Europe revealed Russia's advantage in the war against NATO


The NATO bloc is now not ready for a full-scale war with Russia, since the forces and means of the Alliance are too scattered and insufficiently trained. This is stated in the next report of the Defense Research Institute (FOI) from Stockholm (Sweden), revealing the main advantage of the Russian Federation.


FOI analysts believe that Moscow has the ability to quickly use its forces and resources in the event of a conflict, which is the main trump card of the Russians. According to European military experts, NATO troops simply will not have time to properly respond to the speed of actions of the units of the RF Armed Forces. The eastern flank of the Alliance will be quickly defeated, and the territories will be captured.

Moreover, Europe does not even doubt the superiority of the RF Armed Forces on land. Therefore, experts from the "neutral country" advise the Western states to take a number of urgent measures to increase the combat effectiveness of their armies. This will increase NATO's chances of winning a possible open confrontation in the distant future and is likely to become a deterrent for the Russians in the near future.

The FOI recommended the Europeans to improve the command system and conduct the most effective military maneuvers. According to the forecast, the military capabilities of the RF Armed Forces will "reach a plateau" by the end of the 2020s, while the Alliance will slowly but surely strengthen its troops, building up forces and means.
  • Used photos: http://mil.ru
11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 14 March 2021 09: 57
    +2
    NATO is now not ready for a full-scale war with Russia, This is stated in the next report of the Defense Research Institute (FOI) from Stockholm (Sweden),

    And when will it be ready that they are going to fight with Russia? NATO openly, not only declares, but also prepares for war. And I am concerned that Russia is only defending itself. And it is necessary to carry out "a number of measures" so that with Russia they think only about treaty relations, and not about war. And this requires the political will of our government. Somewhere you need to "hit the table with your fist" and deliver an ultimatum. But Putin loves to play for a long time. And he picked up a team of the same slow-witted ones. Therefore, it remains - only to state the facts!
  2. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 14 March 2021 12: 33
    +2
    In international politics, Russia constantly declares a defensive doctrine and adheres to its peace-loving goals, over and over again "turning its cheeks like a Christian" and only expressing verbal "concerns" about any (even the most vile and murderous!) Anti-Russian provocations and attacks!

    But in contrast and "thanks" to this Russian world "patience," the mega-aggressive NATO bloc (for the most part consisting of revanchist European members of the hyperaggressive Berlin "axis" of Hitler's "New Order", defeated by our fathers in 1945, but under the auspices of neo-fascist Washington recreated again, exactly with the same predatory-enslaving goals as the gang of the possessed "Reichsfuehrer"!) "does not stop trumpeting about its preparation for war with Russia (like the Hitlerite Goebbels, indiscriminately calling it" aggressor ")!

    It is quite obvious that Western tycoons, irrationally "forgetting the lessons of the past" and believing in their invincibility, are preparing their own inhabitants - "cannon fodder" for the next aggressive "Drang nach Osten"! fool
    1. Vladest Offline Vladest
      Vladest (Vladimir) 15 March 2021 15: 58
      -5
      Quote: pishchak
      It is quite obvious that Western tycoons, irrationally "forgetting the lessons of the past"

      The West remembers the lessons of the past. And when the Russian Federation begins to seize foreign territories, then there will be no SECOND Munich.
      It is in Russia that it would be necessary to refresh the memory in the history lesson.
  3. zz811 Offline zz811
    zz811 (Vlad Pervovich) 15 March 2021 11: 16
    0
    guys, we are mine people ...
  4. Vladest Offline Vladest
    Vladest (Vladimir) 15 March 2021 15: 56
    -3
    Something is not visible that somewhere there is a war between the Russian Federation and NATO. Or Putin and Medvedev want to lose their children's dachas in Europe? Like, I'll go on foot to the conductor. And I will start a war against NATO. Chat as much as you like, but try to start ..
    1. General Black Offline General Black
      General Black (Gennady) 15 March 2021 15: 59
      +2
      Himself Toraga Drukh for NATO will go to war?
      1. Vladest Offline Vladest
        Vladest (Vladimir) 15 March 2021 16: 00
        -3
        There is no war. Maybe it’s enough to talk about what is not?
        1. General Black Offline General Black
          General Black (Gennady) 15 March 2021 16: 14
          +1
          Yes, there is no war, but will you go on occasion?
          1. Vladest Offline Vladest
            Vladest (Vladimir) 15 March 2021 18: 49
            -3
            Quote: General Black
            Yes, there is no war, but will you go on occasion?

            When people ask about this, they first say about themselves.
            I’m not a conscription age anymore. And while living in the Russian Federation, there is a place to prove yourself a "hero" in the Donbass or in Syria. From there, 200 x is not a little taken home ...
            1. General Black Offline General Black
              General Black (Gennady) 15 March 2021 19: 16
              +1
              What did you delay with the answer for a long time? Didn't the brakes start? Or does age get in the way? Does age turn out to be a hindrance to you? Romanian Popescu will fight for you? And I asked myself a long time ago. 27 years in the Armed Forces. And if something happens, you don't need to ask me twice. For me, draft age or not draft age is the tenth thing.
              1. Vladest Offline Vladest
                Vladest (Vladimir) 16 March 2021 19: 14
                -2
                Quote: General Black
                And I asked myself a long time ago. 27 years in the sun

                If you worked, there would be more benefits.
                And if you climb to Europe, I'll quickly break off your wings. The USSR was stronger than the Russian Federation and it did not climb.
                1. General Black Offline General Black
                  General Black (Gennady) 16 March 2021 20: 30
                  0
                  You are a Russophobe, write digestible text. He will break off his wings. Look, don't break your cartilage. It would be more useful if you Toragoy Drukh did not give stupid advice, but went where further. hi

В Европе раскрыли преимущество России в войне против НАТО


Блок НАТО сейчас не готов к полномасштабной войне с Россией, так как силы и средства Альянса слишком рассредоточены и недостаточно обучены. Об этом говорится в очередном докладе Института оборонных исследований (FOI) из Стокгольма (Швеция), раскрывающем основное преимущество РФ.


Аналитики FOI считают, что Москва имеет возможность оперативно задействовать свои силы и средства в случае конфликта, что является главным козырем русских. По мнению европейских военных экспертов, войска НАТО попросту не успеют надлежащим образом отреагировать на скорость действий подразделений ВС РФ. Восточный фланг Альянса будет достаточно быстро разгромлен, а территории захвачены.

Более того, в Европе даже не сомневаются в преимуществе ВС РФ на суше. Поэтому специалисты из «нейтральной страны» советуют государствам Запада принять ряд неотложных мер по увеличению боеспособности своих армий. Это увеличит шансы на победу НАТО в возможном открытом противостоянии в отдаленном будущем и, вероятно, станет сдерживающим фактором для русских в ближайшее время.

В FOI порекомендовали европейцам осуществить усовершенствование системы командования войсками и проводить максимально эффективные военные маневры. Согласно прогнозу, военные возможности ВС РФ «выйдут на плато» к концу 2020-х годов, тогда как Альянс будет медленно, но уверенно укреплять свои войска, наращивая силы и средства.
  • Использованы фотографии: http://mil.ru
11 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 14 марта 2021 09:57
    +2
    Блок НАТО сейчас не готов к полномасштабной войне с Россией,Об этом говорится в очередном докладе Института оборонных исследований (FOI) из Стокгольма (Швеция),

    А когда будет готов, что воевать с Россией собрались? НАТО открыто, не только, заявляет, но и готовится к войне. И меня беспокоит то, что Россия только обороняется. А надо проводить "ряд мероприятий", чтобы с Россией думали только о договорных отношениях, а не о войне. А для этого нужна политическая воля нашей власти. Где то надо и "по столу кулаком ударить" и ультиматум поставить. Но Путин же в долгую любит играть. И команду себе таких же тугодумов подобрал. Поэтому и остаётся - только факты констатировать!
  2. пищак Офлайн пищак
    пищак 14 марта 2021 12:33
    +2
    Россия в международной политике постоянно декларирует оборонительную доктрину и придерживается своих миролюбивых целей, раз за разом "по-христиански подставляя щёки" и лишь выражая устные "озабоченности" на любые( даже самые гнусные и убийственные!) антироссийские провокации и нападки!

    Но в противоположность и "благодаря" этому российскому миро"терпильству", мегаагрессивный "блок НАТО( в большинстве своём состоящий из реваншистских евростран-участниц гиперагрессивной берлинской "оси" гитлеровского "Нового Порядка", поверженного нашими отцами в 1945, но под эгидой неофашистского Вашингтона воссозданной вновь, точно с теми же захватническими-поработительскими целями, что и у банды бесноватого "рейхсфюрера"!)" отнюдь не перестаёт трубить о своей подготовке к войне с Россией( как и гитлеровские геббельсухи, огульно обзывая "агрессором")!

    Совершенно очевидно, что западные воротилы, иррационально "забыв уроки прошлого" и уверовав в свою непобедимость, готовят собственных обывателей-"пушечное мясо" к очередному захватническому "Дранг нах Остен"! fool
    1. Владест Офлайн Владест
      Владест (Владимир) 15 марта 2021 15:58
      -5
      Цитата: пищак
      Совершенно очевидно, что западные воротилы, иррационально "забыв уроки прошлого"

      Запад как раз помнит уроки прошлого. И когда РФ начинает захваты чужих территорий, то ВТОРОГО Мюнхена не будет.
      Это в России надо бы освежить память на уроке Истории.
  3. zz811 Офлайн zz811
    zz811 (Vlad Pervovich) 15 марта 2021 11:16
    0
    ребят, мы минные люди...
  4. Владест Офлайн Владест
    Владест (Владимир) 15 марта 2021 15:56
    -3
    Что то не видно что где то идет война меж РФ и НАТО . Или Путин с Медведевым хотят потерять дачи своих детей в Европе ? Типа на зло кондуктору пешком пойду. И начну я войну против НАТО. Болтайте сколько угодно , но попробуйте начать..
    1. Женераль Чернота (Геннадий) 15 марта 2021 15:59
      +2
      Сам то Торагой Друх за НАТО воевать пойдешь?
      1. Владест Офлайн Владест
        Владест (Владимир) 15 марта 2021 16:00
        -3
        Войны нет. Может хватит трепаться о том чего нет ?
        1. Женераль Чернота (Геннадий) 15 марта 2021 16:14
          +1
          Да войны нет.Но при случае пойдешь?
          1. Владест Офлайн Владест
            Владест (Владимир) 15 марта 2021 18:49
            -3
            Цитата: Женераль Чернота
            Да войны нет.Но при случае пойдешь?

            Когда про такое спрашивают сперва про себя говорят.
            У меня уже возраст не призывной. А живя в РФ проявить себя "героем" места есть и на Донбассе или в Сирии. От туда 200 х не мало домой везут...
            1. Женераль Чернота (Геннадий) 15 марта 2021 19:16
              +1
              С ответом чего долго тянул? Тормоза не пускали? Или возраст мешает? Получается тебе возраст помеха? За тебя румын Попеску воевать будет? А себя я давно спросил.27 лет в ВС. И если что случись, дважды просить меня не надо. Для меня призывной возраст или не призывной - дело десятое.
              1. Владест Офлайн Владест
                Владест (Владимир) 16 марта 2021 19:14
                -2
                Цитата: Женераль Чернота
                А себя я давно спросил.27 лет в ВС

                Если бы ты работал пользы было бы больше.
                А полезете в Европу , вам крылья быстро обломаю. СССР тот был сильнее РФ и то не лез.
                1. Женераль Чернота (Геннадий) 16 марта 2021 20:30
                  0
                  Ты русофоб пиши текст удобоваримый. Крылья он обломает. Смотри хрящ свой не сломай.Было бы больше пользы если бы ты Торагой друх не давал глупых советов,а шел куда по дальше. hi