Russia is armed with the best loitering ammunition


Russian silent loitering ammunition "Cube" was demonstrated at the IDEX 2021 arms exhibition in Abu Dhabi. It is reported that the development of the ZALA AERO company will be more mobile and more accurate than its counterpart Lazeta from the Kalashnikov concern.


Unlike aircraft-type strike UAVs, which hit targets with missiles and bombs, drones like the Lancet and Cuba are themselves a projectile. Such a loitering ammunition is capable of being in the air for a long time, and then, at the right time, dive into a potential target.

Earlier, the Kalashnikov concern presented its version of the kamikaze drone called the Lancet. It is reported that the ZALA AERO "Cube", which is completing tests this year, will receive a wider range of attack profiles, as well as better noiselessness.

So, the new loitering ammunition will be able to attack a target both from low altitudes with an approach 3-5 meters above ground level, and sheer dive from 4,5 km on its own or external guidance.

A 15-kg projectile with a 3 kg warhead has a hidden launch using a catapult. According to the developer, the maximum deviation from the target is about 2 m, which speaks of the drone's almost "sniper" accuracy.

Unlike Western models, the domestic loitering ammunition has a high level of radio invisibility, which means that it is impossible to detect its attack without expensive and actively emitting electronic equipment. At the same time, the "Cube" is extremely easy to use and much cheaper than its counterparts, for which The Washington Post has already called it a revolution in the world of weapons, comparing it with the legendary Kalashnikov assault rifle.

14 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. sgrabik Offline sgrabik
    sgrabik (Sergei) 19 March 2021 10: 31
    +1
    This means that the Kalashnikov concern simply needs to urgently modify and significantly improve the characteristics of its Lancet in order not to yield the market to competitors from ZALA AERO with a more advanced Cube.
    1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
      Just a cat (Bayun) 19 March 2021 11: 20
      -3
      which market? what competitors? this "Lancet" was developed under Krivoruchko. and now this hokholzam Shoigu, who did not serve in the army, is engaged in the state defense order.
    2. Mish Offline Mish
      Mish (Misha) 24 March 2021 13: 00
      0
      Quote: sgrabik
      This means that the Kalashnikov concern simply needs to urgently modify and significantly improve the characteristics of its Lancet in order not to yield the market to competitors from ZALA AERO with a more advanced Cube.

      As always, the entire zoo will be purchased, which will cost more
  2. Ser sash Offline Ser sash
    Ser sash (Ser Sash) 19 March 2021 10: 52
    -3
    In the video itself, they show mainly American and Israeli ammunition, and they show that they are better in all respects than the advertised product.
    1. Binder Offline Binder
      Binder (Miron) 19 March 2021 12: 13
      -5
      So this is natural - there is no advertised product yet and it is not clear when it will be, and the Americans and the Israelis have been successfully using loitering ammunition for many years, have gained considerable experience in their production and use. However, not very gifted figures of the Russian agitprop still say that non-existent products from Russia are superior to foreign counterparts. And this is ridiculous. laughing
      1. Ser sash Offline Ser sash
        Ser sash (Ser Sash) 19 March 2021 13: 50
        -3
        It got to the point that VK is developing analogues of American ammunition that would be launched from a launch container, and not from a catapult.
  3. Tektor Offline Tektor
    Tektor (Tektor) 19 March 2021 11: 00
    -2
    This is a good kubla ripper.
  4. To test it in action!
    1. sgrabik Offline sgrabik
      sgrabik (Sergei) 19 March 2021 14: 57
      +3
      So for this there is a Syrian military training ground !!!
      1. Binder Offline Binder
        Binder (Miron) 19 March 2021 19: 20
        -4
        Yeah, at this training ground "Pantsiri" have already been tested. But the result was not so very positive ...
        1. Mantrid Machina Offline Mantrid Machina
          Mantrid Machina (Mantrid Machina) 19 March 2021 21: 51
          +4
          well, yes, well, yes, of course, only your Dome can wassat - yes, those Armor that were ruled by the Arabs suffered an unenviable fate, but not so long ago an authoritative American publication published an article where it was written that the percentage of Bayraktarrv's success against the Armor was, to put it mildly, not in favor of the former. Well, then not a single stool was able to reach the Khmeimim airbase.
          1. Binder Offline Binder
            Binder (Miron) 19 March 2021 21: 57
            -3
            I have to upset you -

            Quote: Mantrid Machina
            authoritative American publication

            - just an ordinary blogger, whose opinion is very controversial.

            Quote: Mantrid Machina
            Well, then not a single stool was able to reach the Khmeimim airbase.

            So the Khmeimim base has never been attacked by a single decent drone, some pioneering cardboard crafts. laughing
            1. Mantrid Machina Offline Mantrid Machina
              Mantrid Machina (Mantrid Machina) 20 March 2021 08: 58
              +1
              Israel, too, has never been attacked by decent means. All the junk, gas cylinders and pipe cuttings arrive wassat
              1. Binder Offline Binder
                Binder (Miron) 20 March 2021 10: 48
                -3
                Why is this happening? The answer is simple - because all any more or less adequate personalities from among the enemies of the Jewish state who have more or less decent means of attack are simply afraid of a retaliatory strike, realizing that this strike will be fatal for them, only a bunch of outrageous terrorists who have nothing to lose, possessing only with primitive homemade products does he decide to attack Israel, only the result of these attacks is extremely insignificant ...
  5. The comment was deleted.

Россия вооружается лучшим барражирующим боеприпасом


Российский бесшумный барражирующий боеприпас «Куб» был продемонстрирован на оружейной выставке IDEX 2021 в Абу-Даби. Сообщается, что разработка компании ZALA AERO будет мобильнее и точнее своего коллеги «Ланцета» от концерна «Калашников».


В отличие от ударных БПЛА самолетного типа, которые поражают цели ракетным и бомбовым оружием, беспилотники вроде «Ланцета» и «Куба» сами являются снарядом. Такой барражирующий боеприпас способен подолгу находиться в воздухе, а затем в нужный момент спикировать на потенциальную цель.

Ранее концерн «Калашников» представил свой вариант «дрона-камикадзе» под названием «Ланцет». Сообщается, что заканчивающий в этом году испытания «Куб» от компании ZALA AERO получит более широкую гамму профилей атаки, а также лучшую бесшумность.

Так, новый барражирующий боеприпас сможет атаковать цель как с малых высот с подходом на 3-5 метрах над уровнем земли, так и отвесно пикировать с 4,5 км по собственному или внешнему наведению.

15-килограммовый снаряд с боевой частью в 3 кг имеет скрытый запуск с помощью катапульты. Согласно заявлению разработчика, максимальное отклонение от цели составляет около 2 м, что говорит о практически «снайперской» точности дрона.

В отличие от западных образцов отечественный барражирующий боеприпас имеет высокий уровень радионезаметности, а значит без дорогостоящей и активно излучающей электронной аппаратуры обнаружить его атаку невозможно. При этом «Куб» предельно прост в обращении и значительно дешевле своих аналогов, за что газета The Washington Post уже успела назвать его революцией в мире вооружений, сравнивая с легендарным автоматом Калашникова.

Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
16 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. sgrabik Офлайн sgrabik
    sgrabik (Сергей) 19 марта 2021 10:31
    +1
    Это значит что и концерну "Калашников" просто необходимо срочно доработать и значительно улучшить характеристики своего "Ланцета" чтобы не уступить рынок конкурентам из "ZALA AERO" с более продвинутым "Кубом".
    1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
      Просто Кот (Баюн) 19 марта 2021 11:20
      -3
      какой рынок? каким конкурентам? этот "Ланцет" был разработан при Криворучко. а сейчас этот не служивший в армии хохол- зам Шойгу и занимается гособоронзаказом.
    2. Миш Офлайн Миш
      Миш (Миш) 24 марта 2021 13:00
      0
      Цитата: sgrabik
      Это значит что и концерну "Калашников" просто необходимо срочно доработать и значительно улучшить характеристики своего "Ланцета" чтобы не уступить рынок конкурентам из "ZALA AERO" с более продвинутым "Кубом".

      Как всегда будет закупаться весь зоопарк,что обойдется дороже
  2. Ser Sash Офлайн Ser Sash
    Ser Sash (Ser Sash) 19 марта 2021 10:52
    -3
    В самом ролике показывают в основном американские и израильские боеприпасы, причем показывают, что они лучше по всем параметрам, чем рекламируемое изделие.
    1. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
      Биндюжник (Мирон) 19 марта 2021 12:13
      -5
      Так это же естественно - рекламируемого изделия пока нет и непонятно когда оно будет, а американцы с израильтянами успешно используют барражируещие боеприпасы уже много лет, наработали немалый опыт их производства и применения. Однако не шибко одаренные деятели российского агитпропа всё равно рассказывают что несуществующие изделия из России превосходят иностранные аналоги. И это смешно. laughing
      1. Ser Sash Офлайн Ser Sash
        Ser Sash (Ser Sash) 19 марта 2021 13:50
        -3
        Дошло до того, что в ВК разрабатывают аналоги американских боеприпасов, которые бы с пускового контейнера запускались, а не с катапульты.
  3. Tektor Офлайн Tektor
    Tektor (Tektor) 19 марта 2021 11:00
    -2
    Это годный потрошитель кубла.
    1. sgrabik Офлайн sgrabik
      sgrabik (Сергей) 19 марта 2021 14:57
      +3
      Так для этого есть Сирийский боевой полигон!!!
      1. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
        Биндюжник (Мирон) 19 марта 2021 19:20
        -4
        Ага, на этом полигоне "Панцири" уже испытали. Вот только результат оказался не так чтобы шибко положительный...
        1. Mantrid Machina Офлайн Mantrid Machina
          Mantrid Machina (Mantrid Machina) 19 марта 2021 21:51
          +4
          ну да, ну да, конечно, только Ваш Куполь могёт wassat - да, те Панцири что управлялись арабами постигла незавидная участь однако не так давно авторитетное американское издание выпустило статью где писалось что процент успешности Байрактаррв против Панцирей мягко говоря не в пользу первых. Ну и потом чёто ни одна табуретка так и не смогла долететь до авиабазы Хмеймим.
          1. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
            Биндюжник (Мирон) 19 марта 2021 21:57
            -3
            Вынужден вас огорчить -

            Цитата: Mantrid Machina
            авторитетное американское издание

            - всего лишь заурядный блогер, чьё мнение весьма спорно.

            Цитата: Mantrid Machina
            Ну и потом чёто ни одна табуретка так и не смогла долететь до авиабазы Хмеймим.

            Так базу Хмеймим ни разу не атаковал ни один приличный беспилотник , одни какие-то пионерские поделки из картона. laughing
            1. Mantrid Machina Офлайн Mantrid Machina
              Mantrid Machina (Mantrid Machina) 20 марта 2021 08:58
              +1
              Израиль тоже ни разу не был атакован приличными средствами. Всё какое то старьё, газовые баллоны да обрезки труб прилетают wassat
              1. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
                Биндюжник (Мирон) 20 марта 2021 10:48
                -3
                А почему это происходит? Ответ прост - потому что все сколько-нибудь адекватные личности из числа врагов еврейского государства, которые обладают мало-мальски приличными средствами нападения попросту боятся ответного удара, понимая что этот удар будет для них фатальным, лишь кучка террористов-беспредельщиков, которым нечего терять, обладающая только примитивными самоделками решается атаковать Израиль, только результат этих атак крайне незначителен...
  4. Комментарий был удален.
  5. Я как погляжу, сейчас много новых образцов техники появилось. Неплохо бы обкатать где-нибудь! Как там НАТО? Приближается? Нарывается?
  6. квд Офлайн квд
    квд (владимир крюкин) 17 мая 2021 19:02
    0
    Не имея отечественной элктроники,невозжно что то создать уникальное. Мое предложение, разделить Сибирь и Дальний восток на количество олигархов по квадратам и каждому проект на три года максимум:создание промышленного или животноводческого комплекса и сельского хозяйства плюс инфраструктура