Date of arrival of the second pipelayer to Nord Stream 2 announced


Completion of the Russian gas pipeline "Nord Stream-2" will begin this month, according to the Danish Energy Agency (DEA). The second pipe-laying ship "Akademik Chersky" is currently undergoing tests near Kaliningrad.


According to the head of the DEA, Tore Falbe-Hansen, they received from Nordstream 2 AG a timetable for work on line A, which stipulates that pipelay will begin in March. However, the date of completion of construction has not yet been precisely determined. Line A contains the longest unfinished section of Nord Stream 2 - 68 kilometers near the Danish coast and 16,5 kilometers near Germany.

Work on the second branch of SP-2 is scheduled to be completed by the end of September, with Akademik Chersky taking part in pipe-laying. In early March, the ship sailed from the German Wismar towards Kaliningrad and is now undergoing the necessary tests there before starting work off the coast of Denmark.

On the second branch (B), the ship "Fortuna" is occupied in the pipe-laying. This barge has already laid about 13 kilometers of pipes near the Danish coast and will build another 36 kilometers there by the end of May, and in the waters near the Federal Republic of Germany "Fortuna" will lay 13,9 kilometers of pipes at the end of June. Later, it was reported from Copenhagen that work on this section of Nord Stream 2 could be completed by the end of April.
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Alexndr p Offline Alexndr p
    Alexndr p (Alexander) 10 March 2021 18: 02
    +2
    Sergei Marzhetsky, where will his articles go now?)
    Where will those thousand letters go? The man did so much journalistic work covering the construction site

    Gazprom has outplayed itself (c) Surrender or surrender (c) Gazprom is at an impasse with Nord Stream 2 (c) The hour has come for the project x (c) Nord Stream will temporarily become Ukrainian (c) Poland may become a co-owner " Nord Stream-2 "(c) The assets of the Russian Gazprom in the Nord Stream-1 and Nord Stream-2 projects may be arrested in Warsaw's claim won in the Stockholm arbitration (c) Nord Stream 2 received" black mark "(c)" Nord Stream-2 "is gradually turning into a long-term construction. (from)

    how many buttons have been rubbed)

    How is that? What about analytics? Such news, probably for such characters, is like salt on a wound.

    Nord Stream is like a caravan, and journalism around this event is like barking. And the completion of the project is as inevitable as the demobilization of a soldier or the onset of spring on planet Earth)
  2. The comment was deleted.
  3. Cucumbers Offline Cucumbers
    Cucumbers (Cucumbers) 10 March 2021 21: 57
    0
    And who is the author - Ernzt Unknown or what? No, this is a secret message. While Chersky will swim Fortuna and finish the construction herself

Назван срок прибытия к «Северному потоку-2» второго трубоукладчика


Достройка российского газопровода «Северный поток-2» начнется уже в этом месяце – об этом сообщили в Датском энергетическом агентстве (DEA). Второй трубоукладочный корабль «Академик Черский» пока проходит испытания около Калининграда.


По сообщению руководителя DEA Туре Фалбе-Хансена, они получили от Nordstream 2 AG график для работ на ветке А, в котором определено, что трубоукладка начнется в марте. Однако дата окончания строительства пока точно не определена. На ветке А находится наиболее протяженный участок «Северного потока-2» из недостроенных – 68 километров возле датского побережья и 16,5 километров близ Германии.

Работы на второй ветке СП-2 планируется завершить к концу сентября, в трубоукладке здесь примет участие «Академик Черский». В начале марта корабль отплыл из немецкого Висмара в сторону Калининграда и сейчас проходит там необходимые испытания перед началом работ возле берегов Дании.

На второй ветке (В) в трубоукладке занято судно «Фортуна». Эта баржа уже уложила около 13 километров труб близ датского побережья и построит там же еще 36 километров к концу мая, а в водах близ ФРГ «Фортуна» уложит в конце июня 13,9 километров труб. Позже из Копенгагена сообщили, что работы на этом участке «Северного потока-2» могут быть закончены уже к концу апреля.
2 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Алексндр П Офлайн Алексндр П
    Алексндр П (Александр) 10 марта 2021 18:02
    +2
    Сергей Маржецкий куда теперь денет свои статьи?)
    Куда пойдут те тысячи букв? Человек проделал столько журналистского труда, освещая стройку

    Газпром переиграл сам себя (с) Сдасться или отсупить (с) «Газпром» попал в тупик с «Северным потоком-2» (с) Для проекта пришел час икс (с) Северный поток станет временно украинским (с) Польша может стать совладельцем «Северного потока-2» (с) Активы российского «Газпрома» в проектах «Северный поток-1» и «Северный поток-2» могут быть арестованы по иску Варшавы, выигранному в Стокгольмском арбитраже (с) «Северный поток – 2» получил «черную метку» (с) «Северный поток-2» постепенно превращается в долгострой. (с)

    сколько же протерто кнопок)

    А как же так? А как же аналитика? Такие новости, наверное, для подобных персонажей - как соль на рану

    Северный поток он как караван, а журналистика вокруг этого события - она как лай. А завершение проекта так же неизбежно как дембель у солдата или как наступление весны на планете Земля)
  2. Комментарий был удален.
  3. Огурцов Онлайн Огурцов
    Огурцов (Огурцов) 10 марта 2021 21:57
    0
    А автор кто - Эрнцт Неизвестный что ли? Нет, это секретное послание .Пока Черский будет плавать Фортуна и сама достроит