Gordon: March 15 will be a fateful and very difficult day for Ukraine


On Tuesday March 9, the head of Volodymyr Zelensky's office, Andriy Yermak, announced that the President of Ukraine has a plan for a peaceful settlement in Donbass, which is not yet known to the public. In this regard, the statement of TV journalist Dmitry Gordon on the air of the Ukraine 24 TV channel that a fateful statement will be made for Ukrainians on March 15 is significant.


Yermak noted that the plan for a peaceful resolution of the situation in Donbass was initiated by Germany and France, was supported by Ukraine and is consistent with the Minsk agreements on the settlement. However, it is not yet known when the population of Ukraine will become aware of this document.

Dmitry Gordon stressed that Monday March 15 will be a difficult day for Ukraine, but he is not yet authorized to reveal the whole truth, hinting that this information will be of historical importance.


Against this background, a number of experts are of the opinion that Kiev is preparing an offensive against the positions of the Donbass militias. In particular, the writer Vladlen Tatarsky believes that the Armed Forces of Ukraine will launch an offensive on the LPNR in order to cause a humanitarian catastrophe there and the exodus of civilians from there.

The telegram channel "Joker DNR" suggested that Kiev received an order from the White House to attack in eastern Ukraine, and next Monday the start of hostilities of the Ukrainian Armed Forces will be announced publicly.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 10 March 2021 13: 57
    +6
    Not the slightest of my confidence in this opportunistic "vanging" tabloid "magazine lyuhe"! negative

    Yes, and "Ukraine", the former Ukrainian SSR, he and other Ukrainians "w / Bandera", coupled with the "Svidomo" marginal Banderl, for "rozbudovy nezalezhnisti" for a long time razaydanil in the anti-people impoverished American colony "failed state Ukraine"!
    In which the working population has no life (neither hard nor easy!), But only attempts to somehow survive in spite of the inhuman conditions of the amerocolonial w / banderonazi kleptoplutocracy! request
    IMHO
  2. rotkiv04 Offline rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Victor) 10 March 2021 14: 04
    +4
    Why announce it to give Donbass time to react? Moreover, Ukrainians have never been distinguished by nobility, they did everything on the sly and out of quiet
    1. Piramidon Offline Piramidon
      Piramidon (Stepan) 10 March 2021 17: 07
      0
      Quote: rotkiv04
      Why announce it to give Donbass time to react? Moreover, Ukrainians have never been distinguished by nobility, they did everything on the sly and out of quiet

      On the contrary, they scream about their plans and dreams every day.
    2. FrankyStein Offline FrankyStein
      FrankyStein (FrankyStein) 11 March 2021 00: 22
      +1
      What is not clear here, they kind of offer a branch of the world, the DNR, Moscow rejects it, and they start a war in righteous anger. A cheap, primitive Jesuit trick that's thousands of years old. So it is quite possible that it will start again.
    3. Vall eremkin Offline Vall eremkin
      Vall eremkin (Vall Eremkin) 11 March 2021 03: 57
      -2
      The time for the reaction will come in handy for Donbass. There is a complete blockage with the combat readiness of units, which is about 30%. They didn’t expect any further war in Donbass. Theft and fraud flourished. Now oh.
    4. Morgan Offline Morgan
      Morgan (Miron) 11 March 2021 20: 24
      0
      Complete nonsense! I watched this program on 9.03.21. There was no talk of any offensive, the Armed Forces, the war in Donbass, or a fateful statement. On September 15, Bellingcat will officially publish the results of its investigation into the Wagnerites "lost" in Belarus. This is how fakes are born and, judging by the comments, the people are happy to "eat" them.
  3. marciz Offline marciz
    marciz (Stas) 10 March 2021 15: 04
    0
    So it will be ((
  4. Ivancarafuto Offline Ivancarafuto
    Ivancarafuto (Ivan) 10 March 2021 19: 42
    +2
    So is he Gordon or Globa?
    1. Ulysses Offline Ulysses
      Ulysses (Alexey) 11 March 2021 19: 47
      +2
      So is he Gordon or Globa?

      The journalist admitted that he learned "the skills of psychological influence" from a psychotherapist Anatoly Kashpirovsky,

      I have repeatedly said in my time that a good interview is always and hypnosis is, among other things, shamanism, ”said Gordon. According to him, these are professional techniques, which, as it turned out, cannot always be discussed publicly.

      "Tse-Europeans" are hypnotized in the traditions of the late USSR during the times of Chumak and Kashpirovsky.
      Quite successful.
  5. Cucumbers Offline Cucumbers
    Cucumbers (Cucumbers) 11 March 2021 08: 58
    +1
    Panic provokes. Before Monday, some will want to get out of there. And in this troubled water will be launched DRG to Donbass
  6. Victor Orlov Offline Victor Orlov
    Victor Orlov (Pashtun) 11 March 2021 14: 47
    +2
    To believe this D. Gondon is not to respect oneself.
  7. Victor Orlov Offline Victor Orlov
    Victor Orlov (Pashtun) 11 March 2021 14: 51
    +1
    Quote: rotkiv04
    Why announce it to give Donbass time to react?

    Otherwise, you might think that the Maydauns keep their secrets behind seven seals. The Maydauns try to keep only their crimes a secret.
  8. The comment was deleted.
  9. Livsha Offline Livsha
    Livsha 12 March 2021 15: 47
    -1
    Wait and see
  10. Indifferent Offline Indifferent
    Indifferent 12 March 2021 22: 17
    0
    Time for only couch hamsters to attack! The soil is not dry. Loose and not suitable for mass use of armored vehicles. It was necessary to advance either in winter or when everything dries up, and this is most likely not earlier than May. It’s time for this Gordon to take a rifle on the 15th and go to Donbass. Well, as according to Vysotsky:

    And the rifle is for you, and to send you into battle ...
    1. shinobi Offline shinobi
      shinobi (Yuri) 14 March 2021 19: 00
      +1
      Well, NATO is not comme il faut to fight in winter, but nenka thinks of herself with one foot in NATO. Not an option. Now there is such a muddy road that even our tanks get stuck. Not in the cashier purely for technical reasons. The end of May remains, early June. In the Reich, the generals are not in vain they washed down the truffles with champagne and planned an attack just in these numbers. But the Armed Forces of Ukraine are not close to the Wehrmacht, and thank God, however.

Гордон: 15 марта станет судьбоносным и очень тяжелым днем для Украины


Во вторник 9 марта глава офиса Владимира Зеленского Андрей Ермак сообщил о том, что в распоряжении президента Украины находится план по мирному урегулированию в Донбассе, о котором пока не известно общественности. В связи с этим знаменательно звучит заявление тележурналиста Дмитрия Гордона в эфире телеканала «Украина 24» о том, что 15 марта для украинцев будет сделано судьбоносное заявление.


Ермак отметил, что план мирного разрешения ситуации в Донбассе инициирован Германией и Францией, был поддержан Украиной и согласуется с Минскими соглашениями по урегулированию. Однако пока не известно, когда об этом документе станет известно населению Украины.

Дмитрий Гордон подчеркнул, что понедельник 15 марта станет тяжелым днем для Украины, но он не уполномочен пока раскрывать всю правду, намекнув, что эта информация будет иметь историческое значение.


На этом фоне ряд экспертов высказывают мнение о том, что Киев готовит наступление на позиции донбасских ополченцев. В частности, писатель Владлен Татарский считает, что ВСУ начнет наступление на ЛДНР с целью вызвать там гуманитарную катастрофу и исход оттуда мирных граждан.

Телеграм-канал «Джокер ДНР» высказал предположение о том, что в Киеве получили указание из Белого дома о наступлении на востоке Украины, и в следующий понедельник о начале военных действий ВСУ будет объявлено во всеуслышание.
15 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. пищак Офлайн пищак
    пищак 10 марта 2021 13:57
    +6
    Ни малейшего моего доверия этому, конъюнктурно "вангующему", бульварному "журна люхе"! negative

    Да и "Украину", бывшую УССР, он и другие украинствующие "ж/бандеровцы", вкупе со "свидомым" маргинальным бандерлом, за "рокы розбудовы нэзалэжнисти" уж давно размайданили в антинародную нищую амероколонию "failed state Ukraine"!
    В которой трудовому населению нет никакой жизни( ни тяжёлой, ни лёгкой!), а только попытки хоть как-то выжить вопреки нечеловеческим условиям амероколониальной ж/бандеронацистской клептоплутократии! request
    ИМХО
  2. rotkiv04 Офлайн rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Виктор) 10 марта 2021 14:04
    +4
    А зачем объявлять, чтобы дать время на реакцию Донбассу? Тем более украинцы никогда благородностью не отличались, все делали втихаря и из под тишка
    1. Piramidon Офлайн Piramidon
      Piramidon (Степан) 10 марта 2021 17:07
      0
      Цитата: rotkiv04
      А зачем объявлять, чтобы дать время на реакцию Донбассу? Тем более украинцы никогда благородностью не отличались, все делали втихаря и из под тишка

      Наоборот, о своих планах-мечтах они каждый день орут.
    2. FrankyStein Офлайн FrankyStein
      FrankyStein (FrankyStein) 11 марта 2021 00:22
      +1
      Чего тут не понятного, они типа предлагают ветвь мира, днр, Москва её отвергают, и они в праведном гневе начинают войну. Дешёвый примитивный иезуитский приём, которому тысячи лет. Так что вполне возможно что опять начнётся.
    3. Vall Eremkin Офлайн Vall Eremkin
      Vall Eremkin (Vall Eremkin) 11 марта 2021 03:57
      -2
      Время на реакцию Донбассу как раз таки пригодится. Там полный завал с боеготовностью частей, которая составляет около 30%. Не ждалис иттетели на Донбассе, дальнейшей войны. Воровство и очковтерательство процветало. А сейчас ой.
    4. Morgan Офлайн Morgan
      Morgan (Miron) 11 марта 2021 20:24
      0
      Полная чушь! Смотрел как раз эту программу 9.03.21г. Ни о каком наступлении, ВСУ, войне на Донбассе, судьбоносносном заявлении речь не шла. 15 сентября Bellingcat официально обнародует результаты расследования по поводу "заблудившихся" в Белоруссии Вагнеровцев. Вот так рождаются фэйки и судя по коментам народ их с удовольствием "кушает".
  3. marciz Офлайн marciz
    marciz (Стас) 10 марта 2021 15:04
    0
    Так и будет((
  4. Ivancarafuto Офлайн Ivancarafuto
    Ivancarafuto (Ivan) 10 марта 2021 19:42
    +2
    Так он Гордон или Глоба?
    1. Улисс Офлайн Улисс
      Улисс (Алексей) 11 марта 2021 19:47
      +2
      Так он Гордон или Глоба?

      Журналист признался, что обучился «навыкам психологического влияния» у психотерапевта Анатолия Кашпировского,

      Я неоднократно говорил в свое время, что хорошее интервью — это всегда и гипноз в том числе, это шаманство», — отметил Гордон. По его словам, это профессиональные приемы, которые, как оказалось, не всегда можно обсуждать публично.

      "Це-европейцев" гипнотизируют в традициях позднего СССР времён Чумака с Кашпировским.
      Вполне успешно.
  5. Огурцов Офлайн Огурцов
    Огурцов (Огурцов) 11 марта 2021 08:58
    +1
    Панику провоцирует. За время до понедельника некоторые захотят свалить оттуда. И в этой мутной воде запустят ДРГ на Донбасс
  6. Виктор Орлов (Пуштун) 11 марта 2021 14:47
    +2
    Этому Д. Гондону верить - себя не уважать.
  7. Виктор Орлов (Пуштун) 11 марта 2021 14:51
    +1
    Цитата: rotkiv04
    А зачем объявлять, чтобы дать время на реакцию Донбассу?

    А то можно подумать, что майдауны свои тайны хранят за семью печатями. Майдауны пытаются сохранить в тайне только свои преступления.
  8. Комментарий был удален.
  9. Livsha Офлайн Livsha
    Livsha 12 марта 2021 15:47
    -1
    Поживем, увидим
  10. Безразличный 12 марта 2021 22:17
    0
    Время для наступления лишь диванных хомяков! Почва не высохла. Рыхлая и не пригодная для массово применения бронетехники. Наступать нужно было либо зимой, либо когда все высохнет, а это скорее всего не раньше мая. Вот этому Гордону и пора брать 15 числа винтовку и вперед на Донбасс. Ну как по Высоцкому :

    А винтовку тебе, а послать тебя в бой...
    1. синоби Офлайн синоби
      синоби (Юрий) 14 марта 2021 19:00
      +1
      Ну у НАТО зимой воевать не комильфо,а нэнька дурная мнит себя одной ногой в НАТО.Не вариант.Сейчас там такая распутица,что даже наши танки вязнут.Не в кассу чисто по техническим причинам.Остаётся конец мая начало июня.В рейхе генералы не зря трюфеля шампанским запивали и спланировали нападение как раз в этих числах.Вот только ВСУ и близко не вермахт,и слава богу однако.