From words to actions: What are Moscow and Minsk preparing in the defense sphere


On March 5, negotiations were held in Moscow between the Ministers of Defense of the Republic of Belarus and the Russian Federation - Lieutenant General Viktor Khrenin and General of the Army Sergei Shoigu; heads of military departments discussed plans for the implementation of the "Strategic Partnership Program of the Republic of Belarus and the Russian Federation for 2021-2025". The result of the negotiations was the decision to form three combat training centers for the organization of joint combat training.


Directly on the territory of the Republic of Belarus, it is planned to create a combat training center for joint training of the air force and air defense forces - in particular, it is planned to jointly train pilots for Russian-made Su-30SM aircraft (they are in service with the Air Force of the Republic of Belarus in the amount of 4 units; 12 more are ordered) , as well as training Belarusian operators for the operation of modern air defense systems in service with the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation, and the joint implementation of training and combat missions.

These decisions are designed not only to improve the level of training of military specialists of the Air Force and Air Defense Forces of the Republic of Belarus and the Aerospace Forces of the Russian Federation, but also jointly to strengthen the "Unified Regional Air Defense System of the Union State", which began functioning at the end of 2016.

A combat training center will be created on the territory of the Russian Federation, the task of which will be to train personnel of the Ground Forces: motorized rifle and tank units. It is stated that training will be carried out using advanced techniques in accordance with the combat experience gained by our army in the Syrian campaign - such measures will allow working out the interaction of military units of the Belarusian Armed Forces and units of the RF Armed Forces, thereby significantly increasing their effectiveness. In addition, it is planned to create a training and combat center on the basis of the Baltic Fleet, which is part of the Western Military District: in this case, we are talking about the preparation of the Armed Forces of the Republic of Belarus for the operation of the BTR-82A, which will be carried out by units of the Marines of the Russian Federation, which have extensive practice of using given equipment, and diving training of Belarusian special forces.

All of the above measures are quite consistent with the latest statements by the national leaders of both countries - it seems that Russia decided to support the proposal of the Belarusian President Alexander Lukashenko, who spoke out against the creation of military bases of the RF Armed Forces on the territory of the republic:

We see what's going on. How insolent ... Just a couple of weeks ago, NATO planes were flying straight to our border. And what were we forced to do? We raised the Su-30 - the plane is new - and flew towards them. Washed away a hundred kilometers away. This suggests that we will be constantly pulled, and we must answer. Give us these planes. But on these planes, as then, the Russians and Belarusians should fly together. And there are enough bases, they do not need to be created, why waste money ... Better to buy or build new aircraft for this ...

And although the statements of A. Lukashenko can be interpreted in extremely two ways, Minsk is still making timid reciprocal steps towards strengthening military and interdepartmental ties with Moscow.

At the moment, however, it is not known whether the latest Russian equipment will be delivered free of charge, within the framework of the CIS Joint Air Defense System (previously, the Russian Federation had already taken such measures and provided weapons to allied countries free of charge: for example, the armed forces of Kazakhstan received five sets of S-300 air defense missile systems), or Minsk acquired it on credit (which, however, is unlikely, given that Belarus had previously withdrawn from service the Su-27 multipurpose fighters under the pretext of the high cost of their maintenance).

Considering among the decisions made the idea of ​​creating a "training and combat center for joint training of the air force and air defense forces", one can make an assumption that Russia and Belarus can form their own analogue of the Baltic Air Policing program - the NATO initiative, the so-called. "Baltic air patrol", in which the countries of the North Atlantic bloc "protect" the airspace of the three Baltic states: Latvia, Lithuania, Estonia, day and night saving them from the invasion of the "Russian threat".

In the event of such a development of events, one could state a clear "warming" in relations with Minsk - here it is worth noting that earlier President of Belarus A. Lukashenko spoke about the "positive experience" of using Russian military aviation to patrol the airspace of the Republic (more than 60 sorties) - such a precedent took place in 2014, during the Ice Hockey World Championship. Then, based on the experience gained during this event, it was planned to deploy Russian squadrons in Bobruisk - and this initiative (by the way, discussed at the joint Collegium of the military departments of Russia and Belarus) was to become a reality already in 2015. Naturally, nothing of the kind happened - all plans were “shelved”, becoming victims of the political inconsistency of the top leadership of the union state.

However, I would like to hope that this time the plans for the implementation of the Strategic Partnership Program will be implemented, and the recent statements of the Belarusian national leader (“Pay attention to my phrase: we have no friends in the world,” A. Lukashenko said in speech on March 13, 2021) have nothing to do with military cooperation between our countries - be that as it may, Belarus is vital for ensuring the defense capability of the western borders of the Russian Federation: access to the Kaliningrad enclave alone makes partnership even with such a windy politician a strategic necessity , what is the President of the Union Republic.
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 18 March 2021 08: 28
    -2
    a windy politician, which is the President of the Union Republic.

    Name not windy politicians? Another Putin fan turned up. Lukashenka has adjusted his entire economy and industry to match Russia. And there is no Russophobia in the country! Can you fans look at things objectively? Or without sycophant already?
    1. 123 Offline 123
      123 (123) 18 March 2021 10: 52
      +3
      Name not windy politicians? Another Putin fan turned up.

      You answered the question yourself smile

      Lukashenka adjusted his entire economy and industry to match Russia.

      First, not all, but most.
      Secondly, I did not "tweak" it, but saved it, it was so.
      Thirdly, he would be happy to change the situation, but it does not work, despite all the efforts. Its products are not needed in the West, like the Baltic and Ukrainian ones.

      And there is no Russophobia in the country!

      Not yet. In Ukraine, for the Russian word, too, they did not immediately remove the teeth with a broken one.

      Can you fans look at things objectively? Or without sycophant already?

      Judging by what you wrote, you are a fan of Lukashenka, try to honestly answer these questions ... sad
      1. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
        steelmaker 18 March 2021 13: 46
        -2
        Oh, the Cossack was sent.

        You answered the question yourself

        Is it the curators who give you such instructions? To seem smart and convincing, you need to answer a question with a question or imitate it. And according to the names of politicians to name education is not enough or do not want to be dishonored?

        First, not all, but most.
        Secondly, I did not "tweak" it, but saved it, it was like that

        And you feel sickening, already twists and turns! Russia, Ukraine and other states have been torn apart, but Lukashenka still does not give in. Medvedev and Putin are trying to persuade him to engage in privatization anyway, but Lukashenka does not want to trade in any homeland!

        Not yet. In Ukraine, for the Russian word, too, they did not immediately remove the teeth with a broken one.

        So, where there is this Russophobia, we will punish Lukashenka for this, in advance? That is, to Kazakhstan, planes and air defense, for their Russophobia, please, but Lukashenka turns out to want a lot? Armenia in general without Russia would have ceased to exist long ago.

        you are a fan of Lukashenka,

        I respect Lukashenka. Putin would defend the interests of Russia and the people as Lukashenka. And I despise Putin!
        1. 123 Offline 123
          123 (123) 18 March 2021 14: 53
          +2
          Oh, the Cossack was sent.

          Hello salovars hi How are your trousers? Do you still have free space?

          Is it the curators who give you such instructions?

          What an immodest question. I don’t ask what voices in my head give you information. smile

          To seem clever and convincing, you need to answer a question or imitate a question.

          I do not know, I am not interested in such tricks. Surely there are other tricks, some constantly repeat that they say they lack education winked And I didn't mimic anyone.

          And according to the full name of politicians to name education is not enough or do not want to be dishonored?

          Are you talking to yourself? belay

          And you feel sickening, already twists and turns! Russia, Ukraine and other states have been torn apart, but Lukashenka still does not give in.

          That is, you think that most of which is "adjusted for Russia" is torn apart? Is there only one that is oriented to the west? Is all trade with Russia disgusting? And all that "there" is wonderful? And you're telling tales about the Cossacks to mine? sad You have a forelock like a comb to your tailbone wink

          Medvedev and Putin are trying to persuade him to engage in privatization anyway, but Lukashenka does not want to trade in any homeland!

          What is the Motherland? He considers everything to be his farm. As for privatization, you would look at the share of the economy controlled by the state, here and in Belarus. The difference is not that great. And what would make you even more fun - the Chinese comrades have 40% of the state economy, everything else is damned private traders and bourgeoisie. yes

          So, where there is this Russophobia, we will punish Lukashenka for this, in advance?

          Only degenerates are going to punish someone, talking about neighboring countries. We simply will not credit Lukashenka with the absence of this very Russophobia. The processes there are exactly the same as in Ukraine, they are just slow so far. Catch up if that quickly.

          That is, to Kazakhstan, planes and air defense, for their Russophobia, please, but Lukashenka turns out to want a lot?

          Kazakhstan pays money for them, the collective farmer wants for free. By the way, prices for both are preferential, much lower than market prices. I certainly do not mind, let him be presented, but only the money should be collected from his fans, like you. Throw on airplanes for an idol yes

          Armenia in general without Russia would have ceased to exist long ago.

          For sure yes like Belarus.

          I respect Lukashenka. Putin would defend the interests of Russia and the people as Lukashenka. And I despise Putin!

          So what's the problem? The border is not closed. It's just a move to a new place of residence within the union state. Not even emigration.
          And about respect and contempt, this is not surprising. Like is drawn to like.
          By the way, you have a split consciousness. You say you respect Lukashenko for defending the interests of his state and despise Putin for not doing it.
          And at the same time you want Putin to defend the interests of another country (Belarus).
  2. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) 18 March 2021 08: 35
    +2
    Lukashenka is a very slippery and muddy little man, and his "timid counter steps" have been lasting for 30 years, and do not bring us closer, but most likely move us away ... control, as happened with Nezalezhnaya, and America perfectly knows how to make our former friends and brothers our fierce enemies, so we need to be more careful with the supply of the latest weapons in Belarus.
    1. wolf46 Offline wolf46
      wolf46 18 March 2021 09: 07
      0
      Totally agree.
      For Belarus, the benefits from the creation of training centers are obvious: free access to the latest training methods, free equipment, military secrets from "joint implementation of training and combat missions." At the same time, the Armenian and Belarusian military are participating in NATO exercises (Noble Partner) and with British special forces (Winter Partisan, March 2020). Yes, typical examples of "multi-vector". Everyone knows about the protests in Belarus (August) and the defeat of Armenia in Karabakh (October last year).
      I see no point in deepening military cooperation with the so-called "allies."
    2. Dukhskrepny Offline Dukhskrepny
      Dukhskrepny (Vasya) 18 March 2021 16: 27
      +1
      Better Lukashenko than some Shushkevich instead of him. Rossich also likes to often emphasize that she has no allies and does not need, only the army and the navy are her allies

      Quote: Valentine
      Lukashenka is a very slippery and muddy little man, and his "timid counter steps" have been lasting for 30 years, and do not bring us closer, but most likely move us away ... control, as happened with Nezalezhnaya, and America perfectly knows how to make our former friends and brothers our fierce enemies, so we need to be more careful with the supply of the latest weapons in Belarus.
  3. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 18 March 2021 10: 45
    +3
    Key word in Lukashenka's speech

    Give

    I remembered about Khoja Nasreddin ... I will not retell literally, of course, I had to find it on the Internet:

    The usurer was drowning. People who ran up to him shouted:
    - Give me your hand, otherwise you will drown!
    But he did nothing. Then Khoja Nasreddin came up, smiled and said:
    - What are you doing? Where has it been seen that the usurer gave something? It is necessary so ...
    And with these words he held out his hand to the moneylender.
    - Hold your hand! - he said and, of course, saved the moneylender.

    Lukashenka has not changed, has not drawn conclusions and continues to bend his own. a turning point in the situation is not yet visible. Could SU-30 be a wisely suggested hand?

От слов – к действиям: Что готовят Москва и Минск в оборонной сфере


5 марта в Москве прошли переговоры между министрами обороны Республики Беларусь и Российской Федерации – генерал-лейтенантом Виктором Хрениным и генералом армии Сергеем Шойгу; руководители военных ведомств обсуждали планы по реализации «Программы стратегического партнерства Республики Беларусь и Российской Федерации на 2021-2025 годы». Результатом переговоров стало решение о формировании трех учебно-боевых центров для организации совместной боевой подготовки.


Непосредственно на территории Республики Беларусь предполагается создание учебно-боевого центра совместной подготовки военно-воздушных сил и войск ПВО – в частности, планируется совместная подготовка летчиков для самолетов российского производства Су-30СМ (состоят на вооружении ВВС РБ в количестве 4 единиц; еще 12 заказаны), а также обучение белорусских операторов для эксплуатации современных комплексов противовоздушной обороны, состоящих на вооружении Вооруженных Сил РФ, и совместное выполнение учебных и боевых задач.

Данные решения призваны не только повысить уровень подготовки военных специалистов ВВС и войск ПВО Республики Беларусь и ВКС Российской Федерации, но и совместными усилиями укрепить «Единую региональную систему ПВО Союзного государства», которая начала функционировать в конце 2016 года.

На территории Российской Федерации будет создан учебно-боевой центр, задачей которого станет подготовка кадров Сухопутных войск: мотострелковых и танковых подразделений. Заявлено, что обучение будет проводиться с использованием передовых методик в соответствии с боевым опытом, полученным нашей армией в Сирийской кампании – подобные меры позволят отработать взаимодействие воинских подразделений белорусских Вооруженных Сил и частей ВС РФ, тем самым значительно повысив их эффективность. Кроме того, планируется создание учебно-боевого центра на базе Балтийского флота, который входит в состав Западного военного округа: в данном случае речь идет о подготовке ВС РБ к эксплуатации БТР-82А, которую будут осуществлять части Морской пехоты Российской Федерации, имеющие обширную практику использования данной техники, и водолазной подготовке белорусских спецподразделений.

Все перечисленные мероприятия вполне соотносятся с последними заявлениями национальных лидеров обеих стран – похоже, что Россия решила поддержать предложение белорусского президента Александра Лукашенко, который высказался против создания военных баз ВС РФ на территории республики:

Мы видим, что происходит. Насколько обнаглели… Буквально пару недель тому назад самолеты НАТО уже прямо на нашу границу вылетали. И что мы вынуждены были сделать? Мы подняли Су-30 — самолет новый — и навстречу подлетели им. Смылись за сотню километров. Это говорит о том, что нас будут постоянно дергать, а мы должны отвечать. Дайте нам эти самолеты. Но на этих самолетах, как тогда, должны летать россияне и белорусы вместе. А баз достаточно, их не надо создавать, зачем деньги зря тратить… Лучше купить или построить новые самолеты для этого...

И хотя трактовать заявления А. Лукашенко можно крайне двояко, Минск все-таки делает робкие встречные шаги в направление усиления военных и межведомственных связей с Москвой.

В данный момент, впрочем, неизвестно, будет ли поставлена новейшая российская техника бесплатно, в рамках «Объединённой системы ПВО СНГ» (ранее Российская Федерация уже шла на подобные меры и безвозмездно предоставляла вооружения странам-союзникам: так, например, вооруженные силы Казахстана получили пять комплектов дивизионов ЗРК С-300), или же Минск приобрел ее в кредит (что, впрочем, маловероятно, учитывая, что Беларусь ранее вывела из эксплуатации многоцелевые истребители Су-27 под предлогом высокой стоимости их содержания).

Рассматривая среди вынесенных решений идею о создании «учебно-боевого центра совместной подготовки военно-воздушных сил и войск ПВО», можно сделать предположение о том, что Россия и Беларусь могут сформировать свой аналог программы Baltic Air Policing – инициативы НАТО, т.н. «Балтийского воздушного патрулирования», в рамках которого страны Североатлантического блока «защищают» воздушное пространство трех балтийских государств: Латвии, Литвы, Эстонии, денно и нощно спасая их от вторжения «российской угрозы».

В случае подобного развития событий можно было бы констатировать явное «потепление» в отношениях с Минском – здесь стоит отметить, что ранее президент Беларуси А. Лукашенко говорил о «положительном опыте» задействования российской военной авиации для патрулирования воздушного пространства Республики (более 60 вылетов) – таковой прецедент имел место быть в 2014-м году, в ходе Чемпионата мира по хоккею. Тогда на основе опыта, полученного в ходе данного мероприятия, планировалось развернуть российские эскадрильи в Бобруйске – причем данная инициатива (между прочим, обсуждаемая на совместной Коллегии военных ведомств России и Белоруссии) должна была стать реальностью уже в 2015-ом году. Естественно, ничего подобного не произошло – все планы были «положены под сукно», став жертвами политического непостоянства высшего руководства союзного государства.

Впрочем, хочется надеяться, что в этот раз планы по реализации «Программы стратегического партнерства» будут воплощены в жизнь, а недавние заявления белорусского национального лидера («Обратите внимание на мою фразу: друзей у нас в мире нет», – заявление А. Лукашенко в ходе выступления 13 марта 2021 г.) не имеют отношения к военному сотрудничеству между нашими странами – как бы то ни было, Беларусь жизненно важна для обеспечения обороноспособности западных границ Российской Федерации: один только доступ к Калининградскому анклаву делает стратегической необходимостью партнерство даже со столь ветреным политиком, каким является президент союзной Республики.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
8 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 18 марта 2021 08:28
    -2
    ветреным политиком, каким является президент союзной Республики.

    Назовите не ветреных политиков? Ещё один фанат Путина выискался. Лукашенко всю свою экономику и промышленность подстроил под Россию. И нет русофобии в стране! Вы, фанаты, вообще объективно на вещи смотреть можете? Или без подхалимажа уже никак?
    1. 123 Офлайн 123
      123 (123) 18 марта 2021 10:52
      +3
      Назовите не ветреных политиков? Ещё один фанат Путина выискался.

      Вы сами на вопрос ответили smile

      Лукашенко всю свою экономику и промышленность подстроил под Россию.

      Во первых, не всю а большую часть.
      Во вторых не "подстроил", а сохранил, она такая и была.
      В третьих, он бы и рад поменять ситуацию да не получается, не смотря на все усилия. Его продукция на Западе не нужна, как прибалтийская и украинская.

      И нет русофобии в стране!

      Пока нет. На Украине за русское слово тоже не сразу битой зубы удаляли.

      Вы, фанаты, вообще объективно на вещи смотреть можете? Или без подхалимажа уже никак?

      Судя по написанному вы фанат Лукашенко, попробуйте честно ответить на эти вопросы... sad
      1. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
        сталевар 18 марта 2021 13:46
        -2
        А, казачок засланный.

        Вы сами на вопрос ответили

        Это кураторы твои наставления такие дают? Чтобы казаться умным и убедительным надо вопросом на вопрос отвечать или передразнивать. А по ФИО политиков назвать образования не хватает или позориться не хочется?

        Во первых, не всю а большую часть.
        Во вторых не "подстроил", а сохранил, она такая и была

        А вам и тошно, аж выворачивает! Россию, Украину и др. государства раздербанили, а Лукашенко всё не поддаётся. Медведев с Путиным и так и эдок уговариваю приватизацией заняться, а Лукашенко ни в какую Родиной торговать не хочет!

        Пока нет. На Украине за русское слово тоже не сразу битой зубы удаляли.

        Значит там где эта русофобия есть, мы за это Лукашенко наказывать будем, заранее? То есть Казахстану самолёты и ПВО, за их русофобию пожалуйста, а Лукашенко оказывается много хочет? Армения вообще без России давно бы существовать перестала.

        вы фанат Лукашенко,

        Я Лукашенко уважаю. Путин бы так интересы России и народа отстаивал как Лукашенко. А Путина я презираю!
        1. 123 Офлайн 123
          123 (123) 18 марта 2021 14:53
          +2
          А, казачок засланный.

          Привет саловарам hi Как ваши шаровары? Свободное место еще есть?

          Это кураторы твои наставления такие дают?

          Какой нескромный вопрос. Я же не спрашиваю какие голоса в голове вам информацию дают smile

          Чтобы казаться умным и убедительным надо вопросом на вопрос отвечать или передразнивать.

          Я не в курсе, меня подобные ухищрения не интересуют. Наверняка есть другие приемы, некоторые постоянно твердят что дескать образования у них не хватает winked И я ни кого не передразнивал.

          А по ФИО политиков назвать образования не хватает или позориться не хочется?

          Вы сами с собой разговариваете? belay

          А вам и тошно, аж выворачивает! Россию, Украину и др. государства раздербанили, а Лукашенко всё не поддаётся.

          То есть вы считаете, что большая часть которая "подстроена под Россию" раздербанена? Осталась только та, которая ориентирована на запад? Вся торговля с Россией это отвратительно? А все что "туда" это замечательно? И вы мине тут про казачков сказки рассказываете? sad У вас чуб как гребень до самого копчика wink

          Медведев с Путиным и так и эдок уговариваю приватизацией заняться, а Лукашенко ни в какую Родиной торговать не хочет!

          Какая Родина? Он все своим хутором считает. насчет приватизации, вы бы посмотрели долю экономики контролируемой государством, у нас и в Белоруссии. Разница не так велика. А что бы вас стало еще веселей - у китайских товарищей 40% экономики государственная, все остальное проклятые частники и буржуи. yes

          Значит там где эта русофобия есть, мы за это Лукашенко наказывать будем, заранее?

          Только дегенераты собираются кого то наказывать, говоря о соседних странах. Мы просто не будем ставить в заслугу Лукашенко отсутствие этой самой русофобии. Процессы там идут ровно те же что и на Украине, просто они пока замедленные. Наверстают если что быстро.

          То есть Казахстану самолёты и ПВО, за их русофобию пожалуйста, а Лукашенко оказывается много хочет?

          Казахстан за них деньги платит, колхозник хочет на халяву. Цены кстати, для обоих льготные, гораздо ниже рыночных. Я конечно не против, пусть ему подарят, но только деньги должны с собрать с его поклонников, вроде вас. Скиньтесь на самолетики для кумира yes

          Армения вообще без России давно бы существовать перестала.

          Наверняка yes как и Белоруссия.

          Я Лукашенко уважаю. Путин бы так интересы России и народа отстаивал как Лукашенко. А Путина я презираю!

          Так в чем проблема? Граница не закрыта. Это просто переезд на новое местожительства в пределах союзного государства. Даже не эмиграция.
          А насчет уважения и презрения, это не удивительно. Подобное тянется к подобному.
          Кстати, у вас раздвоение сознания. Вы говорите чту уважаете Лукашенко за то что он отстаивает интересы своего государства и презираете Путина, за то что он этого не делает.
          И одновременно хотите что бы Путин интересы другой страны (Белоруссии) отстаивал.
  2. Валентин Офлайн Валентин
    Валентин (Валентин) 18 марта 2021 08:35
    +2
    Лукашенко-это очень скользкий и мутный мужичок, и его "робкие встречные шаги" длятся уже 30 лет, и никак не сближают нас, а скорее всего отдаляют....В случае его крена в сторону Вашингтона вся наша военная техника перейдёт под полный его контроль, как это случилось и с Незалэжной, а уж Америка прекрасно умеет делать из наших бывших друзей и братьев лютых нам врагов, так что с поставками новейших вооружений в Белоруссии нам нужно быть поосторожнее.
    1. wolf46 Офлайн wolf46
      wolf46 18 марта 2021 09:07
      0
      Совершенно согласен.
      Для Белоруссии выгода от создания учебных центров очевидна: свободный доступ к новейшим методикам подготовки, бесплатная техника, военная тайна от "совместного выполнения учебных и боевых задач". В тоже время армянские и белорусские военные участвуют в учениях НАТО (Noble Partner ) и с британским спецназом (Winter Partisan, март 2020). Да, типичные примеры "многовекторности". О протестах в Белоруссии (август) и поражении Армении в Карабахе (октябрь прошлого года) всем известно.
      Не вижу смысла в углубленном военном сотрудничестве с так называемыми "союзниками".
    2. Духоскрепный (Вася) 18 марта 2021 16:27
      +1
      Лучше Лукашенко,чем какой-нибудь Шушкевич вместо него.Россич тоже любит часто подчёркивать,что у ней союзников нет и не надо,только армия и флот ее союзники

      Цитата: Валентин
      Лукашенко-это очень скользкий и мутный мужичок, и его "робкие встречные шаги" длятся уже 30 лет, и никак не сближают нас, а скорее всего отдаляют....В случае его крена в сторону Вашингтона вся наша военная техника перейдёт под полный его контроль, как это случилось и с Незалэжной, а уж Америка прекрасно умеет делать из наших бывших друзей и братьев лютых нам врагов, так что с поставками новейших вооружений в Белоруссии нам нужно быть поосторожнее.
  3. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 18 марта 2021 10:45
    +3
    Ключевое слово в речи Лукашенко

    Дайте

    Вспомнилось про Ходжу Насреддина... дословно конечно не перескажу, пришлось найти в интернете:

    Тонул ростовщик. Подбежавшие к нему люди кричали:
    — Давай руку, а то утонешь!
    Но он ничего не предпринимал. Тут подошёл Ходжа Насреддин, улыбнулся и сказал:
    — Что же вы делаете? Где это видано, чтобы ростовщик что-то давал? Нужно так…
    И с этими словами он протянул ростовщику руку.
    — Держи руку! — сказал он и, конечно, спас ростовщика.

    Лукашенко не изменился, не сделал выводов и продолжает гнуть свое. перелома ситуации пока не просматривается. Может СУ-30 это мудро предложенная рука?