Some characteristics of the Russian analogues of "Mistrals" are revealed


The newest Russian Project 23900 docking ships, which are essentially analogs of the French Mistrals, will be able to take on board up to 16 helicopters and 4 UAVs. It is reported by RIA News with reference to a source in the shipbuilding industry.


Two helicopter carriers of project 23900 were laid down in the summer of 2020 at the Kerch shipyard Zaliv. They will be the first universal amphibious assault ships built in Russia. The displacement of the vessels will be 40 thousand tons.

According to the agency's interlocutor, domestic helicopter carriers in terms of their functionality will be no worse than the Mistrals, and in some aspects even surpass their French counterparts. As for the helicopters that will be placed on board the ship, several models of rotary-wing aircraft manufactured by the Kamov design bureau are being considered, in particular, the Ka-52K and Ka-27.

As a reminder, in 2011 Rosoboronexport signed a contract with the French company DCNS / STX for the supply of two Mistral-class helicopter carriers with a total value of 1,2 billion euros. The first ship, named Vladivostok, was supposed to go to Russia in 2014. However, François Hollande, who was then President of France, suspended the contract due to the imposition of sanctions against our country.
  • Used photographs: JSC "Zelenodolsk Design Bureau"
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 4 March 2021 19: 24
    +1
    Let's build faster! And then we will brag and dream!
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 4 March 2021 21: 51
    +1
    up to 16 helicopters and 4 UAVs

    Those mistrals raised the same amount.
    So well they wrote that ours are heavier, cooler, and one and a half times more capacious?
    Lied?
  3. margo Offline margo
    margo (margo) 5 March 2021 10: 49
    +1
    The newest Russian ships

    - an analogue of the oldest French ships.

Раскрыты некоторые характеристики российских аналогов «Мистралей»


Новейшие российские корабли-доки проекта 23900, которые по сути являются аналогами французских «Мистралей», смогут принимать на борт до 16 вертолетов и 4 БПЛА. Об этом сообщает РИА Новости со ссылкой на источник в судостроительной отрасли.


Два вертолетоносца проекта 23900 были заложены летом 2020 года на Керченском судостроительном заводе «Залив». Они станут первыми универсальными десантными кораблями, построенными в России. Водоизмещение судов составит 40 тысяч тонн.

Со слов собеседника агентства, отечественные вертолетоносцы по своему функционалу будут не хуже «Мистралей», а в некоторых аспектах даже превзойдут французских визави. Что касается вертолетов, которые будут размещаться на борту корабля, рассматривается несколько моделей винтокрылых машин производства КБ «Камова», в частности, Ка-52К и Ка-27.

Напомним, что в 2011 году Рособоронэкспорт заключил контракт с французской компанией DCNS/STX на поставку двух вертолетоносцев типа «Мистраль» общей стоимостью 1,2 миллиарда евро. Первое судно под названием «Владивосток» должно было отправиться в Россию уже в 2014 году. Однако находящийся тогда на посту президента Франции Франсуа Олланд приостановил действие контракта по причине введения санкций против нашей страны.
  • Использованы фотографии: АО «Зеленодольское проектно-конструкторское бюро»
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
3 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 4 марта 2021 19:24
    +1
    Давайте стройте быстрей! А хвастаться и мечтать потом будем!
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 4 марта 2021 21:51
    +1
    до 16 вертолетов и 4 БПЛА

    Столько же подымали и те мистрали.
    Так чтож писали, что наши тяжелее, круче, и вместительнее в полтора раза?
    Врали?
  3. margo Офлайн margo
    margo (margo) 5 марта 2021 10:49
    +1
    Новейшие российские корабли

    - аналог старейших французских кораблей.