The Russian fleet will be replenished with three nuclear submarines at once


This year the Russian Navy will acquire three nuclear submarines at once - the strategic submarine "Prince Oleg" of project 955A, as well as two multipurpose submarines "Kazan" and "Novosibirsk" of project 885M. About this in an interview with the newspaper "A red star" told the commander-in-chief of the Russian Navy Nikolai Evmenov.


In 2021, construction of the last two submarines of the Borey-A series, Dmitry Donskoy and Prince Vladimir, will also begin. In the future, the project 941 submarine "Akula", which now bears the name "Dmitry Donskoy", will be part of the Navy as a platform for testing new missile systems.

The commander-in-chief also noted the upcoming modernization of the boats of the project 949A Antey and 971 Shchuka-B - they will be additionally equipped with technical parts, and their service life will be increased.

At the moment, the Russian fleet includes three submarines of the Borey series, and there will be ten such submarines in total. There is still one project 885 Yasen-Severodvinsk multipurpose submarine in service, two other submarines Novosibirsk and Kazan will be built within the framework of another project, which will receive the additional designation "M".
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 19 March 2021 15: 27
    0
    At least something nice to read. Now it remains to wait.
  2. Cat Offline Cat
    Cat (Sergei) 19 March 2021 17: 15
    +1
    Well, of course, only dozens of them are needed ... 20 pieces for the Northern Fleet and the Pacific Fleet, so that, according to the well-known rule 1: 3, we have 6-7 nuclear submarines in the seas from each fleet. It is necessary to develop / restore the base for the construction of the nuclear submarine in Komsomolsk on the Amur. And to train two crews for each, like the Americans, "blue" and "gold", which is cheaper than building twice as many nuclear submarines.
  3. Dukhskrepny Offline Dukhskrepny
    Dukhskrepny (Vasya) 21 March 2021 15: 59
    0
    With the king, a fairy tale tells quickly, but not quickly things are done

Российский флот пополнится сразу тремя атомными подлодками


Российский Военно-морской флот уже в этом году обзаведется сразу тремя атомными субмаринами – стратегической подводной лодкой «Князь Олег» проекта 955А, а также двумя субмаринами многоцелевого назначения «Казань» и «Новосибирск» проекта 885М. Об этом в интервью газете «Красная звезда» рассказал главком военного флота РФ Николай Евменов.


В 2021 году также начнется строительство двух последних подводных крейсеров серии «Борей-А» – «Дмитрий Донской» и «Князь Владимир». В дальнейшем субмарина проекта 941 «Акула», которая сейчас носит имя «Дмитрий Донской», будет находиться в составе ВМФ в качестве платформы для испытания новых ракетных комплексов.

Главнокомандующий также отметил предстоящую модернизацию лодок проекта 949А «Антей» и 971 «Щука-Б» – они будут дополнительно оснащены по технической части, а срок их службы будет увеличен.

В настоящий момент в составе российского флота находится три подводных лодки серии «Борей», всего же таких субмарин будет десять. В строю имеется пока одна многоцелевая субмарина проекта 885 «Ясень» – «Северодвинск», две другие подлодки «Новосибирск» и «Казань» построят в рамках другого проекта, который получит дополнительно обозначение «М».
3 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 19 марта 2021 15:27
    0
    Хоть что то приятное прочитать. Теперь осталось дождаться.
  2. Кошка Офлайн Кошка
    Кошка (Сергей) 19 марта 2021 17:15
    +1
    Хорошо конечно, только их нужно десятки...штук по 20 на СФ и ТОФ, чтобы согласно известному правило 1:3 иметь в морях штук по 6-7 АПЛ с каждого флота. Надо развивать /восстанавливать базу строительства АПЛ в Комсомольске на Амуре. Да и готовить по два экипажа на каждую, как у американцев, "голубой" и "золотой", что дешевле, чем строить в два раза больше АПЛ.
  3. Духоскрепный (Вася) 21 марта 2021 15:59
    0
    При царьке быстро сказка сказывается,да не быстро дело делается