Our "Argument": Russia is working on a new attack UAV


Following the creation of the promising heavy UAV Okhotnik, with which Loyal Wingman from the Australian division of Boeing is trying to compete, our country has announced the following project. We are talking about the AP-10 "Argument" drone being developed on the basis of a manned combat training vehicle.


It is worth noting that the aforementioned project fits very well into the Russian approach to understanding the goals and objectives of unmanned aircraft. We already have a strike version of the lightweight drone "Pacing" and a reconnaissance and strike drone "Altius".

The combat radius of the "pacer" is 300 km. The set includes 3 UAVs and a mobile ground control center. In turn, "Altius" is controlled via satellites, has an autonomy of up to 48 hours, and is also capable of carrying high-precision samples of aviation weapons and hitting targets at a distance of 10 thousand km.

UAV AP-10 "Argument", created on the basis of the training-combat manned vehicle SR-10, is designed to perform operations just between the zones of the aforementioned vehicles. Most of the information about the project is classified. However, it is known that the new drone will be able to operate within a radius of 300 to 800 km and will be faster than the Altius. Those. the apparatus is fully consistent with the level of the tasks of the front.

In addition, mention is made of the possibility of placing X-38 missiles in the in-fuselage compartment of the new UAV, which will allow Argument to deliver quick and accurate strikes. The possibility of the drone to work in conjunction with manned aircraft is also not excluded.

7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 14 March 2021 09: 38
    -7
    To believe in our unmanned aircraft, you need to make a demonstration performance, and it is better to flog the bad barmaley in Syria. Then they won't talk about cartoons. In the meantime, I only learn about our UAVs from the "cartoons".
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 14 March 2021 10: 58
    -1
    Everyone is working on new UAVs.
    We must say when they appear! And then from the Kalashnikov about 2 years ago they presented and in real life zero
  3. zloybond Offline zloybond
    zloybond (steppenwolf) 14 March 2021 12: 13
    -1
    When they say we already have, a counter question arises: are there prototypes or are there many in service ???? Ato as with the main tanks - the main tank of the Armata - after that, besides the cackle does not arise - the main one in the troops is 72 different variations and 80s .... the rest of the experimental parties.
  4. Binder Offline Binder
    Binder (Miron) 14 March 2021 16: 05
    -5
    Again, sweet dreams about the upcoming swarm of Russian drones. And in real life, as usual - zero! tongue
  5. greenchelman Offline greenchelman
    greenchelman (Grigory Tarasenko) 15 March 2021 09: 08
    0
    Those. the device is fully consistent with the level of tasks of the front

    - translate someone this stream of consciousness pzhlst ...
  6. greenchelman Offline greenchelman
    greenchelman (Grigory Tarasenko) 15 March 2021 09: 15
    0
    I will clarify. On March 2, 2021, the world's first unmanned fighter jet, Loyal Wingman, successfully took to the skies.
  7. Vladest Offline Vladest
    Vladest (Vladimir) 15 March 2021 16: 05
    -2
    I like Russia in terms of Blah, blah. Well, you just have to think about it and it is already there and this is already the best thing.
    All the same, "gop" must be spoken after "jumping over".
    Five years ago, the share of Russia in the world economy was 2%. Now it is 1,7%. All the smaller and smaller, and the chatter more and more.

Наш «Аргумент»: Россия работает над новым ударным БПЛА


Вслед за созданием перспективного тяжелого БПЛА «Охотник», с которым пытается конкурировать Loyal Wingman от австралийского подразделения Boeing, наша страна анонсировала следующий проект. Речь идет о разрабатываемом на базе учебно-боевой пилотируемой машины беспилотнике AP-10 «Аргумент».


Стоит отметить, что вышеупомянутый проект очень хорошо укладывается в российский подход к пониманию целей и задач беспилотной авиации. У нас уже есть ударный вариант легкого дрона «Иноходец» и разведывательно-ударный беспилотник «Альтиус».

Радиус боевого действия «Иноходца» равен 300 км. В комплект входит 3 БПЛА и мобильный наземный центр управления. В свою очередь, «Альтиус» управляется через спутники, имеет автономность до 48 часов, а также способен нести высокоточные образцы авиационного оружия и поражать цели на дальности в 10 тыс. км.

БПЛА AP-10 «Аргумент», создающийся на основе учебно-боевой пилотируемой машины СР-10, предназначен для выполнения операций как раз между зонами вышеупомянутых аппаратов. Большая часть информации о проекте засекречена. Однако известно, что новый беспилотник сможет действовать в радиусе от 300 до 800 км и будет быстрее «Альтиуса». Т.е. аппарат полностью соответствует уровню задач фронта.

Кроме того, упоминается о возможности размещения во внутрифюзеляжном отсеке нового БПЛА ракет Х-38, что позволит «Аргументу» наносить быстрые и точные удары. Не исключается также и возможность дрона работать совместно с пилотируемыми самолетами.

Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
7 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 14 марта 2021 09:38
    -7
    Чтобы поверить в нашу беспилотную авиацию, надо произвести показательное выступление, а лучше выпороть плохих бармалеев в Сирии. Тогда не будут говорить про мультики. А пока я про наши БПЛА узнаю только из "мультиков".
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 14 марта 2021 10:58
    -1
    Все работают над новыми БПЛа.
    Надо говорить , когда появятся! А то от калашникова года 2 назад презентовали а в реале ноль
  3. zloybond Офлайн zloybond
    zloybond (steppenwolf) 14 марта 2021 12:13
    -1
    КОгда говорят у нас уже есть, возникает встречный вопрос: опыные образцы есть или много на вооружении есть???? Ато как с основными танками - основной танк Армата - после этого кроме гогота не возникает - основной в войсках это 72 разных вариаций и 80е.... остальные опытные партии.
  4. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
    Биндюжник (Мирон) 14 марта 2021 16:05
    -5
    Опять сладкие грезы о грядущем рое российских беспилотников. А в реале как обычно - ноль! tongue
  5. greenchelman Офлайн greenchelman
    greenchelman (Григорий Тарасенко) 15 марта 2021 09:08
    0
    Т.е. аппарат полностью соответствует уровню задач фронта

    - переведите кто-то этот поток сознания пжлст...
  6. greenchelman Офлайн greenchelman
    greenchelman (Григорий Тарасенко) 15 марта 2021 09:15
    0
    Уточню. 2 марта 2021 года первый в мире беспилотный истребитель Loyal Wingman успешно поднялся в небо.
  7. Владест Офлайн Владест
    Владест (Владимир) 15 марта 2021 16:05
    -2
    Нравится мне Россия в плане Бла, бла. Ну только стоит что подумать и это там уже есть и это уже самое лучшее.
    Все же "гоп" надо после того как "перепрыгнешь" говорить.
    Еще пять лет назад доля Рф в Мировой экономике была 2%. Сейчас уже 1,7%. Все мельче и мельче, а трепа все больше и больше.