Import substitution worked: Russia began supplying wheelsets for railway to Ukraine


Contrary to Western hopes, the sanctions policy did not break our country. On the contrary, the restrictions gave an impetus to the development of Russian industry and the development of new industries. So, the day before, it came to import substitution of railway carriage bearings.


At the same time, since last month, Russia has completely banned the import of railway components from Ukraine, which, despite the sanctions introduced by our country in 2018, continued to flow through third countries. For a while we had to close our eyes to this.

In particular, in 2019, when Russia broke the record of the USSR, the USA and China for the production of freight cars. Due to a temporary shortage of components, we had to buy Ukrainian ones, which became the reason for a large information campaign, in which the neighbors laughed at us and tried to shame us.

But now Ukraine is not at all laughing. Not only that over the past few years Russia has increased the production of its own components and has ceased to need imported ones, but our products have also turned out to be cheaper than Ukrainian ones. Now "Kryukovsky Carriage Works" (Ukraine) buys wheels, axles and pneumatic equipment from us.

Bearings are another important component. 97% of these products are supplied to Russia by Kazakhstan. Despite the absence of contradictions between our countries, such dependence is unacceptable today.

The construction of a production facility for its own bearings in Saratov was started by the EPK-Brenko enterprise. At the same time, the domestic company will not produce roller bearings, like Kazakhstan, but cassette bearings, the world demand for which is growing today.

The new production is planned to be opened by the summer, and its capacity will be 300 thousand bearings per year, which will meet 70% of our needs. Consequently, such import substitution will allow not only a step-by-step transition to more modern technological solutions, but also in the future to win back its market niche in this industry.

19 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. trampoline instructor (Bazil Bazil) 9 March 2021 10: 51
    -3
    Some miserable 30 years have passed since the collapse of the USSR, and Ukraine began to buy railway wheels from Russia.
    Yeah, integration, import substitution and other import niches are processes that will take centuries in this territory.
    1. trampoline instructor (Bazil Bazil) 9 March 2021 10: 59
      -3
      Contrary to the hopes of the West, the sanctions policy did not break our country.

      Strange, why did she have to break her? In the depths - the entire periodic table, huge territories, with human resources, however, it's hard ...
      But they used to say: "The main thing is that there is no war!" Now there seems to be no war (there is definitely no war on the territory of Russia), and it has long been gone, but here everyone is proud of something and shouts with delight how the tricycle was invented :).
      1. Alexndr p Offline Alexndr p
        Alexndr p (Alexander) 10 March 2021 12: 00
        +1
        definitely not on the territory of Russia), and has been gone for a long time

        liar. why are you lying?
        Are you this, the oppositionist sad chi sho?

        2 Chechens were just recently. The echo is still burning in the Caucasus. It was a long time ago for the room warriors. Until now, walking around Volgograd, you can see the places where the war took place. Join. To the war that was recently

        but here everyone is proud of something and shouts with delight

        the main thing is that your sad tribe is defined and sits where it sits, quietly making sounds

        During the war years, 1710 cities and towns of the urban type and more than 70 villages and villages, 000 industrial enterprises were destroyed on Soviet territory, 32 collective farms and 000 state farms were destroyed.

        and this is not long before Chechnya. And if it were not for nuclear weapons, you would have fought on the side of the next Vlasov against the troops of the Russian Federation

        But Russia is strong and you can only grieve in the comments
      2. igor.igorev Offline igor.igorev
        igor.igorev (Igor) 10 March 2021 21: 01
        +1
        But the collective West perceived us as a gas station. They still perceive us that way. I mean politicians. The military has not perceived us that way for a long time.
    2. igor.igorev Offline igor.igorev
      igor.igorev (Igor) 10 March 2021 21: 00
      +3
      They will not buy our wheels for very long. Soon they will not need them, due to the fact that they will have nowhere to put them.
  2. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) 9 March 2021 11: 19
    +3
    Well, what ... we bragged here and come to an indescribable puppy delight from the fact that we supply our worst enemy with electricity, gas, oil, and diesel fuel for their tanks and armored personnel carriers, and now also wheelsets for their cars , which they use in echelons to bring their military equipment to the front line with the LPNR, thereby building up their forces for an attack on Donbass, and such actions of our authorities cannot be called anything other than meanness, and it is not necessary to say that money does not smell, they are not what do not smell, but simply emit a stench and are saturated with the blood of the peaceful people of Donbass, and not only.
    1. trampoline instructor (Bazil Bazil) 9 March 2021 11: 36
      +1
      This is our trouble, that we are in no way, nowhere and with anyone in a position to decide: either a brotherly people, or partners, or enemies. And for a long time already - in Chechnya they fought, like our compatriots, but like enemies, and do not understand what kind of war there was. The Syrian Assad is like a friend, and the Cubans are also friends, but too far away, and the "dad" is just like a brother. But not very dear, until the cooks shook him there, the "dad" grinned from time to time. And with China, too, do not understand what - they seem to be smiling, but if you look closely - no, they just have such an eye shape ...
      For 70 years we have got used to distinguish only black and white, and then our eyes fled right away and did not allow to collect thoughts. The trouble is absolutely ...
      1. Valentine Offline Valentine
        Valentine (Valentin) 9 March 2021 11: 44
        +1
        In modern Russia, our authorities have always put commerce at the forefront, with stuffing their pockets, and everything else is secondary, especially the fate of ordinary people ... they are either competitors or enemies. and we are not given another, on which America stands with its pseudo-democracy.
        1. trampoline instructor (Bazil Bazil) 9 March 2021 14: 04
          -4
          The USA stands on several pillars: its army (navy), wealth, dollar and predictability of politics. Unfortunately, in Russia there is nothing of this in a sufficiently large quantity, and its history and behavior simply defy any prediction and repel almost everyone.
      2. Cherry Offline Cherry
        Cherry (Kuzmina Tatyana) 14 March 2021 08: 04
        0
        and do not understand what kind of war there was.

        If you don't understand, read at least the Internet. It's simpler, Dudayev wanted the authorities. And he was dumped a lot of money and not by our leadership.
    2. House 25 Sq. 380 (House 25 Sq. 380) 10 March 2021 12: 49
      +1
      I did not understand: is it better for Russia to defend the peaceful people of Donbass at its own expense, and not at the expense of Ukraine?
      1. igor.igorev Offline igor.igorev
        igor.igorev (Igor) 10 March 2021 21: 06
        0
        This is exactly what the EU and the US want, and our liberda too.
    3. igor.igorev Offline igor.igorev
      igor.igorev (Igor) 10 March 2021 21: 04
      +2
      Didn't you think that we give work to our workers? Or will you support their families?
  3. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 9 March 2021 11: 46
    -4
    Peremoga ....
    1) Sanctions, sanctions, and we even supply wheels ... or bought ... Money does not smell ...
    2) We have already written about the wheels and the video was 2 years ago, which is ahead of many, and we supply both to USA, and to Europe, etc.
    Then, a year later, for some reason, they began to buy themselves in China, Kazakhstan (or so), in Ukraine ...

    And here again, peremoga ...
    1. Alexndr p Offline Alexndr p
      Alexndr p (Alexander) 10 March 2021 12: 18
      -2
      And here again, peremoga ...

      Baltic moans of non-brothers tigers caress the ear
  4. Shavkat Kuvatov Offline Shavkat Kuvatov
    Shavkat Kuvatov (Shavkat Kuvatov) 11 March 2021 21: 57
    -1
    Well well. Nothing more to brag about?
  5. Cherry Offline Cherry
    Cherry (Kuzmina Tatyana) 14 March 2021 08: 01
    0
    Bearings are another important component. 97% of these products are supplied to Russia by Kazakhstan.

    And where is "GPZ # 1"?
  6. Archie Offline Archie
    Archie (Arthur) 20 March 2021 12: 37
    0
    Did I understand correctly we are trading with Ukraine? We supply them with wheels for carriages on which, in turn, they transport military equipment for the Armed Forces of Ukraine ?! So? So. Well, what is there to brag about? It would be embarrassing to keep silent and we boast. We supply them with fuel and lubricants and brag about supplying electricity and brag about supplying them with food and brag again. We feed our potatoes to the APU which is bombing the LDNR and bragging about it. What kind of country are we?
  7. Shavkat Kuvatov Offline Shavkat Kuvatov
    Shavkat Kuvatov (Shavkat Kuvatov) April 8 2021 12: 33
    0
    Some very confused note. What did you want to say? The non-state Russia has constitutionally declared the enemy No. 1 in the world, and we have wheelsets for them?

Импортозамещение сработало: Россия начала поставки колесных пар для ж/д на Украину


Вопреки надеждам Запада санкционная политика не сломила нашу страну. Наоборот, ограничения дали толчок к развитию российской промышленности и освоению новых отраслей. Так, накануне дело дошло до импортозамещения подшипников железнодорожных вагонов.


При этом уже с прошлого месяца Россия полностью запретила ввоз ж/д комплектующих из Украины, которые вопреки санкциям, введенным нашей страной в 2018 году, продолжали поступать через третьи страны. Какое-то время нам приходилось закрывать на это глаза.

В частности, в 2019 году, когда Россия побила рекорд СССР, США и Китая по выпуску грузовых вагонов. Из-за временной нехватки комплектующих нам приходилось закупать украинские, что стало причиной крупной информационной кампании, в которой соседи смеялись над нами и пытались пристыдить.

Но теперь Украине совсем не до смеха. Мало того, что за несколько последних лет Россия нарастила выпуск собственных комплектующих и перестала нуждаться в импортных, так еще и наша продукция оказалась дешевле украинской. Теперь уже «Крюковский вагоностроительный завод» (Украина) закупает у нас колеса, оси и пневмооборудование.

Еще одним важным компонентом являются подшипники. Данной продукцией Россию на 97% обеспечивает Казахстан. Несмотря на отсутствие противоречий между нашими странами, такая зависимость сегодня недопустима.

Строительство производства собственных подшипников в Саратове начало предприятие «ЕПК-Бренко». При этом отечественная компания будет выпускать не роликовые подшипники, как Казахстан, а кассетные, мировой спрос на которые сегодня возрастает.

Новое производство планируется открыть уже к лету, а его мощность составит 300 тыс. подшипников в год, что обеспечит 70% наших потребностей. Следовательно, подобное импортозамещение позволит не только поэтапно перейти на более современные технологичные решения, но и в будущем отвоевать свою рыночную нишу в данной отрасли.

19 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Прошло каких-то жалких 30 лет после развала СССР, и Украина начала закупать жд колёса у России.
    Даааа, интеграция, импортозамещение и прочие импортные ниши - такие процессы, которые на этой территории займут ещё столетия.
    1. Вопреки надеждам Запада санкционная политика не сломила нашу страну.

      Странно, а почему она должна была ее сломить? В недрах - вся таблица Менделеева, огромные территории, с людскими ресурсами, правда, тяжело ...
      Но раньше говорили: "Главное, чтобы не было войны!" Сейчас войны вроде нет (на территории России точно нет), и уже давно нет, а тут всё чем-то гордятся и восторгом кричат, как трёхколёсный велосипед изобрели:).
      1. Алексндр П Офлайн Алексндр П
        Алексндр П (Александр) 10 марта 2021 12:00
        +1
        на территории России точно нет), и уже давно нет

        врушка. зачем ты врешь?
        Ты этот, оппозиционер печальный чи шо?

        2 Чеченские были совсем недавно. До сих пор эхо на Кавказе горит. Комнатным воiнам это было очень давно. До сих пор гуляя по Волгограду ты можешь увидеть места, где была война. Приобщиться. К той войне, которая была недавно,

        а тут всё чем-то гордятся и восторгом кричат

        главное что ваше племя печальное определено и сидит там, где оно сидит, тихо издавая звуки

        За годы войны на советской территории было разрушено 1710 городов и посёлков городского типа и более 70 000 сёл и деревень, 32 000 промышленных предприятий, разгромлено 98 000 колхозов, 1876 совхозов.

        а это незадолго до Чечни. И если бы не ЯО - ты бы уже воевал на стороне очередного власова против войск РФ

        Но Россия сильная и тебе остается только печалиться в комментариях
      2. igor.igorev Офлайн igor.igorev
        igor.igorev (Игорь) 10 марта 2021 21:01
        +1
        Но коллективный Запад воспринимал нас как бензоколонку. Они и сейчас нас так воспринимают. Я политиков имею ввиду. Военные давно нас так не воспринимают.
    2. igor.igorev Офлайн igor.igorev
      igor.igorev (Игорь) 10 марта 2021 21:00
      +3
      Они не очень долго будут закупать наши колёса. Скоро они им будут не нужны, по причине того, что их некуда будет ставить.
  2. Валентин Офлайн Валентин
    Валентин (Валентин) 9 марта 2021 11:19
    +3
    Ну и какого .... мы здесь расхвастались и приходим в неописуемый щенячий восторг от того, что поставляем своему злейшему врагу и электроэнергию, и газ, и нефть, и соляру для их танков и БТР, а теперь ещё и колёсные пары для их вагонов, которыми они эшелонами подвозят свою боевую технику к линии фронта с ЛДНР, тем самым наращивая свои силы для нападения на Донбасс, и такие действия наших властей иначе как подлостью не назовёшь, и не надо говорить, что деньги не пахнут, они не то, что не пахнут, а просто издают зловоние и пропитаны кровью мирного народа Донбасса, и не только.
    1. В том-то и беда наша, что мы никак, нигде и ни с кем определиться не в состоянии: то ли братский народ, то ли партнеры, то ли враги. И давно так уже - в Чечне воевали, вроде наши соотечественники, а вроде враги, и не пойми, какая там война была. Сириец Асад типа друг, а кубинцы тоже друзья, но далеко слишком, а "батька" так вообще, как брат. Но не очень родной, пока его там кухарки не тряхнули, "батька" скалился временами. И с Китаем тоже не пойми что - вроде лыбятся, а присмотришься - не, у них просто разрез глаз такой ...
      Привыкли за 70 лет только чёрное и белое различать, а тут прямо глаза разбежались и собраться с мыслями не дают. Беда совсем ...
      1. Валентин Офлайн Валентин
        Валентин (Валентин) 9 марта 2021 11:44
        +1
        Во главу угла, в новейшей России, наши власти всегда ставили коммерцию, с набиванием своих карманов, а другое всё вторично, особенно судьбы простых людей.... А насчёт "братства" нам давно пора покончить, как и с ",друзьями"-они или конкуренты, или враги. и другого нам не дано-на том и стоит Америка с её псевдодемократией.
        1. США стоЯт на нескольких китах: своей армии (флоте), богатстве, долларе и предсказуемости политики. К сожалению, в России ничего этого нет в достаточно большом количестве, а ее история и поведение просто не поддаются никакому прогнозированию и отталкивают почти всех.
      2. Cherry Офлайн Cherry
        Cherry (Кузьмина Татьяна) 14 марта 2021 08:04
        0
        и не пойми, какая там война была.

        Не понимаешь- почитай хотя бы интернет.А проще- Дудаеву захотелось власти.А денег ему отваливали много и не наше руководство.
    2. Дом 25 Кв. 380 Офлайн Дом 25 Кв. 380
      Дом 25 Кв. 380 (Дом 25 Кв. 380) 10 марта 2021 12:49
      +1
      Я не понял: России лучше защищать мирный народ Донбасса за свой счёт, а не за счёт Украины?
      1. igor.igorev Офлайн igor.igorev
        igor.igorev (Игорь) 10 марта 2021 21:06
        0
        Именно этого хотят ЕС и США, ну и наша либерда.
    3. igor.igorev Офлайн igor.igorev
      igor.igorev (Игорь) 10 марта 2021 21:04
      +2
      А ты не думал, что мы даём работу своим рабочим? Или ты будешь содержать их семьи?
  3. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 9 марта 2021 11:46
    -4
    Перемога....
    1) Санкции, санкции ,а поставляем даже колеса..или закупали... Деньги не пахнут...
    2) Про колеса уже писали и ролик был 2 года назад, что впереди многих, и поставляем и в ЮСА, и в Европу и т.д...
    Потом, спустя год, почемуто стали сами закупать в китае, казахстане (или около), на украине....

    И вот опять, перемога....
    1. Алексндр П Офлайн Алексндр П
      Алексндр П (Александр) 10 марта 2021 12:18
      -2
      И вот опять, перемога....

      прибалтийские стоны тигров небратьев ласкают слух
  4. Shavkat Kuvatov Офлайн Shavkat Kuvatov
    Shavkat Kuvatov (Shavkat Kuvatov) 11 марта 2021 21:57
    -1
    Ну и ну. Больше нечем хвастаться?
  5. Cherry Офлайн Cherry
    Cherry (Кузьмина Татьяна) 14 марта 2021 08:01
    0
    Еще одним важным компонентом являются подшипники. Данной продукцией Россию на 97% обеспечивает Казахстан.

    И где же "ГПЗ №1"?
  6. Арчи Офлайн Арчи
    Арчи (Артур) 20 марта 2021 12:37
    0
    Я правильно понял мы торгуем с Украиной? Мы поставляем им колеса для вагонов на которых свою очередь перевозят военную технику для ВСУ?! Так? Так. Ну и чем тут хвастаться? Тут бы стыдливо промолчать а мы хвастаемся. Поставляем им ГСМ и хвастаемся поставляем электроэнергию и хвастаемся поставляем им продукты питания и опять хвастаемся. Кормим своей картошкой ВСУ которая бомбит ЛДНР и блин хвастаемся. Что мы за страна такая а?
  7. Shavkat Kuvatov Офлайн Shavkat Kuvatov
    Shavkat Kuvatov (Shavkat Kuvatov) 8 апреля 2021 12:33
    0
    Какая-то сильно путанная заметка. Что хотели сказать? Недогосударство Россию конституционно объявило врагом №1 в мире, а мы им колёсные пары?