In Kiev, they are afraid of strikes on the Ukrainian capital from the LPNR


Former Deputy Head of the Ministry for Temporarily Occupied Territories and Internally Displaced Persons of Ukraine Yuriy Grymchak said that if active hostilities resume in Donbas, Kiev could be hit. He told about this in an interview with the Ukrainian Internet edition "Observer".


Grymchak is afraid that not only the Armed Forces of Ukraine and other security forces participating in the JFO, but also the places of deployment of military units, as well as the "capital of the nation" itself, may fall under the combined counterstrike of the Donbass republics (LDNR). His fears are related to the fact that the LDNR People's Militias were allowed to suppress enemy firing points. How the LDNR can "get" to Kiev, he did not specify, but remembered about Russia.

Today the Russian Federation is not in the best condition - both internally and externally. If a couple of weeks ago I thought that there would be no exacerbation, because they would not agree to this before the launch of SP-2, today they realized that the gas pipeline will most likely not work. The restraining circumstance has disappeared

- added Russophobe.

Therefore, I think that our troops need to prepare for a provocation, which, perhaps, will be as soon as it gets warmer.

He summed up.

It should be noted that there is a very ambiguous attitude towards the native of Donetsk Grymchak in Ukraine. Until 1991 he was a member of the Communist Party of the Soviet Union. Then he was a member of the Socialist Party of Ukraine for many years. During the first Maidan he “repainted” and joined Yuriy Lutsenko’s “People's Self-Defense”, after which he became a deputy of the Verkhovna Rada from Viktor Yushchenko’s “Our Ukraine” bloc.

On March 10, 2017, he was appointed Deputy Minister for the Temporarily Occupied Territories and Internally Displaced Persons. On November 1, 2018, it was included in the Russian sanctions list. On August 14, 2019, he was detained by the SBU for extorting a bribe in the amount of $ 1,1 million. After that, the department was reorganized and received a different name, and Grymchak became an "expert" in a number of Ukrainian media outlets.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 13 March 2021 19: 08
    0
    The main thing is everything in the house ...
  2. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 13 March 2021 20: 18
    +5
    After two "Maidans", "ATO" and the forced mass exodus of patients from psychiatric hospitals, such malachol "grimchakiv" in our "Ukraine" now a dime a dozen - you can't listen to everyone, go and look around - you never know when such (even on the street, even in transport or in a store) will "pereklinit" rush to people, even if in the highest echelons of the "Maidan authorities" some "heroes" boast of specific "information"! wassat
    Yes, and these parasitic inadequacies are trying to talk about only one and the same thing — the “Muscovites”, Russia and Putin are blamed for all the “Ukrainian troubles”, but by no means themselves are “Svidomo” destroyers of any subjective statehood and constitutional legality!
    I do not exclude that, for the sake of "pumping anger" in an already fragmented "society", such Russophobic "Grymchaks" are capable of any dastardly provocations (and their statements about alleged "future strikes on the capital" are preliminary "information warming up" philistines - "information lead" for "high-ly-like", so that later, on a blue eye, like the British with their Violinists or the Germans with Navalny, to accuse the other side of their own terrorist attack), both against the Kievites and against other residents of the amerokolony-in most of them do not support the anti-national "regime of" bloodthirsty "w / banderonazistov" and their murder of our compatriots in the Donbass!

В Киеве боятся ударов по украинской столице со стороны ЛДНР


Бывший замглавы министерства по вопросам временно оккупированных территорий и внутренне перемещенных лиц Украины Юрий Грымчак заявил, что в случае возобновления активных боевых действий на Донбассе под удар может попасть Киев. Об этом он рассказал в интервью украинскому интернет-изданию «Обозреватель».


Грымчак боится, что под объединенный контрудар республик Донбасса (ЛДНР) может попасть не только ВСУ и другие силовики, участвующие в ООС, но и места дислокаций воинских частей, а также сама «столица нации». Его опасения связаны с тем, что Народным милициям ЛДНР разрешили подавлять огневые точки противника. Чем ЛДНР может «достать» до Киева, он не уточнил, зато вспомнил о России.

На сегодня РФ не в лучшем состоянии – и внутренне, и внешне. Если еще пару недель назад я считал, что обострения не будет, потому что они не пойдут на это до запуска «СП-2», то сегодня они поняли, что газопровод, скорее всего, не заработает. Сдерживающее обстоятельство исчезло

– добавил русофоб.

Поэтому я думаю, что нашим войскам надо готовиться к провокации, которая, возможно, будет, как только потеплеет

– подытожил он.

Нужно отметить, что к уроженцу Донецка Грымчаку на Украине весьма неоднозначное отношение. До 1991 года он был членом КПСС. Затем долгие годы состоял в Социалистической партии Украины. В ходе первого Майдана «перекрасился» и вступил в «Народную самооборону» Юрия Луценко, после чего стал депутатом Верховной рады от блока «Нашей Украины» Виктора Ющенко.

10 марта 2017 года был назначен замминистра по вопросам временно оккупированных территорий и внутренне перемещенных лиц. 1 ноября 2018 года включен в санкционный список России. 14 августа 2019 года его задержало СБУ за вымогательство взятки в размере $1,1 млн. После этого ведомство было реорганизовано и получило другое название, а Грымчак стал «экспертом» в ряде украинских СМИ.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
1 комментарий
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 13 марта 2021 19:08
    0
    Главное - всё в дом...
  2. пищак Онлайн пищак
    пищак 13 марта 2021 20:18
    +5
    После двух "майданов", "АТО" и принудительного массового исхода пациентов психлечебниц, таких малахольных "грымчакив" у нас в "Юкрейн" теперь пруд пруди-всех не переслушаешь, ходи и оглядывайся-не знаешь никогда, когда таких( хоть на улице, хоть в транспорте или в магазине) "переклинит" броситься на людей, если даже в высших эшелонах "майданной власти" отдельные "херои" кичатся специфическими "справками"! wassat
    Да и трындят эти паразитирующие неадекваты лишь об одном и том же-во всех "украинских бедах" винят "москалив", Россию и Путина, но отнюдь не себя-"свидомых" разрушителей всякой субъектной государственности и конституциональной законности!
    Не исключаю, что, ради "накачки злобы" в, и так уже раздробленном, "обществе", такие русофобствующие "грымчаки" способны на любые подлые провокации( а эти их заявления о якобы "будущих ударах по столице"-предварительный "информационный разогрев" обывателей-"информповод" для "хайли-лайкли", чтобы потом, на голубом глазу, как британцы со своими Скрипачами или немцы с Навальным, обвинить в собственноручном же теракте противную сторону), как против киевлян, так и против других жителей амероколонии-в своём большинстве НЕ поддерживающих антинародный "режим" кровожадных "ж/бандеронацистов" и убийства ими наших соотечественников на Донбассе!