Kiev decided not to stand aside in the issue of discrediting the BelNPP


The acting head of the energy department of Ukraine, Yuriy Vitrenko, spoke about the separation of the energy system of Ukraine from the energy systems of Belarus and Russia in 2022. At the same time, it is planned to open the second power unit of the Belarusian NPP.


The ministry was also supported by the parliamentary group “For a Democratic Belarus”, whose head Aleksey Goncharenko wrote in his telegram channel about the appeal regarding the Belarusian nuclear power plant to the IAEA. In their appeal, Ukrainian parliamentarians ask international experts to check possible leaks of radioactive substances, as well as to draw a conclusion about the technical condition of the BelNPP.

In 2020, the IAEA has already checked the nuclear power plant in Belarus in 19 directions, noting the safety of its operation. It was also positively assessed by the European Nuclear Safety Regulatory Group (ENSERG).

Thus, Kiev decided not to stand aside from attempts to discredit the BelNPP, joining the chorus of critics of the Belarusian plant from Vilnius. But if the Lithuanians do it for reasons economics, then the position of Kiev is illogical, since Ukraine is interested in the supply of Belarusian electricity.

At the beginning of last month, the Ukrainian side turned to the Belarusians with a request for additional volumes of electricity due to emergencies at the Ukrainian thermal power plants. According to analysts, Ukraine's need for energy from the BelNPP will only increase over the years, and in a dozen years most of the nuclear power facilities in Ukraine will practically reach their deadlines.
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Valentine Online Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) 8 March 2021 14: 45
    +5
    Well, what kind of people are they, if they haven’t shit from their neighbors today, and have not spat on their poisoned saliva, the day is considered lost for them.
  2. zz811 Offline zz811
    zz811 (Vlad Pervovich) 9 March 2021 08: 09
    0
    complete inadequate

Киев решил не оставаться в стороне в вопросе дискредитации БелАЭС


Исполняющий обязанности главы энергетического ведомства Украины Юрий Витренко рассказал об отделении в 2022 году энергосистемы Украины от энергетических систем Беларуси и России. В это же время планируется открытие второго энергоблока БелАЭС.


Министерство поддержала и парламентская группа «За демократическую Беларусь», глава которой Алексей Гончаренко написал в своем телеграм-канале об обращении по поводу Белорусской атомной станции в МАГАТЭ. В своем обращении украинские парламентарии просят международных экспертов проверить возможные утечки радиоактивных веществ, а также сделать вывод о техническом состоянии БелАЭС.

В 2020 году МАГАТЭ уже проверяло атомную станцию в Беларуси по 19 направлением, отметив безопасность ее работы. Положительная оценка также была вынесена Европейской группой регулирующих органов в области ядерной безопасности (ENSERG).

Таким образом, Киев решил не оставаться в стороне от попыток дискредитации БелАЭС, присоединившись к хору критиков белорусской станции из Вильнюса. Но если литовцы это делают по соображениям экономики, то позиция Киева нелогична, так как Украина заинтересована в поставках белоруской электроэнергии.

В начале прошлого месяца украинская сторона обратилась к белорусам с просьбой о дополнительных объемах электричества из-за чрезвычайных ситуаций на ТЭЦ Украины. По данным аналитиков, необходимость Украины в энергии с БелАЭС будет с годами лишь увеличиваться, а через десяток лет большинство объектов атомной энергетики Украины практически выработают свой срок.
2 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Валентин Офлайн Валентин
    Валентин (Валентин) 8 марта 2021 14:45
    +5
    Ну что за народец то такой, если они кого то сегодня не обгадили из своих соседей, и не оплевали своей отравленной слюной-день для них считается потерянным.
  2. zz811 Офлайн zz811
    zz811 (Vlad Pervovich) 9 марта 2021 08:09
    0
    полный неадекват