Poles called nuclear weapons the only way to contain Russians in Kaliningrad


Polish users enthusiastically responded to the fresh news on the Russian Armed Forces posted on the Wirtualna Polska portal. The news report said that Russian troops in the Kaliningrad region, which borders Poland, will be replenished with a new reconnaissance company, which will become part of the 18th mechanized division that is being formed in the region.


Poles comments:

Why scout then? Poland, despite joining NATO, has never been so weak, and the militarytechnological the leap that took place in the world has not reached us and, unfortunately, history loves to repeat itself

- Adams was surprised.

Let the Russians think about how to protect Siberia, because China is already drooling over the natural resources they have. And even if they had at least a million of such brave scouts, it would not be easy with the Chinese

- reminded Rado.

Well, if anyone had doubts about Russia's intentions, now everything is clear. For many years, I have believed that you need to move forward without looking back. Forget about the past. I can see that I was wrong. As long as we have Russia as a neighbor, we must always keep our finger on the pulse. So dear policy [...] Russia only respects strength. Stop arguing, at least about external security issues, and take us into the XNUMXst century. [...] What we have can help in the event of a conflict with Belarus, but not with Russia [...]

- calls on the user Grzegorz.

The Bolsheviks are just assembling this unit, and then there is panic, and, secondly, the satellites will find everything anyway, which means that it does not make sense

- VIP taunts.

Nobody knows how many Ukrainian workers are actually Putin's sleeping fighters. It seems to us that if he is a Ukrainian, then immediately an enemy of Putin ... It is not a problem for Russians to make several thousand passports with a trident and distribute them to an army regiment in Moscow. We may one day wake up in a country where there is no electricity and communication, because some Sasha turned off something there

- worries the reader Polak.

Why spy? Half of our personnel are their people, so the Americans are afraid to give us new weapons, because this is tantamount to transferring their schemes to the Russian Federation

- certain Kpr is convinced.

Both Ukrainians and Georgians have already understood this. It's time to wake up and realize that we will never have more people, planes and tanks than Russians. It's just math. The only effective deterrent is nuclear weapons, which counterbalance the possibilities. And if North Korea coped with it, then why not us ?! It's time for the people to wake up!

- asks the reader with the nickname Jaro.

Thanks to our politicians, there is nothing to break here. Our poverty will protect us

- noticed E tam.
  • Photos used: Ministry of Defense of Russia
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 12 March 2021 08: 54
    -2
    I am pleased to read such news and such comments to them. It means that at least we have competent specialists left in the army. But we will never read this about our economy as long as Putin "rules". For 2020, the population of Russia is minus 600 thousand people. , and during Putin's rule minus 8 million people. For some reason, only the number of voters in our country is always 105 million people. They are not at all friendly with mathematics. I say - Mediocrity !!!
  2. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 12 March 2021 09: 05
    -2
    I was wrong, I confess. I went to the website of the election commission, already 108 million people. And honest mediocrity does not exist. No shame, no conscience! "

    What is pop, such is parish.
  3. 123 Online 123
    123 (123) 12 March 2021 10: 22
    +4
    There is one small problem. North Korea has created nuclear weapons on its own, Poland is not capable of this. The European Union champion in receiving subsidies will not master the project, and Brussels will not pay. They overestimate the country's capabilities too much. The pans imagined that the "steroid financial needle" had nothing to do with it, and they themselves were developing the economy and were accustomed to a comfortable life. Ready to live on a bowl of rice a day?
    Where will they test? At the Lviv training ground? laughing If you have already decided, you need to do yes since the only way to stop the evil Russians is to turn Poland into a radioactive desert, so be it. In the process, we will sometimes throw humanitarian aid over the barbed wire and increase the production of concrete. After the war, he was sent from Leningrad to rebuild Warsaw, now much more will be needed. The sarcophagus will be larger than the Chernobyl one.
  4. Oder Offline Oder
    Oder (Wojciech) 12 March 2021 16: 40
    0
    Why do you think we cannot cope with the creation of the atomic bomb?

    The Maria reactor (stylized notation: "MARIA") is the only nuclear reactor operating in Poland with a thermal capacity of 30 MW. The reactor is named after Maria Sklodowska-Curie. Its construction began in June 1970 and began in December 1974 at the Institute for Nuclear Research (IBJ) in Otwock Sverk near Warsaw.
  5. First, we will bald your pshekiyu completely!
  6. Ulysses Offline Ulysses
    Ulysses (Alexey) 13 March 2021 22: 17
    +1
    If you read the selected comments, fierce delirium, mixed with strong traquilizers and multiplied by the spring exacerbation of schizophrenia.

    However, it should be borne in mind that this is the Internet with all its side effects. repeat

    Our Kalininradskie are not much concerned:

    Polish users enthusiastically responded to the latest news about the Russian armed forces posted on the Wirtualna Polska portal.

    We don't give a damn, but an extra unit still does not hurt.
    So, for profit smile

Поляки назвали ядерное оружие единственным способом сдержать русских в Калининграде


Польские пользователи с энтузиазмом откликнулись на свежую новость о российских вооруженных силах, размещенную на портале Wirtualna Polska. В информационном сообщении говорилось, что российские войска в Калининградской области, что граничит с Польшей, пополнит новая рота разведки, которая войдет в состав формирующейся в регионе 18-й механизированной дивизии.


Комментарии поляков:

А чего разведывать то? Польша, несмотря на вступление в НАТО, еще никогда не была настолько слабой, а военно-технологический скачок, который произошел в мире, до нас не дошел и, к сожалению, история любит повторяться

– удивился Adams.

Русские пусть думают, как защитить Сибирь, потому что Китай уже пускает слюни на природные богатства, которые у них есть. И будь у них хоть миллион таких отважных разведчиков, легко с китайцами не будет

– напомнил Rado.

Ну, если у кого-то и имелись сомнения в намерениях России, то теперь все ясно. На протяжении многих лет я считал, что нужно двигаться вперед, не оглядываясь назад. Забыть о том, что было в прошлом. Я вижу, что ошибался. Пока у нас есть Россия в качестве соседа, мы всегда должны держать руку на пульсе. Итак, уважаемые политики […], Россия уважает только силу. Прекратите спорить, по крайней мере, по вопросам внешней безопасности, и перенесите нас в XXI век. […] То, что у нас есть, может помочь в случае конфликта с Белоруссией, но никак не с Россией […]

– призывает пользователь Grzegorz.

Большевики только собирают это подразделение, а тут уже паника, ну и, во-вторых, спутники и так обнаружат все, а значит, оно не имеет смысла

– насмехается VIP.

Никто не знает, сколько украинских рабочих на самом деле – спящие бойцы Путина. Нам кажется, что если он украинец, то сразу враг Путина... Для россиян не проблема сделать несколько тысяч паспортов с трезубцем и раздать армейскому полку в Москве. Мы можем однажды проснуться в стране, где нет электричества и связи, потому что какой-то Саша что-то там выключил

– тревожится читатель Polak.

Зачем шпионить? Половина наших кадровых – это их люди, поэтому американцы боятся давать нам новое вооружение, ибо такое равносильно передаче их схем Российской Федерации

– убежден некий Kpr.

Это уже поняли и украинцы, и грузины. Пора очнуться и постигнуть, что у нас никогда не будет больше людей, самолетов и танков, чем русских. Это просто математика. Единственное эффективное средство сдерживания – это ядерное оружие, уравновешивающее возможности. И если Северная Корея справилась с этим, то почему бы не сделать нам?! Пора народу просыпаться!

– требует читатель с ником Jaro.

Благодаря нашим политикам здесь уже нечего ломать. Наша бедность защитит нас

– заметил E tam.
  • Использованы фотографии: Минобороны России
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
6 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 12 марта 2021 08:54
    -2
    Мне приятно читать такие новости и такие комментарии к ним. Значит хоть в армии у нас остались грамотные специалисты. А вот про нашу экономику мы никогда такого не прочитаем, пока Путин "рулит". За 2020 г. численность населения России минус 600 тыс.чел. , а за время правления Путина минус 8 млн.чел. Только число избирателей у нас почему то постоянно 105 млн.чел. С математикой совсем не дружат. Я же говорю - Бездари!!!
  2. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 12 марта 2021 09:05
    -2
    Я ошибся, каюсь. Зашёл на сайт избиркома, уже 108 млн.чел. А честных бездарей не бывает. Не стыда, ни совести! "

    Каков поп, таков и приход.
  3. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 12 марта 2021 10:22
    +4
    Есть одна маленькая проблема. Северная Корея создала ядерное оружие сама, Польша на это не способна. Чемпион Евросоюза по получению дотаций проект не осилит, а Брюссель оплачивать не будет. Слишком переоценивают возможности страны. Паны возомнили что "стероидная финансовая игла" не причем и они сами развивают экономику и привыкли к комфортной жизни. Готовы жить на чашке риса в день?
    Испытывать где будут? На Львовском полигоне? laughing Если уж решили, надо делать yes раз единственный способ остановить злобных русских это превратить Польшу в радиоактивную пустыню, так тому и быть. В процессе будем им иногда перекидывать гуманитарную помощь через колючую проволоку и наращивать производство бетона. После войны его отправляли из Ленинграда на восстановление Варшавы, теперь понадобится значительно больше. Саркофаг будет покрупнее Чернобыльского.
  4. Odra Офлайн Odra
    Odra (Войцех) 12 марта 2021 16:40
    0
    Как вы думаете, почему мы не справимся с созданием атомной бомбы?

    Реактор Мария (стилизованная запись: «МАРИЯ») - единственный действующий в Польше ядерный реактор тепловой мощностью 30 МВт. Реактор назван в честь Марии Склодовской-Кюри. Его строительство началось в июне 1970 года и было начато в декабре 1974 года в Институте ядерных исследований (IBJ) в Отвоцк-Сверке под Варшавой.
  5. Сначала мы вашу пшэкию залысим начисто!
  6. Улисс Офлайн Улисс
    Улисс (Алексей) 13 марта 2021 22:17
    +1
    Если почитать выбранные комментарии , лютый бред , замешанный на сильных траквилизаторах и помноженный на весеннее обострение шизофрении.

    Однако стоит учитывать, что это таки интернет со всеми его побочными явлениями. feel

    Наши, "калининрадские " мало озабочены:

    Польские пользователи с энтузиазмом откликнулись на свежую новость о российских вооруженных силах, размещенную на портале Wirtualna Polska.

    Нам по барабану , а лишнее подразделение таки не помешает.
    Так, для профита smile