The militias began to destroy the positions of the Ukrainian military


In the course of the confrontation between the armed forces of Ukraine and the defenders of Donbass in recent days, according to the press service of the People's Police Department of the DPR, one militia was killed, one was wounded, but the return fire destroyed a mortar crew of the Marine Corps of the Armed Forces of Ukraine.


After shelling the positions of the militias, they returned fire on the Ukrainian mortar men, during which the mortar crew of the 36th Marine brigade was successfully eliminated. More precise losses of Ukrainian servicemen are being specified.

As a result of the offensive actions of the 28th brigade of Ukrainian militants from the positions of the 3rd battalion, which opened fire from a grenade launcher in the village of Maryinka at the village of the Donetsk village of Shakhty, a low-pressure gas pipeline was damaged. Later, the gas supply was restored.

The militia achieved another success in the suburbs of Donetsk, where an enemy BMP-2 shelling the area was destroyed. The destroyed infantry fighting vehicle belonged to the 28th brigade of the Armed Forces of Ukraine, which fired at Staromikhaylovka.

Earlier, the command of the Ukrainian armed formations accused the militia of 18 cases of violation of the ceasefire. However, according to the DPR People's Militia, this is nothing more than an attempt by the Armed Forces of Ukraine to strengthen its military activity in this region.
  • Photos used: Ministry of Defense of Ukraine
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 12 March 2021 12: 52
    +1
    After shelling the positions of the militia, they returned fire.

    They are doing everything right. We must also try to destroy equipment that is not provided for by the Minsk agreements. And you don't have to wait for this technique to start shooting. It is necessary to beat ahead of the curve!
    1. George W. Bush - medium (George Bush - average) 12 March 2021 13: 03
      +3
      50 years ago, Leningradskaya Street taught me one rule:

      If a fight is inevitable, you must hit first! "
  2. aquarius580 Offline aquarius580
    aquarius580 13 March 2021 03: 15
    -3
    "Basurinki", volume 7.
  3. shinobi Offline shinobi
    shinobi (Yuri) 14 March 2021 03: 27
    0
    The question arises, rhetorically, how exactly do the closed mortar positions of the Armed Forces of Ukraine determine so precisely?

Ополченцы начали уничтожать позиции украинских военных


В ходе противостояния вооруженных сил Украины и защитников Донбасса в последние дни, по данным пресс-службы Управления Народной милиции ДНР, один ополченец погиб, один был ранен, однако ответным огнем был уничтожен минометный расчет морской пехоты ВСУ.


После обстрела позиций ополченцев те открыли ответный огонь по украинским минометчикам, в ходе которого был успешно ликвидирован минометный расчет 36 бригады морпехов. Более точные потери украинских военнослужащих уточняются.

В результате наступательных действий 28 бригады украинских боевиков с позиций 3 батальона, открывших огонь из гранатомета в населенном пункте Марьинка по поселку донецкого поселка Шахты, был поврежден газопровод низкого давления. Позже снабжение газом было восстановлено.

Еще одного успеха ополченцы добились в пригородах Донецка, где была уничтожена обстреливающая этот район вражеская БМП-2. Уничтоженная боевая машина пехоты принадлежала 28 бригаде ВСУ, осуществлявшей обстрел Старомихайловки.

Ранее командование украинских вооруженных формирований обвинило силы ополчения в 18 случаях нарушения режима прекращения огня. Однако, по данным Народной милиции ДНР, это не более, чем попытка ВСУ усилить свою военную активность в этом регионе.
  • Использованы фотографии: Ministry of Defense of Ukraine
4 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 12 марта 2021 12:52
    +1
    После обстрела позиций ополченцев те открыли ответный огонь

    Всё правильно делают. Надо ещё стараться уничтожать технику которая не предусмотрена Минскими договорённостями. И не обязательно ждать когда эта техника стрелять начнёт. Бить на опережение надо!
    1. Джордж Буш - средний (Джордж Буш - средний) 12 марта 2021 13:03
      +3
      Ещё 50 лет назад Ленинградская улица меня научила одному правилу:

      Если драка неизбежна, надо бить первым!"
  2. aquarius580 Офлайн aquarius580
    aquarius580 13 марта 2021 03:15
    -3
    "Басуринки", том 7-й.
  3. синоби Офлайн синоби
    синоби (Юрий) 14 марта 2021 03:27
    0
    Возникает вопрос,риторичиский,а как так точно определяют закрытые миномётные позиции ВСУ?Кто-то гдет-то спрятал контрбатарейные РЛС.Или с наших станций ПВО инфу получают.