Russia deprived pro-Turkish militants of oil


Last Friday, March 5, Russian military forces launched large-scale strikes against improvised oil refineries in Al Hamran near Jerablus, as well as in the village of Tarhin near the city of Al Baba north of Aleppo in the SAR. The missile attack, most likely, was carried out from ships located in the Mediterranean Sea.


As a result of the actions of the Russian Armed Forces, two hundred trucks carrying oil were destroyed in Tarkhin. In order to cope with the consequences of the fires, the rescue services took about 20 hours.

According to the head of the civil defense unit "White Helmets" Hassan Mohamad, which he shared with Al-Jazeera correspondents, three Tochka-U ballistic missiles with cluster warheads were fired at Al-Hamran, as a result of which a flame of fire soared upwards three hundred meters high. And about an hour later, four of the same missiles hit the oil facilities in Tarkhin. According to Mohamad, the missile strikes were carried out not from ships, but from the Russian base in Khmeimim.

The fuel, which was lost by the pro-Turkish militants as a result of the actions of Russian troops, is transported through Tarkhin to the Islamist-controlled regions of northwest Syria, which border Turkey. According to Middle East analyst Seth Frantsman, the likely goal of the Russian strikes is to make it clear that the Russian Federation and the SAR are closely monitoring the actions of the Syrian National Army, supported from Ankara, as well as Turkish troops near Aleppo.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 12 March 2021 15: 45
    +2
    Is the editorial board broadcasting information from White Helmets? It remains to post Bellingcat's investigation into this case.
    There were several versions, the missile was fired by the Syrian army, the Russian army and missiles from Russian ships.
    I don't see a fundamental difference, they did a useful job, who threw a coin into the piggy bank is not so important.
  2. kriten Offline kriten
    kriten (Vladimir) 12 March 2021 16: 02
    +2
    All seized oil fields in Syria must be handled in a similar manner. We must not forget the caravans of cisterns with the Turks ...
  3. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 12 March 2021 16: 24
    +2
    It is much easier to bomb the Syrian oil fields if they cannot be taken under control. And who will make claims to the legitimate government of Syria? NATO occupiers?
    1. Pishenkov Offline Pishenkov
      Pishenkov (Alexey) 12 March 2021 19: 44
      0
      It is necessary to put a couple more "points" on the other side of the SAR, where these same occupiers from NATO are pumping oil ... Everyone knows the places. But, for some reason, no one touches them. Let's hope until ...
  4. shvn Offline shvn
    shvn (Vyacheslav) 12 March 2021 16: 38
    +1
    It's a pity, but there are still whole "pigs" in the photo ... ((
  5. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 12 March 2021 16: 58
    -4
    As a result of the actions of the Russian Armed Forces, two hundred trucks carrying oil were destroyed in Tarkhin.

    - Yes, really ... - Well, now the actions of the militants will be much more active and destructive ... - after all, all throwing weapons will have to be brought up on donkeys ... - And this will not become less destructive ...

Россия лишила протурецких боевиков нефти


В прошлую пятницу 5 марта российские военные силы нанесли масштабные удары по импровизированным нефтеперерабатывающим предприятиям в Аль-Хамране близ Джераблуса, а также в поселке Тархин возле города Аль-Баба к северу от Алеппо в САР. Ракетная атака, по всей видимости, была осуществлена с находящихся в акватории Средиземного моря кораблей.


В результате действий ВС России в Тархине было уничтожено две сотни перевозивших нефть грузовиков. Для того чтобы справиться с последствиями пожаров, спасательным службам потребовалось около 20 часов.

По информации руководителя подразделения гражданской обороны «Белые каски» Хасана Мохамада, которой он поделился с корреспондентами «Аль-Джазиры», по Аль-Хамрану были выпущены три баллистические ракеты «Точка-У» с кассетными боевыми частями, в результате чего вверх взмыло пламя огня высотой в три сотни метров. А примерно через час четыре такие же ракеты поразили нефтяные объекты в Тархине. По мнению Мохамада, ракетные удары были осуществлены не с кораблей, а с российской базы в Хмеймиме.

Топливо, которого лишились протурецкие боевики в результате действий российских войск, транспортируется через Тархин в контролируемые исламистами регионы северо-запада Сирии, которые граничат с Турцией. По информации аналитика по Ближнему Востоку Сета Францмана, вероятная цель российских ударов – дать понять, что РФ и САР внимательно отслеживают действия поддерживаемой из Анкары «Сирийской национальной армии», а также турецких войск близ Алеппо.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
6 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 12 марта 2021 15:45
    +2
    Редакция транслирует информацию "Белых касок"? Осталось расследование Bellingcat по данному случаю выложить.
    Попадалось несколько версий, ракета выпущена сирийской армией, российской армией и ракеты с российских кораблей.
    Принципиальной разницы не вижу, полезное дело сделали, кто монетку в копилку бросил не так важно.
  2. kriten Офлайн kriten
    kriten (Владимир) 12 марта 2021 16:02
    +2
    Все захваченные нефтепромыслы Сирии должны обрабатываться подобным образом. Не забывать надо и караваны цистерн с турками....
  3. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 12 марта 2021 16:24
    +2
    Гораздо легче разбомбить сирийские нефтепромыслы, если их нельзя взять под контроль. И кто законному правительству Сирии будет выражать претензии? Оккупанты из НАТО?
    1. Пишенков Офлайн Пишенков
      Пишенков (Алексей) 12 марта 2021 19:44
      0
      Надо ещё пару "точек" пустить на другую сторону САР, где как раз качают нефть эти самые оккупанты из НАТО... Места всем известны. Но их, почему-то, никто не трогает. Будем надеяться, пока...
  4. shvn Офлайн shvn
    shvn (Вячеслав) 12 марта 2021 16:38
    +1
    Жалко, но на фото есть еще целые "свиньи"-наливники...((
  5. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 12 марта 2021 16:58
    -4
    В результате действий ВС России в Тархине было уничтожено две сотни перевозивших нефть грузовиков.

    -Да неужели ... - Ну теперь действия боевиков будут гораздо активнее и разрушительнее ... - ведь всё метательное оружие придётся подвозить на ишаках... - А это не станет менее разрушительным...