China announced its readiness to oppose the United States together with Russia


Beijing intends to systematically contact Moscow regarding its future policy in relation to Washington. This was announced by the Ambassador of the People's Republic of China to the Russian Federation Zhang Hanhui on the eve of the online meeting of the American President Joe Biden with the main allies of the United States in Asia (Australia, India and Japan) and the trip of the heads of the State Department and the Pentagon to Seoul and Tokyo on March 15, 2021, writes the oldest English-language newspaper in Hong Kong South China Morning Post.


The Chinese diplomat said that Washington should correct its attitude towards Beijing to a more constructive one. He praised the military-technical cooperation between Russia and China, calling it an "important pillar" of interaction between the two powers and a guarantee of a strategic balance of forces on the planet.

As major powers, China and Russia share a wide range of common interests and have a special responsibility to maintain peace and stability throughout the world and to promote global development and prosperity. We are ready to maintain regular contact with the Russian side on our relations with the United States in order to more effectively protect the strategic interests of both our countries.

- the words of the ambassador are quoted on the website of the diplomatic mission.

Zhang Hanhui's reaction followed amid ongoing bitter rivalry between the United States and China. Washington is trying to form in Asia something like a NATO bloc directed against Beijing. The Americans are pursuing a "containment" policy against China, which the Chinese do not like very much.

At the same time, the US is putting pressure on Russia. This is forcing Moscow and Beijing to come closer together. The states even thought about the need to create a single military-political bloc to confront aggressive Washington, although recently both sides simultaneously expressed that there is no need for such an alliance so far.

The relations between the PRC and the Russian Federation are quite strong. Both countries have long been a united front in the international arena on a huge range of issues, including the settlement of various conflicts. Against the backdrop of the threats of the new US administration against Russia and China, Beijing unequivocally hinted to Moscow about its readiness to act together with it against Washington, the Hong Kong media summed up.
  • Used photos: http://www.kremlin.ru/
17 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Hayer31 Offline Hayer31
    Hayer31 (Kashchei) 16 March 2021 09: 53
    -9
    I heard that Mozambique is also ready to oppose the United States.
    1. greenchelman Offline greenchelman
      greenchelman (Grigory Tarasenko) 16 March 2021 09: 59
      +5
      You have compared deer antlers and the Northern Lights, however, this is not surprising.
  2. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 16 March 2021 10: 02
    +3
    The United States itself is pushing the Russian Federation and the PRC into each other's arms. What are they trying to achieve? The fact that the EU will finally lose its economic attractiveness?
    1. margo Offline margo
      margo (margo) 17 March 2021 18: 31
      -2
      RF and PRC embrace each other

      - Russia and China will never be allies! China does not need this, and from the Russian Federation they have everything they want for free, i.e. for nothing - land, energy, minerals and all this in exchange for cheap consumer goods.
  3. GRF Online GRF
    GRF 16 March 2021 10: 18
    +6
    Then maybe, for a start, China should stop supporting US sanctions against us, albeit at the level of financial institutions?
  4. maiman61 Offline maiman61
    maiman61 (Yuri) 16 March 2021 13: 07
    +1
    Should the United States beckon China with its little finger, and it will betray Russia with giblets!
    1. Ulysses Offline Ulysses
      Ulysses (Alexey) 17 March 2021 00: 14
      +1
      Should the United States beckon China with its little finger, and it will betray Russia with giblets!

      You underestimate the Chinese leaders.
      They perfectly understand who will be next in the distribution ..
      1. maiman61 Offline maiman61
        maiman61 (Yuri) 18 March 2021 06: 39
        +1
        I appreciate the Chinese leaders very well! Their main task is to play off the United States and Russia! And world domination in your pocket!
        Before the Second World War, the delegations of England and France were negotiating with the USSR on joint actions against Germany. And the secret services of these states handed over the protocols of the negotiations to Germany! The main goal was to incite Germany against the USSR! And it worked! I am absolutely sure that China will do the same if we give them military assistance.!
    2. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
      gorenina91 (Irina) 17 March 2021 16: 08
      -2
      Should the United States beckon China with its little finger, and it will betray Russia with giblets!

      - That's right ... - Personally, I've already written about this more than once ...
      - And then the United States and China will simply begin to cooperate on issues ... - how to divide the territory of Russia among themselves ...
      - Today, very responsible and serious times are coming for Russia ... - Russia can start cooperating with China against the United States and ... and suddenly get stabbed in the back from the same China ...
      - Today a new, very terrible world game of "redivision of the world" begins ...
      - And China is not doing very well ... - And the United States is not doing very well ... - And weak Russia simply does not count ... - no matter how much you say the word "halva" ... - the level of the Russian economy and the level welfare of the inhabitants of Russia "will not become sweeter" ...
      - And China today has very serious problems both in the economy and in the political management of China itself ... - It's just that China has reached a dead end and cannot continue the arms race indefinitely ...
      - The Americans ... also have very serious problems today ... a real crisis of power ...
      - What is the way out for them ??? - The simplest ... is a military conflict between China and the United States ... - But
      today, the United States is simply afraid to fight China ... - they are even more afraid of Russia, which will lie to its bones for China ... - just Russia will put millions of its Russians, but China will protect (just what will be left of Russia later ???) .. - This is despite the fact that China can easily put tens of millions of its countless population ... - without any terrible consequences for itself ...
      - If something gets muddled, then, most likely, all sides will use nuclear charges of "not very high power"
      - But China today is afraid to fight against the United States ... - there is no experience, the Chinese generals are not very capable of global military operations at a distant distance from China itself ... - And he cannot do without the help of a loyal Russia ...
      - But China also has a choice ... - is to conclude a secret separate agreement with the United States behind Russia's back ... - And in order to strike at Russia ... - for this China has enough funds ... - all the Chinese army is simply "sharpened for this" ...
      - Well, and there already ... - no comment ...
      1. maiman61 Offline maiman61
        maiman61 (Yuri) 18 March 2021 06: 30
        0
        Absolutely right! Russia should annoy the United States as little as possible so that the United States would completely switch to China. But we also need to have good relations with China, but we must clearly make it clear that they would not roll their lips, and in the conflict between the United States and China, Russia will take a neutral position! Let the two superpowers measure themselves with pipis, and Russia should modestly stand aside! As the United States did in the First and Second World War! And then Russia will come down the mountain and have both of them!
        1. sgrabik Offline sgrabik
          sgrabik (Sergei) 22 March 2021 11: 45
          +2
          My hut is on the edge, I don't know anything !!! This is not our position, we are not a banana republic and not Ukraine to behave this way, Russia is a world power capable of completely destroying any state on the planet, so neither the United States nor China can tell us and talk to us from a position of strength !! !
          1. maiman61 Offline maiman61
            maiman61 (Yuri) 25 March 2021 06: 26
            0
            Curious Barbara, the nose in the door was ripped off !!! They got involved in the war with Japan in 1905. and got some cabbage soup! They got involved in the First World War and got them on cabbage soup! Plunged into the Finnish war, got the cabbage soup! The war against Hitler was won with colossal losses. We pushed into Afghanistan, got some cabbage soup! Here ONLY in Syria we are fighting well, but there the Syrian infantry is like cannon fodder! Received little? Want more?
      2. sgrabik Offline sgrabik
        sgrabik (Sergei) 22 March 2021 11: 39
        +1
        What an absurd nonsense, China has practically surpassed the United States in terms of its economic power, it is almost as strong as it is in military power and is quite capable of inflicting unacceptable damage on America in a possible military conflict, why should he grovel and curry favor with the United States, but with Russia they are not it makes no sense to conflict either militarily or economically !!!
  5. Jacques sekavar Offline Jacques sekavar
    Jacques sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 16 March 2021 14: 37
    +1
    As long as the US-EU did not fear the PRC's competition, everything was quiet and peaceful.
    The US-EU did not bother and, in pursuit of profit, transferred their production facilities to the PRC, and with them the technologies, which required local Chinese engineering personnel to service them.
    This stimulated the rise of education and the scientific potential of the PRC, the growth of incomes and the standard of living.
    There is no reason for the PRC to refuse cooperation with the US-EU; on the contrary, there are good reasons for the comprehensive expansion of cooperation.
    The economic and scientific potential has grown so much that today no one can withstand open competition with China.
    Therefore, the US-EU started a rollback - the growth of protectionism in international trade and arbitration organizations, tariff and non-tariff regulation, "games" with taxes and subsidies, threats, etc.
    In the event of a US blockade of sea trade routes, the PRC's policy of rapprochement with the Russian Federation, the creation of alternative banks, exchanges, rating agencies, payment systems, associations - ACEAN, VPTTP, RCEP, SCO, NSHP, EAEU looks natural.
    The US-EU perceive this as a threat to undermine the existing world order and the dominance of the dollar, which further increases the degree of confrontation with China.
    NATO is opposed to the Russian Federation in the west, and to confront the PRC in the east, the United States is building QUAD.
    Neither the PRC nor the Russian Federation are interested in aggravating relations with the US-EU, the main trading partners, and therefore will refrain to the last from concluding any legally binding military agreement.
  6. Fss Offline Fss
    Fss (Fss) 22 March 2021 12: 12
    0
    For China, the state political ideology is important, namely the communist one. And thanks to her, he achieved such outstanding results in the economy, putting capitalism at the service of his country, analyzing and taking into account the mistakes of the USSR. Unlike Russia, which itself threw itself into the service of capitalism, destroying along the way all the achievements of the USSR and sacrificing them. At this historical moment, China is beneficial if not an alliance, then at least even the appearance of an alliance with Russia. It is in its own interests to weaken the United States as much as possible and become world leaders. And, of course, China will traditionally not do anything for the sake of Russia to the detriment of the interests of its country. And, moreover, no unity of communist China with supposedly capitalist Russia, which is so offends the capitalist world, it is not necessary. He will not go to a tough confrontation with the rest of the world for the sake of an ephemeral friendship with Russia. And one should not forget, in addition, China's territorial claims to Russia, they have not gone anywhere, even if even today their students study geography on maps, where most of Siberia and the Far East are painted over like a temporarily lost Chinese territory. This question is just waiting for its time. ...
  7. Vlerius Offline Vlerius
    Vlerius (Valera) April 21 2021 22: 51
    0
    I see everyone is so smart, I think Vladimir Vladimirovich himself with a mustache and knows better than us in the place of those taken what to do. But if there is an alliance with China, I think the Americans will be more modest, and everyone else.
  8. Ivan Pomidorov Offline Ivan Pomidorov
    Ivan Pomidorov (Kuibyshev) April 26 2021 16: 30
    -1
    Russia should be seriously concerned with its economy, instead of building a power out of itself. She would at least become agrarian again, and that would be fine. And she would conclude an alliance with Mongolia, if she would not mind.

Китай заявил о готовности вместе с Россией выступить против США


Пекин намерен систематически контактировать с Москвой по поводу своей дальнейшей политики в отношении Вашингтона. Об этом сообщил посол КНР в РФ Чжан Ханьхуэй накануне онлайн-встречи американского президента Джо Байдена с главными союзниками США в Азии (Австралией, Индией и Японией) и поездки глав Госдепа и Пентагона в Сеул и Токио 15 марта 2021 года, пишет старейшая англоязычная газета Гонконга South China Morning Post.


Китайский дипломат заявил, что Вашингтон должен исправить свое отношение к Пекину на более конструктивное. Он высоко отозвался о военно-техническом сотрудничестве России и Китая, назвав его «важной опорой» взаимодействия двух держав и гарантией стратегического баланса сил на планете.

Будучи крупными державами, Китай и Россия разделяют широкий круг общих интересов и несут особую ответственность, которая заключается в поддержании мира и стабильности во всем мире, а также содействии глобальному развитию и процветанию. Мы готовы поддерживать регулярный контакт с российской стороной по нашим отношениям с Соединенными Штатами, чтобы более эффективно защищать стратегические интересы обеих наших стран

– приводятся слова посла на сайте диппредставительства.

Реакция Чжан Ханьхуэя последовала на фоне продолжающегося ожесточенного соперничества между США и КНР. Вашингтон пытается сформировать в Азии что-то наподобие блока НАТО, направленного против Пекина. Американцы проводят в отношении Китая политику «сдерживания», которая очень не нравится китайцам.

Одновременно США оказывают давление на Россию. Это заставляет Москву и Пекин все больше сближаться. Государства даже задумались о необходимости создания единого военно-политического блока для противостояния агрессивному Вашингтону, хотя недавно обе стороны синхронно высказались, что пока в подобном альянсе нет нужды.

Отношения между КНР и РФ достаточно прочные. Обе страны уже давно выступают единым фронтом на международной арене по огромному спектру вопросов, в том числе урегулированию различных конфликтов. На фоне угроз новой администрации США, направленных против России и Китая, Пекин недвусмысленно намекнул Москве о своей готовности вместе с ней выступить против Вашингтона, подытожило гонконгское СМИ.
  • Использованы фотографии: http://www.kremlin.ru/
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
17 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Hayer31 Офлайн Hayer31
    Hayer31 (Кащей ) 16 марта 2021 09:53
    -9
    Я слышал что Мозамбик тоже готов выступить против США.
    1. greenchelman Офлайн greenchelman
      greenchelman (Григорий Тарасенко) 16 марта 2021 09:59
      +5
      Вы сравнили рога оленя и Северное сияние, впрочем, это не удивительно.
  2. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 16 марта 2021 10:02
    +3
    США сами толкают РФ и КНР в объятия друг к другу. Чего они этим добиваются? Того, что ЕС окончательно потеряет экономическую привлекательность?
    1. margo Офлайн margo
      margo (margo) 17 марта 2021 18:31
      -2
      РФ и КНР в объятия друг к другу

      - никогда РФ и Китай не будут союзниками! Китаю это не нужно да и от РФ они имеют всё что хотят бесплатно т.е. даром - земли, энергоносители, полезные ископаемые и всё это в обмен на дешёвый ширпотреб.
  3. GRF Офлайн GRF
    GRF 16 марта 2021 10:18
    +6
    Тогда может для начала Китаю стоит перестать поддерживать американские санкции против нас, хотя б на уровне финансовых организаций?
  4. maiman61 Офлайн maiman61
    maiman61 (Юрий) 16 марта 2021 13:07
    +1
    Стоит США мизинцем поманить Китай и он предаст Россию с потрохами!
    1. Улисс Офлайн Улисс
      Улисс (Алексей) 17 марта 2021 00:14
      +1
      Стоит США мизинцем поманить Китай и он предаст Россию с потрохами!

      Вы недооцениваете китайских руководителей.
      Они прекрасно разумеют, кто будет следующим на раздаче..
      1. maiman61 Офлайн maiman61
        maiman61 (Юрий) 18 марта 2021 06:39
        +1
        Я прекрасно оцениваю китайских руководителей! ГЛАВНАЯ их задача, это стравить США и Россию! И мировое господство в кармане!
        Перед второй мировой войной, делегации Англии и Франции вели переговоры с СССР о совместных действиях против Германии. А спецслужбы этих государств, передали протоколы переговоров Германии! Главной целью, было натравить Германию на СССР! И это получилось! Абсолютно уверен, что так поступит и Китай, если мы будем обешять им военную помошь.!
    2. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
      gorenina91 (Ирина) 17 марта 2021 16:08
      -2
      Стоит США мизинцем поманить Китай и он предаст Россию с потрохами!

      - Именно так ... - Лично Я уже не раз об этом писала...
      - А потом США и Китай просто начнут сотрудничать в вопросах ... - как поделить территорию России между собой...
      - Сегодня для России наступают очень ответственные и серьёзные времена... - Россия может начать сотрудничать с Китаем против США и ...и неожиданно получить удар в спину от того же Китая...
      - Сегодня начинается новая очень жуткая мировая игра по "переделу мира"...
      - И у Китая дела не очень хороши ... - и у США дела не очень хороши... - А слабенькая Россия просто не в счёт... - сколько ни говори слово "халва" ... - уровень экономики России и уровень благосостояния жителей России "слаще не станет"...
      - А у Китая сегодня очень серьёзные проблемы и в экономике и в политическом управлении самого Китая ... - Просто Китай зашёл в тупик и не может уже продолжать гонку вооружений до бесконечности...
      - У американов ... - тоже сегодня очень серьёзные проблемы... - самый настоящий кризис власти...
      - Какой для них выход ??? - Самый простой... - это военный конфликт между Китаем и США... - Но
      сегодня США просто боятся воевать с Китаем ... - они даже больше Россию боятся , которая костьми ляжет за Китай... - просто Россия положит миллионы своих русских , но Китай защитит (вот только что от России потом останется???) ... - Это при том , что Китай запросто может положить десятки миллионов своего бесчисленного населения... - без всяких ужасных для себя последствий...
      - Если что-то замутится , то , скорее всего всеми сторонами будут применены ядерные заряды "не очень большой мощности"
      - Но и Китай сегодня боится воевать против США ... - нет опыта , китайский генералитет не очень способен к глобальным военным действиям на далёком расстоянии от самого Китая... - И без помощи преданной России ему никак не обойтись...
      - Но у Китая есть и выбор ... - это заключить тайный сепаратный договор с США за спиной у России... - И для того , чтобы нанести удар по России ... - для этого у Китая достаточно средств ... - вся армия Китая просто "заточена под Это"...
      - Ну , а там уже ... - без комментариев...
      1. maiman61 Офлайн maiman61
        maiman61 (Юрий) 18 марта 2021 06:30
        0
        Абсолютно верно! Россия должна минимально раздражать США, что бы США полностью переключились на Китай. Но и с Китаем надо иметь хорошие отношения, но надо четко дать понять, что бы они губу не раскатывали, и в конфликте США и Китая, Россия займет нейтральную позицию! Пусть две супердержавы меряются пиписьками, а Россия должна скромно стоять в стороне! Как США и поступали в первой и второй мировой войне! А затем Россия спустится с горы и поимеет их обоих!
        1. sgrabik Офлайн sgrabik
          sgrabik (Сергей) 22 марта 2021 11:45
          +2
          Моя хата с краю, ничего не знаю!!! Это не наша позиция, мы не банановая республика и не Украина, чтобы так себя вести, Россия мировая держава, способная полностью уничтожить любое государство на планете, так что ни США, ни Китай не могут нам указывать и разговаривать с нами с позиции силы!!!
          1. maiman61 Офлайн maiman61
            maiman61 (Юрий) 25 марта 2021 06:26
            0
            Любопытной Варваре, нос в дверях оторвали!!! Ввязались в войну с Японией в 1905г. и получили по щям! В первую мировую войну ввязались и получили по щям! Сунулись в финскую войну, получили по щям! Войну с Гитлером выиграли с колоссальными потерями. Сунулись в Афганистан, получили по щям! Вот ТОЛЬКО в Сирии отлично воюем, но там пехота сирийская как мясо пушечное! Мало получали? Хотите еще?
      2. sgrabik Офлайн sgrabik
        sgrabik (Сергей) 22 марта 2021 11:39
        +1
        Какая нелепая чушь, Китай по своей экономической мощи уже практически перегнал США, по военной мощи он им почти не уступает и вполне способен нанести Америке неприемлемый ущерб в возможном военном конфликте, с какой стати ему пресмыкаться и заискивать перед США, а вот с Россией им нет никакого смысла конфликтовать ни в военном, ни в экономическом плане!!!
  5. Jacques Sekavar Офлайн Jacques Sekavar
    Jacques Sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 16 марта 2021 14:37
    +1
    Покуда США-ЕС не опасались конкуренции КНР, всё было тихо-мирною.
    США-ЕС не утруждались и в погоне за прибылью переносили в КНР свои производственные мощности, а с ними и технологии, для обслуживания которые потребовались местные китайские инженерные кадры.
    Это стимулировало подъём образования и научный потенциал КНР, рост доходов и уровень жизни.
    Для КНР отказываться от сотрудничества с США-ЕС нет никаких оснований, напротив, есть веские основания для всестороннего расширения сотрудничества.
    Экономический и научный потенциал вырос настолько, что сегодня открытой конкуренции с КНР не выдержит Никто.
    Потому со стороны США-ЕС пошёл откат – рост протекционизма в международных торговых и арбитражных организациях, тарифном и нетарифном регулировании, “играми” с налогами и субсидиями, угрозы и т.п.
    На случай блокады США морских торговых путей естественной выглядит политика КНР на сближение с РФ, создание альтернативных банков, бирж, рейтинговых агентств, платёжных систем, объединений – ACEAN, ВПТТП, ВРЭП, ШОС, НШП, ЕАЭС.
    США-ЕС воспринимают это как угрозу подорвать существующий миропорядок и господство доллара, что ещё больше повышает градус противостояния с КНР.
    НАТО противопоставляется РФ на западе, а для противостояния КНР на востоке США сколачивают QUAD.
    Ни КНР, ни РФ не заинтересованы в обострении отношений с США-ЕС, главными торговыми партнёрами, а потому будут до последнего воздерживаться от заключения какого-либо юридически обязывающего военного соглашения.
  6. Fss Офлайн Fss
    Fss (Fss) 22 марта 2021 12:12
    0
    Для Китая важна государственная политическая идеология.А именно коммунистическая. И благодаря ей он и добился таких выдающихся результатов в экономике, поставив капитализм в услужение своей стране , проанализировав и учтя ошибки СССР. В отличие от России, которая сама бросилась в услужение капитализму, порушив попутно все достижения СССР и принеся их в жертву . На данном историческом моменте Китаю выгоден если не альянс, то хотя бы пусть даже видимость союза с Россией. В своих интересах, чтобы как можно сильнее ослабить США и выйти в мировые лидеры.И, естественно, Китай традиционно не станет ничего делать ради России в ущерб интересам своей страны.И, тем более, никакого единения коммунистического Китая с якобы капиталистической Россией, которую так обижает капиталистический мир,не надобно. Не пойдет он на жесткую конфронтацию с остальным миром ради эфемерной дружбы с Россией. Да и не стоит забывать к тому же и территориальные претензии Китая к России, никуда они не делись, если даже сегодня их школьники изучают географию по картам, где большая часть Сибири и Дальнего Востока закрашена как китайская временно утраченная территория.Этот вопрос лишь ждет своего времени.
  7. Влерий Офлайн Влерий
    Влерий (Валера) 21 апреля 2021 22:51
    0
    Я смотрю все такие умные, думаю Владимир Владимирович сам с усами и лучше нас в месте взятых знает что делать. Но если с Китаем будет союз думаю Американцы будут поскромнее , да и все остальные.
  8. Иван Помидоров (Куйбышев) 26 апреля 2021 16:30
    -1
    России следовало бы всерьёз заняться своей экономикой, вместо того, чтобы строить из себя державу. Ей хотя бы снова стать аграрной, и то бы ладно. А союз ей бы заключить с Монголией, если она будет не против.