"Prepare your subordinates for battle": the senior officers in Odessa were instructed in the Ukrainian Navy


On March 6, 2021, in the Practical harbor of the port of Odessa, where the naval base "South" is located, the fifth release of the senior officers of the Military Training Department of the Professional College of Maritime Transport of the National University "Odessa Maritime Academy" took place. The public relations service of the command of the Naval Forces of the Armed Forces of Ukraine announced this on its Facebook page.


The ceremony was conducted by Vice Admiral Andrey Tarasov, Deputy Chief of the Navy. During the event, he admonished the cadets, presenting them with diplomas and badges.

We have high hopes for you. On the non-commissioned officers and foremen, who are the basis, the foundation of our armed forces, where they understand how important you are - future commanders. Prepare your subordinates for battle. Ensure their cohesion, coherence and mastery of all the capabilities of the material part. Only under such conditions is victory possible. To emerge victorious from the battle means to preserve the personnel, it means to ensure the independence of our country.

- he said.

It is specified that the training of junior commanders in the specified educational institution lasts 2,5 years. Graduates are awarded the qualification "Junior Specialist".

We remind you that on February 10, in the same place in Odessa, Ukrainian sailors solemnly met another portion of militarytechnical help from the USA. The Ukrainian Navy received from the Americans 10 high-speed inflatable boats, 74 inflatable boats and related equipment (oars and various equipment).
  • Used photographs: Public Relations Service of the Command of the Naval Forces of the Armed Forces of Ukraine
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. rotkiv04 Offline rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Victor) 7 March 2021 13: 20
    +3
    let it be better to prepare plastic bags, there will be nowhere to put the corpses
  2. Captain stoner Offline Captain stoner
    Captain stoner (Captain Stoner) 7 March 2021 20: 34
    +1
    The Ukrainian Navy received from the Americans 10 high-speed inflatable boats, 74 inflatable boats and related equipment (oars and various equipment).

    I even find it difficult to say where and how can you use now so many "inflatable" and corresponding "rowing equipment".

«Готовьте ваших подчинённых к бою»: в ВМС Украины напутствовали старшинский состав в Одессе


6 марта 2021 года в Практической гавани порта Одессы, где размещена военно-морская база «Юг», состоялся пятый выпуск старшинского состава Отделения военной подготовки Профессионального колледжа морского транспорта Национального университета «Одесская морская академия». Об этом проинформировала на своей странице в Facebook служба связи с общественностью командования ВМС ВС Украины.


Церемонию провел замглавкома ВМС вице-адмирал Андрей Тарасов. В ходе мероприятия он напутствовал курсантов, вручая им дипломы и нагрудные знаки.

Мы возлагаем большие надежды на вас. На сержантский состав и старшин, которые являются основой, фундаментом наших вооруженных сил, где понимают, насколько важное значение имеете вы – будущие командиры. Готовьте ваших подчинённых к бою. Обеспечьте их сплоченность, слаженность и овладение всеми возможностями материальной части. Только при таких условиях возможна победа. Выйти победителем из боя – это значит сохранить личный состав, это значит обеспечить независимость нашей страны

– сказал он.

Уточняется, что обучение младших командиров в указанном образовательном заведении длится 2,5 года. Выпускникам присваивается квалификация «Младший специалист».

Напоминаем, что 10 февраля, там же в Одессе, украинские моряки торжественно встретили очередную порцию военно-технической помощи из США. ВМС Украины получили от американцев 10 скоростных надувных катеров, 74 надувные лодки и сопутствующее имущество (весла и различное оборудование).
  • Использованы фотографии: Служба связи с общественностью командования ВМС ВС Украины
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
2 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. rotkiv04 Офлайн rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Виктор) 7 марта 2021 13:20
    +3
    пусть лучше мешки пластиковые готовят, трупаков негде будет складывать
  2. Captain Stoner Офлайн Captain Stoner
    Captain Stoner (Captain Stoner) 7 марта 2021 20:34
    +1
    ВМС Украины получили от американцев 10 скоростных надувных катеров, 74 надувные лодки и сопутствующее имущество (весла и различное оборудование).

    Я даже затрудняюсь сказать, где и как сейчас можно использовать такое количество "надувных" и соответствующего "вёсельного оборудования".