Kiev said no to China: Motor Sich is returning to state ownership


The enterprise for the production of aircraft engines and gas turbine units "Motor Sich" in Zaporozhye will soon be returned to the state ownership of Ukraine. This was stated by the Secretary of the National Security and Defense Council (NSDC) of Ukraine Oleksiy Danilov. Moreover, this will be done in a legal constitutional way.


The NSDC Secretary also noted that all those who invested in Motor Sich will receive appropriate compensation. The issue of each such strategically important enterprise for Ukraine needs to be resolved on an individual basis.

Five years ago, Chinese entrepreneurs acquired 56 percent of the plant's shares, but the SBU arrested these assets. According to representatives of the Security Service, the Chinese planned to establish control over the defense orders of the Ukrainian company and transfer important military Technology another enterprise.

Investors from the PRC and the DCH group announced the purchase of a stake in Motor Sich, after which in 2020 the Ukrainian prosecutor's office seized the plant's shares. In December last year, the Chinese side notified the Ukrainian government of an appeal to the international arbitration court with a demand to return $ 3,5 billion of investments. At the end of January, Kiev imposed three-year sanctions restrictions against Chinese investors and persons associated with them.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. beeper Online beeper
    beeper 12 March 2021 14: 06
    +3
    This is a "technology", worked out even by their "papedniks" - "orange maidowns", in 2005, on the "return to state ownership" of the mega-profitable for the state budget "Krivorozhstal", not long before, in the summer of 2004, already grabbed by the "wrong" ("disliked" by Washington curators ) "kleptoligarchs from a rival" party "of deribanists ...

    After the advertised "return to state property" and additional "compensation for losses" to the former invaders (up to this point had already managed to "appropriate and share" the entire 4,5 billion profit of this city-forming metallurgical giant in 2004!), This state-owned enterprise was immediately resold to an American businessman , and the huge money for the sale, for the most part, "disappeared without a trace" - despite the oath assurances of the "orange regime", those guilty of embezzlement "of a particularly large size" were never found ... "qi ruki, scho ne krali" which (including the millions of dollars collected by the whole world for construction, under the "watchful eye" of the "manager of the fund," the American wife of Dioxin, the "clinic of the future for the treatment of seriously ill children") "ne krala" without a trace! request

    There is no doubt that the same "story" will happen to Motor Sich, and its former owner, the "grabber" from the Chinese, received his "tugriks" in full (irrevocably!) And quite "washed the hands" ... yes
    1. Igor Pavlovich Offline Igor Pavlovich
      Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) 12 March 2021 14: 58
      -6
      Not only is the commentary of the pikhak written in a lousy "hair dryer", but also a lie in every phrase.
      And if you write the main thing in the correct Russian language, you will get the following - for the first time Kryvorizhstal was "bought" by the then President Kuchma's son-in-law Pinchuk and the notorious "oligarch" Akhmetov for ~ $ 800 million. After the Orange Revolution, the deal was canceled and Kryvorizhstal was sold at a real tender not to an "American businessman" but to a British businessman of Indian origin Lakshmi Mittal for a record $ 4,79 billion at that time (six times more expensive for a minute), of which $ 800 million immediately returned to the former owners. With regard to the "additional" compensation for losses to the "former invaders", the European Court of Human Rights denied the Investment and Metallurgical Union (IMS) compensation for the damage incurred as a result of the reprivatization of Kryvorizhstal. The company of two billionaires - Victor Pinchuk and Rinat Akhmetov - demanded $ 12,9 billion from Ukraine. And so on. etc. It makes no sense to write a lot, as the old saying goes - "One can ask so many questions that even a hundred wise men will not answer them."
      1. EVYN WIXH Offline EVYN WIXH
        EVYN WIXH (EVYN WIXH) 12 March 2021 15: 59
        +2
        Even if you are right, do you seriously believe that the company will be saved? I doubt it. China needed technology. There was a chance, maybe a ghostly one (the East is a delicate matter). A competitor in the market where Ukraine is striving is not needed by anyone, in general ... This is the final.
      2. beeper Online beeper
        beeper 12 March 2021 16: 02
        +1
        Thank you for the clarifying "details", Igor Pavlovich! wink
        But in general, if we ignore the perfectionist "mouse fuss (like, whose citizen, American or British, Pan Mittall is, and how much money" compensation "was received by the previous privatizers, and how many billions of factory profits they managed to grab while they owned" honestly bought ")", You, Igor Pavlovich, only confirmed what I wrote!
        Why, you do not deny the "traceless disappearance" of most of the "proceeds from resale" - you eloquently "shut up", evasively hiding behind "etc., etc.", "thoughtfully" hinting at "there is no point in writing a lot", they say , with these "Ukrainians" kleptoligarchs- "w / Bandera" and so everything is clear and understandable to everyone ...?! yes
        So, your "present" about the alleged "lie in every phrase", alas, can be considered "unfounded (I see that you have a real dock in the" hair dryer "and" cut "the correct meaning of this" phrase "?!)" , a petty slander, even if in the "correct Russian language" ... request

        Automatically (by "forbidden words") the "old saying" censored by the Site remains on your "fine mental organization", since Apparently you were greatly offended, resentful (either for the "non-stealing" Yushchenoids, or for the "honest name" of their, also "non-stealing" competitors from "Kumchov's nest" -Is connected with sponsors or owners, or what ?!) ", or" something personal "?!) ?! wassat
        No offense, Igor Pavlovich!
        It was, only, my personally (which I do not impose at all!) Vision of this "history", proceeding from such "technologies of reprivatization" cunningly stolen - "grabbed" from the working people of our common state property!
        1. Igor Pavlovich Offline Igor Pavlovich
          Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) 12 March 2021 16: 35
          0
          Mr. Pischak, if I understand correctly, your pronounced anti-Ukrainian rhetoric has deep family roots. Moreover, I unconditionally accept that everyone has every right to express their opinion, coinciding or contradicting mine. But reading your comments, well, it's very hard to wade through that "black tar" of verbal garbage to the very light essence for which they are written. There are latrines where rubbish is usually dumped, and there is the great and mighty Russian language that ordinary people use to communicate. No offense, and once again I confirm that your point of view has the right to be. hi
          1. isofat Offline isofat
            isofat (isofat) 12 March 2021 17: 27
            +1
            "Farted" and "exhaled" - from the point of view of gas dynamics - almost identical phenomena ...
            1. oderih Offline oderih
              oderih (Alex) 12 March 2021 17: 50
              0
              Great idea.
          2. beeper Online beeper
            beeper 12 March 2021 19: 54
            +1
            hi Igor Pavlovich, immediately after reading put Plyusishche for your conceptual recognition of the "pluralism of opinions"! yes
            But this positive "opinion" of mine, as we can see, has already been leveled off by "pluralism" in action, different from mine. wink
            As for my alleged "deep anti-Ukrainianness" I disagree!

            Although, if you are an apologist for all Russo-like "Ukrainian" evil marginals, such as "Farion Companions", now (with the active help of neo-Hitler Washington and its satellites from the revanchist "European Union"!) Have occupied the whole of Ukraine and declared themselves "generous Ukrainian patriots" I fully admit that my, really, deeply family, anti-Bander-Nazi-anti-racist "rhetoric" is perceived by you as "anti-Ukrainian" ?! winked

            Here you, Igor Pavlovich, seem to be showing signs of sanity ?!
            Therefore, think about it and honestly answer to yourself, the xenophobic slogan "Ukraine for Ukrainians!" on the Bandera-style "banners" who have become confused (opportunistically betraying the Memory of the Holocaust and sealed up with ardent "w / Bandera" people who provoke, organize and pay for the murder-genocide of "wrong-unseen" fellow citizens, mostly Russian, but also "unseen", their own fellow tribesmen, Jews too!), "Ukrainian" Jews-kleptoligarchs and, who joined them, all sorts of "Svidomo" marginals (including those with "crusts" about "higher education", as
            , for example, my cousin, a "come in large number" from Kiev, a retired police colonel, in family roots, a Russian from Donbass, together with his westernized wife with might and main "rode" on the anti-constitutional, anti-national "Maidans" (2004 and 2014) in a priori multinational " Derzhavi "on the" patchwork "territory of the former Ukrainian SSR, is this the path to prosperity and peace ??!
            And how do you "order" me to regard the blatant ameromarionism and zapadokholuystvo all "nezalezhnyh (independent)" Ukrainian authorities for 30 years ??!
            So, if you, Igor Pavlovich, are talking about deep anti-Ukrainianness, and about anti-people anti-statehood, then this claim should be addressed to all Ukrainian authorities, both the openly ameri-romanet "Maidans" and their "people in front of them (these are words, to please the Nazis clumsy ex-prime minister, “no alternative European integrator,” the Judomazepinist Mikola Azirov, who sadly justified himself — his own “movoy” - “skittled” on his predecessors at the “power’s food”, fed up with stealing the treasury before him) ", just as destructive and thieves!

            I do not at all hope that you, Igor Pavlovich, will "wade" through my "verbal rubbish" and find the "light essence" for yourself, because I write, first of all, to throw out the "black tar" of unbearable pain tearing me apart, including, in many ways, for the fate of my small Motherland-Ukraine, and our common Multinational Russian Fatherland, which we will leave behind!

            I want to believe that our rough work
            You are given the opportunity to see duty-free sunrise.


            (from the song "Black jackets")
  2. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 12 March 2021 14: 44
    +8
    When the money has been paid, but the goods (property) have not been received for them, this is theft, in its purest form.
  3. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 12 March 2021 15: 34
    +3
    Business in Ukrainian laughing
    - Goodbye, dear Chinese comrades, come to us again. hi
    - And money? belay
    - What other money? request You can't be so petty, it's not decent. negative
    - We invite you to a solemn event for the opening of a strategic facility ... with a buffet drinks

  4. av58 Offline av58
    av58 (Andrei) 13 March 2021 01: 13
    0
    Great news. It will be even better if the Banderlog not only take away MotorSich shares from the Chinese, but also do not return the money they paid for the shares to the Chinese.

Киев сказал «нет» Китаю: «Мотор Сич» возвращается в госсобственность


Предприятие по производству авиационных двигателей и газотурбинных установок «Мотор Сич» в Запорожье вскоре будет возвращено в государственную собственность Украины. Об этом заявил секретарь Совета национальной безопасности и обороны (СНБО) Украины Алексей Данилов. Причем это будет сделано законным конституционным способом.


Секретарь СНБО также отметил, что все инвестировавшие в «Мотор Сич» получат соответствующие компенсации. Вопрос каждого такого стратегически важного для Украины предприятия нужно решать в индивидуальном порядке.

Пять лет назад китайские предприниматели приобрели 56 процентов акций завода, однако СБУ арестовала эти активы. По мнению представителей Службы безопасности, китайцы планировали установить контроль над оборонными заказами украинской компании и передать важные военные технологии другому предприятию.

Инвесторы из КНР и группа DCH объявили о покупке доли в «Мотор Сич», после чего в 2020 году украинская прокуратура наложила арест на акции завода. В декабре прошлого года китайская сторона уведомила правительство Украины об обращении в международный арбитражный суд с требованием вернуть 3,5 млрд долларов вложений. В конце января Киев наложил санкционные ограничения сроком на три года против инвесторов из Китая и связанных с ними лиц.
11 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. пищак Офлайн пищак
    пищак 12 марта 2021 14:06
    +3
    Это "технология", отработанная ещё их "папередниками"-"помаранчемайдаунами", в 2005, на "возврате в госсобственность" мегаприбыльной для госбюджета "Криворожстали", незадолго до того, летом 2004, уже прихватизированной "неправильными( "не нравящимися" вашингтонским кураторам)" клептолигархами из конкурирующей "партии" дерибанщиков...

    После разрекламированного "возврата в госсобственность" и дополнительной "компенсации убытков" прежним захватчикам( до этого момента уже успевшим "присвоить и поделить" всю 4,5 миллиардную прибыль этого градообразующего металлургического гиганта за 2004 год!), это госпредприятие было тут же перепродано американскому бизнесмену, а огромные деньжищи за продажу, большей часть, "исчезли бесследно"-несмотря на клятвенные заверения "помаранчевого режима", виновных в казнокрадстве "особо крупного размера" так и не нашли..."ци рукы, що нэ кралы" ещё потом много чего( включая и миллионы долларов, собранные всем миром на строительство, под "бдительным призором" "распорядительницы фонда"-американской жены Диоксина, "клиники будущего для лечения тяжелобольных детей") "нэ кралы" бесследно! request

    Можно не сомневаться, что с "Мотор-Сич" случится та же "история", да и прежний её владелец-"прихватизатор" от китайцев свои "тугрики" сполна получил( безвозвратно!) и довольно "умыл рученята".... yes
    1. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 12 марта 2021 14:58
      -6
      Мало того, что комментарий пищака написан на приблатненной "фене", так еще и ложь в каждой фразе.
      А если на правильном русском языке написать основное, то получится следующее - первый раз Криворожсталь "купил" зять тогдашнего президента Кучмы Пинчук и скандально известный "олигарх" Ахметов за ~ 800 млн. $. После "Оранжевой революции" сделку отменили и на реальном тендере продали Криворожсталь не "американскому бизнесмену", а британскому бизнесмену индийского происхождения Лакшми Митталу за рекордные на то время $4,79 млрд (на минуточку в шесть раз дороже), из которых 800 млн. $ сразу вернули бывшим владельцам. В отношении "дополнительной "компенсации убытков" прежним захватчикам" Европейский суд по правам человека отказал Инвестиционному-металлургическому союзу (ИМС) в компенсации ущерба, понесенного в результате реприватизации Криворожстали. Компания двух миллиардеров - Виктора Пинчука и Рината Ахметова - требовала с Украины $12,9 млрд. Ну и т.д. и т.п. Нет смысла много писать, так как гласит старинная поговорка - "Один может задать столько вопросов, что на них не ответит и сотня мудрецов".
      1. EVYN WIXH Офлайн EVYN WIXH
        EVYN WIXH (EVYN WIXH) 12 марта 2021 15:59
        +2
        Даже если вы правы - всерьёз верите, что предприятие спасут? Сомневаюсь. Китаю нужны были технологии. Был шанс, может и призрачный (Восток - дело тонкое). Конкурент на том рынке, куда стремится Украина - не нужен никому, вообще... Это финал.
      2. пищак Офлайн пищак
        пищак 12 марта 2021 16:02
        +1
        Благодарю за уточняющие "детали", Игорь Павлович! wink
        А в общем и целом, если отвлечься от перфекционистской "мышиной возни( типа, чьим гражданином, американским или британским, является пан Митталл и сколько же именно денег "компенсации" получено предыдущими прихватизаторами, и сколько миллиардов заводской прибыли успели захапать, пока владели "честно купленным")", Вы, Игорь Павлович, лишь подтвердили написанное мной!
        Да ведь и "бесследное исчезновение" большей части "выручки от перепродажи" не отрицаете-красноречиво "умолкаете", уклончиво скрываясь за "т.д. и т.п.", "глубокомысленно" намекая на "нет смысла много писать", мол, с этими "украинствующими" клептолигархами-"ж/бандеровцами" и так всё всем ясно и понятно...?! yes
        Так что, Вашу "предъяву" по поводу якобы "ложь в каждой фразе", увы, можно считать "необоснованной( вижу, что Вы у нас настоящий дока в "фене" и "сечёте" правильный смысл этой "фразы"?!)", мелочным поклёпом, пусть даже и на "правильном русском языке"... request

        Автоматически( по "запретным словам") отцензурированная Сайтом "старинная поговорка" остаётся на Вашей "тонкой душевной организации", т.к. видимо Вы были сильно задеты-разобижены( то ли за "некрадущих" ющеноидов, то ли за "честное имя" их, тоже "некрадущих" конкурентов из "гнезда Кумчова( тоже "автоцензура" Сайта исключает правильный порядок букв-это "святая фамилия"-связана со спонсорами или владельцами, что ли?!)", то ли "что-то личное"?!)?! wassat
        Без обид, Игорь Павлович!
        Это было, всего лишь, лично моё( которое отнюдь не навязываю!) видение данной "истории", исходя из подобных "технологий реприватизации" лукаво украденной-"прихватизированной" у трудового народа нашей общей госсобственности!
        1. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 12 марта 2021 16:35
          0
          Г-н Пищак, если я правильно понимаю, Ваша ярко выраженная антиукраинская риторика имеет глубокие семейные корни. Более того, я безусловно принимаю, что каждый человек имеет полное право высказывать свое мнение, совпадающее или противоречащее моему. Но читая Ваши комментарии ну очень тяжело продираться сквозь тот "черный деготь" словесного мусора к той самой светлой сути, ради которой они пишутся. Есть отхожие места, куда сбрасывают обычно мусор, а есть великий и могучий русский язык, который используют обычные люди для общения. Без обид, и еще раз подтверждаю, что Ваша точка зрения имеет право быть. hi
          1. isofat Офлайн isofat
            isofat (isofat) 12 марта 2021 17:27
            +1
            “Пукнул” и “выдохнул” – с точки зрения газодинамики – почти идентичные явления…
            1. oderih Офлайн oderih
              oderih (Алекс) 12 марта 2021 17:50
              0
              Великолепная мысль.Прямо в тютельку
          2. пищак Офлайн пищак
            пищак 12 марта 2021 19:54
            +1
            hi Игорь Павлович, сразу же по прочтении поставил Плюсище за Ваше концептуальное признание "плюрализма мнений"! yes
            Но это моё положительное "мнение", как видим, уже снивелировано отличным от моего-такскать, "плюрализм" в действии. wink
            Насчёт моей якобы "глубинной антиукраинскости" не соглашусь!

            Хотя, если Вы апологет всяких русобски "украинствующих" злобных маргиналов, типа "фарион сотоварищи", ныне( с активной помощью неогитлеровского Вашингтона и его сателлитов из реваншистского "Евросоюза"!) оккупировавших всю Украину и объявивших себя "щирыми украйинськымы патриотамы", то, вполне допускаю, что моя, действительно-глубоко семейная, антибандеронацистская-антирасистская "риторика" Вами воспринимается, как "антиукраинская"?! winked

            Вот Вы, Игорь Павлович, вроде бы, выказываете признаки здравомыслия?!
            Поэтому задумайтесь и честно ответьте самому себе-ксенофобский лозунг "Украина для украинцев!" на "знамёнах" по-бандеровски скурвившихся( конъюнктурно предавших Память Холокоста и заделавшихся ярыми "ж/бандеровцами", провоцирующими, организовывающими и оплачивающими убийства-геноцид "неправильных-несвидомых" сограждан, большей частью-русских, но и "несвидомых", своих же соплеменников, евреев-тоже!), "украинствующих" евреев-клептолигархов и, примкнувших к ним, всяких "свидомых" маргиналов( в том числе и с "корочками" о "высшем образовании", как
            , например, у моего двоюродного брата-"понаехавшего" киевлянина, полковника милиции на пенсии, в семейных корнях-русского с Донбасса, вместе с супругой-западенкой вовсю "скакавшего" на антиконституционных-антинародных "майданах" 2004 и 2014) в априори многонациональной "дэржави" на "лоскутной" территории бывшей Украинской ССР-это разве путь к процветанию и миру??!
            А как "прикажете" мне расценивать откровенную амеромарионеточность и западохолуйство всех "нэзалэжных( независимых)" украинских властей на протяжении 30 лет??!
            Так что, если уж Вам, Игорь Павлович, говорить о глубинной антиукраинскости, да и об антинародной антигосударственности, то эту претензию следует адресовать всем украинским властям, как откровенно амеромарионеточным "майданным", так и их "папередникам( это слова, в угоду нацикам коряво "мовнюкавшего", экс-премьера, "безальтернативного евроинтегратора"-иудомазепинца Миколы Азирова, уныло оправдывавшегося-его же "мовой"-"скиглившего" на своих предшественников у "кормила власти", заядло воровавших казну до него)", таким же деструктивным и воровитым!

            Отнюдь не надеюсь, что Вы, Игорь Павлович, "продерётесь" сквозь мой "словесный мусор" и отыщете для себя "светлую суть", т.к. я пишу, прежде всего, чтобы выплеснуть "чёрный дёготь" раздирающей меня невыносимой боли, в том числе-во многом и за судьбы моей малой Родины-Украины, и нашего общего Многонационального Русского Отечества, что мы оставим после себя!

            Мне хочется верить, что грубая наша работа
            Вам дарит возможность беспошлинно видеть восход.


            ( из песни "Чёрные бушлаты")
  2. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 12 марта 2021 14:44
    +8
    Когда деньги уплачены,а товар ( имущество ) за них не получены ,это воровство,в чистом виде
  3. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 12 марта 2021 15:34
    +3
    Бизнес по украински laughing
    - До свидание дорогие китайские товарищи, заходите к нам еще. hi
    - А деньги? belay
    - Какие еще деньги? request Нельзя быть такими мелочными, это не прилично. negative
    - Приглашаем вас на торжественное мероприятие по открытию стратегического объекта... с фуршетом drinks

  4. av58 Офлайн av58
    av58 (Андрей) 13 марта 2021 01:13
    0
    Замечательная новость. Будет ещё лучше, если бандерлоги не только отберут у китайцев акции МоторСичи, но и не вернут китайцам деньги, которые те заплатили за акции.