In Poland, told about the "real potential" of the Russian army in Kaliningrad


Moscow understands that only an information war in peacetime allows Russia to conduct effective actions against its opponents. The Russians have created effective tools that allow them to manipulate the media and social networks by influencing the economy и policies, writes the Polish online edition Defense24.


The Russians have recruited highly qualified specialists to conduct advocacy and cyber warfare. They work in a wide spectrum, understanding various spheres of life in certain countries. The impact is carried out continuously with the support of diplomats, special services, businessmen and public structures.

Moscow attacks whatever it considers dangerous to its interests. At the same time, Russians carefully select content. Therefore, the messages for the Poles and the French differ significantly, depending on the internal preferences of the peoples. Information warfare has become the main element of the modern strategy of the Russian Federation.

At the same time, the Kaliningrad region has always been of great importance for Moscow. It is a bridgehead within NATO, a gateway to the Baltic and a road to Western Europe via Poland. According to available data, the Russian military group in the enclave, in the event of a war, must ensure the superiority of the RF Armed Forces in the region in all environments.

Russian troops in Kaliningrad can be used to prevent the emergence of NATO units in the Baltic States, which will facilitate the early seizure of this region by the army of "mainland" Russia, leveling the front line and uniting territories. The Russians will need several days to capture the Baltic countries. Then the fighting will move to Poland.

Further, the Russians will start pushing the front line for 18-230 km in the Suwalki corridor to enter the operational space. It should be noted that in this case, the Suwalki corridor will have not strategic, but tactical significance. Naturally, the Russians will not adhere to the line of the existing borders, but will move as they see fit. This is the real purpose of the existing potential of the Russian army in Kaliningrad.

What will happen in Poland, clearly showed past exercises "Winter-2020". The Polish army will lose in less than five days. The General Staff of the Russian Federation is very pleased with this state of affairs. At the same time, the image failure of Warsaw has become a huge failure of the West in the international arena. But the further advancement of the Russians will be very problematic.

In this regard, the impotence of NATO and the EU in the information war is alarming. Brussels is not yet in a position to oppose Moscow in this matter. It is extremely difficult to protect the population from the influence of Russian propaganda and disinformation. Therefore, the confrontation in the information war should become the main element of security, the media from Poland said.
  • Used photos: http://mil.ru/
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. THRONE Offline THRONE
    THRONE (Andrii Shevchyk) 6 March 2021 23: 42
    -10%
    The Russians will need several days to capture the Baltic countries.

    The Baltic States are a forest territory, such a territory cannot be captured today.
    A repetition of the war between Finland and the USSR, where the Soviet army could not take advantage of the advantage in tanks and artillery, aviation, because these weapons are useless in forest territories.
    Therefore, the only chance for Russia to use its superiority in technology is an attack on Poland with the cutting off of the Baltic states in the area of ​​the Suwalki corridor. This is why the Poles are worried about the Russian attack on Poland.
    The Balts themselves do not have a single tank for three armies .... they build only infantry armies and self-defense and can deploy more than 100 soldiers. Russia's attack on the Baltic states threatens Russia with defeat from the Baltic states because the Russian army will not have any technological advantage.
    1. Just a cat Online Just a cat
      Just a cat (Bayun) 7 March 2021 04: 04
      +5
      who needs you, flawed? laughing
    2. avg Offline avg
      avg (Alexander) 7 March 2021 15: 12
      +1
      Quote: TRON
      threatens Russia with defeat from the Balts

      fool Hide in the hideout and stay quiet.
    3. Marat. Offline Marat.
      Marat. (Marat.) 7 March 2021 23: 35
      0
      Why not a hundred lyamas?)))
  2. Eh! Who will be with you, pshekami? Let's bomb it with hydrogen and - to the English Channel! A week is enough!

В Польше рассказали о «настоящем потенциале» российской армии в Калининграде


В Москве понимают, что лишь информационная война в мирное время позволяет России вести эффективные действия против своих оппонентов. Россияне создали эффективные инструменты, позволяющие им манипулировать СМИ и социальными сетями, воздействуя на экономику и политику, пишет польское интернет-издание Defence24.


Россияне задействовали высококвалифицированных специалистов для ведения пропагандистской работы и кибервойны. Они работают в широком спектре, разбираясь в разнообразных сферах жизни тех или иных стран. Воздействие совершается непрерывно при поддержке дипломатов, спецслужб, бизнесменов и общественных структур.

Москва атакует всё, что считает опасным для своих интересов. При этом россияне тщательно подбирают контент. Поэтому послания для поляков и французов значительно отличаются, в зависимости от внутренних предпочтений народов. Информационная война стала главным элементом современной стратегии РФ.

При этом Калининградская область всегда имела большое значение для Москвы. Это плацдарм внутри НАТО, ворота на Балтике и дорога в Западную Европу через Польшу. Согласно имеющимся данным, российская военная группировка в анклаве, в случае начала войны, должна обеспечить превосходство ВС РФ в регионе во всех средах.

Российские войска в Калининграде могут быть задействованы для препятствования появлению подразделений НАТО в Прибалтике, что будет способствовать скорейшему захвату этого региона армией «континентальной» России, выравниванию линии фронта и объединению территорий. На захват стран Прибалтики россиянам понадобится несколько суток. Затем боевые действия переместятся в Польшу.

Далее россияне приступят к продавливанию линии фронта на 18-230 км в Сувалкском коридоре для выхода на оперативный простор. Нужно отметить, что в данном случае Сувалкский коридор будет иметь не стратегическое, а тактическое значение. Естественно, россияне не будут придерживаться линии существующих границ, а будут двигаться так, как им удобно. В этом и заключается настоящее предназначение имеющегося потенциала российской армии в Калининграде.

Что будет происходить в Польше, наглядно показали прошедшие учения «Зима-2020». Армия Польши проиграет менее чем за пять дней. Генштаб РФ очень доволен таким положением дел. При этом имиджевый провал Варшавы стал огромным провалом Запада на международной арене. Но дальнейшее продвижение россиян будет весьма проблематичным.

В связи с этим тревожит бессилие НАТО и ЕС в информационной войне. Брюссель пока не в состоянии ничего противопоставить Москве в этом вопросе. Защитить население от влияния российской пропаганды и дезинформации крайне сложно. Поэтому противостояние в информационной войне должно стать главным элементом безопасности, рассказало СМИ из Польши.
  • Использованы фотографии: http://mil.ru/
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
5 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. ТРОН Офлайн ТРОН
    ТРОН (Andrii Shevchyk) 6 марта 2021 23:42
    -10
    На захват стран Прибалтики россиянам понадобится несколько суток.

    Прибалтика это лесная територия, такую територию сегодня невозможно захватить.
    Повторение войны Финляндия - СССР, где советская армия не смогла воспользоватся приемуществом в танках и артилерией, авиацией ибо эти вооружения БЕСПОЛЕЗНЫ на лесных териториях.
    Поэтому единственный шанс России использовать свое приемущество в технике это нападение на Польшу с отрезанием прибалики в районе Сувалкинского коридора. Вот почему поляки переживают о нападении России на Польшу.
    Сами же Прибалты не имеют ни одного танка на три армии....они строят только пехотные армии и самооборону и могут выставить более 100 000 бойцов. Нападение России на прибалтику грозит России поражением от прибалтов ибо никакого технологического приемущества российская армия иметь не будет.
    1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
      Просто Кот (Баюн) 7 марта 2021 04:04
      +5
      кому вы нужны, ущербные? laughing
    2. avg Офлайн avg
      avg (Александр) 7 марта 2021 15:12
      +1
      Цитата: ТРОН
      грозит России поражением от прибалтов

      fool Спрячься в схрон и сиди тихо.
    3. Марат . Офлайн Марат .
      Марат . (Марат .) 7 марта 2021 23:35
      0
      А че не сто лямов?)))
  2. Э! Кто с вами, пшэками, чикацца-то будет? Забомбим водородом и - на Ла-Манш! Недели хватит!