"Ring the United States in a day": China appreciated the Russian submarine fleet


Moscow can end Washington's global domination if it uses the forces of its submarine fleet. Russian nuclear submarines can completely block the actions of American warships. This opinion was expressed by experts from the Chinese edition of Sohu.


According to analysts from the PRC, the modernized fleet of Russian submarines poses a very tangible threat to the United States. Moreover, the composition of the Russian submarine forces continues to be updated - for example, by the fall of 2027, the Russian defense department plans to build 14 nuclear submarines of the Borey-A and Yasen-M projects.

If Russia succeeds, with the help of a new and enlarged submarine fleet, it will be able to blockade the territory of the United States within 24 hours after receiving the order. American ships simply will not be able to leave their home bases, while remaining unnoticed

- says Sohu.

Russia's naval doctrine has remained unchanged since Soviet times - the emphasis is on improving the submarine fleet. Thus, the Americans, even with a significant advantage in surface forces, will not be able to maintain the title of world hegemon.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. We will tear Amerov like a Bobby hot-water bottle! Glory to Russia!
    1. pin_code Offline pin_code
      pin_code (Andrey 1974) 22 March 2021 07: 27
      +1
      this is unlikely ... because OUR boats are already waiting at the exit from the base, if they do not find a way out, then they raise you boil (which is easy to find from the articles on the activity of anti-submarine aircraft of the FSA.There are too few boats and funds to enter the ocean. and 30 boats by 2027 are not enough, and your cons to me are rose-colored glasses to you.
    2. Andrei Maksimenko (Andrei Maksimenko) April 7 2021 11: 30
      0
      We thought the same during the Soviet era. But for some reason, in the presence of the same fleet, the Americans broke the USSR. Can you tell me why this happened?
  2. The comment was deleted.
  3. aliev58 Offline aliev58
    aliev58 (Airat Aliev) April 8 2021 13: 05
    +1
    Yankees, have you defeated anyone in your short colonial life? Yes, of course the indigenous people of North America! Those who did not know what firearms were. And of course, having gathered rabble from all over the world, they themselves were weak, decided to attack the Nazis who were finished off by the Soviet Union in Germany.

«Взять США в кольцо за сутки»: в Китае оценили российский подводный флот


Москва способна положить конец мировому господству Вашингтона, если задействует силы своего подводного флота. Российские атомные подлодки могут полностью заблокировать действия американских боевых кораблей. Такое мнение высказали эксперты китайского издания Sohu.


По словам аналитиков из КНР, модернизированный флот российских субмарин являет собой весьма ощутимую угрозу для США. Причем состав подводных сил РФ продолжает обновляться – так, к осени 2027 года оборонное ведомство России планирует построить 14 АПЛ проектов «Борей-А» и «Ясень-М».

Если Россия преуспеет, то с помощью нового и увеличенного подводного флота сможет заблокировать территорию США в течение 24 часов после получения приказа. Американские корабли попросту не смогут выйти из баз приписки, оставшись при этом незамеченными

– считает Sohu.

Морская доктрина России остается неизменной с советских времен – упор делается на совершенствование подводного флота. Таким образом, американцы, даже имея серьезное преимущество в надводных силах, не смогут сохранить звание мирового гегемона.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
4 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Мы порвем Амеров как Бобик грелку! Слава России!
    1. pin_code Офлайн pin_code
      pin_code (Андрей 1974) 22 марта 2021 07:27
      +1
      это вряд ли...потому что НАШИ лодки уже ждут на выходе из базы,если не обнаружили выход,то поднимают кипишь(что легко обнаружить по статьям об активности противолодочной авиации фша. слишком мало лодок и средств,для их выхода в океан. тут и 30 лодок к 2027 году мало как бы. и ваши минусы мне-розовые очки вам.
    2. Andrei Maksimenko Офлайн Andrei Maksimenko
      Andrei Maksimenko (Andrei Maksimenko) 7 апреля 2021 11:30
      0
      Мы так же думали во времена СССР. Но почему то при наличии этого же флота американцы порвали СССР. Не подскажешь, по какой причине так произошло?
  2. Комментарий был удален.
  3. aliev58 Офлайн aliev58
    aliev58 (Airat Aliev) 8 апреля 2021 13:05
    +1
    Янки, вы кого-нибудь хоть победили за всю свою недолгую колониальную жизнь?Да, конечно коренных жителей Северной Америки! Которые не знали, что такое огнестрельное оружие.И конечно собрав отребье со всего света, самим слабо было, решились напасть на фашистов, которых добивал Советский Союз в германии.