Proactive work: how Gazprom can “green” its gas for Europe


A "historic" event took place a few days ago. Gazprom has delivered the first shipment of carbon-neutral, or green, LNG to the UK. Tanker LNG Megrez arrived in Wales from Murmansk. Inevitably, one has to ask the question, when did Russian gas turn green? Are we missing something?


In Europe, "green" is, for example, hydrogen produced from seawater by electrolysis using electricity generated from alternative renewable sources (RES): wind turbines, solar panels, biofuels, etc. That is, in the foreseeable future, for the export of hydrogen to the EU, for which Gazprom has certain types, Russia should have a developed renewable energy infrastructure, from which the production of “green hydrogen” will be powered. Today, the share of renewable energy in our total balance is extremely small. Two years ago, Minister Alexander Novak promised to bring it to 2035% by 4. And suddenly it turns out that our “national treasure” has already started exporting “green” LNG. Perhaps it is in vain that we sometimes kindly mock the effectiveness of the management of a state-owned company?

In fact, the top management of Gazprom cannot be denied resourcefulness. Instead of investing in the development of renewable energy in Russia, they have managed to turn liquefied natural gas into carbon neutral on paper. And all this was done within the framework of international law.

To understand the issue, you need to delve a little into history. An attempt was made to solve the problem of global climate change on Earth in 1997 by signing the Kyoto Protocol. Its declared goal was to reduce greenhouse gas emissions into the atmosphere. Within the framework of an international agreement, each country received a certain quota for emissions of polluting gases, and in case of shortage, the right to sell it to other participants. This was of great importance, as countries with less developed industries, such as Poland, the Czech Republic, Slovakia and Ukraine, were able to earn extra money by selling their quotas to the more developed ones. It is also important that the largest economy the world at that time, the United States, signed the protocol, but did not ratify it, developing India and China did not undertake any obligations, and Canada in 2012 completely withdrew from it. The main consequence of this climate agreement was the emergence of market mechanisms, national and international emission trading systems. The most respected is the European Emissions Trading System (ETS), established in 2005. Since 2017, a similar structure has been operating in China. The EU ETS has become the inspiration for regional systems in Canada, New Zealand and the US state of California.

However, in addition to government regulation, there are also “voluntary carbon markets” and “green certificates”. The world's largest energy corporations ExxonMobil, Royal Dutch Shell, ConocoPhillips, Total and Equinor are showing great interest in them. These voluntary environmental protection activities are regulated by international standards for verification of reduction units, among which are: Verified Carbon Standard (VCS), Gold Standard (Gold Standard), Voluntary Offset Standard (VOS), Development Standards projects in the field of climate, community development and biodiversity (Climate, Community & Biodiversity Standards, CCBS), Plan Vivo and others.

And here we are smoothly returning to the supply of "green" LNG from Russia to the UK. The deal reportedly used Verified Carbon Standard (VCS) and Climate, Community and Biodiversity emission certificates. The Anglo-Dutch company Shell Global LNG Limited, which we mentioned above as a participant in the voluntary carbon market, acted as Gazprom's partner. The main problem with LNG is that during its production (liquefaction and reverse regasification) it is impossible to do without significant carbon emissions into the atmosphere. How, then, did Russian gas suddenly turn green?

Everything is very simple: a Russian and an Anglo-Dutch company, by mutual agreement, "extinguished" harmful emissions at the expense of Gazprom's quotas. Steve Hill, Executive Vice President of Shell Global LNG Limited, explained:

Using certifications from environmental projects to offset emissions that cannot be eliminated or reduced is an important step in finding ways to reduce emissions throughout the LNG production and distribution chain.

In other words, with a flick of the hand, a batch of Russian LNG on paper has become climate neutral, gaining a serious competitive advantage over the American one. And most importantly, all this is done within the framework of international environmental law. Our country has great potential in this respect. It is much easier for Russia to reduce emissions of harmful substances into the atmosphere than others. Our forests occupy a huge area, while they can and should be actively restored, compensating for felling. The country's population is relatively small, energy consumption per capita is noticeably lower than in the West. Industrial production volumes are also incomparable with the main competitors. There is little good in this, but, as they say, there is a silver lining. As a result, Moscow has accumulated a large number of emission quotas, both under the Kyoto Protocol and the later Paris Agreement. And now there is an opportunity to implement them in the scheme for "greening" the gas exported abroad. Judging by the enthusiastic reaction of the British partners, everything suits them so far.

True, such an unexpected competitive advantage in Russia is unlikely to suit the United States, which is trying to push its LNG everywhere. It is possible that under President Joe Biden with his Green New Deal, Washington will try to revise previous environmental agreements in its favor. This is not a quick business, but something like this is to be expected. Therefore, it will be correct to continue to stake not so much on the paper “greening” of its fuel by Gazprom, but on the real development of renewable energy sources in Russia, which will be used in the production of competitive domestic products in the new environmental realities.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 10 March 2021 13: 30
    +4
    Therefore, it will be correct to continue to stake not so much on the paper “greening” of its fuel by Gazprom, as on the real development of renewable energy sources in Russia, which will be used in the production of competitive domestic products in the new environmental realities.

    We build windmills like this. The state pays a private company to install them. The company receives a fixed income. Electricity is more expensive, the losses are paid by the state. Each new fan raises the electricity tariff, which we all pay for. In the future, this is an increase in electricity tariffs by 2 times or more. Fortunately, the new government has suspended the development of this orgy. Even if it becomes necessary to install them, gaskets in the form of private companies should be excluded from the scheme.
    If we have already decided to fight for the environment, we must not just sit and wait for the clever gentlemen to introduce new rules, but take the initiative. For example, to ensure that the products of chemical enterprises supplied from Germany are environmentally friendly and do not harm nature, both during production, and do not leave a dirty "plume" when used. And since it is almost impossible to impose duties on these products and drag out draconian fines. And all this with a cute open smile in 42 teeth (even if you have to insert a dozen ceramic teeth for this) and constantly telling us that ecology is our priority.
    1. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
      steelmaker 10 March 2021 14: 16
      -3
      We build windmills like this. The state pays a private company to install them. The company receives a fixed income. Electricity is more expensive, the losses are paid by the state.

      Well, you yourself have confirmed that mediocrity and thieves rule here! And it suits you if you defend these mediocrities with foam at the mouth. Also tell me that Putin has nothing to do with it, this "boyars" are bad.

      For example, to ensure that the products of chemical enterprises supplied from Germany are environmentally friendly and do not harm nature, both during production, and do not leave a dirty "plume" when used.

      Do you understand what you are proposing? On whom did you raise the tail? Our government has a family, a business there! Who are you going to impose duties on?
      Fedorov:

      Russia as a colony is prohibited from having a national business. In Russia there is not a single large entrepreneur without foreign citizenship ... they are obliged to go abroad and from foreign jurisdiction to manage and do business in Russia ...

      The Anglo-Dutch company Shell Global LNG Limited acted as Gazprom's partner.

      And this proves the words of Fedorov.
      1. 123 Offline 123
        123 (123) 10 March 2021 15: 25
        +2
        Well, you yourself have confirmed that mediocrity and thieves rule here! And it suits you if you defend these mediocrities with foam at the mouth. Also tell me that Putin has nothing to do with it, this "boyars" are bad.

        You won't believe I already said that yes

        Fortunately, the new government has suspended the development of this orgy.

        As for mediocrity, let's see how the new cabinet works. Let's wait what will happen to the coal industry and ports. In my opinion, the state is gradually picking them up for itself. In ports, it works like this. Companies work, load, unload, make a profit, and maintain the port infrastructure in the state. Hopefully hands will reach Novatek. they have mostly foreigners at the plant, and these are not representatives of Central Asia. It’s probably easier for them, they take ready-made specialists abroad and pay them decent salaries, but they don’t care much about providing jobs for local residents. All this should be regulated by the state.

        Do you understand what you are proposing? On whom did you raise the tail? Our government has a family, a business there! Who are you going to impose duties on?

        Who has a family and a business? please be more specific.

        Fedorov: "Russia as a colony is forbidden to have a national business. In Russia there is not a single large entrepreneur without foreign citizenship ..... they are obliged to go abroad and from foreign jurisdiction to manage and do business in Russia ...."

        What the hell is this? In my opinion, I already gave you a link where Rusal is registered. Companies are undergoing re-registration in Russia. What does Fedorov think about his problems? They also found a specialist for me. laughing

        "The Anglo-Dutch company Shell Global LNG Limited acted as Gazprom's partner,"
        And this proves the words of Fedorov.

        If you follow your logic, the British are forbidden to have a national business, otherwise what are the Dutch doing there?
        As for the availability of partners, do you want to sell gas directly to English consumers? It is possible that they provide technology. Do you think it makes no sense to cooperate with them?

        SHELL GLOBAL LNG LIMITED is located in Reading, UK and is part of the upstream oil and gas industry. SHELL GLOBAL LNG LIMITED has 322 employees across all offices and has sales of US $ 11,49 billion. В corporate family SHELL GLOBAL LNG LIMITED enters 5 companies.
        1. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
          steelmaker 11 March 2021 15: 20
          -1
          Who has a family and a business? please be more specific.

          Don't upset me with your education level!
          "You will not believe, I already said that"
          So you are a sent Cossack! Once you protect thieves and mediocrity!
          1. 123 Offline 123
            123 (123) 11 March 2021 16: 26
            0
            Don't upset me with your education level!

            I will upset you in a different way. You are a windbag laughing

            So you are a sent Cossack! Once you protect thieves and mediocrity!

            And you are a liar and a slanderer with filled trousers, since you blame people without evidence hi
            1. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
              steelmaker 12 March 2021 09: 29
              -2
              You are a windbag

              you're a liar and a slanderer with your filled bloomers

              Once the insults have gone, then I'm right - "sent Cossack"! Before you write comments, you show them to your curators.

              take ready-made specialists abroad and pay them decent salaries,

              I have already heard about specialists somewhere. It was the same with EBN, nothing has changed. Tell the curators to change the record!
              1. 123 Offline 123
                123 (123) 12 March 2021 09: 58
                0
                And still some unsubstantiated accusations ... laughing
    2. Pivander Offline Pivander
      Pivander (Alex) 10 March 2021 14: 33
      +1
      It's the same in the EU. He built a fan, a mini hydroelectric power station on the farm or another new-fashioned canoe. The cost of energy from such rattles is an order of magnitude higher than usual. But the state is forcing energy companies to buy it from business and put it into the general network. And then the consumer pays for it all. Well, it is understandable that all these "electric businessmen" are closely connected with the officials responsible for "green" energy.
      1. 123 Offline 123
        123 (123) 10 March 2021 15: 27
        +2
        It's the same in the EU. He built a fan, a mini hydroelectric power station on the farm or another new-fashioned canoe. The cost of energy from such rattles is an order of magnitude higher than usual. But the state is forcing energy companies to buy it from business and put it into the general network. And then the consumer pays for it all. Well, it is understandable that all these "electric businessmen" are closely connected with the officials responsible for "green" energy.

        They are trying to tell this weight around the neck of our economy. so they want to neutralize the competitive advantage in the form of cheap energy.
    3. race Offline race
      race (Yaroslav) 14 March 2021 20: 12
      0
      Quote: 123
      For example, to ensure that the products of chemical enterprises supplied from Germany are environmentally friendly and do not harm nature, as in production,

      Can you tell us more about what kind of chemical products you are talking about?
      1. 123 Offline 123
        123 (123) 14 March 2021 21: 04
        +1
        Can you tell us more about what kind of chemical products you are talking about?

        This is just an example. In the structure of imports from Germany, chemical products are not the last. Like that:
        https://ru-stat.com/date-M201607-201707/RU/import/DE
  2. Vladest Offline Vladest
    Vladest (Vladimir) 10 March 2021 15: 26
    -4
    Qatar doesn’t run 70KK LNG per year. How does Russia look against this background?
    1. 123 Offline 123
      123 (123) 14 March 2021 21: 13
      +2
      Qatar doesn’t run 70KK LNG per year. How does Russia look against this background?

      Looks good.



      And we have quite pragmatic relations with Qatar. They transport gas to Asia under Russian contracts, Russia to Europe under Qatari contracts. so closer and less costs.

Работа на опережение: как «Газпром» может «озеленить» свой газ для Европы


Несколько дней назад произошло «историческое» событие. «Газпром» поставил в Великобританию первую партию углеродно-нейтрального, или «зеленого», СПГ. Танкер LNG Megrez прибыл в Уэльс из Мурманска. Поневоле приходится задаться вопросом, а когда российский газ успел «позеленеть»? Мы что-то пропустили?


В Европе «зеленым» считается, например, водород, произведенный из морской воды методом электролиза при помощи электроэнергии, выработанной из альтернативных возобновляемых источников (ВИЭ): ветрогенераторов, солнечных панелей, биотоплива и т.д. То есть, в обозримом будущем для экспорта водорода в ЕС, на который «Газпром» имеет определенные виды, в России должна быть в наличии развитая ВИЭ-инфраструктура, от которой и будет запитываться производство «зеленого водорода». Сегодня доля возобновляемой энергетики в общем балансе у нас крайне невелика. Два года назад министр Александр Новак пообещал к 2035 году довести ее до 4%. И вот вдруг выясняется, что наше «национальное достояние» уже приступило к экспорту «зеленого» СПГ. Быть может, зря мы порой по-доброму иронизируем над эффективностью управления госкомпанией?

На самом деле, в находчивости топ-менеджменту «Газпрома» не откажешь. Вместо того чтобы инвестировать в развитие возобновляемой энергетики в России, они сумели превратить сжиженный природный газ в углеродно-нейтральный на бумаге. И все это было сделано в рамках международного права.

Для понимания вопроса необходимо немного углубиться в историю. Проблему глобального изменения климата на Земле в 1997 году попытались решить за счет подписания Киотского протокола. Его продекларированной целью было сокращение выбросов парниковых газов в атмосферу. В рамках международного соглашения каждая страна получила определенную квоту на выбросы загрязняющих газов, а в случае ее недобора – право на ее продажу другим участникам. Это имело большое значение, поскольку страны с менее развитой промышленностью, например, Польша, Чехия, Словакия и Украина, смогли подзаработать на продаже своих квот более развитым. Также важно, что крупнейшая экономика мира на тот момент, США, протокол подписали, но ратифицировать не стали, развивающиеся Индия и Китай обязательств на себя не взяли, а Канада в 2012 году и вовсе из него вышла. Главным следствием данного соглашения по климату стало появление рыночных механизмов, национальных и международных систем торговли квотами на выбросы. Наиболее уважаемой является Европейская система торговли выбросами (ЕСТВ), созданная в 2005 году. С 2017-го аналогичная структура функционирует в Китае. ЕСТВ стала прообразом для региональных систем в Канаде, Новой Зеландии и американском штате Калифорния.

Однако помимо государственного регулирования существуют и «добровольные углеродные рынки», а также «зеленые сертификаты». Большой интерес к ним проявляют крупнейшие мировые энергетические корпорации «ExxonMobil», «Royal Dutch Shell», «ConocoPhillips», «Total» и «Equinor». Данная добровольная природоохранная деятельность регулируется при помощи международных стандартов верификации единиц сокращения, среди которых стоит назвать: Верифицированный углеродный стандарт (Verified Carbon Standard, VCS), Золотой стандарт (Gold Standard), Добровольный стандарт углеродных зачетов (Voluntary Offset Standard, VOS), Стандарты разработки проектов в области климата, развития местных сообществ и биоразнообразия (Climate, Community & Biodiversity Standards, CCBS), План Виво (Plan Vivo) и другие.

И тут мы плавно возвращаемся к поставке «зеленого» СПГ из России в Великобританию. Сообщается, что при сделке были использованы сертификаты на выбросы типа Verified Carbon Standard (VCS) и Climate, Community and Biodiversity. В качестве партнера «Газпрома» выступила англо-голландская компания Shell Global LNG Limited, которую мы упоминали выше как участника добровольного углеродного рынка. Основная проблема СПГ заключается в том, что при его производстве (сжижении и обратной регазификации) невозможно обойтись без значительных углеродных выбросов в атмосферу. Как же тогда российский газ вдруг «позеленел»?

Все очень просто: российская и англо-голландская компания по взаимному соглашению «погасили» вредные выбросы за счет имеющихся у «Газпрома» квот. Стив Хилл, исполнительный вице-президент Shell Global LNG Limited, пояснил:

Использование сертификатов, полученных за реализацию природоохранных проектов, для компенсации тех выбросов, которые невозможно устранить или снизить, - важный шаг в поиске путей сокращения выбросов по всей цепочке производства и сбыта сжиженного природного газа.

Иначе говоря, легким движением руки партия российского СПГ на бумаге стала климатически-нейтральной, получив серьезное конкурентное преимущество перед американским. И самое главное, что все это сделано в рамках международного природоохранного права. Наша страна имеет в этом отношении очень большой потенциал. России сокращать выбросы вредных веществ в атмосферу намного проще, чем другим. У нас леса занимают огромную площадь, при этом их можно и нужно активно восстанавливать, компенсируя вырубки. Население страны относительно невелико, энергопотребление на душу заметно ниже, чем на Западе. Объемы промышленного производства также несопоставимы с основными конкурентами. Хорошего в этом мало, но, как говорится, нет худа без добра. В результате у Москвы накопилось большое количество квот на выбросы, как в рамках Киотского протокола, так и более позднего Парижского соглашения. И вот теперь появилась возможность их реализовать в схеме по «озеленению» экспортируемого за рубеж газа. Судя по восторженной реакции британских партнеров, их пока все устраивает.

Правда, такое неожиданное конкурентное преимущество у России едва ли устроит США, которые стараются всюду пропихивать свой СПГ. Не исключено, что при президенте Джо Байдене с его «Новым зеленым курсом» Вашингтон попытается пересмотреть предыдущие природоохранные соглашения уже в свою пользу. Дело это небыстрое, но чего-то такого вполне следует ожидать. Поэтому верным будет дальнейшая ставка не столько на бумажное «озеленение» своего топлива «Газпромом», сколько на реальное развитие возобновляемых источников энергии в России, которые будут задействованы в производстве конкурентоспособной отечественной продукции в новых природоохранных реалиях.
13 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 10 марта 2021 13:30
    +4
    Поэтому верным будет дальнейшая ставка не столько на бумажное «озеленение» своего топлива «Газпромом», сколько на реальное развитие возобновляемых источников энергии в России, которые будут задействованы в производстве конкурентоспособной отечественной продукции в новых природоохранных реалиях.

    Ветряки у нас строят примерно так. Государство оплачивает частной компании их установку. Компания получает фиксированную прибыль. Электроэнергия получается более дорогой, убытки оплачивает государство. Каждый новый вентилятор повышает тарифы на электроэнергию, которую оплачиваем мы все. В перспективе это рост тарифов на электроэнергию в 2 раза и более. К счастью новое правительство приостановило развитие этой вакханалии. Даже если появится необходимость их ставить, прокладки в виде частных компаний из схемы надо исключать.
    Если уж решили бороться за экологию, надо не просто сидеть и ждать пока хитромудрые господа внедрят новые правила, а проявлять инициативу. Например добиваться что бы продукция химических предприятий поставляемых из Германии была экологически чистой и не наносила ущерба природе, как при производстве, так и не оставляла грязного "шлейфа" при ее применении. А поскольку это практически невозможно, обкладывать эту продукцию пошлинами и драть драконовские штрафы. И все это с милой открытой улыбкой в 42 зуба (даже если для этого придется вставить десяток керамических) и непрерывно рассказывая, что экология наши приоритеты.
    1. сталевар Онлайн сталевар
      сталевар 10 марта 2021 14:16
      -3
      Ветряки у нас строят примерно так. Государство оплачивает частной компании их установку. Компания получает фиксированную прибыль. Электроэнергия получается более дорогой, убытки оплачивает государство.

      Ну вот, вы сами подтвердили, что у нас правят бездари и воры! И вас это устраивает, если вы с пеной у рта защищаете этих бездарей. Ещё скажите что Путин тут не причём, это "бояре" плохие.

      Например добиваться что бы продукция химических предприятий поставляемых из Германии была экологически чистой и не наносила ущерба природе, как при производстве, так и не оставляла грязного "шлейфа" при ее применении.

      Вы, сами то поняли что вы предлагаете? На кого хвост подняли? У нашей власти там семья, бизнес! Вы кого пошлинами обкладывать собираетесь?
      Фёдоров:

      России как колонии запрещено иметь национальный бизнес. В России нет ни одного крупного предпринимателя без иностранного гражданства.....они обязаны уехать за рубеж и с зарубежной юристдикции управлять и заниматься в России бизнесом....

      В качестве партнера «Газпрома» выступила англо-голландская компания Shell Global LNG Limited,

      А это доказывает слова Фёдорова.
      1. 123 Офлайн 123
        123 (123) 10 марта 2021 15:25
        +2
        Ну вот, вы сами подтвердили, что у нас правят бездари и воры! И вас это устраивает, если вы с пеной у рта защищаете этих бездарей. Ещё скажите что Путин тут не причём, это "бояре" плохие.

        Вы не поверите, я это уже сказал yes

        К счастью новое правительство приостановило развитие этой вакханалии.

        Что касается бездарей, посмотрим как работает новый кабинет. Подождем что будут с угольной отраслью и портами. По моему государство под себя их постепенно подбирает. В портах это работает примерно так. Компании работают, загружают выгружают, получают прибыль, а содержание инфраструктуры порта на государстве. Надеюсь до Новатека руки дойдут. у них на заводе по в основном иностранцы работают и это не представители Средней Азии. Наверное им так проще, берут готовых специалистов за рубежом и платят им приличные зарплаты, а до обеспечения работой местных жителей им дела особого нет. Это все должно регулировать государство.

        Вы, сами то поняли что вы предлагаете? На кого хвост подняли? У нашей власти там семья, бизнес! Вы кого пошлинами обкладывать собираетесь?

        У кого семья и бизнес? будьте добры поконкретней.

        Фёдоров:" России как колонии запрещено иметь национальный бизнес. В России нет ни одного крупного предпринимателя без иностранного гражданства.....они обязаны уехать за рубеж и с зарубежной юристдикции управлять и заниматься в России бизнесом...."

        Что за чушь? Я вам по моему уже давал ссылку где зарегистрирован Русал. Компании проходят перерегистрацию в России. Что там считает Федоров его проблемы. Тоже мне нашли специалиста. laughing

        "В качестве партнера «Газпрома» выступила англо-голландская компания Shell Global LNG Limited, "
        А это доказывает слова Фёдорова.

        Если следовать вашей логике англичанам запрещено иметь национальный бизнес, иначе что там делают голландцы?
        Что касается наличия партнеров, вы хотите напрямую газ английским потребителям продавать? Не исключено что они предоставляют технологии. Полагаете с ними сотрудничать не имеет смысла?

        SHELL GLOBAL LNG LIMITED находится в г. Ридинг, Великобритания, и является частью нефтегазовой отрасли разведки и добычи. В SHELL GLOBAL LNG LIMITED работает 322 сотрудника во всех офисах, а объем продаж составляет 11,49 млрд долларов США. В корпоративную семью SHELL GLOBAL LNG LIMITED входит 5 191 компания.
        1. сталевар Онлайн сталевар
          сталевар 11 марта 2021 15:20
          -1
          У кого семья и бизнес? будьте добры поконкретней.

          Не расстраивайте меня уровнем своего образования!
          "Вы не поверите, я это уже сказал"
          Значит вы казачок засланный! Раз воров и бездарей защищаете!
          1. 123 Офлайн 123
            123 (123) 11 марта 2021 16:26
            0
            Не расстраивайте меня уровнем своего образования!

            Я вас по другому расстрою. Вы пустозвон laughing

            Значит вы казачок засланный! Раз воров и бездарей защищаете!

            А вы лжец и клеветник с заполненными шароварами, раз людей бездоказательно обвиняете hi
            1. сталевар Онлайн сталевар
              сталевар 12 марта 2021 09:29
              -2
              Вы пустозвон

              вы лжец и клеветник с заполненными шароварами

              Раз пошли оскорбления, значит я прав - "казачок засланный"! Прежде чем комментарии писать, вы их кураторам своим показывайте.

              берут готовых специалистов за рубежом и платят им приличные зарплаты,

              Я про специалистов уже где то слышал.При ЕБН так же было, ничего не изменилось. Кураторам скажи, пусть пластинку сменят!
              1. 123 Офлайн 123
                123 (123) 12 марта 2021 09:58
                0
                И по прежнему одни бездоказательные обвинения.... Пустолайка laughing
    2. Пивандер Офлайн Пивандер
      Пивандер (Алекс) 10 марта 2021 14:33
      +1
      В ЕС все точно так же. Построил вентилятор, мини ГЭС на хуторе или другую новомодную байду. Стоимость энергии от таких погремух, на порядок выше обычной. Но государство заставляет энергокомпании закупать это у бизнеса и пускать в общую сеть. А потом потребитель это все оплачивает. Ну и понятно, что все эти "элктробизнесмены" тесно связаны с чиновниками, отвечающими за "зеленую" энергию.
      1. 123 Офлайн 123
        123 (123) 10 марта 2021 15:27
        +2
        В ЕС все точно так же. Построил вентилятор, мини ГЭС на хуторе или другую новомодную байду. Стоимость энергии от таких погремух, на порядок выше обычной. Но государство заставляет энергокомпании закупать это у бизнеса и пускать в общую сеть. А потом потребитель это все оплачивает. Ну и понятно, что все эти "элктробизнесмены" тесно связаны с чиновниками, отвечающими за "зеленую" энергию.

        Вот эту гирю и на шею нашей экономики пытаются повесть. так хотят нивелировать конкурентное преимущество в виде дешевой энергии.
    3. Rasen Офлайн Rasen
      Rasen (Ярослав) 14 марта 2021 20:12
      0
      Цитата: 123
      Например добиваться что бы продукция химических предприятий поставляемых из Германии была экологически чистой и не наносила ущерба природе, как при производстве,

      Можете подробнее, про какую химпродукцию вы говорите?
      1. 123 Офлайн 123
        123 (123) 14 марта 2021 21:04
        +1
        Можете подробнее, про какую химпродукцию вы говорите?

        Это только для примера. В структуре импорта из Германии продукция химической промышленности занимает не последнее место. Примерно так:
        https://ru-stat.com/date-M201607-201707/RU/import/DE
  2. Владест Офлайн Владест
    Владест (Владимир) 10 марта 2021 15:26
    -4
    Катар идет не 70КК СПГ в год Как на этом фоне РФ выглядит?
    1. 123 Офлайн 123
      123 (123) 14 марта 2021 21:13
      +2
      Катар идет не 70КК СПГ в год Как на этом фоне РФ выглядит?

      Неплохо выглядит.



      А с Катаром вполне прагматичные отношения. Они везут газ в Азию по российским контрактам, Россия в Европу по катарским контрактам. так ближе и расходы меньше.