Basurin spoke about the fight against drones in Donbass


The Armed Forces of Ukraine continue to commit fire provocations. Colonel Eduard Basurin, deputy head of the DPR NM, said this during a briefing on March 14, 2021.


The official representative of the department spoke about the incessant shelling of settlements of the DPR from various weapons by the Ukrainian security forces. In addition, he drew attention to the fight against drones in the Donbass.

From the position of the Marines of the 36th Brigade near Vodyanoy, an attempt was made to fly an UAV drone towards the village of Leninskoye (Mariupol direction - ed.), With an explosive device suspended on it. Ukrainian militants intended to drop an explosive device on our positions. However, the skillful actions of the calculation of the electronic warfare station, developed by our specialists ("Terrikon M2N" - ed.), Interfered with the control and navigation channel of the drone. As a result, an explosive device was dropped far from our positions.

He explained.

Basurin stressed that the fighters of the NM DNR did not return fire at the Armed Forces of Ukraine. However, the Ukrainian security forces are deceiving, accusing the NM DNR of seven violations of the ceasefire regime. They deliberately create an unreliable picture of what is happening and escalate the situation. The information disseminated by Ukrainian propagandists is disinformation and an attempt by Kiev to disrupt the truce, making Donetsk guilty.


Over the past day, the placement of five units of armored vehicles of the Armed Forces of Ukraine near residential buildings and municipal facilities was also revealed, which is a violation of paragraph 3 of the Additional Measures. The Ukrainian side continues to hinder the activities of international observers by blocking the work of the air monitoring facilities of the OSCE mission. The use of a radio suppression station for drone signals by servicemen of the 305th EW Battalion of the Armed Forces of Ukraine near the village of Chermalyk was recorded.

Before that, on March 13, the air defense of the NM DNR shot down an APU drone, a DJI Mavic-2 (Mavic-2) quadrocopter, which served as a spotter for the calculation of 120-mm APU mortars. Ukrainian security forces fired at the village of Luganskoe, located south of Donetsk, and managed to release 8 mines at the settlement.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. aquarius580 Offline aquarius580
    aquarius580 15 March 2021 00: 50
    -5
    "Basurinki", volume 7.
    1. The comment was deleted.
  2. Igor Berg Offline Igor Berg
    Igor Berg (Igor Berg) 15 March 2021 07: 39
    -3
    Fakecomet. He's not going to say that yet.

Басурин рассказал о борьбе с беспилотниками на Донбассе


Вооруженные силы Украины продолжают совершать огневые провокации. Об этом в ходе брифинга 14 марта 2021 года заявил замначальника НМ ДНР полковник Эдуард Басурин.


Официальный представитель ведомства рассказал о непрекращающихся обстрелах населенных пунктов ДНР из разнообразного оружия украинскими силовиками. Кроме того, он обратил внимание на борьбу с беспилотниками на Донбассе.

С позиции морпехов 36-й бригады под Водяным была зафиксирована попытка пролета беспилотника ВСУ в сторону населенного пункта Ленинское (мариупольское направление – ред.), с подвешенным на нем взрывным устройством. Украинские боевики намеревались сбросить взрывное устройство на наши позиции. Однако умелыми действиями расчета станции РЭБ, разработанной нашими специалистами («Террикон М2Н» – ред.), были созданы помехи каналу управления и навигации беспилотника. В результате чего взрывное устройство было сброшено вдалеке от наших позиций

– объяснил он.

Басурин подчеркнул, что бойцы НМ ДНР ответный огонь по ВСУ не открывали. Однако украинские силовики обманывают, обвиняя НМ ДНР в семи нарушениях режима прекращения огня. Они специально создают недостоверную картину происходящего и нагнетают обстановку. Сведения, распространяемые украинскими пропагандистами – дезинформация и попытка Киева сорвать перемирие, сделав виноватым Донецк.


За прошедшие сутки также выявлено размещение пяти единиц бронетехники ВСУ вблизи жилых домов и муниципальных объектов, что является нарушением пункта 3 Дополнительных мер. Украинская сторона продолжает препятствовать деятельности международных наблюдателей, блокируя работу средств воздушного мониторинга миссии ОБСЕ. Зафиксировано применение военнослужащими 305-го батальона РЭБ ВСУ станции радиоподавления сигналов беспилотников в районе села Чермалык.

Перед этим, 13 марта, ПВО НМ ДНР сбила беспилотник ВСУ, квадрокоптер DJI Mavic-2 («Мэвик-2»), выполнявший роль корректировщика огня для расчета 120-мм минометов ВСУ. Украинские силовики обстреливали поселок Луганское, находящийся южнее Донецка, и успели выпустить по населенному пункту 8 мин.
2 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. aquarius580 Офлайн aquarius580
    aquarius580 15 марта 2021 00:50
    -5
    "Басуринки", том 7-й.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  2. Игорь Berg Офлайн Игорь Berg
    Игорь Berg (Игорь Berg) 15 марта 2021 07:39
    -3
    Фейкомёт. Ещё не такого наговорит.