Fateful decision for Ukraine: what awaits the country after March 15


As they say, if you want peace, prepare for war. While the Armed Forces of Ukraine are pulling armored vehicles and additional forces to the demarcation line in Donbass, President Volodymyr Zelenskyy declares that he has on his table a new plan for a peaceful settlement in eastern Ukraine. At the same time, a very specific date sounded in the program of journalist Dmitry Gordon, March 15, 2021, which could become “fateful and difficult” for the Ukrainian people. What are we all left to wait for at the beginning of next week?


Obviously, we are talking about the situation in Donbass. Neither Minsk-1 nor Minsk-2 led to the settlement of this territorial problem on the borders of Russia and Ukraine. And on the evening of March 9, the representative of President Volodymyr Zelenskyy Andriy Yermak announced the existence of a certain new plan, agreed with Germany and France and finalized by Ukraine itself:

If Russia today declares its readiness to end the war, the reintegration of the occupied territories into Ukraine, the return of our citizens, then this will meet all the criteria ... We are waiting for the position of Russia.

Moscow responded to this with bewilderment, since Russia is one of the parties to the so-called Normandy format, and therefore no plan alternative to the Minsk agreements could arise without agreement with it. A number of domestic experts suggested that President Volodymyr Zelenskyy is simply leading some of his own political games aimed at the domestic audience of Ukraine, and March 15 is just another "horror story". But let's try to imagine that everything is not as simple as it seems at first glance.

Ukrainian propagandist Dmitry Gordon stated literally the following:

I think we will face difficult trials ahead of us. I think that March 15, Monday, will be a difficult day for Ukrainian society. Because, I think, the information that will be announced on March 15 will become historical for Ukraine.

Why is the beginning of next week at risk of becoming a historic day? Will the further fate of Donbass finally be resolved on the 15th? But why can it get heavy? To answer this question, it is necessary to decide from which bell tower we are looking at this problem.

Both Kiev and Moscow do not recognize the independent status of the DPR and LPR. Both Moscow and Kiev stand on the fact that the unrecognized republics should return to Ukraine. The only question is on whose terms. In accordance with the Minsk agreements, Russia will transfer control over the border of the DPR and LPR to the Ukrainian army after local elections and constitutional reform in Independent, where the special status of “separate regions” will be fixed. It is believed that with the help of such "decentralization" the Kremlin will introduce its "Trojan horse" into Ukraine, which will lead to its reformatting. Kiev is rejecting such a scenario, despite the signing of the Minsk agreements, pointing out that Ukraine is a sovereign country, and there is nothing for it to indicate here what form of government to establish. Allegedly, after the return of the DPR and LPR to the Independence Square, other regions will also demand special rights, and the country will almost collapse. Based on this, we can conclude that the "hard test" for the Ukrainian society will be the execution of "Minsk-2" on the terms of Moscow. But is it really so?

Implementation of the Minsk agreements


First of all, you need to understand that the Kremlin is totally dependent on Kiev for gas transit to Europe. A 5-year agreement, which is extremely disadvantageous for Russia, has already been signed. The main stake in "Gazprom" was made on the construction of two bypass pipelines, but because of the US sanctions, "Nord Stream-2" remains dead weight at the bottom of the Baltic Sea. After the change of power in the United States, Berlin and Washington are negotiating some kind of compromise on the fate of this gas pipeline. Variants have already been voiced in which the start of operation of Nord Stream 2 is directly linked to the preservation of transit through the Ukrainian GTS, as well as to the settlement of the conflict in Donbass. Naturally, in favor of Ukraine.

In fact, the execution of "Minsk-2" even in the current conditions is a victory for Kiev, no matter what the assorted "analyst experts" may say. By stopping hostilities, Ukraine can carry out certain reforms, and then receive from Russia the return of control over the border. That's it, this is where the history of the independent DPR and LPR will end, and everything that happens there will become a purely internal Ukrainian affair. Tell me, who will then prevent Kiev from playing back the previously carried out reforms, as President Joe Biden is doing in the United States right now, getting rid of "Trump's legacy"?

In exchange, Gazprom will receive a working Nord Stream-2 and a Ukrainian GTS, which needs to be maintained and repaired. A bonus for the performance of Minsk-2 by Russia may even be the lifting of some sanctions from Europe for “good behavior”. True, then the issue of Crimea will inevitably appear on the agenda, one should not forget. In this context, Mr. Gordon's complaints about the coming "difficult trials" look very hypocritical.

Casus belli


The option with preparations for a full-scale military operation in the Donbas still looks more realistic. The rating of President Zelensky is low, but the Ukrainian cheers-patriotic public is inspired by the "Karabakh scenario." To raise the popularity of the "servant of the people" and be re-elected for a second term, it will be quite enough for him to have partial success, taking control of at least some new settlements in order to demonstrate the valor of the revived Armed Forces of Ukraine. In this vein, statements about a "peaceful settlement" look truly Jesuitical. Pay attention to the words of the representative of Zelensky, Andriy Yermak:

Russia must clearly say whether it is ready to follow the path of establishing peace in Donbass or whether it does not want peace in Ukraine, then the whole world will understand this.

It is quite possible that on March 15 Kiev will demonstratively extend its hand to Moscow, rolling out unrealizable conditions to it in order to shift the responsibility onto it. And then it will launch an offensive on the DPR and LPR, but Russia will be guilty, which will fall under new sanctions when it tries to provide military assistance to Donbass.
28 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
    Just a cat (Bayun) 11 March 2021 16: 13
    +1
    what is wrong with the Karabakh scenario? the Americans were on the side of the Armenians and put pressure on Turkey. Did it help the Armenians? Biden has forgotten what the Pentagon is called and has not called Zeltzman yet. Forgotten, and what were the sanctions against Russia after the numerous boilers in which dill was boiled and fried?
  2. rotkiv04 Offline rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Victor) 11 March 2021 16: 39
    +9
    as much as possible about the sanctions, they have always been and will be, regardless of the situation in the Donbass. But Putin must finally keep his word, I remember he told the outskirts of the country - twitch, you will lose statehood. Now the situation completely coincides with Churchill's famous expression about shame and war, Russia as a result received both sanctions and an inevitable war
    1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
      Just a cat (Bayun) 11 March 2021 17: 20
      +2

      neither Russia nor Poland nor the United States argues with this card.
    2. Little Muck_2 Offline Little Muck_2
      Little Muck_2 (Little Muck) 11 March 2021 21: 12
      -3
      Putin said a lot of things: about pensions and the Constitution, for example. In general, the leader loves to chat in public.
  3. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 11 March 2021 16: 55
    +8
    And why did they decide that the Kremlin is totally dependent on Kiev for gas transit to Europe?
    There is the usual force majeure, when it is impossible to execute a deal for no reason. And gas can be distributed throughout the Russian Federation. Moreover, Russia refuses the dollar, which means it is not needed.
    1. Bakht Offline Bakht
      Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 11 March 2021 17: 05
      +3
      I agree. Russia is NOT dependent on transit through Ukraine. In the event of the outbreak of hostilities, the transit and SP-2 will be covered with a copper basin. Where Europe finds gas is its own sexual affair.
      Ukraine and Europe TOTALLY depend on gas supplies to Europe. If this were not the case, then why are these two sides so worried about gas transit?
      1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
        A.Lex (Secret information) 12 March 2021 08: 03
        +3
        The end of gas supplies to Europe is the end of the European economy. This is an unapplicable fact - the economy of Europe will completely fall under the Yankees' dependence, goods from Europe will cease to be competitive in the world due to soaring energy prices. And Ukraine ... it is, at least so, even though it is a deceased ... it's only a matter of time - how long the agony will last.
      2. The comment was deleted.
      3. The comment was deleted.
    2. Miffer Offline Miffer
      Miffer (Sam Miffers) 11 March 2021 18: 42
      -4
      And gas can be distributed throughout the Russian Federation. Moreover, Russia refuses the dollar, so it is not needed.

      Who is not needed? Gas or $$$? If $$$ are not needed, then I (so be it!) Will accept them as a gift from you in any condition and in unlimited quantities.
  4. AlenLes Offline AlenLes
    AlenLes (AlenLes) 11 March 2021 17: 12
    +1
    Zelenskiy can announce anything to anyone. Moscow and the Kremlin do not talk to him personally, and we will not fight with Ukraine (this is like fighting ourselves). Moscow and the Kremlin will talk to Biden, and I have a rough idea of ​​what they will say to him))
    1. Pishenkov Offline Pishenkov
      Pishenkov (Alexey) 12 March 2021 19: 53
      0
      Moscow and the Kremlin will talk to Biden, and I have a rough idea of ​​what they will say to him

      - can you share? And that is very interesting! I can't imagine what Moscow, together with the Kremlin, will tell Biden about this ...
  5. zzdimk Offline zzdimk
    zzdimk 11 March 2021 17: 24
    0
    And before this date, and after - the orderlies from the psychiatric hospital are waiting.
  6. Igor Pavlovich Offline Igor Pavlovich
    Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) 11 March 2021 18: 18
    0
    Mr. Marzhetskiy, make a request on GOOGLE and get the answer:

    The founder of the "GORDON" publication, Ukrainian journalist Dmitry Gordon explained what he meant when he said on the air of the Ukraine 24 TV channel that next Monday, March 15, would be a difficult day for the country, very important information would be made public that would make this day a watershed for society. On March 10, on the air of Echo Moskvy, the journalist revealed what was at stake.

    On March 15, as far as I know, a Bellingcat investigation film about the Wagnerians is scheduled to be released. About a special operation to capture the Wagnerians, which was ineptly leaked by the Russian agents of the Russian Federation. This is the first time I have voiced this information: since Bellingcat decided to interview some more employees of the Office of the President of Ukraine in Kiev and is doing so now, the release of the film may be postponed for a week or two.

    1. Miffer Offline Miffer
      Miffer (Sam Miffers) 11 March 2021 18: 45
      -2
      On the special operation to capture the Wagnerites, which was ineptly leaked by Russian agents

      Was the special operation leaked, Poligrafych?
    2. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
      A.Lex (Secret information) 12 March 2021 08: 05
      +1
      Since when is the "echo of matzo" a reliable source?
  7. VladZ Offline VladZ
    VladZ (Vladimir) 11 March 2021 18: 22
    +1
    Yes, Gordon has already revealed his next intriguing and cryptic statement. The point is not about the plans of the Ukrainian Armed Forces attack on Donbass, but about the release of the film "Belingcat" about the investigation of the super-duper operation of the US and Ukrainian special services to capture the "Wagnerites", allegedly failed with the help of the Zelensky administration.
    1. Akuzenka Offline Akuzenka
      Akuzenka (Alexander) 12 March 2021 10: 07
      +2
      Ahahaha.

      They expected bloodshed from him, but he ate the siskin!
  8. AICO Offline AICO
    AICO (Vyacheslav) 11 March 2021 18: 55
    0
    Katz offers to surrender !!!
    ©
  9. Ulysses Offline Ulysses
    Ulysses (Alexey) 11 March 2021 19: 15
    +1
    "The variant with preparation for a full-scale military operation in the Donbass. The rating of President Zelensky is low, but the Ukrainian cheers-patriotic public is inspired by the "Karabakh scenario." To raise the popularity of the "servant of the people" and be re-elected for a second term, partial success will be enough for him, taking control of at least some new settlements, to demonstrate the valor of the revived APU. "

    The author contrived in one paragraph to issue two mutually exclusive statements.

    By the way, this time for some reason he was going to "crush Moscow's aggression" ....MVD of Ukraine.. belay



    PS The "Avakovskie strategists" at least have not forgotten that in the next couple of weeks (and maybe even earlier) Ukraine will be covered by another national disaster in the form of a spring thaw.
    So the "offensive" is postponed again. recourse
  10. Radziminsky Victor (Radziminsky Victor) 12 March 2021 07: 44
    +2
    The British expose film is to remove the adviser-Ermak, on which
    Does Zelensky keep everything? For 100% event management in Ukraine and Ukrainian
    top? And then they will take on two or three oligarchs. Clearing space for yourself.

    Ukraine wants to announce - "The severance of diplomatic relations with Russia!" Maybe. A blow to the Ukrainians.
    Just not clear
    what does it give Britain. Preparing for future hostilities?
    The British military was brought to the Donbass. Tanks roll to Donbass, from Donbass and back.
    Is this training, exercises in case of war?
    But it seems that the United States and Britain do not see the situation ready. What are they missing?
    It is desirable that a united
    Ukrainian-Moldovan-Georgian victorious army? But this may not be soon.
    They're letting in the fog. Dust in space is not measurable more than real steps.
    But there is one BUT - Putin is unexpected, sharp. I want to be too
    unexpected and fast.
  11. AND Offline AND
    AND 12 March 2021 15: 29
    0
    Hello dear experts! If Russia today declares its readiness to end the war, the reintegration of the occupied territories into Ukraine, the return of our citizens, then this will meet all the criteria ... , that all this time they fought with her?))) Or will they take their words back ???
  12. AND Offline AND
    AND 12 March 2021 15: 42
    0
    Quote: Bakht
    I agree. Russia is NOT dependent on transit through Ukraine. In the event of the outbreak of hostilities, the transit and SP-2 will be covered with a copper basin. Where Europe finds gas is its own sexual affair.
    Ukraine and Europe TOTALLY depend on gas supplies to Europe. If this were not the case, then why are these two sides so worried about gas transit?

    There is also such a thing: the Svyatogorsk gap: Kiev is preparing an ecological catastrophe in the Donbass. https://topcor.ru/18964-svjatogorskij-razryv-kiev-gotovit-na-donbasse-jekologicheskuju-katastrofu.html
  13. Pishenkov Offline Pishenkov
    Pishenkov (Alexey) 12 March 2021 19: 54
    +1
    But I think that on March 15, no one there will say anything to anyone ... New, at least ...
  14. Alexander Nazarov (Alexander Nazarov) 14 March 2021 19: 34
    +1
    They will poke their attention to Donbass, they will rake all the way to Kiev!
  15. Vladimir Moroz_2 (Vladimir Moroz) 15 March 2021 06: 33
    0
    The author of this article has successfully joined the ranks of "variegated experts".
  16. Victor_5 Offline Victor_5
    Victor_5 (Victor Chernyshko) 15 March 2021 11: 25
    -3
    The author, write seemingly clever things, but everything seems to me, as a resident of Donbass, to put it mildly naive reflections .. So, the most important thing. When Moscow decided ahem, to support the creation of the "LDNR", for what, was it necessary for the Moscow, never even the fanatics of collecting Russian lands? All paid political lukas, no matter if they are fake or hot, or with Mkhatov's pronouns, keep repeating one thing, "They say they will influence the United States and Kiev," they say they will be accommodating, and a lot of people from the DPR with refugees and an overwhelming burden for the budget of the Russian Federation will influence Washington. Don't you think that this is, to put it mildly, a lie? And if you influence the policy of Kiev, then you need to give money to burn tires in front of the Rada, and the rebels demanding the resignation of Poroshenko-Zelensky and other bio-waste? And the second, the main question on the Nord Streams and other life-giving things for the economy, and the tranquility of the government, the people did not eat the last without salt, dear Author, when they made decisions directly to say -We support the DPR and answer sho they are doing there, smart people knew about the future downed Boeings, which will hang on Putin, disasters, terrorist attacks, and he knows what the SBU will come up with, under the instruction of the State Department? Did you know that such intrigues would be built, mom do not cry, out of the blue super-sanctions, the collapse of the ruble, and so on? You knew, right? After all, of all the irons Lavrov, Zakharova, and our dear and beloved VVP directly spoke of the strongest pressure on the country's economy from "partners"? After all, no one at gunpoint forced this DNR to support? It could have been easier, they say, Russia does not recognize the coup, and we will give shelter to all those who disagree with it and give them citizenship. All!!! No sanctions, no mines in my yard (this is so, it flew repeatedly)
  17. Siberia1054 Offline Siberia1054
    Siberia1054 (Alexander Ivanovich) 15 March 2021 13: 47
    0
    March 15 has arrived, and what has changed? Donbass surrendered and without exception returned to the Ruin on the terms of the criminal Bandera regime, or did Moscow agree to change the Minsk agreements in favor of Kiev? This is another provocation of the "go ..... whom" scribbler who fulfills his thirty pieces of silver. And he will have the same fate!
  18. Igor Berg Offline Igor Berg
    Igor Berg (Igor Berg) 16 March 2021 15: 51
    -1
    Quote: Little Muk_2
    Putin said a lot of things: about pensions and the Constitution, for example. In general, the leader loves to chat in public.

    When he talks to the public like that, he shines and shines with complacency. Becoming more and more like Kim Jong Un.
  19. misanthrope Offline misanthrope
    misanthrope (misanthrope) 16 March 2021 19: 35
    0
    There is no braver fighter in the world than a frightened crest.

Судьбоносное решение для Украины: что ждет страну после 15 марта


Как говорится, хочешь мира, готовься к войне. Пока ВСУ стягивают бронетехнику и дополнительные силы к линии разграничения на Донбассе, президент Владимир Зеленский заявляет о наличии у него на столе некоего нового плана мирного урегулирования на востоке Украины. При этом в программе журналиста Дмитрия Гордона прозвучала вполне конкретная дата, 15 марта 2021 года, которая может стать «судьбоносной и тяжелой» для украинского народа. Чего же нам всем остается ждать в начале следующей недели?


Очевидно, что речь идет о ситуации на Донбассе. Ни «Минск-1», ни «Минск-2» не привели к урегулированию данной территориальной проблемы на границах России и Украины. И вот вечером 9 марта представитель президента Владимира Зеленского Андрей Ермак заявил о наличии некоего нового плана, согласованного с Германией и Францией и доработанного самой Украиной:

Если Россия сегодня задекларирует свою готовность относительно прекращения войны, реинтеграции оккупированных территорий на Украину, возврата наших граждан, то это будет соответствовать всем критериям... Ждём позицию со стороны России.

В Москве на это отозвались с недоумением, поскольку Россия является одной из сторон так называемого Нормандского формата, и потому без согласования с ней никакого альтернативного Минским соглашениям плана возникнуть не могло. Ряд отечественных экспертов предположили, что президент Владимир Зеленский просто ведет какие-то свои собственные политические игры, ориентированные на внутреннюю аудиторию Украины, а 15 марта – это просто очередная «страшилка». Но давайте попытаемся представить, что все не так просто, как кажется на первый взгляд.

Украинский пропагандист Дмитрий Гордон заявил дословно следующее:

Думаю, нас впереди ждут нелегкие испытания. Я думаю о том, что 15 марта, понедельник, станет тяжелым днем для украинского общества. Потому что, я думаю, информация, которая будет озвучена 15 марта, станет исторической для Украины.

Отчего же начало следующей недели рискует стать историческим днем? Неужели 15-го числа, наконец, разрешится дальнейшая судьба Донбасса? Но почему он может стать тяжелым? Для ответа на этот вопрос надо определиться, с какой колокольни мы смотрим на эту проблему.

И в Киеве, и в Москве не признают независимый статус ДНР и ЛНР. И Москва, и Киев стоят на том, что непризнанные республики должны вернуться в состав Украины. Вопрос лишь в том, на чьих условиях. В соответствии с Минскими соглашениями, Россия передаст контроль над границей ДНР и ЛНР украинской армии после проведения местных выборов и конституционной реформы в Незалежной, где будет закреплен особый статус «отдельных районов». Считается, что при помощи такой «децентрализации» Кремль введет своего «троянского коня» в состав Украины, что приведет к ее переформатированию. В Киеве от такого сценария отнекиваются, несмотря на подписание Минских соглашений, указывая на то, что Украина является суверенной страной, и нечего ей тут указывать, какую форму государственного устройства устанавливать. Якобы после возвращения ДНР и ЛНР в состав Незалежной особых прав потребуют и другие регионы, и страна чуть ли не развалится. Исходя из этого, можно сделать вывод, что «тяжелым испытанием» для украинского общества будет исполнение «Минска-2» на условиях Москвы. Но так ли это на самом деле?

Выполнение Минских соглашений


Прежде всего, необходимо понимать, что Кремль тотально зависит от Киева в вопросе транзита газа в Европу. Уже подписано крайне невыгодное для России 5-летнее соглашение. Основная ставка в «Газпроме» делалась на строительство двух обходных трубопроводов, но из-за американских санкций «Северный поток-2» так и лежит мертвым грузом на дне Балтийского моря. После смены власти в США Берлин и Вашингтон ведут переговоры о некоем компромиссе по судьбе этого газопровода. Уже озвучивались варианты, при которых начало работы «Северного потока-2» увязывается напрямую с сохранением транзита через украинскую ГТС, а также с урегулированием конфликта на Донбассе. Естественно, в пользу Украины.

На самом деле, выполнение «Минска-2» даже в нынешних условиях – это победа Киева, что бы там ни говорили разномастные «эксперты-аналитики». Прекратив боевые действия, Украина может провести определенные реформы, а после получить от России возвращение контроля над границей. Все, на этом история самостоятельных ДНР и ЛНР завершится, а все происходящее там станет чисто внутриукраинским делом. Скажите, а кто потом помешает Киеву отыграть назад ранее проведенные реформы, как это прямо сейчас делает в США президент Джо Байден, избавляясь от «наследия Трампа»?

Взамен «Газпром» получит работающий «Северный поток-2» и украинскую ГТС, которую необходимо содержать и ремонтировать. Бонусом за исполнение «Минска-2» Россией может быть даже снятие кое-каких санкций со стороны Европы за «хорошее поведение». Правда, потом на повестке дня неминуемо встанет вопрос о Крыме, не следует забывать. В этом контексте сетования господина Гордона на грядущие «нелегкие испытания» выглядят весьма лицемерными.

Казус белли


Более реалистичным все же выглядит вариант с подготовкой к полномасштабной военной операции на Донбассе. Рейтинг президента Зеленского низок, но украинская ура-патриотическая общественность вдохновлена «карабахским сценарием». Для поднятия популярности «слуге народа» и переизбрания на второй срок ему вполне достаточно будет частичного успеха, взятия под контроль хотя бы некоторых новых населенных пунктов, чтобы продемонстрировать доблесть возрожденных ВСУ. В данном ключе заявления о «мирном урегулировании» выглядят по-настоящему иезуитскими. Обратите внимание на слова представителя Зеленского Андрея Ермака:

Россия должна чётко сказать, готова ли она идти по пути установления мира в Донбассе или она не хочет мира на Украине, тогда всему миру будет это понятно.

Вполне возможно, что 15 марта Киев демонстративно протянет руку Москве, выкатив при этом ей невыполнимые условия, чтобы переложить на нее ответственность. А после начнет наступление на ДНР и ЛНР, но виновной окажется Россия, которая подпадет под новые санкции при попытке военной помощи Донбассу.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
28 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
    Просто Кот (Баюн) 11 марта 2021 16:13
    +1
    а что не так с карабахским сценарием? американцы были на стороне армян и давили на турцию. Помогло это армянам? Байден забыл как пентагон называется и не созванивался с зельцманом еще. Запамятовал, а какие были санкции в отношении России после многочисленных котлов в которых варили и жарили укроп?
  2. rotkiv04 Офлайн rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Виктор) 11 марта 2021 16:39
    +9
    сколько можно про санкции, они всегда были и будут, вне зависимости от ситуации на Донбассе. А вот Путину надо наконец сдержать свое слово, помнится он окраинцам сказал - дернитесь, потеряете государственность.Сейчас ситуация полностью совпадает с знаменитым выражением Черчилля про позор и войну, Россия в результате получила и санкции и неизбежную войну
    1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
      Просто Кот (Баюн) 11 марта 2021 17:20
      +2

      с этой картой не спорит ни Россия ни Польша ни США.
    2. Маленький Мук_2 (Маленький Мук) 11 марта 2021 21:12
      -3
      Путин много чего говорил: про пенсии и Конституцию например. Вообще вождь любит поболтать на публику.
  3. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 11 марта 2021 16:55
    +8
    А с чего решили, что Кремль тотально зависит от Киева в вопросе транзита газа в Европу?
    Налицо обычный форс мажор, когда невозможно выполнить сделку по независящим причинам. А газ можно и по РФ распредилить. Тем более, что от доллара Россия отказывается, значит он не нужен.
    1. Bakht Офлайн Bakht
      Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 11 марта 2021 17:05
      +3
      Согласен. Россия НЕ зависит от транзита через Украину. В случае начала боевых действий накроется медным тазом и транзит и СП-2. Где Европа найдет газ - это её личное половое дело.
      От поставок газа в Европу ТОТАЛЬНО зависят Украина и Европа. Если бы это было не так, то с чего это именно эти две стороны так беспокоятся о транзите газа?
      1. A.Lex Офлайн A.Lex
        A.Lex (Секретная информация) 12 марта 2021 08:03
        +3
        Конец поставок газа в европу - конец экономике европы. Это неприложнй факт - экономика европы полностью ляжет под зависимость янки, товары из европы перестанут быть конкурентными в мире из-за взлетевших цен на энергоносители. А Украина...она хоть так, хоть эдак - покойник...вопрос времени только - сколько агония продлится.
      2. Комментарий был удален.
      3. Комментарий был удален.
    2. Miffer Офлайн Miffer
      Miffer (Sam Miffers) 11 марта 2021 18:42
      -4
      А газ можно и по РФ распредилить. Тем более, что от доллара Россия отказывается, значит он не нужен.

      Кто не нужен? Газ или $$$? Если $$$ не нужны, то я (так и быть!) приму от вас их в дар в любом состоянии и в неограниченном количестве.
  4. AlenLes Офлайн AlenLes
    AlenLes (AlenLes) 11 марта 2021 17:12
    +1
    Зеленский может объявлять что угодно и кому угодно. Москва и Кремль не разговаривают с ним лично, и не будем мы воевать с Украиной (это все равно что с самими собой воевать). Москва и Кремль будут говорить с Байденом, и я примерно представляю, что ему скажут))
    1. Пишенков Офлайн Пишенков
      Пишенков (Алексей) 12 марта 2021 19:53
      0
      Москва и Кремль будут говорить с Байденом, и я примерно представляю, что ему скажут

      - может поделитесь? А то очень интересно! Я вот не представляю, что Москва вместе с Кремлём скажут Байдену по этому поводу...
  5. zzdimk Офлайн zzdimk
    zzdimk 11 марта 2021 17:24
    0
    И до этой даты, и после - санитары из психушки ждут.
  6. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 11 марта 2021 18:18
    0
    Г-н Маржецкий, делаете запрос в GOOGLE и получаете ответ:

    Основатель издания "ГОРДОН", украинский журналист Дмитрий Гордон объяснил, что имел в виду, когда заявил в эфире телеканала "Украина 24", что следующий понедельник, 15 марта, станет для страны тяжелым днем, будет обнародована очень важная информация, которая сделает этот день водоразделом для общества. 10 марта в эфире "Эха Москвы" журналист раскрыл, о чем идет речь.

    15 марта, насколько я знаю, планируется выход фильма-расследования Bellingcat о вагнеровцах. О спецоперации по поимке вагнеровцев, которая была бездарно слита российской агентурой Российской Федерации. Я впервые озвучиваю эту информацию: поскольку Bellingcat решил опросить еще некоторых сотрудников Офиса президента Украины в Киеве и сейчас это делает, выход фильма может быть перенесен на неделю-две.

    1. Miffer Офлайн Miffer
      Miffer (Sam Miffers) 11 марта 2021 18:45
      -2
      О спецоперации по поимке вагнеровцев, которая была бездарно слита российской агентурой

      Спецоперация была слита, Полиграфыч?
    2. A.Lex Офлайн A.Lex
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 12 марта 2021 08:05
      +1
      С каких это пор "эха мацы" является достоверным источником?
  7. VladZ Офлайн VladZ
    VladZ (Владимир) 11 марта 2021 18:22
    +1
    Да, Гордон уже раскрыл свое очередное интригующее и загадочное заявление. Дело там , не в планах наступления ВСУ на Донбасс, а выхода в свет фильма "Белингкэт" о расследовании супер-пупер операции спецслужб США и Украины по захвату "вагнеровцев", проваленной якобы с помощью администрации Зеленского.
    1. AKuzenka Офлайн AKuzenka
      AKuzenka (Александр) 12 марта 2021 10:07
      +2
      Ахахаха.

      От него кровопролития ждали, а он чижика съел!
  8. AICO Офлайн AICO
    AICO (Вячеслав) 11 марта 2021 18:55
    0
    Кац предлагает сдаться!!!
    ©
  9. Улисс Офлайн Улисс
    Улисс (Алексей) 11 марта 2021 19:15
    +1
    "Более реалистичным все же выглядит вариант с подготовкой к полномасштабной военной операции на Донбассе. Рейтинг президента Зеленского низок, но украинская ура-патриотическая общественность вдохновлена «карабахским сценарием». Для поднятия популярности «слуге народа» и переизбрания на второй срок ему вполне достаточно будет частичного успеха, взятия под контроль хотя бы некоторых новых населенных пунктов, чтобы продемонстрировать доблесть возрожденных ВСУ."

    Автор в одном абзаце ухитрился выдать два взаимоисключающих утверждения.

    Кстати , на этот раз "сокрушать агрессию Москвы" почему-то собрался ....МВД Украины.. belay



    P.S."Стратеги Аваковские " хоть не забыли, что в ближайшие пару недель (а может и раньше) Украину накроет очередное национальное бедствие в виде весенней распутицы.
    Так что "наступление" опять переносится. recourse
  10. Радзиминский Виктор (Радзиминский Виктор) 12 марта 2021 07:44
    +2
    Британский фильм-разоблачение - это что-бы убрать советника-Ермака, на котором
    у Зеленского всё держится? Для 100% управления событиями в Украине и украинской
    верхушкой? А затем возьмутся за двух-трёх олигархов. Расчистка пространства для себя.

    Украина хочет объявить - "Разрыв Дип.отношений с Россией!" Возможно. Удар по украинцам.
    Только не понятно
    что это даёт Британии. Подготовка к будущим военным действиям?
    Британских военных подвезли в Донбасс. Танки катаются к Донбассу, от Донбасса и обратно.
    Это тренировки, учения на случай войны?
    Но кажется, что США-Британии ситуация видится не готовой. Что им не хватает?
    Желательно что-бы в операции на Донбассе действовала объединённая
    украинско-молдавско-грузинская победоносная армия? Но это возможно не скоро.
    Напускают туман. Пыли в пространстве не измеримо больше чем реальных шагов.
    Но есть одно НО - Путин неожиданный, резкий. Так и хочется тоже быть
    неожиданными и быстрыми.
  11. AND Офлайн AND
    AND 12 марта 2021 15:29
    0
    Здравствуйте уважаемые эксперты! Если Россия сегодня задекларирует свою готовность относительно прекращения войны, реинтеграции оккупированных территорий на Украину, возврата наших граждан, то это будет соответствовать всем критериям... Ждём позицию со стороны России... ((( Если Россия действительно покажет свою силу им тоже будет казаться, что всё это время они с ней воевали?))) Или заберут свои слова обратно???
  12. AND Офлайн AND
    AND 12 марта 2021 15:42
    0
    Цитата: Bakht
    Согласен. Россия НЕ зависит от транзита через Украину. В случае начала боевых действий накроется медным тазом и транзит и СП-2. Где Европа найдет газ - это её личное половое дело.
    От поставок газа в Европу ТОТАЛЬНО зависят Украина и Европа. Если бы это было не так, то с чего это именно эти две стороны так беспокоятся о транзите газа?

    Есть ещё такая штука: Святогорский разрыв: Киев готовит на Донбассе экологическую катастрофу. https://topcor.ru/18964-svjatogorskij-razryv-kiev-gotovit-na-donbasse-jekologicheskuju-katastrofu.html
  13. Пишенков Офлайн Пишенков
    Пишенков (Алексей) 12 марта 2021 19:54
    +1
    А я вот думаю, что 15 марта никто там кому ничего не скажет... Нового, по крайней мере...
  14. Александр Назаров (Александр Назаров) 14 марта 2021 19:34
    +1
    Сунутся на Донбасс, огребут до самого Киева!
  15. Владимир Мороз_2 (Владимир Мороз) 15 марта 2021 06:33
    0
    Автор этой статьей успешно пополнил ряды "разномастных экспертов".
  16. Виктор_5 Офлайн Виктор_5
    Виктор_5 (Виктор Чернышко) 15 марта 2021 11:25
    -3
    Автор, пишите умные вроде бы вещи, но все как то мне, как жителю Донбасса кажется мягко говоря наивными размышлениями.. Итак, самое главное. Когда Москва решила кхм, поддержать создание "ЛДНР", для чего, вот это надо было московским, ни разу ни фанатикам собирания русских земель? Все проплаченные политолухи , неважно, по мове или фене ботающих, или с мхатовским прононсом, твердят одно" Энто мол шоб влиять на США и Киев", дескать сговорчивые будут, и шибко энтот ДНР с беженцами и неподьемной ношей для бюджета РФ повлияет на Вашингтон. А Вам не кажется, шо это мягко говоря вранье? И если влиять на политику Киева, то надо деньги давать на жечь покрышки перед Радой, и повстанцев требующих отставки Порошенко-Зеленского и прочего биомусора? Да и второй, главный вопрос по Северным потокам и прочим живительным вещам для экономики, и спокойствия правления власти, шоб народ не ел последнее без соли, уважаемый Автор, когда принимали решения напрямую сказать -Мы поддерживаем ДНР и отвечаем шо они там творят, умные люди знали, про будущие сбитые Боинги, которые повесят на Путина, катастрофы, теракты, и его знает, шо там СБУ придумает, под инструктажем Госдепа? Знали что будут такие козни строить, мама не горюй, на ровном месте суперсанкции, обвал рубля, и прочее? Знали,да? Ведь из всех утюгов Лавров, Захарова, и наш дорогой и любимый ВВП прямо говорили о сильнейшем давлении на экономику страны от "партнеров"? Ведь никто под дулом винчестера не заставлял этот ДНР поддерживать? Можно ведь проще было, мол Россия не признает госпереворот, а всех несогласных с ним приютим и дадим гражданство. Все!!! Ни санкций, ни мины в мой двор(это так, прилетало неоднократно)
  17. Siberia1054 Офлайн Siberia1054
    Siberia1054 (Александр Иванович) 15 марта 2021 13:47
    0
    Наступило 15 марта,и что изменилось? Донбасс сдался и поголовно вернулся на Руину на условиях преступного бандеровского режима?Или Москва согласилась на изменение Минских соглашений в пользу Киева? Это очередная провокация "го.....кого" писаки,который отрабатывает свои тридцать сребренников.И судьба у него будет такая же!
  18. Игорь Berg Офлайн Игорь Berg
    Игорь Berg (Игорь Berg) 16 марта 2021 15:51
    -1
    Цитата: Маленький Мук_2
    Путин много чего говорил: про пенсии и Конституцию например. Вообще вождь любит поболтать на публику.

    Когда он так болтает на публику, он прямо лоснится и сияет от самодовольства. Становится всё больше похожим на Ким Чен Ына.
  19. мизантроп Офлайн мизантроп
    мизантроп (мизантроп) 16 марта 2021 19:35
    0
    В мире нет смелей бойца, чем напуганный хохол.