NATO recognized the defeat of the Armed Forces of Ukraine near Debaltseve as the best operation of the Ukrainian army


Six years ago, on February 18, 2015, the armed forces of the DPR and LPR completed the encirclement and defeat of the group of Ukrainian troops near Debaltseve, which resulted in numerous victims of the Armed Forces of Ukraine, as well as many weapons surrendered without a fight. Nevertheless, the former chief of the General Staff of the Ukrainian Armed Forces, Viktor Muzhenko, called the actual defeat of the Armed Forces of Ukraine near Debaltseve a very successful maneuver of the Ukrainian army. NATO also responds positively to Kiev's actions.


Defensive operations and withdrawal are considered successful if the enemy suffered serious losses, and this forced him to abandon the further implementation of the plan

- Muzhenko explained his point of view in an interview with the Fakty publication, believing that such a description of military operations is true in relation to the Debaltsevo boiler.

The former head of the General Staff said that allegedly after this operation, Vladimir Putin held a meeting at which it was decided not to continue an active offensive operation, since it is impossible to neutralize the artillery installations of the Armed Forces of Ukraine without aviation.

Muzhenko also mentioned that the former commander-in-chief of the Joint Armed Forces of the North Atlantic Alliance, General Wesley Clarke, spoke of those events as "the best operation to break the encirclement after the Second World War."

Meanwhile, the losses of the Ukrainian army and the National Guard in Debaltseve amounted to about 3 thousand soldiers and officers, while the militia lost 150 personnel. The defenders received at their disposal more than three dozen Ukrainian infantry fighting vehicles, several dozen tanks and tons of ammunition of various calibers. In addition, the DPR and LPR seized an important transport point, which made it possible to carry out railway communication between Donetsk and Lugansk.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
29 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. THRONE Offline THRONE
    THRONE (Andrii Shevchyk) 5 March 2021 17: 53
    .
    The author does not write nonsense, the Ukrainian group of troops was never surrounded in Debaltseve, and even more so, defeated, it was impossible to create an encirclement (cauldron) on this territory because of the landscape conditions. To surround the APU, one would have to stand in the middle of the fields for many kilometers in winter and wait, and this was extremely dangerous, since equipment in an open field is easily detected and hit by artillery.
    Therefore, the Ukrainian Armed Forces withdrew the troops from the area without any problems. Losses for weeks of fighting are about 200 people. This is what NATO is talking about.
    1. Afinogen Offline Afinogen
      Afinogen (Afinogen) 5 March 2021 18: 27
      +13
      Quote: TRON
      To surround the APU, one would have to stand in the middle of the fields for many kilometers in winter and wait,

      What kind of nonsense are you talking about ??? Do you at least yourself realize what you write ??? Or was the whole mind shaken when they were jumping with a saucepan on their heads? You probably sat and waited for the militias to come and surrender. lol
      1. THRONE Offline THRONE
        THRONE (Andrii Shevchyk) 5 March 2021 18: 33
        .
        I explain to the illiterate, on the possible withdrawal routes of the Armed Forces of Ukraine there were no landscape conditions for the environment, such as settlements, elevation changes, forests.
        An open field for kilometers.
        1. Ivancarafuto Offline Ivancarafuto
          Ivancarafuto (Ivan) 10 March 2021 19: 33
          0
          As I understand it, in the steppe near Stalingrad there were "landscape conditions for the encirclement, but in Debaltsevo, not? !! You simply amaze with your" erudition. " in the Armed Forces of Ukraine flew from warm places, for the "successful" operation near Debaltseve? How many graves were added as a result of the exit from the encirclement of which you were not?
        2. Evgeny Zhevlonenko (Evgeny Zhevlonenko) April 21 2021 10: 04
          0
          For how fools I explain, yes, the APU skidded along the road, but in real life, such a maneuver is called to drive through the line, when you go, and you figchat with "ramrods". The militias were beating the retreating units with direct fire. But for you, yes, it was a successful maneuver of the Ukrainian army. If this is the most successful, then it's even scary to imagine what kind of mess is going on there every day.
    2. rotkiv04 Offline rotkiv04
      rotkiv04 (Victor) 5 March 2021 18: 30
      +10
      Take off the pan, strategist
    3. Pishenkov Offline Pishenkov
      Pishenkov (Alexey) 5 March 2021 20: 36
      +8
      In NATO, all this is viewed with a high degree of probability as a battle with the Russian army, and not with local "rebels". From this point of view, success, of course, could have lost the whole country in general ...
    4. Ulysses Offline Ulysses
      Ulysses (Alexey) 5 March 2021 22: 29
      +10
      was impossible due to landscape conditions. To surround the APU, one would have to stand in the middle of the fields for many kilometers in winter and wait,

      What was there to wait when the Ukrainian army draped over the fields, not waiting for a dense encirclement ring ??
      Throwing everything that could not quickly escape.
      The encirclement was, the territory was lost, along with materiel and supplies.
      You can, according to the behests of the beaten German generals, talk about "elastic straightening of the front against the background of Ukrainian landscapes", this does not change the essence.
      Defeat.
    5. shinobi Offline shinobi
      shinobi (Yuri) 6 March 2021 03: 54
      +2
      Tell about 200 people, tell the mothers of the soldiers who did not return.
    6. Piramidon Offline Piramidon
      Piramidon (Stepan) 6 March 2021 13: 40
      +1
      Quote: TRON
      Losses for weeks of fighting are about 200 people.

      And the "talking helmet" triedndel that there were no losses. Generally.
    7. The comment was deleted.
  2. GRF Offline GRF
    GRF 5 March 2021 17: 58
    +2
    Natural modern protective reflex of the "progressive", nurtured by the victories of our ancestors ...

    Congratulations, Sharik, you are a dunce
  3. rotkiv04 Offline rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Victor) 5 March 2021 18: 31
    +5
    Yes, this once again suggests that it is necessary to finish off the cover, and hang people like this muzhenko like war criminals
  4. The comment was deleted.
  5. Pishenkov Offline Pishenkov
    Pishenkov (Alexey) 5 March 2021 20: 10
    +7
    Well, of course a successful operation! The exit from the environment is brilliant! In NATO, in the sense of a land war with the Russians, what can they compare with? - Stalingrad, Kursk, the storming of Berlin or Königsberg, the Bagration plan ... The loss of people is not in hundreds of thousands, armored vehicles are only in dozens, territorial losses are kilometers ... Of course, success! Theoretically, everything could end on the Romanian border ... They, apparently, are analyzing from this point of view. wink
  6. Indifferent Offline Indifferent
    Indifferent 6 March 2021 05: 43
    +3
    Do not be surprised at all this writing of the pan-headed and NATO politicians together with the military. Now conditions are being created for a new attack by the Ukrainian Armed Forces on Donbass. How do you get the soldier to overcome past fears? Present the case in such a way that they "won, but not completely." So they come up with fabrications far from the truth. Time has passed, people in the troops have changed by more than 50%. So they are composing. Nothing good about that! They are seriously going to attack, and now preparations are underway, including at the ideological level. Joe Bidon will achieve his goal and send Ukrainians to a new war!
  7. Tim Armstrong Offline Tim Armstrong
    Tim Armstrong 6 March 2021 07: 55
    .
    NATO is not mistaken, the losses of the Armed Forces near Debaltseve amounted to 136 dead, the losses of the LDNR, according to Viktor Imantovich Aksnis (who was recruiting volunteers), amounted to about 3 thousand losses from the "north wind" are classified and they were considered separately. The territory lost by the Armed Forces of Ukraine in the Debaltsevo area was even larger in area was returned near Mariupol when Azov threw the LPNR forces from Mariupol almost to Novoazovsk. The LDNR's losses after the Debaltseve operation were so great that to this day they can no longer carry out offensive operations.
    1. Valentine Offline Valentine
      Valentine (Valentin) 6 March 2021 17: 29
      +5
      Near Debaltseve, from the report of the head of the SBU V. Nalyvaichenko to President P. Poroshenko dated April 2, 2015 No. 311/57, it can be seen that the Armed Forces of Ukraine lost 3695 people there with irrecoverable losses ...
      Who is interested in this, score in a search engine: real losses near Debaltseve amounted to 3695 people; And you, Panova Andriy Shevchuk and Tim Armstrong will have enough to fence in your proto-Ukrainian heresy, if you got rid of it in full ... And in the report of the German National Security Service of Germany, your Chancellor A. Merkel was told about the total losses of your Armed Forces from April 2014 to July 2018 years about the losses of the Armed Forces of Ukraine about 70 thousand people - just think about these numbers - why so many people gave their lives, and mostly young guys, who have not even seen their lives. It is you who came with weapons in your hands to the Donbass, to kill women, old people, and children, it is you who now continue to kill peaceful people, and destroy their homes, breaking the lives and destinies of millions of people ... I will not even minus you, you are not even worth it.
      1. Tim Armstrong Offline Tim Armstrong
        Tim Armstrong 6 March 2021 18: 29
        -2
        Tell this to your neighbors and friends to raise "militancy" no one is afraid of you, the largest single losses of the Armed Forces received during the breakthrough near Ilovaisk are about 300 people, and the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation received comparable losses there, the Armed Forces never lost more in episodes. There is a free press in Ukraine and it is impossible to hide anything, there are too many interested parties to highlight any problems of the authorities, especially the loss of soldiers who are supposedly hiding. You are just soldiers so-so, the only thing that is ready to die "like the Didy", and about the battles near Debaltseve there is a video of Mozgovoy when he admitted that their losses were colossal and it was impossible to solve problems like in 1941, after his battalion was defeated " Hooligans ". So, be brave in front of each other.
        1. Valentine Offline Valentine
          Valentine (Valentin) 6 March 2021 18: 39
          +3
          Don't you believe your former head of the SBU, where from his report you can see your losses at Debaltseve? And give me a link to the video of Mozgovoy, as I gave you on Nalyvaichenko.
          1. Vlad Vlad (Shimas) April 11 2021 11: 56
            0
            just copy and paste into the search engine. only he admits the losses are colossal on both sides, and not as the saucepan writes here.
  8. Tim Armstrong Offline Tim Armstrong
    Tim Armstrong 6 March 2021 08: 04
    -6
    It's time to end with a heady mood.
    1. Pishenkov Offline Pishenkov
      Pishenkov (Alexey) 6 March 2021 14: 32
      +4
      It's time. You are right. Enough tryndet! It's high time to take everything there and clean it up to the Schengen borders!
      1. rotkiv04 Offline rotkiv04
        rotkiv04 (Victor) 6 March 2021 16: 02
        0
        first, calibrate Bankova Street in Kukuev so that there is no one to run to Boryspil
        1. Pishenkov Offline Pishenkov
          Pishenkov (Alexey) 6 March 2021 19: 03
          +1
          What for? Let them run - at least they will all be in one place at once. From the moment the operation began, nothing will fly anywhere from there anyway ... soldier
  9. Rinat Offline Rinat
    Rinat (Rinat) 6 March 2021 16: 39
    +2
    NATO recognized the defeat of the Armed Forces of Ukraine near Debaltseve as the best operation of the Ukrainian army

    - Only an epic debil (stupid human) can give such an assessment based on the results of the Debaltseve cauldron. On the one hand, if they think so seriously there, then we have nothing to fear from a military point of view. On the other hand, if this is a deliberate "dust in the eye", then we have a very insidious adversary. In any case, we need to prepare for war, and clearly demonstrate to our "partners" how we will dissect them.
    1. Tim Armstrong Offline Tim Armstrong
      Tim Armstrong 6 March 2021 18: 36
      -3
      Well, you gave out the complete extermination of the battalion-tactical group of the RF Armed Forces near Der Er Zor in complete darkness for several hours by the American army as an innocent incident. This is how you interpret your military failure (1d 15 losses) for the capture of Debaltsevskaya gut, as a huge victory, and you forget how at the same time you were defeated and thrown away from Mariupol.
  10. if FULL BREAK is the best, then what is the worst? A general surrender, like at Ilovaisk?
  11. Sergey A_2 Offline Sergey A_2
    Sergey A_2 (Siberian Yuzhanin) 9 March 2021 07: 47
    0
    Yes, it is the NATO people who are invigorating heroes, they say, well done, they fought like tigers because of this they surrounded you, a couple of three more such tactically correct battles and the enemy does not have enough strength to encircle lol Well done, they say, "heroes", .... Forward to the enemy to the last Ukrainian!
  12. Vyacheslav34 Offline Vyacheslav34
    Vyacheslav34 10 March 2021 12: 14
    +1
    Normally, it means that they got into the cauldron and they stuffed their face with this cool operation, There the troops from complete destruction and the march to Kiev were saved only by the signature on the Minsk agreements of Mr. Potroshenko.
  13. Ivancarafuto Offline Ivancarafuto
    Ivancarafuto (Ivan) 10 March 2021 19: 28
    0
    Goebbels is resting ..... he straightened the entire front line for the convenience of defense

В НАТО признали разгром ВСУ под Дебальцево лучшей операцией украинской армии


Шесть лет назад, 18 февраля 2015 года, вооруженные силы ДНР и ЛНР завершили окружение и разгром группировки украинских войск под Дебальцевом, результатом которого стали многочисленные жертвы ВСУ, а также множество сданного без боя вооружения. Тем не менее бывший начальник Генштаба ВС Украины Виктор Муженко назвал фактический разгром ВСУ под Дебальцево весьма успешным маневром украинской армии. Положительно о действиях Киева отзываются и в НАТО.


Оборонительные операции и отход считаются успешными, если противник понес серьезные потери, и это заставило его отказаться от дальнейшей реализации замысла

– разъяснил Муженко свою точку зрения в интервью изданию «Факты», полагая, что такое описание военных действий справедливо в отношении дебальцевского котла.

Бывший руководитель Генерального штаба поведал о том, что якобы после этой операции Владимир Путин провел совещание, на котором было принято решение не продолжать активную наступательную операцию, поскольку без авиации невозможно нейтрализовать артиллерийские установки ВСУ.

Муженко также упомянул о том, что бывший главнокомандующий Объединенными вооруженными силами Североатлантического альянса генерал Уэсли Кларк высказался о тех событиях как о «лучшей операцией по выводу из окружения после Второй мировой войны».

Между тем, потери украинской армии и Нацгвардии в Дебальцево составили около 3 тыс. солдат и офицеров, при этом ополченцы потеряли 150 человек численного состава. Защитники получили в свое распоряжение более трех десятков украинских БМП, несколько десятков танков и тонны боеприпасов разного калибра. Кроме того, ДНР и ЛНР захватили важный транспортный пункт, что позволило осуществлять железнодорожное сообщение между Донецком и Луганском.
29 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. ТРОН Офлайн ТРОН
    ТРОН (Andrii Shevchyk) 5 марта 2021 17:53
    -24
    Автор не пиши ерунды, никогда украинская группировка войск не была в окружении в Дебальцево и тем более разгромлена, создать окружение (котел) на этой територии было невозможным из-за ландшафтных условий. Чтобы окружить ВСУ нужно было бы стоять посреди полей на много километров зимой и ждать, а это было сверхопасно, так как техника в чистом поле легко обнаруживается и поражается артилерией.
    Поэтому ВСУ без проблем вывели войска из района. Потери за недели боев около 200 человек. О чем и говорит НАТО.
    1. Афиноген Офлайн Афиноген
      Афиноген (Афиноген) 5 марта 2021 18:27
      +13
      Цитата: ТРОН
      Чтобы окружить ВСУ нужно было бы стоять посреди полей на много километров зимой и ждать,

      Что за полнейшую ахинею вы несете ??? Вы хоть сами осознаете что вы пишите ??? Или весь разум стрясли когда скакали с кастрюлей на голове ? Это вы наверно сидели и ждали когда ополченцы придут и сдадутся. lol
      1. ТРОН Офлайн ТРОН
        ТРОН (Andrii Shevchyk) 5 марта 2021 18:33
        -20
        Объясняю малограмотному, на возможных путях отхода ВСУ не было никаких ландшафтных условий для окружения, таких как населенные пункты, перепады высот, лесные массивы.
        Чистое поле на километры.
        1. Ivancarafuto Офлайн Ivancarafuto
          Ivancarafuto (Ivan) 10 марта 2021 19:33
          0
          Я так понимаю в степи под Сталинградом были "ландшафтные условия для окружения, а вот в Дебальцево нет?!! Вы просто поражаете свей "эрудицией". Интересно Вы читали отчёты, не теперешние, а того времени, хотя бы в СМИ? Сколько должностных лиц в ВСУ слетело с тёплых мест, за "успешную" операцию под Дебальцево? Сколько могил добавилось в результате выхода из окружения которого по Вам не было?
        2. Евгений Жевлоненко (Евгений Жевлоненко) 21 апреля 2021 10:04
          0
          Для как дураков объясняю, да ВСУ драпали по дороге, но в реале такой маневр называется прогнать сквозь строй, когда вы идете, а вас "шомполами" фигачат. Ополченцы били прямой наводкой, по отступающим частям. Но для вас да это был успешный маневр армии Украины. Если это самый успешный, то даже страшно представить что там за бардак каждый день творится.
    2. rotkiv04 Офлайн rotkiv04
      rotkiv04 (Виктор) 5 марта 2021 18:30
      +10
      Кастрюлю сними, стратег
    3. Пишенков Офлайн Пишенков
      Пишенков (Алексей) 5 марта 2021 20:36
      +8
      В НАТО это всё с высокой степенью вероятности рассмативают как бой с российской армией, а не с местными "повстанцами". С этой точки зрения успех, конечно, могли вообще всю страну потерять...
    4. Улисс Офлайн Улисс
      Улисс (Алексей) 5 марта 2021 22:29
      +10
      было невозможным из-за ландшафтных условий. Чтобы окружить ВСУ нужно было бы стоять посреди полей на много километров зимой и ждать,

      Чего там было ждать, когда украинская армия драпанула полями, не дожидаясь плотного кольца окружения??
      Бросая всё , что не могло быстро убежать.
      Окружение было, территория потеряна была , вместе с матчастью и припасами.
      Можете по заветам битых немецких генералов рассуждать про "эластичное спрямление фронта на фоне украинских ландшафтов", сути это не меняет.
      Разгром.
    5. синоби Офлайн синоби
      синоби (Юрий) 6 марта 2021 03:54
      +2
      Про 200 человек,матерям невернувшихся солдат расказывай.
    6. Piramidon Офлайн Piramidon
      Piramidon (Степан) 6 марта 2021 13:40
      +1
      Цитата: ТРОН
      Потери за недели боев около 200 человек.

      А "говорящая каска" трындел, что потерь нет. Вообще.
    7. Комментарий был удален.
  2. GRF Офлайн GRF
    GRF 5 марта 2021 17:58
    +2
    Естественный современный защитный рефлекс "прогрессивных", взращщеный победами наших предков...

    поздравляю, Шарик, ты балбес
  3. rotkiv04 Офлайн rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Виктор) 5 марта 2021 18:31
    +5
    Да, это еще раз говорит о том что укромразь надо добивать, а таких как этот муженко вешать, как военных преступников
  4. Комментарий был удален.
  5. Пишенков Офлайн Пишенков
    Пишенков (Алексей) 5 марта 2021 20:10
    +7
    Ну конечно удачная операция! Выход из окружения блестящий! В НАТО-то в смысле сухопутной войны с русскими это с чем сравнить могут? - Сталинград, Курск, штурм Берлина или Кёнигсберга, план "Багратион"... Потери людей не в сотнях тысяч исчисляются, бронетехника только десятками, территориальные потери - километры... Конечно успех! Теоретически могло всё закончится и на румынской границе... Они же, видимо, с этой точки зрения анализируют. wink
  6. Безразличный 6 марта 2021 05:43
    +3
    Не стоит удивляться всей этой писанине кастрюлеголовых и НАТО-вских политиков вместе с военными. Сейчас создаются условия для нового нападения ВСУ на Донбасс. А как заставить солдат преодолеть прошлые страхи? Представить дело так, что они "победили, но не до конца". Вот и придумывают измышления далекие от правды. Время прошло, люде в войсках поменялись более чем на 50% Вот и сочиняют. Ничего хорошего в этом нет! Они серьезно собираются наступать и сейчас идут приготовления в том числе и на идеологическом уровне. Джо Бидон своего добьется и отправит хохлов на новую войну!
  7. Tim Armstrong Офлайн Tim Armstrong
    Tim Armstrong 6 марта 2021 07:55
    -11
    НАТО не ошибается, потери ВСУ под Дебальцево составили 136 погибшими, потери ЛДНР согласно Виктору Имантовичу Акснису (занимавшемуся вербовкой добровольцев) составили около 3 тыс. потери у "северного ветра" засекречены и их считали отдельно. Территория утерянная ВСУ в районе Дебальцево по площади даже большая была возвращена под Мариуполем когда Азов отбросил силы ЛДНР от Мариуполя практически до Новоазовска. Потери ЛДНР после Дебальцевской операции были настолько большими, что по сей день наступательные операции они проводить больше не могут.
    1. Валентин Офлайн Валентин
      Валентин (Валентин) 6 марта 2021 17:29
      +5
      Под Дебальцево, из докладной начальника СБУ В. Наливайченко президенту П.Порошенко от 2 апреля 2015 года за № 311/57 видно, что ВСУ потеряли там невозвратными потерями 3695 человек....
      Кто этим интересуется, забейте в поисковик: реальные потери под Дебальцево составили 3695 человек; а вам, панове Андрей Шевчук и Тим Армстронг хватит городить свою протоукраинскую ересь, если вы там обгадились по полной.....А в докладной АНБ ФРГ своему канцлеру А. Меркель было сказано об общих потерях ваших ВСУ с апреля 2014 года по июль 2018 года о потерях ВСУ около 70 тысяч человек-вы только вдумайтесь в эти цифры-за что отдали свои жизни столько людей, и в основном молодых парней, ещё и жизни то не видевших. Это вы пришли с оружием в руках на Донбасс, убивать женщин, стариков, и детей, это вы сейчас продолжаете убивать мирных людей,и разрушать их жилища, ломая жизни и судьбы миллионам людей.....Я даже и минусовать вас не буду, вы даже этого не стоите.
      1. Tim Armstrong Офлайн Tim Armstrong
        Tim Armstrong 6 марта 2021 18:29
        -2
        Ты это своим соседям рассказывай и друзьям для поднятия "боевитости" никто вас не боится, самые большие разовые потери ВСУ получили при прорыве под Иловайском это около 300 человек причем ВС РФ там же получили сопоставимые потери, больше ВСУ в эпизодах не теряло никогда. На Украине свободная пресса и скрыть ничего невозможно, слишком много заинтересованных сторон, чтобы осветить любые проблемы власти тем более потери солдат которые якобы скрывают. Вы просто солдатики так себе, единственное что готовы умирать "как диды", а по поводу боёв под Дебальцево есть видео Мозгового когда он признал, что их потери колоссальные и нельзя решать задачи как в 1941 году, это после того как был разгромлен его батальон "Хулиганы". Так, что храбритесь друг перед другом.
        1. Валентин Офлайн Валентин
          Валентин (Валентин) 6 марта 2021 18:39
          +3
          А вы что, не верите своему бывшему начальнику СБУ, где из его доклада видны ваши потери под Дебальцево? И дайте мне ссылку на видео Мозгового, как я вам дал на Наливайченко.
          1. Влад Vlad (Shimas) Офлайн Влад Vlad (Shimas)
            Влад Vlad (Shimas) 11 апреля 2021 11:56
            0
            просто скопируйте и вставьте в поисковик. только он признает потери колоссальными с обоих сторон, а не как тут пишет кастрюля.
  8. Tim Armstrong Офлайн Tim Armstrong
    Tim Armstrong 6 марта 2021 08:04
    -6
    Пора заканчивать с шапкозакидательскими настроениями..
    1. Пишенков Офлайн Пишенков
      Пишенков (Алексей) 6 марта 2021 14:32
      +4
      Пора. Это вы правы. Хватит трындеть! Давно пора там всё просто взять зачистить до границ Шенгена!
      1. rotkiv04 Офлайн rotkiv04
        rotkiv04 (Виктор) 6 марта 2021 16:02
        0
        для начала откалибровать ул.Банковая в кукуеве, чтобы в Борисполь некому было бежать
        1. Пишенков Офлайн Пишенков
          Пишенков (Алексей) 6 марта 2021 19:03
          +1
          А зачем? Пусть бегут - хоть будут все сразу и в одном месте. С момента начала операции всё равно ничего и никуда оттуда просто так не полетит... soldier
  9. Ринат Офлайн Ринат
    Ринат (Ринат) 6 марта 2021 16:39
    +2
    В НАТО признали разгром ВСУ под Дебальцево лучшей операцией украинской армии

    - Только эпический debil (неумный человечик) может выдать такую оценку по результатам Дебальцевского котла. С одной стороны если они там так думают всерьёз, то нам нечего особо боятся с военной точки зрения. С другой стороны, если это намеренная "пыль в глаза", значит перед нами весьма коварный противник. В любом случае, надо готовиться к войне, и наглядно демонстрировать нашим "партнёрам" как мы их будем препарировать.
    1. Tim Armstrong Офлайн Tim Armstrong
      Tim Armstrong 6 марта 2021 18:36
      -3
      Ну вы же выдали полное истребление бататальонно-тактической группы ВС РФ под Дэр Эр Зором в полнейшей темноте в течении нескольких часов американской армией как невинный инцидент. Вот так же вы интерпретируете свой военный провал (потери 1к 15) за взятие Дебальцевской кишки, как огромную победу, причем забываете о том как в то же время вас разгромили и отбросили от Мариуполя.
  10. если ПОЛНЫЙ РАЗГРОМ - это лучшее, то что же худшее? Повальная сдача в плен, как под Иловайском?
  11. Сергей А_2 Офлайн Сергей А_2
    Сергей А_2 (Сибирский Южанин ) 9 марта 2021 07:47
    0
    Да это натовцы бодрят хероев, мол молодцы, воевали как тигры из-за этого вас окружили, ещё пару тройку таких тактически правильных боёв и у противника сил не хватит на окружения lol Молодцы мол, "герои",.... Вперёд на врага до последнего украинца!
  12. Вячеслав34 Офлайн Вячеслав34
    Вячеслав34 10 марта 2021 12:14
    +1
    Нормально так значит попали в котел и им там морду набили это классно проведеная операция, Там войска от полного уничтожения и марша на Киев спасла только подпись на минских соглашениях г-на Потрошенко.
  13. Ivancarafuto Офлайн Ivancarafuto
    Ivancarafuto (Ivan) 10 марта 2021 19:28
    0
    Геббельс отдыхает..... тот всё линию фронта спрямлял для удобства обороны