Europe will have to buy 1,5 times more Russian gas


The cold winter of the 2020/2021 season has led to the fact that next summer Europe will have to buy and pump into UGS facilities 1,5 times more Russian gas than it was a year earlier, writes the Gas Infrastructure Europe portal.


It is noted that by March 7, 61,1 billion cubic meters were extracted from European UGS facilities. m of gas. The remaining active volume of raw materials in UGS facilities is 23,3 billion cubic meters. m below the level of 2020.

As of March 8, the level of inventories in UGS facilities in Europe dropped to 34,14%, which is 4,5 percentage points lower than over the past five years. Including in Germany - up to 29%, in the Netherlands - up to 28%, in France - up to 20%.

The heating season is not over yet, gas prices have begun to rise and with them gas carriers with their LNG have begun to return to Europe. But in any case, in the summer of 2021, the European energy market will operate in the "green winter" mode.

Prior to this, PJSC Gazprom informed that gas exports from the Russian Federation to non-CIS countries in the first two months of 2021 increased by 32,9% compared to the same period in 2020, i.e. up to 34,5 billion cubic meters m.For example, in Germany - by 32,9%, Turkey - by 52,9%, Italy - by 64%, Hungary - by 85%, France - by 26,7%, Poland - by 36%, Bulgaria - by 56,5%, Serbia - by 52,2%, Romania - by 54,5% and Greece - by 27,3%.

According to the LLC "Operator GTS of Ukraine", on March 7, the transit of Russian gas amounted to 120 million cubic meters. m per day. It is specified that the leveling has been at this level since the first half of February. The Russian gas giant adheres closely to the maximum booked daily volume of 123,2 million cubic meters. m.
  • Photos used: https://www.pexels.com/
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. boriz Offline boriz
    boriz (boriz) 9 March 2021 20: 53
    +4
    Greta Thunberg swells with grief. She is now an adult, she can already.
    1. Pivander Offline Pivander
      Pivander (Alex) 9 March 2021 23: 41
      +2
      Well, gas is in second place in terms of environmental friendliness after hydroelectric power plants. I am silent about nuclear power plants, as the EU has a special attitude towards them. Anyway better than fuel oil, coal and cow cakes with wood.
      1. boriz Offline boriz
        boriz (boriz) 9 March 2021 23: 44
        +4
        In the EU, wind turbines and solar panels are considered strictly green. And that's all. Why don't ask. I don’t know, and they don’t know either. Even hydroelectric power plants are not included in the number of green ones.
        1. Pivander Offline Pivander
          Pivander (Alex) 10 March 2021 00: 26
          +1
          Well, how would I be in the EU, albeit in the very poor, in Latvia. And for the hydroelectric power station here they are drowning, Mom, do not worry. Almost every farm has a mini hydroelectric power plant)))) And the state buys energy from these farmers for a lot of money. And they consider it to be truly green. And about gas here, too, no one says a bad word. Everyone wants him. The industry of the same Germany cannot be extended on wind turbines alone. Only if the whole Baltic region, together with me, cut out and force fans on the liberated territory.
          1. boriz Offline boriz
            boriz (boriz) 10 March 2021 00: 45
            +4
            Yes, I understand that, but in my global plan for greening the energy sector until 2050. they only turned on wind turbines and solar panels.
            So it is clear that countries will do what they need. And Germany will push through JV 2 and hydroelectric power stations, if necessary and possible, will also do. By the way, under the USSR in the 50s and 60s, there were also programs for hydroelectric power plants and wind power plants at the collective farm level. And they were industrially produced. But when they found a lot of gas, they turned it all down. Well, your wise rulers are rejecting cheap electricity, and they will soon be rejecting Russian gas as well. So, one road is a hydroelectric power station. But it's not always convenient. Loss of land for flooding, waterlogging of land around the reservoir. Again, the dimensions of all this are small, the water can freeze.
            Previously, Lithuania and Latvia generated their own electricity in the summer and sold the surplus to Estonia. And in winter, they accumulated water in reservoirs, and bought electricity from Estonia. They still had to turn the Narva TPPs to heat Narva.
            So we lived normally. But in 2019. The EU, in the fight for the stolen childhood of Greta Thunberg, forced Estonia to close 25% of the capacity of the Narva TPPs. Now Estonia has turned from an exporter of electricity into a net importer. And you have to somehow get out. Buy electricity from Scandinavia, from nuclear power plants, and when the nuclear power plant is closed for repairs, then from fuel oil thermal power plants. This is such a struggle for green energy.
            Delirium, voluntarist Nikita Khrushchev is resting.

Европе придется купить в 1,5 раз больше российского газа


Холодная зима сезона 2020/2021 привела к тому, что Европе придется ближайшим летом купить и закачать в ПХГ в 1,5 раза больше российского газа, чем это было годом ранее, пишет портал Gas Infrastructure Europe.


Отмечается, что к 7 марта из европейских ПХГ было извлечено 61,1 млрд куб. м газа. Оставшийся активный объем сырья в ПХГ на 23,3 млрд куб. м ниже уровня 2020 года.

По состоянию на 8 марта уровень запасов в ПХГ Европы опустился до 34,14%, что на 4,5 процентных пункта ниже показателя за прошедшую пятилетку. В том числе в ФРГ – до 29%, в Нидерландах – до 28%, во Франции – до 20%.

Отопительный сезон еще не окончился, цены на газ начали расти и вместе с ними в Европу стали возвращаться газовозы со своим СПГ. Но в любом случае, лето 2021 года европейский энергорынок проработает в режиме «зеленой зимы».

Перед этим ПАО «Газпром» проинформировало, что экспорт газа из РФ в государства дальнего зарубежья за первые два месяца 2021 года увеличился на 32,9% по сравнению с аналогичным периодом 2020 года, т.е. до 34,5 млрд куб. м. Например, в ФРГ – на 32,9%, Турцию – на 52,9%, Италию – на 64%, Венгрию – на 85%, Францию – на 26,7%, Польшу – на 36%, Болгарию – на 56,5, Сербию – на 52,2%, Румынию – на 54,5% и Грецию – на 27,3%.

По данным ООО «Оператор ГТС Украины», 7 марта транзит российского газа составил 120 млн куб. м за сутки. Уточняется, что на этом уровне прокачка держится с первой половины февраля. Российский газовый гигант вплотную придерживается максимального забронированного суточного объема в 123,2 млн куб. м.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://www.pexels.com/
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
5 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. boriz Офлайн boriz
    boriz (boriz) 9 марта 2021 20:53
    +4
    Грета Тунберг с горя забухает. Она теперь совершеннолетняя, ей уже можно.
    1. Пивандер Офлайн Пивандер
      Пивандер (Алекс) 9 марта 2021 23:41
      +2
      Ну как бы газ на втором месте по экологичности после ГЭС. Я молчу про АЭС, так как в ЕС особое отношение к ним. По любому лучше чем мазут, уголь и коровьи лепешки с дровами.
      1. boriz Офлайн boriz
        boriz (boriz) 9 марта 2021 23:44
        +4
        В ЕС строго зелёными считаются ветряки и солнечные батареи. И всё. Почему - не спрашивайте. Не знаю, и они тоже не знают. Даже ГЭС в число зелёных не входит.
        1. Пивандер Офлайн Пивандер
          Пивандер (Алекс) 10 марта 2021 00:26
          +1
          Ну как бы я в ЕС, хоть и в самом нищем, в Латвии. И за ГЭС тут топят мама не горюй. Почти на каждом хуторе мини гэс стоят )))) И государство покупает за большие деньги у этих хуторян энергию. И считают её истинно зелёной. И про газ тут тоже ни кто слово плохого не молвит. Все его хотят. На одних ветряках промышленность той же Германии не вытянешь. Только если всю Прибалтику, вместе со мной выпилить и понаставить на освободившей территории вентиляторов.
          1. boriz Офлайн boriz
            boriz (boriz) 10 марта 2021 00:45
            +4
            Да я это понимаю, но в свой глобальный план по озеленению энергетики до 2050г. они включили только ветряки и солнечные батареи.
            Так то понятно, что страны будут делать то, что им надо. И Германия будет СП 2 проталкивать и ГЭС, при необходимости и возможности, тоже будут делать. Кстати, при СССР в 50-е и 60-е тоже были программы ГЭС и ветровых ЭС на колхозном уровне. И их промышленно производили. Но, когда нашли много газа, всё это свернули. Ну, ваши мудрые правители от дешёвой электроэнергии отказываются, от российского газа тоже скоро откажутся. Так что, одна дорога - ГЭС. Только не всегда это удобно. Потеря земель под затопление, заболачивание земель вокруг водохранилища. Опять же, размеры всего этого маленькие, вода может замёрзнуть.
            Раньше Литва и Латвия электроэнергию летом вырабатывали свою и продавали излишки Эстонии. А зимой накапливали воду в водохранилищах, а электроэнергию покупали у Эстонии. Им всё равно приходилось Нарвские ТЭС крутить для обогрева Нарвы.
            Так и жили нормально. Но в 2019г. ЕС, в борьбе за украденное детство Греты Тунберг, заставил Эстонию закрыть 25% мощностей Нарвских ТЭС. Теперь Эстония из экспортёра электроэнергии превратилась в чистого импортёра. И вам приходится как то выкручиваться. Покупать электроэнергию у Скандинавии, с АЭС, а когда АЭС закрывается на ремонт, то с мазутных ТЭС. Вот такая борьба за зелёную энергетику.
            Бред, волюнтарист Никита Хрущёв отдыхает.