Svyatogorsk gap: Kiev is preparing an ecological catastrophe in Donbass


To all the troubles of the long-suffering Donbass, which has been tormented by the war for the eighth year, has been added one more. NJSC Naftogaz of Ukraine announced the start of the "commissioning" of the Svyatogorsk natural gas field, which is part of the so-called Yuzovskaya site, where American and British companies were going to extract shale gas even before the "Maidan" and the 2014 coup d'etat. It is necessary to immediately dot the "i" - the plans of "Naftogaz" do not bode well both for the residents of those regions where production has already begun, and for those where it is planned to be deployed in the future.


Moreover, it is completely incomprehensible what we see in front of us in this case: economic a scam of Kiev, its attempt to turn the situation in the East of the country in this way, or simply the desire to complicate the life of the rebellious region to the maximum?

Odyssey of the Yuzovskaya site


This story, which in its duration stretches to a full-fledged epic, takes its beginning in the seemingly epic "pre-Maid" times. It was then, in May 2012, that the State Service of Geology and Mineral Resources of Ukraine held a tender, as a result of which Shell received the rights to extract shale gas on the territory of the so-called Yuzovskaya site - a gas-bearing shale field located in the Donetsk and Kharkiv regions. At the same time, which is typical, its competitors were ExxonMobil and TNK-BP.

This situation subsequently gave rise to many conspiracy theories, according to which the Americans just staged a Maidan in 2013-2014 "in revenge" for this defeat. Or - for the reason that Yanukovych, "turned to Moscow," was going to revise the results of the tender and give the deposit to the Russian TNK. Whether there is even a drop of truth in these versions, now no one will say. Well, except that the ability of the Yankees, for the sake of decent hydrocarbon reserves, to arrange a coup or a war anywhere in the world is really beyond doubt ... And the reserves of "shale" gas stretching for almost 8 thousand square kilometers of the field, according to the estimates of the State Geonedra "nezalezhnoy", are really impressive - from 2 to 4 trillion cubic meters. At one time it was believed that it could well produce up to 10 billion cubic meters of "blue fuel" per year. And yet, despite this, the development of the Yuzovskaya site was never started. The British and the Dutch waited patiently until the end of 2014. Initially, they were fully confident that Kiev would be able to break the defenders of Donbass and capture it completely. However, after the Ilovaisky disgrace, ExxonMobil representatives openly started talking about the fact that in the conditions of the civil war, "the project is economically inexpedient." In 2015, after Debaltsev and the signing of Minsk-2, they announced its complete termination.

At the same time, Nadra Yuzovskaya LLC, which initially played only a minor role under the British and Dutch "lions", did not go anywhere - in the created consortium it owned a meager percentage of shares, and it was supposed to serve exclusively to pump money into the pockets of Ukrainian officials. But, come on, you turned out to be the "only heiress" to whom all the rights to develop the Yuzovskaya platform were transferred. True, they remembered this after the government of Ukraine stopped desperate attempts to shake off the ill-fated deposit at least to some of the foreigners. At first, in 2016, a certain company Yuzgaz, with Dutch, seemingly roots, acted in this capacity. After two years, its representatives attracted the Slovak Nafta as, which is part of the EPH Group holding, as investors. True, even these enthusiasts had enough fuse until 2019, when they also prudently “reeled off their fishing rods” from the region, where hostilities could break out again at any moment. After that, in fact, NJSC “Naftogaz” got down to business, having bought out LLC “Nadra Yuzovskaya”, as they say, with all the giblets.

The path to owning the wealth of the deposit turned out to be open, and the holding said that it was determined to invest more than 3 billion hryvnias in its development. Where this amount will come from is still unclear, but in Ukraine the main thing is to promise ... In any case, in January of this year, Naftogaz even reported that “blue fuel” allegedly began to flow into the system of gas pipelines of the “nezalezhnoy”, actually produced at the Svyatogorsk deposit. At one time, NAK spoke about the prospects for launching from 30 to 60 wells on it, which will be accompanied by at least two hundred hydraulic fracturing of the soil. Do I need to clarify that such prospects, to put it mildly, do not arouse the slightest enthusiasm among the residents of the region in which production is planned, as well as among environmentalists?

"Trident" is brought over Donbass


Today, Naftogaz is trying to assert that it is by no means a question of shale gas production. What are you, what are you - it's a completely different matter! It is planned to receive "blue fuel", which "lies in dense sandstone rocks." Most likely, in this case, there is either an outright and impudent lie, or an attempt to hide a very unsightly truth behind streamlined formulations. Well, just like when we call Ukrainian Nazis "right-wing radicals." It sounds like more decent, only the essence does not change. In any case, both at the Slavyanskoye field itself and on the absolutely overwhelming majority of the Yuzovskaya site, hydrocarbons can be extracted exclusively using Technology hydraulic fracturing. Or, if you like, fracking.

For those who are not entirely in the know or have forgotten what it is, I will briefly remind you that this method of mining in most normal countries is considered barbaric. Fracking is completely banned in Germany, France, Switzerland, the Czech Republic and even in Bulgaria and Romania. Yes, in the USA it is used on a very serious scale, however, only in those areas where there are not a large number of inhabitants and which, in fact, are already deserts. The reason is simple - hydraulic fracturing technology poses a danger both for people living near the places of its application, and for the environment, to which it causes simply colossal damage. Fracking drilling is fraught with earthquakes, sinkholes in the soil, destruction of buildings and roads. However, much worse is the harm caused to nature by chemicals pumped into the wells, which subsequently destroy the so-called soil sole, affecting the root system of plants and turning fertile land into barren and scorched.

It should be noted that the barbarians from Naftogaz are going to use hydraulic fracturing for gas production in Slavyanskoye exactly where no mining can be carried out in principle - along the Seversky Donets, which is the main, and, in fact, the only serious water artery of Donbass. Most likely, protected areas like Krasny Liman with its forests and the resort Svyatogorsk with its national natural park "Svyatye Gory" are at risk of falling into the zone of future ecological disaster. In this case, only sanatoriums and tourist centers will be under attack, but also the Svyatogorsk Assumption Monastery - one of the oldest shrines of Russian Orthodoxy. There is one more aspect - the overwhelming majority of those places where gas production is planned are located in the very immediate vicinity of the line of contact between the Armed Forces of Ukraine and the defenders of the Republics of Donbass. In fact, on the border of the DPR, LPR and their territories, now controlled by Kiev.

It should be noted that in the Donetsk and Lugansk republics, a categorical ban on the extraction of minerals by hydraulic fracturing was established almost immediately after their proclamation of independence. Another reason for the aggravation of the military situation? Undoubtedly! Moreover, the representatives of "Naftogaz" with great pleasure will blame any man-made accident on drilling or gas pipelines on "shelling of separatists" or their "sabotage". And then they themselves will arrange something like that in order to give a reason for "retaliatory actions" of the Armed Forces of Ukraine. The problem is that this time Kiev is unlikely to abandon its plans - the "post-Maidan authorities" are pushing both the American owners and their own plan with the pretentious name "Trident" to implement them.

As a matter of fact, Trident is a whole "strategy for the development of gas production in Ukraine", the implementation of which, of course, will have to bring Kiev "energy independence" from the hated Russian hydrocarbons. Like any similar projects, "Trident" a mile away smacks of frank Manilovism and raises huge doubts about its own feasibility. In principle, it includes three main areas - "extraction of deep-seated resources", "development of shale deposits" and "development of the Black Sea shelf". Well, of course, no one will let Naftogaz into the Black Sea. A kind of "superdeep well" seems to be being drilled at the Shebelinskoye field. However, the main hopes for at least partial implementation of the "Trident" appear to be pinned on the development of the Yuzov platform. At the same time, according to economic experts, from the point of view of profitability, this project is more than doubtful. According to preliminary estimates, one thousand cubic meters of "blue fuel" obtained from it will cost about $ 200. The usual cost of Ukrainian gas is $ 50, maximum $ 80 per thousand cubic meters. Moreover, in order to "accelerate" the local production to the figure of 15 billion cubic meters of gas (which is about the same as the needs of Ukraine), billions of dollars in investments are needed. Obviously, not in hryvnias ... The "non-cash" itself does not have that kind of money, and as for foreign investors, the entire history of the Yuzov platform cited above shows an extremely low probability of their involvement in this project.

However, here, as they say, options are possible. According to some reliable data, the notorious Burisma Holdings, to which Hunter Biden is closely related, showed an increased interest in this field. Yes, yes, it’s his own son, and not a namesake ... As you know, Americans are very fond of combining the advancement of their geopolitical interests with the satisfaction of their own selfish appetites. If we assume that the United States is considering the development of the Yuzov platform as an excellent way to exacerbate the situation in Donbass, while filling its pockets, then the sinister Trident, alas, may have very real chances for life.
18 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 11 March 2021 10: 59
    -2
    If it were so serious for the ecology of the Russian Federation, then LDNR would have long been recognized as an independent state, such as Abkhazia. Apparently, the Kremlin does not see anything wrong with this, otherwise the answer would be serious.
    1. Victor_5 Offline Victor_5
      Victor_5 (Victor Chernyshko) 12 March 2021 22: 51
      -3
      Holy simplicity. You have to try very hard to come up with such a goal in general, ahem, the Republics, Russia need. If the goal was to influence Kiev and Europe, so that they would be friendlier and more accommodating, then where would they muddle the DPR and LPR? That's right, in Lvov and Dnepropetrovsk. Find Old Man new Makhno, and give him a hundredth part of what goes to the maintenance of "Republics", and voila, lads happily rush with machine guns on jihad mobiles in Russophobic regions, Poles are crazy about refugees, and incessantly Kiev is crying with tears, why did we Maidan .. It is quiet in Donbass, everyone is alive and well, no one curses Russia, but curses the United States and the Maidan ..
  2. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 11 March 2021 11: 42
    +3
    There are similar deposits in Galicia, but there Bandera's people do not want to muddle the nature with shale gas production, preferring to shit in the Russian regions. It's time to drive the Banderaites from the Russian land, and the Donbass, which was part of Russia before the annexation of Ukraine to Russia in 1654, should be returned to Russia.
  3. boriz Online boriz
    boriz (boriz) 11 March 2021 16: 47
    -1
    This is hardly serious. Most likely, an attempt to shake up HYIP and Hate in one bottle.
    Firstly, I heard from Martsinkevich that there was a repeated geological survey, which did not confirm the initial assessment of gas reserves.
    Secondly, after Ukraine, the Seversky Donets flows through the territory of the Russian Federation for more than two hundred kilometers, then flows into the Don, the Don flows into the Sea of ​​Azov, which is also not alien to us.
    Therefore, in the case of serious intentions to spoil in the Seversky Donets basin, Russia will immediately oppose this and, undoubtedly, will be heard. For, in this case, her requirements will be completely in line with the EU requirements and the fight for the stolen childhood of Greta Thunberg.
    The same shale gas reserves were announced by primary exploration in western Ukraine. Let them practice on Svidomo zapadentsi.
    1. Victor_5 Offline Victor_5
      Victor_5 (Victor Chernyshko) 12 March 2021 22: 58
      -1
      Again, twenty-five .. Who is stopping the wobbling of the Kiev regime? Those who run around with black and red rags and shout sho Russia is to blame for everything, for a small share they will willingly prevent Zelensky from calmly shelling me and my fellow countrymen, everything is bought in Ukraine! Give these passive activists a million dollars, they will gnaw each other's throats, the Verkhovna Rada will be dismantled into bricks .. But why don't they shake those who are calmly engaged in anti-Russian state activities, you can't tell me, can we be smarter than me?
  4. zzdimk Offline zzdimk
    zzdimk 11 March 2021 17: 23
    -1
    If for the extraction of unprofitable gas the pan-and-pan government agrees to pay, and then sell it at a price below the cost price, then it is time for this government to drink Valium and wait for the orderlies.
  5. The comment was deleted.
  6. Igor Berg Offline Igor Berg
    Igor Berg (Igor Berg) 12 March 2021 06: 48
    -6
    As Professor Preobrazhensky said, Never read Soviet newspapers before dinner. In our time - ours, Russian.
  7. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 12 March 2021 16: 53
    -5
    Svyatogorsk gap: Kiev is preparing an ecological catastrophe in Donbass

    - Why cook it, then ...
    - And who will explain ... and answer for the monstrous disaster near Voronezh ???
  8. Armen Offline Armen
    Armen (Armen) 12 March 2021 17: 07
    -5
    I like that they are so worried about my country here. True, it is not clear why no one here thought - where does dichloroethane come from in Russian oil? Or is there a difference between fracing oil and gas? Or if you give Siberia to the Chinese - can you shit there?
    1. oderih Offline oderih
      oderih (Alex) 12 March 2021 19: 07
      0
      You are right. The technology of hydraulic fracturing has been known in our country since the 50s. We also have views of the Bazhenvskaya Formation. It’s just plain-America is barking teeth at our bowels
    2. oderih Offline oderih
      oderih (Alex) 12 March 2021 19: 10
      0
      Any gas can be used in fracturing technology, not necessarily dichloroethane, any associated gas can be pumped into the formation
  9. Georgij Offline Georgij
    Georgij (Yuri) 12 March 2021 20: 02
    +2
    Here are some small touches to the "portrait":
    1. The field of this gas is somewhat large in size and, in addition to Donbass and the Kharkiv region, clings well with the edges of the Belgorod and Rostov provinces.
    2. Back in 2014, I personally saw news reports on Ukrainian television about brown water in the wells of villages in the Svyatogorsk region due to attempts to start shale gas production.
    3. Svyatogorsk is located on the banks of the Seversky Donets, which again falls into the territory of Russia and flows into the Don.
    4. Well, and the final touch in the form of a rhetorical question - why did Mr. Strelkov-Girkin move to Slavyansk after the Crimean Spring?
    1. Victor_5 Offline Victor_5
      Victor_5 (Victor Chernyshko) 12 March 2021 23: 01
      -6
      Yes, why not to Lviv? Why did a generous Ukrainian, let's say Igor Strelchenko, a chubby lad, not start a revolution in Lvov, huh? Namely, where Russian grandfathers and grandmothers live, and not the Banderites who hate Russia?
  10. Vladimir Telnov (Vladimir Telnov) 12 March 2021 20: 36
    0
    The Biden family's appetites for the Burisma Holdings program were even more ambitious: the development of shale hydrocarbon deposits in Ukraine in volumes at the Texas state level, so as not to transport expensive LNG to Europe from America, but to supply it with cheap Ukrainian LNG through the existing TPN, cutting it off. from Russia. How many birds with one stone they would have killed, not counting the deployment of the 6th American fleet in Sevastopol, if not for the referendum in the Crimea and the resistance of the Donbass. Therefore, Vladimir Putin, who ruined all these plans in 2014, became for the United States, its satellites from European countries and our internal enemies, including the 5th column with Navalny, etc., enemy N ° 1.
  11. Victor_5 Offline Victor_5
    Victor_5 (Victor Chernyshko) 12 March 2021 22: 38
    -5
    Who drew the borders of the "DPR"? Any opinions? The most interesting thing is that they are coming to an end, clearly on the deposits of this very shale gas. If you overlay a map of the fields and borders of the "Republic", then it is clear to the most naive that the territory was drawn taking into account Schaub not a drop of gas was in the uncontrolled territory of Ukraine.
  12. aquarius580 Online aquarius580
    aquarius580 13 March 2021 03: 11
    -6
    "There it is, Mikhalych!" It turns out that this whole project of the "people's republics" is Gazprom's war against shale. And for seven years the TV has been broadcasting in the voice of Solovyov about "the protection of the Russian language from the Bendera people."
    1. Georgij Offline Georgij
      Georgij (Yuri) 13 March 2021 07: 24
      +1
      Uv. aquarius580, here is no need to distort, simplify and so on the liberal rude. This is a war against the entire Slavic world, the last stronghold of which is Russia. Don't touch Mikhalych!
      1. aquarius580 Online aquarius580
        aquarius580 13 March 2021 10: 01
        -6
        Ukraine is a much more Slavic world: 94% of the population is Eastern Slavs.
        And Solovyov is a real Russian patriot, I know that. Why else would he need a manor in Italy?

Святогорский разрыв: Киев готовит на Донбассе экологическую катастрофу


Ко всем бедам многострадального Донбасса, уже восьмой год терзаемого войной, добавилась еще одна. НАК «Нафтогаз Украины» объявил о начале «ввода в эксплуатацию» Святогорского месторождения природного газа, являющееся частью так называемой Юзовской площадки, на которой добывать сланцевый газ американские и британские компании собирались еще до «майдана» и государственного переворота 2014 года. Следует сразу поставить точки над «і» - планы «Нафтогаза» не сулят ничего хорошего как жителям тех районов, где добыча уже начата, так и тем, где ее планируют развернуть в перспективе.


Более того, совершенно непонятно, что же мы видим перед собой в данном случае: экономическую аферу Киева, его попытку таким образом переломить ситуацию на Востоке страны или попросту стремление по максимуму осложнить жизнь мятежному региону?

Одиссея Юзовской площадки


Свое начало данная история, по своей длительности тянущая уже на полноценную эпопею, берет в кажущиеся сегодня былинными «домайданные» времена. Именно тогда, в мае 2012 года Государственной службой геологии и недр Украины был проведен тендер, по результатам которого права на добычу сланцевого газа на территории так называемой Юзовской площадки – месторождения газоносных сланцев, раскинувшегося на территории Донецкой и Харьковской областей, получила компания Shell. При этом, что характерно, ее конкурентами выступали ExxonMobil и ТНК-BP.

Данная ситуация впоследствии породила немало конспирологических теорий, в соответствии с которыми американцы как раз и устроили в 2013-2014 году майдан «в отместку» за это поражение. Либо – по той причине, что «развернувшийся к Москве» Янукович собирался пересмотреть результаты конкурса и отдать месторождение российской ТНК. Есть ли в этих версиях хоть капля истины, теперь уже никто не скажет. Ну, разве что способность янки ради приличных запасов углеводородов устроить переворот или войну в любой точке мира и вправду сомнению не подлежит... А запасы «сланцевого» газа простирающегося почти на 8 тысяч квадратных километров месторождения по оценкам Госгеонедр «нэзалэжной» и вправду впечатляющи – от 2 до 4 триллионов кубометров. В свое время считалось, что оно вполне может давать до 10 миллиардов кубометров «голубого топлива» в год. И, все же, несмотря на это, разработка Юзовской площадки так и не была начата. Британцы с голландцами терпеливо ждали до конца 2014 года. Изначально они были полностью уверены в том, что Киеву удастся сломить защитников Донбасса и захватить его полностью. Однако после Иловайского позора представители ExxonMobil открыто заговорили о том, что в условиях гражданской войны «проект экономически нецелесообразен». В 2015 году, после Дебальцева и подписания «Минска-2» они объявили о полном его прекращении.

При этом никуда не делась компания ООО «Надра Юзовская», изначально игравшая лишь мелкую шакалью роль при британских и голландских «львах» – в созданном консорциуме ей принадлежал мизерный процент акций, и служить она должна была исключительно для перекачки денег в карманы украинских чиновников. А вот, поди ж ты – оказалась «единственной наследницей», к которой перешли все права на разработку Юзовской платформы. Правда, вспомнили об этом уже после того, как правительство Украины прекратило отчаянные попытки сбагрить злополучное месторождение хоть кому-то из иностранцев. Сперва, в 2016 году в этом качестве выступала некая компания Yuzgaz, с голландскими, вроде бы корнями. Промаявшись два года, ее представители привлекли в качестве инвесторов словацкую Nafta a.s., входящую в состав холдинга EPH Group. Правда, и у этих энтузиастов запала хватило до 2019 года, когда они также благоразумно «смотали удочки» из региона, где в любой момент снова могут вспыхнуть боевые действия. После этого, собственно, за дело и взялся НАК «Нафтогаз», выкупивший ООО «Надра Юзовская», что называется, со всеми потрохами.

Путь к владению богатствами месторождения оказался открыт и в холдинге заявили, что твердо намерены вложить в его разработку более 3 с половиной миллиардов гривен. Откуда возьмется такая сумма, пока непонятно, но ведь на Украине главное – пообещать... Во всяком случае, в январе нынешнего года «Нафтогаз» даже отчитался о том, что в систему магистральных газопроводов «нэзалэжной» якобы начало поступать «голубое топливо», реально добытое на Святогорском месторождении. В свое время в НАК говорили о перспективах запуска на нем от 30 до 60 скважин, которое будет сопровождаться проведением, как минимум, двух сотен гидроразрывов почвы. Надо ли уточнять, что подобные перспективы, очень мягко говоря, не вызывают ни малейшего энтузиазма у жителей региона, в котором планируется развернуть добычу, а также и у экологов?

Над Донбассом занесен «Тризуб»


Сегодня в «Нафтогазе» пытаются утверждать, что речь ни в коем случае не идет о добыче сланцевого газа. Что вы, что вы – это же совершенно другое дело! Получать планируется «голубое топливо», которое «залегает в плотных породах песчаников». Скорее всего, в данном случае имеет место быть либо откровенное и наглое вранье, либо попытка спрятать за обтекаемыми формулировками весьма неприглядную истину. Ну, примерно как когда мы называем украинских нацистов «правыми радикалами». Звучит вроде более прилично, только сущность не меняется. В любом случае, как на самом Славянском месторождении, так и на абсолютно подавляющем большинстве территории Юзовской площадки углеводороды могут извлекаться исключительно с применением технологии гидроразрыва. Или, если угодно – фрекинга.

Для тех, кто не совсем в курсе или подзабыл, что это, вкратце напомню – данный способ добычи в большинстве нормальных стран считается варварским. Фрекинг полностью запрещен в Германии, Франции, Швейцарии, Чехии и даже в Болгарии с Румынией. Да, в США он применяется в очень серьезных масштабах, однако, исключительно в тех местностях, где нет большого количества жителей и которые, по сути, и так представляют собой пустыни. Причина проста – технология гидроразрыва представляет опасность как для проживающих рядом с местами ее применения людей, так и для окружающей среды, которой она наносит просто колоссальный ущерб. Фрекинговое бурение чревато землетрясениями, провалами в почве, разрушением строений и дорог. Однако гораздо страшнее вред, который наносят природе химические вещества, закачиваемые при нем в скважины, которые впоследствии уничтожают так называемую почвенную подошву, поражая корневую систему растений и превращая плодородную землю в бесплодную и выжженную.

Следует отметить, что применять гидроразрыв для добычи газа на Славянском варвары из «Нафтогаза» собираются как раз там, где никакую добычу полезных ископаемых нельзя вести в принципе – вдоль Северского Донца, являющегося главной, а, по сути, единственной серьезной водной артерией Донбасса. Скорее всего, в зону будущего экологического бедствия рискуют угодить заповедные места вроде Красного Лимана с его лесами и курортного Святогорска с его национальным природным парком «Святые горы». При этом под ударом окажутся на только санатории и турбазы, но и Святогорский Успенский монастырь – одна из старейших святынь русского Православия. Есть и еще один аспект – подавляющее большинство тех мест, где планируется добыча газа, находится в самой непосредственной близости от линии соприкосновения ВСУ и защитников Республик Донбасса. Фактически, на границе ДНР, ЛНР и их территорий, сейчас контролируемых Киевом.

При этом следует отметить, что в Донецкой и Луганской республиках категорический запрет на добычу полезных ископаемых путем гидроразрыва пласта был установлен практически сразу же после провозглашения ими независимости. Еще один повод для обострения военной ситуации? Несомненно! Тем более, что любую техногенную аварию на буровых или газопроводах представители «Нафтогаза» с огромным удовольствием спишут на «обстрелы сепаратистов» или их «диверсии». А то еще и сами что-нибудь эдакое устроят, чтобы дать повод для «ответных действий» ВСУ. Проблема заключается в том, что Киев на сей раз вряд ли отступится от своих планов – к их исполнению «постмайданную власть» подталкивают как американские хозяева, так и собственный план с пафосным названием «Тризуб».

Собственно говоря, «Тризуб» – это целая «стратегия по развитию газодобычи на Украине», реализация которой, конечно же, должна будет принести Киеву «энергетическую независимость» от ненавистных российских углеводородов. Как и любые подобные прожекты, «Тризуб» за версту отдает откровенной маниловщиной и вызывает огромные сомнения в собственной выполнимости. В принципе, он включает в себя три главных направления – «добычу ресурсов имеющих глубокое залегание», «разработку сланцевых залежей» и «освоение Черноморского шельфа». Ну, в Черное море «Нафтогаз», понятно, никто не пустит. Некую «сверхглубокую скважину» вроде бы, бурят на Шебелинском месторождении. Однако, главные надежды относительно хотя бы частичного воплощения в жизнь «Тризуба», судя по всему возлагаются на разработку Юзовской платформы. При этом по оценкам экономических экспертов с точки зрения рентабельности данный проект более, чем сомнителен. По предварительным подсчетам, тысяча кубометров «голубого топлива», полученного на нем будет стоить порядка 200 долларов. Обычная же себестоимость украинского газа – 50, максимум 80 долларов за тысячу «кубов». Более того, чтобы «разогнать» тамошнюю добычу до цифры в 15 миллиардов кубометров газа (а примерно столько составляют потребности Украины) необходимы миллиардные инвестиции. Понятно, не в гривнаях... У самой «нэзалэжной» таких денег не имеется, а что до иностранных инвесторов, то вся приведенная выше история Юзовской платформы показывает предельно малую вероятность их привлечения к данному проекту.

Впрочем, тут, как говорится, возможны варианты. По некоторым заслуживающим доверия данным, повышенный интерес к этому месторождению в свое время проявляла пресловутая Burisma Holdings, к которой имеет самое непосредственное отношение Хантер Байден. Да, да, именно родной сыночек, а не однофамилец... Как известно, американцы очень любят совмещать продвижение своих геополитических интересов с удовлетворением собственных шкурных аппетитов. Если предположить, что в США рассматривают разработку Юзовской платформы как прекрасный способ обострить ситуацию на Донбассе, одновременно набив карманы, то у зловещего «Тризуба», увы, могут оказаться вполне реальные шансы на жизнь.
18 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 11 марта 2021 10:59
    -2
    Если бы это было так серьезно для экологии РФ, то уже давно была бы признана ЛДНР, как самостоятельное государство, типа Абхазии. Видимо, в Кремле ничего страшного в этом не видят, иначе ответ был бы серьезный.
    1. Виктор_5 Офлайн Виктор_5
      Виктор_5 (Виктор Чернышко) 12 марта 2021 22:51
      -3
      Святая простота. Тебе надо очень постараться придумать для какой такой цели вообще, кхм нужны Республики, России. Если бы была цель влиять на Киев и Европу, чтобы они были дружелюбнее и сговорчивей то замутили бы ДНР и ЛНР где? Правильно, в Львове и Днепропетровске. Найти Батьку нью Махно, и дать ему сотую часть того чтот ходит на содержание "Республик", и вуаля, хлопцы радостно носятся с пулемётами на джихад-мобилях в русофобских краях, Поляки охренели от беженцев, , и ессесно Киев плачет слезами, зачем мы майданили.. На Донбассе тихо, живые и здоровые все, никто не проклинает Россию, а проклинают США и Майдан..
  2. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 11 марта 2021 11:42
    +3
    На Галичине есть аналогичные месторождения,но там бандеровцы засерать добычей сланцевого газа природу не хотят,предпочитая гадить в русских регионах. Пора гнать бандеровцев с русской земли ,а Донбасс,который входил в состав России до присоединения в 1654 году к России Украины вернуть в состав России
  3. boriz Офлайн boriz
    boriz (boriz) 11 марта 2021 16:47
    -1
    Вряд ли это серьёзно. Скорее всего, попытка взболтать хайп и хейт в одном флаконе.
    Во первых, слышал я от Марцинкевича, что была повторная георазведка, которая не подтвердила первичную оценку запасов газа.
    Во вторых, Северский Донец после Украины больше двухсот километров течёт по территории РФ, потом впадает в Дон, Дон впадает в Азовское море, которое нам тоже не чужое.
    Поэтому, в случае серьёзных намерений гадить в бассейне Северского Донца, Россия незамедлительно выступит против этого и, несомненно, будет услышана. Ибо, в данном случае, её требования будут полностью в тренде требований ЕС и борьбы за украденное детство Греты Тунберг.
    Такие же запасы сланцевого газа были анонсированы первичной георазведкой на западе Украины. Пусть на свидомых западенцах потренируются.
    1. Виктор_5 Офлайн Виктор_5
      Виктор_5 (Виктор Чернышко) 12 марта 2021 22:58
      -1
      Опять двадать пять.. Кто мешает шатать Киевский режим? Те кто бегает с черно-красными тряпками и кричит шо Россия во всем виновата, за долю малую охотно будут мешать Зеленскому спокойно обстреливать меня, и моих земляков, все вна Украине покупается! Дай этим пассивным активистам миллион долларов, они будут глотки грызть друг другу, Верховную Раду на кирпичи разберут.. А вот почему не шатают тех, кто спокойно занимается антироссийской госдеятельностью, не подскажешь, мож умнее меня?
  4. zzdimk Офлайн zzdimk
    zzdimk 11 марта 2021 17:23
    -1
    Если за добычу нерентабельно залегающего газа согласно платить шароварно-кастрюльное правительство, а потом уже и его продавать по цене ниже себестоимости, то пора этому правительству выпить валиум и ждать санитаров.
  5. Комментарий был удален.
  6. Игорь Berg Офлайн Игорь Berg
    Игорь Berg (Игорь Berg) 12 марта 2021 06:48
    -6
    Как говорил профессор Преображенский, Никогда не читайте перед обедом советских газет. В наше время - наших, российских.
  7. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 12 марта 2021 16:53
    -5
    Святогорский разрыв: Киев готовит на Донбассе экологическую катастрофу

    - А чего её готовить -то...
    - А кто пояснит...и ответит за чудовищную катастрофу под Воронежем ???
  8. Армен Офлайн Армен
    Армен (Армен) 12 марта 2021 17:07
    -5
    Мне нравиться , что здесь так переживают за мою страну . Правда , непонятно , почему здесь никто не задумывался - откуда дихлорэтан в российской нефти ? Или есть разница между добычей гидроразрывом нефти и газа ? Или раз Сибирь отдаете китайцам - там можно гадить ?
    1. oderih Офлайн oderih
      oderih (Алекс) 12 марта 2021 19:07
      0
      Вы правы.Технология гидроразрыва известна у нас с 50х годов.У нас тоже имеются виды на баженвскую свиту.Банально просто-америка скалит зубки на наши недра
    2. oderih Офлайн oderih
      oderih (Алекс) 12 марта 2021 19:10
      0
      В технологии гидроразрыва использовать можно любой газ.Не обязательно дихлорэтан.Любой попутный газ можно в пласт качать
  9. Georgij Офлайн Georgij
    Georgij (Юрий) 12 марта 2021 20:02
    +2
    Вот небольшие штришки к "портрету" :
    1. Месторождение этого газа несколько больших размеров и, помимо Донбасса и Харьковской области, цепляет и хорошо краями Белгородскую и Ростовскую губернии.
    2. Еще в 2014 году лично видел новостные репортажи на украинском телевидении о бурой воде в колодцах деревень в районе Святогорска из-за попыток начать добычу сланцевого газа.
    3. Святогорск расположен на берегу Северского Донца, который опять таки попадает на территорию России и впадает в Дон.
    4. Ну и последний штришок в виде вопроса риторического - а почему г-н Стрелков-Гиркин выдвинулся после Крымской весны именно в Славянск?
    1. Виктор_5 Офлайн Виктор_5
      Виктор_5 (Виктор Чернышко) 12 марта 2021 23:01
      -6
      Да, почему не во Львов?Почему щирый украинець, допустим Игор Стрельченко, чубатый хлопец, не начал революцию в Львове, а? А именно там, где живут русские деды и бабки, а не ненавидящие Россию бандервцы?
  10. Владимир Тельнов (Владимир Тельнов) 12 марта 2021 20:36
    0
    Аппетиты у семьи Байденов с программой "Burisma Holdings" были ещё более грандиозные: разработка сланцевых месторождений углеводородов на Украине в об'емах на уровне штата Техас, чтобы не возить в Европу дорогой СПГ из Америки, а снабжать дешёвым украинским через существующую ТПС, отрезав её от России. Во, сколько зайцев они бы убивали, не считая размещения 6-го американского флота в Севастополе, если бы не референдум в Крыму и сопротивление Донбасса. Потому В.В.Путин, порушивший все эти планы в 2014-м году, стал для США, её сателлитов из европейских стран и внутренних наших врагов , включая 5-ю колонну с Навальным и пр., врагом N°1.
  11. Виктор_5 Офлайн Виктор_5
    Виктор_5 (Виктор Чернышко) 12 марта 2021 22:38
    -5
    Границы "ДНР" нарисовал кто? Есть мнения? Самое интересное, что они заканчиваются, четко по месторождениям этого самого сланцевого газа. Если наложить карту месторождений и границы "Республики", то и самому наивному ясно, что территорию рисовали с учётом шоб ни капли газа не было на неподконтрольной территории Украине.
  12. aquarius580 Офлайн aquarius580
    aquarius580 13 марта 2021 03:11
    -6
    "Вона оно чё, Михалыч !" Оказывается, весь этот проект "народных республик" - это война Газпрома против сланцев. А телевизор уже семь лет вещает голосом Соловьёва про "защиту русского языка от бендеровцев".
    1. Georgij Офлайн Georgij
      Georgij (Юрий) 13 марта 2021 07:24
      +1
      Ув. aquarius580, вот не надо передёргивать, упрощать и так по либеральному хамить. Это война против всего славянского мира, последним оплотом которого является Россия. А Михалыча не трож!
      1. aquarius580 Офлайн aquarius580
        aquarius580 13 марта 2021 10:01
        -6
        Украина куда более славянский мир: 94% населения - восточные славяне.
        А Соловьёв - настоящий русский патриот, это я знаю. Иначе зачем ему усадьба в Италии ?