Russian anti-aircraft missile system "Antey-4000" nullifies the main trump card of NATO


At the international arms exhibition in the United Arab Emirates, Russia demonstrated the Antey-4000 long-range air defense system and other promising weapons.


In fact, the Antey-4000 is an export version of the S-300V4. This complex is mounted not on a wheeled, but on a tracked base, which allows it to move in the advanced orders of land units, providing reliable cover against any type of air threats.

In the arsenal of the domestic novelty, there are two types of anti-aircraft missiles: a light one, which knocks down all targets moving at speeds of up to Mach 5 at a distance of up to 150 km, and a heavy one, which has a threshold of Mach 7,6 and reaches targets at a distance of 380 km and an altitude of 33 km. ... Plus, this version of the air defense system received an improved radar.

As a result, targets such as cruise missiles or drones are guaranteed to be destroyed with one shot from the Anthea. Stealth fighters and long-range aircraft are shot down by two launches, while ballistic missiles require three. At the same time, the complex itself is equipped with a set of 4 missiles.

Many countries of the world dream of getting the Antey-4000 air defense system at their disposal. But we show our weapons not only for the conclusion of lucrative contracts.

The thing is that the main trump card of NATO in a hypothetical confrontation with Russia is cruise and operational-tactical missiles, as well as strike aircraft. The newest domestic air defense systems nullify the aforementioned enemy advantage, in connection with which the combat effectiveness of its ground units drops by about 7 times, and with it the desire to attack our country disappears.

  • Photos used: Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Misha MIHALKOV Offline Misha MIHALKOV
    Misha MIHALKOV (Misha MIHALKOV) 7 March 2021 13: 10
    +3
    This is very good and beautiful ...
  2. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 7 March 2021 14: 16
    -1
    and with it the desire to attack our country disappears.

    Nobody can explain to me. Why would the United States attack Russia when everything is already owned by foreign companies, and not only Rusal? Putin has been guaranteeing the inviolability of foreign property for 20 years! The United States and NATO can attack Russia if there is a threat of losing this property. And this can happen if a patriotic person comes to power instead of Putin.
    From the program of Grudinin in 2018:

    This requires a sharp turn from oligarchic capitalism to a welfare state. We will put the wealth of Russia, its natural, industrial and financial resources at the service of the people. We will carry out the nationalization of strategically important and backbone industries, electric power industry, railways, communication systems, leading banks. The state will regain its monopoly on the production and wholesale of ethyl alcohol. This will give impetus to development and will bring trillions of rubles to the treasury annually; will allow to form a development budget instead of a budget of impoverishment and degradation.
    1. oracul Offline oracul
      oracul (leonid) 8 March 2021 07: 04
      +3
      In order to make that turn about which Grudinin speaks, Russia needs to be strong and strong. In other conditions, they will attack and do not blink an eye. The reality is this: everything is visible and visible, the fifth column and foreign agents are not asleep, someone is hiding and waiting for their time, there are no real allies. Need to work.
  3. Cyril Online Cyril
    Cyril (Kirill) 8 March 2021 11: 37
    -6
    "Zeroed" again, like the flights of the Israelis?
    1. Pivander Offline Pivander
      Pivander (Alex) 8 March 2021 15: 30
      +3
      Israelis do not shoot at Syria from Syrian territory. Yes, it was zeroed. And to shoot down the Israelites over the territory of a thread of Lebanon, an international conflict.
  4. Bored Offline Bored
    Bored 9 March 2021 07: 04
    +1
    All this is good. But 4 missiles for NATO intimidation are not enough, to put it mildly.
    There should be hundreds and thousands of such complexes in the forward units. Only then will it be possible to repel a massive air strike. But with this a lot of tension. Again, they will "please" that by 2025 the Army will receive 10 such complexes, well, or 15. It's about nothing.

Российский ЗРК «Антей-4000» обнуляет главный козырь НАТО


На проходящей в ОАЭ международной оружейной выставке Россия продемонстрировала ЗРК большой дальности «Антей-4000» и другие перспективные образцы вооружения.


По сути, «Антей-4000» является экспортной версией С-300В4. Данный комплекс смонтирован не на колесной, а на гусеничной базе, что позволяет ему двигаться в передовых порядках сухопутных частей, обеспечивая надежное прикрытие от любого вида воздушных угроз.

В арсенале отечественной новинки имеется два типа зенитных ракет: легкая, которая сбивает все цели, движущиеся со скоростью до 5 Махов на дальности до 150 км, и тяжелая, имеющая порог в 7,6 Маха и достающая цели на расстоянии 380 км и высоте 33 км. Плюс ко всему, данная версия ЗРК получила усовершенствованный радар.

В итоге такие цели, как крылатые ракеты или дроны, гарантированно уничтожаются одним выстрелом «Антея». Истребители-невидимки и самолеты на большой дальности сбиваются двумя пусками, а баллистические ракеты – требуют трех. При этом сам комплекс оснащен комплектом из 4-х ракет.

Заполучить в свое распоряжение ЗРК «Антей-4000» мечтают многие страны мира. Но мы показываем свое оружие не только для заключения выгодных контрактов.

Все дело в том, что основным козырем НАТО в гипотетическом противостоянии с Россией являются крылатые и оперативно-тактические ракеты, а также ударная авиация. Новейшие отечественные ЗРК обнуляют вышеупомянутое преимущество противника, в связи с чем боеспособность его сухопутных частей падает примерно в 7 раз, а вместе с ней пропадает и желание нападать на нашу страну.

  • Использованы фотографии: Минобороны РФ
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
6 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Misha MIHALKOV Офлайн Misha MIHALKOV
    Misha MIHALKOV (Misha MIHALKOV) 7 марта 2021 13:10
    +3
    Это есть оченно хорошо и прекрасно...
  2. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 7 марта 2021 14:16
    -1
    а вместе с ней пропадает и желание нападать на нашу страну.

    Мне никто объяснить не может. Зачем США нападать на Россию, когда и так всё принадлежит иностранным компаниям, и не только Русал? Путин уже 20 лет гарантирует неприкосновенность иностранной собственности! Напасть на Россию США и НАТО могут, если будет существовать угроза потери этой собственности. А это может произойти если вместо Путина к власти придёт патриотический человек.
    Из программы Грудинина в 2018 г:

    Для этого нужен крутой поворот от олигархического капитализма к социальному государству. Мы поставим богатства России, ее природные, промышленные и финансовые ресурсы на службу народу. Проведём национализацию стратегически важных и системообразующих отраслей промышленности, электроэнергетики, железных дорог, систем связи, ведущих банков. Государство вернет себе монополию на производство и оптовую продажу этилового спирта. Это даст импульс развитию и принесет казне триллионы рублей ежегодно; позволит сформировать бюджет развития вместо бюджета обнищания и деградации.
    1. oracul Офлайн oracul
      oracul (леонид) 8 марта 2021 07:04
      +3
      Вот для того, чтобы осуществить тот поворот о котором говорит Грудинин, России надо быть сильной и крепкой. В других условиях нападут и глазом не моргнут. Реальность такова: всё просвечивается и просматривается, пятая колонна и иноагенты не дремлют, кто-то затаился и ждёт своего времени, реальных союзников нет. Работать надо.
  3. Cyril Офлайн Cyril
    Cyril (Кирилл) 8 марта 2021 11:37
    -6
    Снова "обнулили", как полеты израильтян?
    1. Пивандер Офлайн Пивандер
      Пивандер (Алекс) 8 марта 2021 15:30
      +3
      Исраильтяне не пуляют по Сирии с территории Сирии. Таки да, обнулили. А сбивать исраильтян над территорией какого нить Ливана, международный конфликт.
  4. Скучающий Офлайн Скучающий
    Скучающий 9 марта 2021 07:04
    +1
    Все это хорошо. Но 4-х ракет для запугивания НАТО мало, мягко выражаясь.
    Таких комплексов в передовых частях должны быть сотни и тысячи. Только тогда можно будет отразить массированный удар с воздуха. А вот с этим большая напряженка. Опять "порадуют", что к 2025 Армия получит 10 таких комплексов, ну или 15. Это ни о чем.