же Совет Европы и есть ли нам вообще смысл в них состоять.

Подобная позиция, занимаемая отечественной властью, становится для Запада все очевиднее, и все отчетливее там понимают – на сей раз Москва не шутит. Не «пугает», не пытается добиться каких-то там «уступок» или «оказать давление» на «мировое сообщество» с целью как можно скорее вернуться в его круг – неважно в какой роли и статусе. Но это только одна сторона вопроса. Другая заключается в том, что набор «слабых» санкционных инструментов давно исчерпан – и привело его использование, кстати, исключительно к таким вещам, как импортозамещение и укрепление финансовой независимости нашей страны. Дальше надобно повышать ставки, однако тут дело пахнет уже не партией в покер, а натуральной «русской рулеткой», проигрыш в которой означает сами знаете, что. По мнению большинства западных экспертов, единственной мерой, способной нанести реальный ущерб экономике России, могло бы стать только полное эмбарго на приобретение ее энергоносителей по образцу Ирана. Вот только никто на подобное не пойдет – ни в Вашингтоне, ни в Брюсселе.

«Перегибы» такого рода в отношении Тегерана привели, в конечном итоге, к тому, что он вот-вот будет обладать атомным оружием. Трамповское «размахивание шашкой» способствовало реализации кошмара Запада, которого тот хотел избежать любой ценой. А у России ядерные арсеналы уже имеются... И если против нашей страны будут предприняты шаги (пусть и чисто экономического характера), означающие, что ее действительно хотят уничтожить, то это полностью и окончательно развяжет Москве руки для любых решений. Абсолютно любых... В тех же США это прекрасно осознают и вовсе не жаждут того, чтобы их дипломаты прыгали в вертолет с крыши посольства, допустим, в Киеве. А именно нечто такое и воспоследует в качестве «ассиметричного ответа» – тут уж будьте покойны. Насчет Европы все исчерпывающе сказано выше – нет таких «демократических ценностей», ради которых тамошние жители готовы были бы замерзнуть вусмерть.

Не стоит даже рассчитывать на то, что с учетом всего сказанного выше нас оставят в покое. Ждать и «играть вдолгую» Запад умеет – развал Советского Союза там готовили и приближали десятилетиями. И сегодня, несмотря на явную смехотворность введенных санкций первый заместитель Государственного секретаря США Уэнди Шерман продолжает грозиться «жесткой реакцией в адрес России в ответ на ее действия, причиняющие вред интересам Соединенных штатов или их союзников». Давайте уж, реагируйте, мы прямо заждались! Нет, продолжать делать из нашей страны врага и «мировое зло» ни в Вашингтоне, ни в Брюсселе не перестанут. Мы просто будем существовать в неких «параллельных реальностях», где Запад будет продолжать «сурово наказывать» Россию, а она – никоим образом не будет этого замечать.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
11 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Афиноген Офлайн Афиноген
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 4 марта 2021 10:55
    +3
    кто ожидал от вводимых санкций «нового удара» по российской экономике

    laughing Что ж они никак не поймут что нет в России никакой экономики, нет (думаю в будущем появится) Еще помнится Максимка решил порвать нашу экономику в клочья, но не нашел что можно порвать и успокоился. Им надо в другом направлении работать. Арестовывать по всему миру счета и недвижимость олигархов, чиновников и прочих мутных элементов которые непонятным способом нажили большие капиталы. вот тогда они зашевелятся. А так их санкции кроме сильного смеха ничего не вызывают. laughing
    1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 4 марта 2021 11:34
      0
      Тогда они пойдут на поводу у Путина. Который этим когдато попугал, а этого все нет и нет.
      Не будет такого. - Олигархи, даже друзья, неприкосновенны.

      Максимум - немножко официального рейдерства, типа Русала... помогите мол по "дружбе", алюминевые заводы в ЮСА построить....
    2. Юрий Немов Офлайн Юрий Немов
      Юрий Немов (Юрий Немов) 4 марта 2021 12:31
      -1
      Сейчас российский ВВП на шестом месте в мире по объему после Китая, США, Индии, Японии и Германии. А всего в мире около 197 стран. У тех кто ниже России в списке - тоже нет экономики?
      1. Афиноген Офлайн Афиноген
        Афиноген (Афиноген) 4 марта 2021 18:29
        +1
        Наша экономика это продажа полезных ресурсов газ, нефть и т.д. Правда в последнее время сельское хозяйство вырывается в перед, ну у этого есть и обратная сторона, продукты стали дорожать, ибо аграрии стараются все за рубежи продать (там подороже).
      2. margo Офлайн margo
        margo (margo) 5 марта 2021 11:02
        +1
        на шестом месте в мире по объему после ........ Японии и Германии.

        - уважаемый посмотрите на карту и сравните эти страны с Россией, а если ещё учесть отсутствие в этих странах нефти, газа и ещё кучи полезных ископаемых собственно на чём и держится Российская экономика т.е не на технологиях и производстве а на продаже сырой нефти и газа, вот получается не очень красивая картина. По сути, нравится это кому то или нет Россия это сырьевой придаток Европы, Китая.
        1. Михаил Алексеев (Михаил Алексеев) 5 марта 2021 20:38
          +2
          ну Норвегия сырьевой придаток европы, а саудиты сырьевой придаток европы и китая и сша и что? они живут нормально. Тут дело не в том что Россия продает, а в том как пользуется доходами от этого. А вот тут у России проблемы))) но это в любом случае не ваше свидомое дело)
        2. isofat Офлайн isofat
          isofat (isofat) 5 марта 2021 22:34
          -2
          Вы хотите сказать, что рецепт нашей вакцины "выскочил" из скважины?
  2. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 4 марта 2021 11:54
    -3
    Санкции ни о чем

    Ну если ни о чём, тогда надо такую же ответку прислать. Ну подумаешь, на прокурора США санкции Россия введёт, и на других таким же рангом. На Псахи например для смеха.Ну, ни о чём же? США знают, что власть в России "утрётся", потому что колония!! А эти отговорки для лохов, так можно оправдать всё что угодно!
  3. Юрий Немов Офлайн Юрий Немов
    Юрий Немов (Юрий Немов) 4 марта 2021 12:23
    0
    Сдулся Байден, сдал назад фраерок. А сколько гонору было! "Всех пору один останусь". Собака лает, караван идет.
  4. Огурцов Офлайн Огурцов
    Огурцов (Огурцов) 4 марта 2021 20:14
    0
    В этот раз это конечно не санкции, которые затронут экономическую составляющую страны, её граждан. Нет. тут они учли свои ошибки. Они направлены против тех, от кого они ждут изменения позиции ( в условиях готовившейся агрессии против нашей страны) И даже понятно почему там зам министр обороны, а не сам Шойгу. ЕС не выдал ничего нового, тем самым они показывают, что не хотят усугублять положение. Как должен ответить МИД? У них конечно есть варианты. Открыть глаза на это м. сообществу стоило бы
  5. Miffer Офлайн Miffer
    Miffer (Sam Miffers) 5 марта 2021 22:02
    -3
    На этом самом "Западе" давно поняли, что в любом случае товарищ-господин на фото и его "соратники" не пострадают никак, в отличие от тн "народа", тк сама ситуация напоминает известный в России анекдот:

    Папа, водка подорожала, тебе будет трудно - придётся меньше пить!
    - Нет сынок, это тебе будет трудно - придётся меньше есть.