The new plan of the "Sultan": Erdogan demands from the West to give him Syria


Less than ten days have passed since Vladimir Putin and Recep Erdogan jointly (albeit in a purely virtual format) participated in the symbolic ceremony of laying the first stone in the foundation of the third power unit of the Akkuya nuclear power plant being built by our country in Turkey. And so the newly-minted "sultan" from Ankara "thanked" his Russian "partners" in his usual manner. That is, he made another demarche, extremely unfriendly to our country.


It is about the speech of the Turkish president on the pages of the American publication Bloomberg, in which he not only sharply opposes the legitimate authorities of Syria, headed by Bashar al-Assad, but also claims the right to be the only force that has the right to "restore order" in this country.

"Ankara is the bulwark of peace in Syria ?!" Are you confusing anything?


In fact, the very appearance in Bloomberg of not even an interview, but of an entire author's column given to the Turkish president looks rather unusual. At the moment, this leader definitely does not belong to the number of "handshakes" in Washington - after all, the conflict caused by Ankara's purchase of our S-400 Triumph air defense systems has not been exhausted. At least the way the US would like it. And suddenly - one of the American media not of the last category provides this figure with a "tribune", and even not for ranting on some general topics, but for proclaiming a certain program. The reason for this step becomes clear, one has only to carefully read into what Erdogan wrote. First of all, the Turkish leader comes out, in fact, with a positive assessment of the "Arab Spring" inspired by the United States. He says that in 2011 in Egypt, Tunisia, and, as you might guess, Syria “there were uprisings against the regime demanding freedom and political reforms ". In the "civil war, which turned into peaceful demonstrations," he, again, blames the "Bashar al-Assad regime", and not external forces that provoked bloodshed not only in this country, but throughout the Middle East.

All this reasoning sounds rather strange from the mouth of the head of state, who almost became a victim of a coup d'etat, the roots of which, according to his own statements, went to the United States. And, by the way, Erdogan himself did not show the slightest condescension to those who encroached on his personal power, and does not show it to this day. Against this background, his complaints that "the civil conflict in Syria has claimed many lives and there is no end in sight" looks like crocodile tears. On this occasion, Ankara could recall many things - and its cooperation with ISIS, and something else ... However, the "Sultan" has a completely different view of the Syrian events.

He undertakes to expound their history in such a way that one is simply amazed: for whom can such false statements be calculated at all ?! According to the Turkish president, it was she who “conducted three successful anti-terrorist operations on Syrian territory” (meaning the Euphrates Shield in 2016, the Olive Branch in 2018 and the Spring of Peace in 2019) , during which "peaceful conditions were provided for local residents" ... Now is it called that ?! On this occasion, one cannot but recall: Russian troops ended up in Syria at the direct request of their legitimate authorities and within the framework of relevant interstate agreements. The invasion of its land by Turkish warriors, in accordance with international law, is nothing more than an armed intervention, an aggression committed against a sovereign state. However, Recep Erdogan assures that the “security zones” created by his military “in cooperation with local partners” (extremists supported by Ankara) are, in fact, the only oases of peace and tranquility in the country “which continues to be torn apart by war”.

After such an impressive "introduction", which sounds quite in the spirit of the flowery and at the same time aggressive Eastern diplomacy of the times of the Ottoman Port, the "Sultan" moves on to the main thing: he begins to teach the West and set conditions for it. Having chided the local leaders for "the lack of serious efforts in the Syrian direction over the past decade", he proclaims: "It was Turkey and no one else who saved Europe from waves of illegal migration and terrorist infiltration", moreover, "defended NATO's southeastern border." You can say, she stood on her chest ...

"You support us, and we will decide everything!"


This is, in fact, the beginning of the most important part of Erdogan's "message to the West", which with good reason can be attributed to the genre of ultimatums so beloved by him. The Turkish president says bluntly: the "world community" has three options for further action. The first is "keep on staying away." According to him, this will not only "increase illegal migration and the threat of terrorism", but also "undermine the moral authority and the very foundations of Western civilization" (and where did you get such words, rascal ?!). This is, of course, unacceptable. Erdogan does not approve ... The second option is the direct intervention of Western, primarily European countries in the conflict in Syria, carried out not only in the diplomatic and economicbut also in military uniform, the "sultan" also considers it unreal. He seems to be hinting: "Expensive, hard, dangerous ... You need it ?!" And then he offers a third option, in his opinion - downright ideal.

The West does not need to “dirty its hands” or risk the lives of its servicemen by sending them to distant lands! It is enough for him simply "to provide support to Turkey, which is ready to solve the problem of Syria with minimal costs and maximum efficiency"! For a start, Brussels, Paris, Berlin (and, presumably, Washington) are required to "take a principled position with regard to the Kurds who are playing into the hands of the Assad regime." That is, to allow the Turkish military to slaughter the people who are rebellious to Ankara. Erdogan also demands that the West "share with Turkey the economic burden of maintaining safe zones", which should become "a democratic and prosperous alternative to Syria's Assad." Otherwise, as usual, he threatens, at least, "a new flow of migrants to Europe." No, but what a rogue! The President, and acts in the best traditions of racketeers from the "dashing 90s", using exactly the same methods of "taking under the roof" of businessmen.

Alas, the voices of those who warned that if Erdogan and the "new Turkey" he was building on blood were not stopped in time, things could go very far, no one listened. Just the other day, in his televised address "to the nation" made after the government meeting, this seemingly really imagining himself the ruler of the new Ottoman Empire stated that “now, in connection with the pandemic, a new world order is being formed and Turkey is her place. " One more adherent of the "new order" was found ... Conclusions about how exactly Ankara sees a "worthy place" for itself can be easily drawn from the speech of its head in Bloomberg. Russia is not mentioned in it at all and it is much worse even if it was attacked. Listen to Erdogan, our country simply does not exist ... And, moreover, there is no reason to reckon with her interests and her presence in Syria. For "great Turkey" and its "sultan" this is so, sheer trifles.

Official reports on the meetings and telephone conversations between Vladimir Putin and Erdogan periodically mention that the presidents "discussed the settlement of the Syrian conflict." To tell the truth, I deeply doubt that in the course of these discussions such options as the one that the Turkish leader “draws” today was stipulated. Moreover, in this context, it is appropriate, in my opinion, to recall the words of the official representative of the Russian Ministry of Defense Igor Konashenkov, who said that the "security zones" touted by Erdogan are nothing more than outposts and fortified areas of terrorists. The Sochi agreements of 2018, in fact, are grossly trampled upon by Ankara, which undertook obligations to really restore order in these zones, but instead created a maximum-favored regime for such extremist groups as Jabhat al-Nusra, the Islamic Party of Turkestan or "Khurras ad-Din".

It is not surprising that one of the leading Western media, long known for its "sympathy" for our country, so readily agreed to become a mouthpiece for Ankara's neo-Ottoman ambitions. After all, all this is happening against the backdrop of a sharp exacerbation of the anti-Russian information campaign launched by the "world community" on the eve of the tenth anniversary of the beginning of the civil conflict in Syria. Let's leave aside the attacks of various "nongovernmental organizations" financed from very specific government sources, and blatant that "in Syria during this time the Assad regime with the support and participation of Russia killed half a million people." These "sing" what they are paid for and pile up horrors for horrors and lies for lies without the slightest twinge of conscience ... Much more concern is, for example, the position of the head of European diplomacy Josep Borel, expressed by him just on the eve of the fifth conference on the topic settlement of the crisis in Syria, which is to take place in Brussels on March 29 and 30, that is, very soon. Mr. Borel categorically stated that the European Union does not intend to "recognize any elections organized by the Assad regime and take steps towards normalizing relations with him." On the other hand, the EU “is ready to conduct a dialogue with everyone who may have an impact on the Syrian crisis” - presumably, with those who share the position stated above. Does Erdogan really have a chance to agree with Europe on obtaining a "mandate" to act in Syria at his own discretion?

It is hardly worth saying that this will become not just a huge, but a fatal mistake of Brussels, which will entail the most far-reaching and serious consequences. The most unpleasant thing is that we want it or not, but to eliminate these consequences, once again standing in the way of Ottoman ambitions, Russia and no one else will have to.
17 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 16 March 2021 09: 56
    +5
    Russia needs to build up trade relations with Syria through Crimea. To involve the Crimean Tatars in these relations. Where is Syrian olive oil? It's time to support trade with Syria by purchasing it. Where is the Russian Marshall Plan for Syria with the transition to the Russian ruble?
    1. Hayer31 Offline Hayer31
      Hayer31 (Kashchei) 16 March 2021 23: 11
      0
      Well, if there is a vine in the Donbass and Turkey starts supplying drones to Ukraine, let's see what V.V. will say?
  2. wolf46 Offline wolf46
    wolf46 16 March 2021 10: 51
    0
    Domestic media have repeatedly raised information noise about the entry of Syria and Iran into the EAEU, in particular the last one 1 month ago. But in fact: on March 14, the Iranian government approved Iran's membership in the EAEU as an observer ..
  3. Igor Berg Offline Igor Berg
    Igor Berg (Igor Berg) 16 March 2021 11: 54
    -2
    The author scared him for a long time, wordy, but, thank God, quickly reassured him - to eliminate these consequences, once again ............... Russia and no one else will have to. The topic is closed. And not one question, like "do we need it?"
  4. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 16 March 2021 12: 30
    -3
    A messy topic.
    Reduced without water to the usual topics - Kurds and money.
  5. sharp-lad Offline sharp-lad
    sharp-lad (Oleg) 16 March 2021 13: 33
    +2
    Much more concern is caused, for example, by the position of the head of European diplomacy, Josep Borel

    Does he and Europe have a position? belay
    1. Igor Berg Offline Igor Berg
      Igor Berg (Igor Berg) 16 March 2021 15: 03
      0
      Of course there is.

    2. 123 Offline 123
      123 (123) 16 March 2021 21: 50
      0
      Does he and Europe have a position?

      Aha yes Knee-elbow.
  6. rjpthju Offline rjpthju
    rjpthju (Lev Atyasov) 16 March 2021 18: 19
    -1
    And we delivered S-400s to Turkey ... And now the controversy is about selling them Su-35 and Su-57. Let's sell them everything, or rather give them back, they have money only to clean up Syria. Azerbaijan has already been cleaned up. They will arrange for us, these age-old opponents of Russia. You need to think ahead, and not live for today. Trade? Do they have money? We build nuclear power plants for them (in Akuya) at our own expense, whether it will pay off and when. It would be better to build Sushki for themselves with this money. They will also twist our hands, and we will crawl to get ours. Masochists.
  7. alex5450 Offline alex5450
    alex5450 (Alex L) 16 March 2021 18: 32
    -3
    Erdogan is an Eastern Putin. True, his country is a little richer, but nothing, in the end he will fix it all.
  8. TermNachTer Offline TermNachTer
    TermNachTer (Nikolai) 16 March 2021 19: 15
    0
    He can demand anything, even the Moon))) the question is, who will allow him?))) And the economic state of Turkey from the category of "sad" is turning into a catastrophic one.
  9. kriten Offline kriten
    kriten (Vladimir) 16 March 2021 20: 29
    +1
    Who is interested in these Wishlist? It's one thing to wish, draw cards and give promises. the reality is quite different.
  10. Ulysses Offline Ulysses
    Ulysses (Alexey) 16 March 2021 21: 50
    +1
    Much more concern is caused, for example, by the position of the head of European diplomacy, Josep Borel, expressed by him just on the eve of the fifth conference on resolving the crisis in Syria, which is to be held in Brussels on March 29 and 30, that is, very soon.

    Imitation of activity with complete powerlessness to influence anything.

    They will get together, chat, adopt another resolution "for all good, against all bad" laughing

    PS "European diplomacy" in the current realities is not worth the paper on which its decisions will be announced.
  11. Ulysses Offline Ulysses
    Ulysses (Alexey) 16 March 2021 22: 32
    0
    It is about the speech of the Turkish president on the pages of the American publication Bloomberg, in which he not only sharply opposes the legitimate authorities of Syria, headed by Bashar al-Assad, but also claims the right to be the only force that has the right to "restore order" in this country.

    This is not new.
    The case when Russia "takes note" of Erdogan's position.
    But we do what is in our interests.
    “Sultan” is clearly losing.
  12. Torpedo driver Offline Torpedo driver
    Torpedo driver (- = ZONDER = -) 17 March 2021 15: 52
    0
    Enough with the Turks already on ceremony, these are the same creatures, how much blood they turned to us, in the entire history of relations with them !!!
  13. Archie Offline Archie
    Archie (Arthur) 19 March 2021 18: 35
    0
    Ha, in the place of the West, I would answer with these words: yes, take only further yourself yourself. And we'll see how the Turk succeeds, laugh and see again.
  14. 1000 svolder Offline 1000 svolder
    1000 svolder (1000 svolder) 21 March 2021 02: 41
    0
    Quote: Ulysses
    Imitation of activity with complete powerlessness to influence anything.

    They do their own thing, what do you want?

Новый замысел «султана»: Эрдоган требует от Запада отдать ему Сирию


Не прошло и десяти дней с того момента, как Владимир Путин и Реджеп Эрдоган совместно (пусть и чисто в виртуальном формате) поучаствовали в символической церемонии закладки первого камня в фундамент третьего энергоблока возводимой нашей страной в Турции атомной электростанции «Аккуя». И вот новоявленный «султан» из Анкары «отблагодарил» своих русских «партнеров» в обычной для него манере. То есть – совершил очередной демарш, крайне недружественный нашей стране.


Речь – о выступлении турецкого президента на страницах американского издания Bloomberg, в котором он не просто резко выступает против законных властей Сирии во главе с Башаром Асадом, но и предъявляет претензии на право единственной силы, имеющей право «наводить порядки» в этой стране.

«Анкара – оплот мира в Сирии?!» Вы ничего не путаете?


По сути дела, достаточно необычным выглядит само по себе появление в Bloomberg даже не интервью, а целой авторской колонки, отданной турецкому президенту. В настоящий момент этот лидер однозначно не принадлежит к числу «рукопожатных» в Вашингтоне – ведь конфликт, вызванный покупкой Анкарой наших ЗРК С-400 «Триумф», не исчерпан. По крайней мере, так, как того бы хотели США. И вдруг – одно из американских СМИ не последнего разряда предоставляет этому деятелю «трибуну», да еще и не для разглагольствований на какие-то общие темы, а для провозглашения некоей программы. Причина такого шага становится ясна, стоит лишь внимательно вчитаться в написанное Эрдоганом. Прежде всего, турецкий лидер выступает, по сути дела, с позитивной оценкой инспирированной Соединенными Штатами «Арабской весны». Он говорит, что в 2011 году в Египте, Тунисе, и, как несложно догадаться, Сирии «произошли восстания против режима с требованиями свободы и политических реформ». В «гражданской войне, в которую переросли мирные демонстрации» он, опять-таки, винит «режим Башара Асада», а не внешние силы, спровоцировавшие кровопролитие не только в этой стране, но и на всем Ближнем Востоке.

Все эти рассуждения довольно странно звучат из уст главы государства, едва не ставшего жертвой государственного переворота, корни которого, по его же собственным утверждениям, уходили в Соединенные Штаты. И, кстати, сам Эрдоган к тем, кто посягнул на его личную власть, ни малейшего снисхождения не проявил, и не проявляет по сей день. Воистину крокодиловыми слезами на этом фоне выглядят его сетования на то, что «гражданский конфликт в Сирии унес множество жизней и ему не видно конца». По данному поводу Анкаре можно было бы припомнить множество вещей – и ее сотрудничество с ИГИЛ, и еще кое-что... Однако у «султана» совершенно иной взгляд на сирийские события.

Их историю он берется излагать в таком варианте, что просто диву даешься: на кого вообще могут быть рассчитаны подобные завиральные утверждения?! Если верить президенту Турции, то это именно она «провела три успешных антитеррористических операции на сирийской территории» (в виду имеются «Щит Евфрата» в 2016 году, «Оливковая ветвь» в 2018-м и «Весна мира», осуществленная в 2019 году), в ходе которых «для местных жителей обеспечивались мирные условия»... Теперь это так называется?! По данному поводу нельзя не напомнить: российские войска оказались на территории Сирии по прямой просьбе их легитимной власти и в рамках соответствующих межгосударственных договоренностей. Вторжение же на ее землю турецких вояк в соответствии с международным законодательством есть ничто иное, как вооруженная интервенция, агрессия, совершенная против суверенного государства. Однако Реджеп Эрдоган уверяет, что созданные его военными «в сотрудничестве с местными партнерами» (поддерживаемыми Анкарой экстремистами) «зоны безопасности», по сути дела, являются единственными оазисами мира и покоя в стране, «которую продолжает раздирать война».

После столь впечатляющего «вступления», звучащего вполне в духе цветистой и одновременно агрессивной восточной дипломатии времен Оттоманской Порты, «султан» переходит к главному: он начинает поучать Запад и ставить ему условия. Пожурив тамошних лидеров за «отсутствие серьезных усилий на сирийском направлении на протяжении последнего десятилетия», он провозглашает: «именно Турция и никто другой спасла Европу от волн нелегальной миграции и проникновения террористов», более того, «защитила Юго-Восточную границу НАТО». Можно сказать, грудью встала на ней...

«Вы нас поддержите, а мы все решим!»


Вот с этого, собственно, и начинается самая главная часть «послания Эрдогана Западу», которую с полным на то основанием можно отнести к столь любимому им жанру ультиматумов. Турецкий президент прямо заявляет: у «мирового сообщества» есть три варианта дальнейших действий. Первый – это «и далее оставаться в стороне». По его словам это не только «усилит нелегальную миграцию и угрозу терроризма», но и «подорвет моральный авторитет и сами устои западной цивилизации» (и где только слов таких набрался, шельмец?!). Это, конечно же, неприемлемо. Эрдоган не одобряет... Второй вариант – непосредственное вмешательство западных, прежде всего, европейских стран в конфликт в Сирии, осуществляемое не только в дипломатической и экономической, но и в военной форме, «султан» также считает нереальным. Он как бы намекает: «Дорого, тяжело, опасно... Оно вам надо?!» И тут же предлагает третий вариант, по его мнению – прямо-таки идеальный.

Западу не нужно «марать руки» или рисковать жизнями своих военнослужащих, отправляя их за тридевять земель! Ему достаточно просто «оказать поддержку Турции, которая готова решить проблему Сирии с минимальными затратами и максимальной эффективностью»! От Брюсселя, Парижа, Берлина (и, надо полагать, Вашингтона) для начала требуется «занять принципиальную позицию в отношении курдов, действующих на руку режиму Асада». То есть – разрешить турецким военным вырезать непокорный Анкаре народ. Также Эрдоган требует от Запада «разделить с Турцией экономическое бремя по поддержанию безопасных зон», которые должны стать «демократической и процветающей альтернативой Сирии Асада». В противном случае, по обыкновению, грозится, как минимум, «новым потоком мигрантов в Европу». Нет, но каков прохиндей! Президент, а действует в лучших традициях рэкетиров из «лихих 90-х», точно такими же методами «бравших под крышу» коммерсантов.

Увы, к голосам тех, кто предупреждал – если Эрдогана и возводимую им на крови «новую Турцию» не остановить вовремя, дело может зайти очень далеко, никто не прислушался. Буквально на днях в своем телеобращении «к нации», сделанном после заседания правительства, этот, похоже, и вправду мнящий себя правителем новой Османской империи деятель заявил, что «сейчас, в связи с пандемией формируется новый миропорядок и Турция полна решимости занять в нем подобающее ей место». Еще один адепт «нового порядка» выискался... Выводы о том, каким именно видит для себя «достойное место» Анкара с легкостью можно сделать из выступления ее главы в Bloomberg. Россия в нем не упоминается вовсе и это гораздо хуже даже того, если бы на нее звучали нападки. Послушать Эрдогана, так нашей страны просто не существует... И, уж тем более, не существует каких-либо оснований считаться с ее интересами и ее присутствием в Сирии. Для «великой Турции» и ее «султана» это так, сущие пустяки.

В официальных сообщениях о встречах и телефонных беседах Владимира Путина с Эрдоганом периодически мелькают слова о том, что президенты «обсуждали вопросы урегулирования сирийского конфликта». По правде говоря, я глубоко сомневаюсь, чтобы в процессе этих обсуждений оговаривались такие варианты, как тот, что «рисует» сегодня турецкий лидер. Более того, в данном контексте уместно, по моему, вспомнить слова официального представителя отечественного Минобороны Игоря Конашенкова, говорившего о том, что расхваливаемые Эрдоганом «зоны безопасности» являются ничем иным, как форпостами и укрепрайонами террористов. Сочинские соглашения 2018 года, по сути дела, грубо попираются Анкарой, бравшей на себя обязательства действительно навести порядок в этих зонах, но вместо этого создавшей режим максимального благоприятствования для таких экстремистских группировок, как «Джебхат ан-Нусра», «Исламская партия Туркестана» или «Хуррас ад-Дин».

Не стоит удивляться тому, что одно из ведущих западных СМИ, давно известное своими «симпатиями» к нашей стране, с такой готовностью согласилось стать рупором для неоосманских амбиций Анкары. Ведь все это происходит на фоне резкого обострения антироссийской информационной кампании, поднятой «мировым сообществом» в канун десятилетия начала гражданского конфликта в Сирии. Оставим в стороне выпады разнообразных «неправительственных организаций», финансируемых из очень даже правительственных источников вполне определенных стран, и вопиющих о том, что «в Сирии за это время режимом Асада при поддержке и участии России было убито полмиллиона человек». Эти «поют» то, за что им платят и громоздят ужасы на ужасы и вранье на вранье без малейшего зазрения совести... Гораздо большую обеспокоенность вызывает, к примеру, позиция главы европейской дипломатии Жозепа Бореля, высказанная им как раз накануне пятой конференции на тему урегулирования кризиса в Сирии, которая должна состояться в Брюсселе 29 и 30 марта, то есть совсем скоро. Господин Борель безапелляционно заявил, что Евросоюз не намерен «признавать какие-либо выборы, организованные режимом Асада и делать шаги в направлении нормализации отношений с ним». С другой стороны ЕС «готов вести диалог со всеми, кто может иметь влияние на сирийский кризис» – надо полагать, с теми, кто разделяет изложенную выше позицию. Неужто у Эрдогана и вправду есть шанс договориться с Европой о получении «мандата» на действия в Сирии по своему усмотрению?

Вряд ли стоит говорить о том, что это станет не просто громадной, а роковой ошибкой Брюсселя, которая повлечет самые далеко идущие и серьезные последствия. Самое неприятное, что хотим мы того или нет, но ликвидировать эти последствия, в который раз становясь на пути османских амбиций придется России и никому другому.
17 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Буланов Онлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 16 марта 2021 09:56
    +5
    России нужно наращивать торговые отношения с Сирией через Крым. Вовлекать в эти отношения крымских татар. Где сирийское оливковое масло? Самое время поддержать торговлю с Сирией, закупая его. Где российский план Маршалла по Сирии с переходом на российский рубль?
    1. Hayer31 Офлайн Hayer31
      Hayer31 (Кащей ) 16 марта 2021 23:11
      0
      Ну если будет вайна в Донбассе и Турция начнет поставлять беспилотники Украину, посмотрим что скажет В.В.?
  2. wolf46 Офлайн wolf46
    wolf46 16 марта 2021 10:51
    0
    Отечественные СМИ не раз поднимали информационный шум о вступлении Сирии и Ирана в ЕАЭС, в частности последнего 1 месяц назад. А на деле: 14 марта иранское правительство одобрило членство Ирана в ЕАЭС в качестве наблюдателя..
  3. Игорь Berg Офлайн Игорь Berg
    Игорь Berg (Игорь Berg) 16 марта 2021 11:54
    -2
    Автор долго, многословно пугал, но, слава богу, быстро успокоил - ликвидировать эти последствия, в который раз............... придется России и никому другому. Тема закрыта. И не одного вопроса, типа "а оно нам надо?"
  4. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 16 марта 2021 12:30
    -3
    Замусоленная тема.
    Сводится без воды к обычным темам - курды и деньги.
  5. sharp-lad Офлайн sharp-lad
    sharp-lad (Олег) 16 марта 2021 13:33
    +2
    Гораздо большую обеспокоенность вызывает, к примеру, позиция главы европейской дипломатии Жозепа Бореля

    У него и Европы есть позиция? belay
    1. Игорь Berg Офлайн Игорь Berg
      Игорь Berg (Игорь Berg) 16 марта 2021 15:03
      0
      Есть конечно.

    2. 123 Офлайн 123
      123 (123) 16 марта 2021 21:50
      0
      У него и Европы есть позиция?

      Ага yes Коленно-локтевая.
  6. rjpthju Офлайн rjpthju
    rjpthju (Лев Атясов) 16 марта 2021 18:19
    -1
    А мы Турции С-400 поставили... И сейчас полемика идет о продаже им Су-35 и Су-57. Давайте, продадим им все, Вернее отдадим, у них деньги есть только для того чтобы прибрать Сирию. Азербайджан уже прибрали. Они нам ещё устроят, эти исконные противники России. Нужно думать вперёд, а не жить сегодняшним днем. Торговля? А у них деньги есть? АЭС для них (в Акуе) и то за свой счет строим, окупится ли и когда. Лучше бы на эти деньги для себя Сушки построили. Ещё и руки нам будут выворачивать, а мы будем ползать, чтобы свое получить. Мазохисты.
  7. alex5450 Онлайн alex5450
    alex5450 (Alex L) 16 марта 2021 18:32
    -3
    Эрдоган - восточный Путин. Правда у него страна немного побогаче, но ничего, в итоге он всё это исправит.
  8. ТермиНахТер Офлайн ТермиНахТер
    ТермиНахТер (Николай) 16 марта 2021 19:15
    0
    Требовать он может что угодно, хоть Луну))) вопрос в том, кто ему разрешит?))) да и экономическое состояние Турции из категории "грустное", переходит в катастрофическое.
  9. kriten Офлайн kriten
    kriten (Владимир) 16 марта 2021 20:29
    +1
    Кому интересны эти хотелки? Одно дело желать, карты рисовать и обещания раздавать. действительность совсем другое.
  10. Улисс Офлайн Улисс
    Улисс (Алексей) 16 марта 2021 21:50
    +1
    Гораздо большую обеспокоенность вызывает, к примеру, позиция главы европейской дипломатии Жозепа Бореля, высказанная им как раз накануне пятой конференции на тему урегулирования кризиса в Сирии, которая должна состояться в Брюсселе 29 и 30 марта, то есть совсем скоро.

    Имитация активности при полном бессилии повлиять на что-либо.

    Соберутся, поболтают, примут очередную резолюцию "за всё хорошее, против всего плохого" laughing

    P.S."Европейская дипломатия" в нынешних реалиях не стоит бумаги, на которой её решения будут озвучены.
  11. Улисс Офлайн Улисс
    Улисс (Алексей) 16 марта 2021 22:32
    0
    Речь – о выступлении турецкого президента на страницах американского издания Bloomberg, в котором он не просто резко выступает против законных властей Сирии во главе с Башаром Асадом, но и предъявляет претензии на право единственной силы, имеющей право «наводить порядки» в этой стране.

    Речь не нова.
    Тот случай , когда Россия "принимает к сведению" позицию Эрдогана.
    Но делаем мы то, что соответствует нашим интересам.
    "Султан" пока явно проигрывает.
  12. Водительторпеды (-=ZONDER=-) 17 марта 2021 15:52
    0
    хватит уже с турками церемонится,это же ещё те твари,сколько крови они нам свернули,за всю историю отношений с ними!!!
  13. Арчи Офлайн Арчи
    Арчи (Артур) 19 марта 2021 18:35
    0
    Ха на месте Запада я б ответил такими словами: да забирай только дальше сам сам сам. А мы посмотрим как у турка это получится, по ржем и еще раз посмотрим.
  14. 1000 свольдер Офлайн 1000 свольдер
    1000 свольдер (1000 свольдер) 21 марта 2021 02:41
    0
    Цитата: Улисс
    Имитация активности при полном бессилии повлиять на что-либо.

    Они делают свои дела, вам то что?