"Black mark" to Putin: Washington is preparing new provocations against the Russian president


Joe Biden's recent scandalous statement about Vladimir Putin made a lot of noise. The American president, in violation of all conceivable norms of diplomatic etiquette, publicly called his Russian colleague a "murderer." What it was: a manifestation of actively developing senile marasmus, thin политическая a game for an intra-American audience or a message to Russian "elites"? Let's try to calmly figure it out together.


Dementia?


The fact that the 78-year-old representative of the US Democratic Party may not have "all at home" has been said for a long time, and not only in Russia. The American president-elect has amazed the audience for several years with constant reservations and strange statements. It was repeatedly noticed how an elderly politician fell asleep right at important official events. His opponent on the presidential campaign, Donald Trump, even coined the nickname "Sleepy Joe" for him. The website of the respected edition of Forbes even published an article with the telling title “Does Biden have dementia? Is it important? " by Elizabeth Bauer. Subsequently, the publication was removed. From recent "pearls", one can recall that awkward moment when the US President in a public speech forgot the name of the country's Defense Department (Pentagon) and the name of its head (Lloyd Austin):

I want to thank the former general. I continue to call him General, but my, my <...> boyfriend is over there who runs this unit there.

And he forgot so much that he called his vice president Kamala Harris "President Harris." In general, anything can be expected from this man, who stands at the head of the most powerful power in the world. Except one. About "Putin is the killer" was said not in a public speech, but in an interview with a journalist, because the presidential administration had the opportunity to edit the final product in order to avoid a diplomatic scandal. But this was not done, which suggests that such a stuffing was deliberate.

A play on words?


If this was done on purpose, for what purpose? Let's go back to the source:

- So you know Vladimir Putin. You think heʼs a killer?
- Mmm hmm, I do.

The fact is that in English the word "killer" has more than one meaning. "Murderer" is the one who killed the other person. "Killer" in slang can be just a cruel, violent person. This word is used even for diseases or viruses, etc. "Sleepy Joe" expressed a very ambiguous attitude towards his Russian colleague. American experts believe that this was addressed not so much outwardly as in relation to an internal audience. However, if this were the case, nothing would have prevented the White House from explaining itself and apologizing to the head of a foreign state in order to smooth things over. This was not done.

"Black Mark" to Putin?


It is no secret that the leadership of the US Democratic Party has developed not the most friendly relations with the Russian president. Putin had trouble with both Barack Obama and the presidential candidate Hillary Clinton. During the 4-year period of Republican Donald Trump's rule, Washington preferred to focus on the priority Chinese area for itself, interacting with Moscow on a leftover basis. But now the democrats came to power in the White House, having got their hands on the organization of "color revolutions" around the world. And what do we see?

First, an "investigation" about his "palace in Genenjik" was rolled out against President Vladimir Putin by the hands of opposition leader Alexei Navalny. This story of the "biggest bribe" made a lot of noise, but did not lead to the desired result by the customers: neither a "palace" coup, nor a "revolution of dignity" in Russia from these revelations happened. The real estate in Gelendzhik, which turned out to be an apart-hotel, was recorded in its assets by the president's closest friend, businessman Arkady Rotenberg. And that's all, this is where the story ended. The last attempt to shake things up was the pompous return of Alexei Navalny from Germany to Russia. But no one allowed him to get on an armored car or a tank, and the oppositionist sat down for several years for his previous actions. FBK's anti-corruption activities, as expected, failed. What's next?

And then it should have become clear to everyone that no stories about "palaces" would allow people to take up axes and pitchforks to forcefully change the government. Russia is really not Ukraine, we do not have a Maidan tradition. All that remains for foreign ill-wishers is to continue to actively incite domestic oligarchs against the Kremlin, people with huge financial resources and personal connections, both in the West and in law enforcement agencies. In this context, the “killer” message becomes clearer.

Are you supporting the "killer"? Something like this will be asked of our billionaires who have long moved their families abroad and transferred assets there. In fact, "Sleepy Joe" sent a "black mark" to the Russian president, and now the Americans will carefully watch which of the oligarchs would prefer to be in which camp.

Moreover, further direct provocations against the head of the Kremlin are quite likely. The CIA will announce that it has “discovered” Putin's multibillion-dollar accounts in German or Swiss banks, tens of tons of gold in their underground vaults, and hundreds of real estate properties around the world.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. rndgmu Offline rndgmu
    rndgmu (Alexey Kharlamov) 19 March 2021 15: 21
    +2
    Margaret Thatcher, once said that:

    I only rejoice at personal attacks on me. This means that the enemy has no other political arguments left.

    It is said very precisely. Biden has no political arguments, so he sinks to personal attacks.
    1. Vladest Offline Vladest
      Vladest (Vladimir) 19 March 2021 18: 06
      -5
      Quote: rndgmu
      This means that the enemy has no other political arguments left. "

      You obviously don't follow politics well. A week ago, they wrote that England and the United States are preparing new sanctions against the Russian Federation. This means that the US has not exhausted its arguments. And Biden's words about Putin are just a statement of the diagnosis and attempts to treat him are yet to come.
  2. amateur Offline amateur
    amateur (Victor) 19 March 2021 15: 42
    +3
    Are you supporting the "killer"? Something like this will be asked of our billionaires, who have long moved their families abroad and transferred assets there.

    Russia is not the United States. And they don't like billionaires in it. And as soon as one of them tries to "cross the line," they immediately find themselves either in prison or, at best, abroad. Example: Khodorkovsky, Berezovsky, Chichvarkin and others, others, others, because

    All major modern fortunes are acquired in the most dishonorable way

    (I. Ilf, E. Petrov)
  3. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 19 March 2021 15: 52
    +10
    In fact, "Sleepy Joe" sent a "black mark" to the Russian president, and now the Americans will carefully watch which of the oligarchs would prefer to be in which camp.

    And in response they sent him an iron duck (useful) and carefully watch how they will swallow the dust who did not heed the warnings. If families and assets are there, that's their problem. First, the physical assets are not there, but here, there is only an envelope with pieces of paper in the safe. Why should we worry about short-sighted, poor-thinking people? They will go bankrupt and their assets in Russia will be transferred to the state. There are plenty of ways to do this.
    1. goncharov.62 Offline goncharov.62
      goncharov.62 (Andrei) 19 March 2021 16: 59
      +1
      How many enemies of Russia are in our country (judging by the disadvantages). And what a pity that I do not have an iron broom made of thorns ... Good VVP! The next one will be (definitely!) Tougher with this husk ...
      1. Vladest Offline Vladest
        Vladest (Vladimir) 19 March 2021 18: 09
        -4
        Quote: goncharov.62
        How many enemies of Russia are in our country

        Is it in Russia or in power? You would have started talking about the Motherland in Stalinist style. Disagree with you man = enemy. And you are the bearer of Truth ...
    2. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
      A.Lex (Secret information) 20 March 2021 13: 02
      +2
      They will go bankrupt and their assets in Russia will be transferred to the state. There are plenty of ways to do this.

      One of the ways the Yankees themselves shove into our leadership's hands is by sending this message to the IDIOTS.
  4. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 19 March 2021 17: 41
    +2
    "Black mark" to Putin:

    And the black mark is sent to whom and who? To have such a country, such a mighty people. What kind of mediocrity does one have to be to allow the head of state to endure such humiliation? Our best citizens are forced to perform under a white rag, and now even Russian songs are forbidden to perform. Yes, you yourself must send these black marks to all Russophobes, and not endure humiliation yourself and force your citizens, for the sake of "dough", to endure humiliation and shame!
    The first thing to do is refuse to compete under the white flag. Don't give a damn about the World Cup and the Olympic Games! It's time to understand that turning the cheek under the blow, bandits and hooligans cannot be re-educated! Putin, wake up and show "Kuzkin's mother !!!"
    1. Vladest Offline Vladest
      Vladest (Vladimir) 19 March 2021 18: 12
      -7
      Quote: steel maker
      To have such a country, such a mighty people

      Looks like "such a country" and "such a powerful people" just endures. You clearly overestimate your strength. The same Putin laughs it off. And he knows exactly what the Russian Federation is and what it is capable of.
      1. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
        steelmaker 19 March 2021 19: 01
        +2
        Come on, smart guy. I have forgotten who for 40 years have been driven across the desert.
  5. Vladest Offline Vladest
    Vladest (Vladimir) 19 March 2021 18: 01
    -6
    "Dementia" is becoming the new slogan of Putin's propaganda against the United States. The trouble with this propaganda is that it only works for the internal public of the Russian Federation.
  6. marciz Offline marciz
    marciz (Stas) 19 March 2021 18: 08
    -1
    One Snot in Rostov is hiding another Snot takes "black marks we have that there is no Minin and Pozharsky, Ivan the Terrible, at least Kovpak !?
  7. sharp-lad Offline sharp-lad
    sharp-lad (Oleg) 19 March 2021 23: 25
    0
    Planet - STGA = Peace!
  8. The comment was deleted.
  9. alexey alexeyev_2 (Alexey Alekseev) 22 March 2021 13: 55
    +1
    May God bless Biden ... laughing
  10. Kofesan Offline Kofesan
    Kofesan (Valery) 25 March 2021 19: 34
    0
    Moreover, further direct provocations against the head of the Kremlin are quite likely.

    Don't go to grandma! And the options are also infinite. From

    tens of tons of gold in their underground storage

    before the presentation of "irrefutable evidence" of complicity, or even the organization of "murders" in the 90s, allegedly recently "discovered" by the CIA. And it is also clear that this will be pumped up by waves, and most likely the whole combination is already ready and we are present at the initial stage of launching the "multi-pass"

    This is not important. What matters is how the "Commander-in-Chief" is going to counter this. From the latest speeches "Russia will withstand ..." there is a suspicion that it is passive. And this is very bad.

«Черная метка» Путину: Вашингтон готовит новые провокации против президента РФ


Недавнее скандальное высказывание Джо Байдена в адрес Владимира Путина наделало много шума. Американский президент в нарушение всех мыслимых норм дипломатического этикета публично назвал российского коллегу «убийцей». Что это было: проявление активно развивающегося старческого маразма, тонкая политическая игра на внутриамериканскую аудиторию или же послание российским «элитам»? Попробуем вместе спокойно разобраться.


Деменция?


О том, что у 78-летнего представителя Демократической партии США могут быть «не все дома», говорится уже давно, и не только в России. Избранный американский президент не первый год поражает аудиторию постоянными оговорками и странными высказываниями. Неоднократно замечено, как пожилой политик засыпал прямо на важных официальных мероприятиях. Его оппонент по президентской кампании Дональд Трамп даже придумал ему прозвище «Сонный Джо». На сайте уважаемого издания Forbes даже выходила статья с говорящим названием «Есть ли у Байдена деменция? А важно ли это?» за авторством Элизабет Бауэр. Впоследствии публикация была удалена. Из недавних «перлов» можно вспомнить тот неловкий момент, когда президент США в публичном выступлении забыл, как называется министерство обороны страны (Пентагон) и как зовут его главу (Ллойд Остин):

Я хочу поблагодарить бывшего генерала. Я продолжаю называть его генералом, но мой, мой <...> парень вон там, который там управляет этим подразделением.

А еще он забылся настолько, что назвал своего вице-президента Камалу Харрис «президентом Харрис». В общем, от этого человека, стоящего во главе самой могущественной державы мира, можно ожидать чего угодно. Кроме одного. Насчет «Путина – убийцы» было сказано не в публичном выступлении, а в интервью журналисту, потому у администрации президента была возможность отредактировать конечный продукт во избежание дипломатического скандала. Но этого не было сделано, что наводит на мысль о преднамеренности такого вброса.

Игра слов?


Если это было сделано специально, то с какой целью? Давайте обратимся к первоисточнику:

— So you know Vladimir Putin. You think heʼs a killer?
— Mmm hmm, I do.

Дело в том, что в английском языке слово» убийца» имеет не одно значение. «Murderer» - это тот, кто убил другого человека. «Killer» на сленге может быть и просто жестокий, склонный к насилию человек. Это слово употребляется даже в отношении болезней или вирусов и т.д. «Сонный Джо» высказался в отношении российского коллеги весьма двусмысленно. Специалисты по Америке считают, что это было адресовано не столько вовне, сколько в отношении внутренней аудитории. Однако, будь это так, ничто не помешало бы Белому дому объясниться и извиниться перед главой иностранного государства, чтобы сгладить углы. Этого не было сделано.

«Черная метка» Путину?


Не секрет, что у руководства Демократической партии США сложились не самые дружественные отношения с российским президентом. Нелады были у Путина и с Бараком Обамой, и с кандидатом на пост президента Хиллари Клинтон. Во время 4-летнего периода правления республиканца Дональда Трампа Вашингтон предпочитал заниматься в основном приоритетным для себя китайским направлением, взаимодействуя с Москвой по остаточному принципу. Но вот к власти в Белом доме вновь пришли демократы, набившие руку на организации «цветных революций» по всему миру. И что мы видим?

Сперва против президента Владимира Путина руками оппозиционера Алексея Навального выкатили «расследование» про его «дворец в Гененджике». Эта история «самой большой взятки» наделала немало шуму, однако не привела к желаемому заказчиками результату: ни «дворцового» переворота, ни «революции достоинства» в России от этих откровений не случилось. Недвижимость в Геленджике, оказавшуюся апарт-отелем, записал в свои активы ближайший друг президента бизнесмен Аркадий Ротенберг. И все, на этом история закончилась. Последней попыткой раскачать ситуацию было помпезное возвращение Алексея Навального из Германии в Россию. Но на броневик или танк ему никто забраться не позволил, и оппозиционер сел на несколько лет за предыдущие деяния. Антикоррупционная деятельность ФБК на этом ожидаемо засбоила. Что дальше?

А дальше всем уже должно было стать понятно, что никакими рассказами про «дворцы» народ взяться за топоры и вилы, чтобы насильственным путем сменить власть, не получится. Россия действительно не Украина, у нас нет майданной традиции. Все, что остается зарубежным недоброжелателям, это продолжать активно настраивать против Кремля отечественных олигархов, людей, имеющих огромный финансовый ресурс и личные связи, как на Западе, так и в правоохранительных органах. В этом контексте посыл с «убийцей» становится более понятным.

Вы что, поддерживаете «убийцу»? Примерно так спросят наших миллиардеров, которые давно перевезли за границу свои семьи и перевели туда активы. По сути дела, «Сонный Джо» направил российскому президенту «черную метку», и теперь американцы будут внимательно смотреть, кто из олигархов в каком лагере предпочтет оказаться.

Более того, вполне вероятны дальнейшие прямые провокации против главы Кремля. Не ровен час, как ЦРУ заявит об «обнаружении» многомиллиардных счетов Путина в немецких или швейцарских банках, десятков тонн золота в их подземных хранилищах, а также сотен объектов недвижимости по всему миру.
15 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. rndgmu Офлайн rndgmu
    rndgmu (Алексей Харламов) 19 марта 2021 15:21
    +2
    Маргарет Тетчер, когда-то сказала, что:

    Персональным нападкам на меня только радуюсь. Значит, других политических аргументов у противника уже не осталось.

    Очень точно сказано. У Байдена нет политических аргументов, поэтому он опускается до персональных нападок.
    1. Владест Офлайн Владест
      Владест (Владимир) 19 марта 2021 18:06
      -5
      Цитата: rndgmu
      Значит, других политических аргументов у противника уже не осталось»

      Вы очевидно плохо следите за политикой. С неделю назад писали что Англия и США подготавливают новые санкции против РФ. Это значит что США не исчерпали свои аргументы. А слова Байдена про Путина это просто констатация диагноз и попытки его лечить еще впереди.
  2. дилетант Офлайн дилетант
    дилетант (Виктор) 19 марта 2021 15:42
    +3
    Вы что, поддерживаете «убийцу»? Примерно так спросят наших миллиардеров, которые давно перевезли за границу свои семьи и перевели туда активы.

    Россия- не США. И миллиардеров в ней не любят. И как только кто-то из них пытается "переступить черту", так сразу оказывается либо в тюрьме, либо в лучшем случае за границей. Пример: Ходорковский, Березовский, Чичваркин и прочая, прочая, прочая, ибо

    Все крупные современные состояния нажиты самым бесчестным путем

    (И.Ильф, Е.Петров)
  3. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 19 марта 2021 15:52
    +10
    По сути дела, «Сонный Джо» направил российскому президенту «черную метку», и теперь американцы будут внимательно смотреть, кто из олигархов в каком лагере предпочтет оказаться.

    А ему в ответ отправили железную утку (пригодится) и внимательно следят как будут глотать пыль не внявшие предупреждениям. Если семьи и активы там, это их проблемы. Во первых физически активы не там а здесь, там только конвертик с бумажками в сейфе. Нам то зачем переживать о недальновидных плохо соображающих людях? Они разорятся а их активы в России перейдут государству. Способов это сделать предостаточно.
    1. goncharov.62 Офлайн goncharov.62
      goncharov.62 (Андрей) 19 марта 2021 16:59
      +1
      Как много в нашей стране врагов России (судя по минусам). И как жаль, что у меня нет железной метлы из колючки... Добр ВВП! Следующий будет (обязательно!) жестче с этой шелупонью...
      1. Владест Офлайн Владест
        Владест (Владимир) 19 марта 2021 18:09
        -4
        Цитата: goncharov.62
        Как много в нашей стране врагов России

        У России или у власти ? Вы бы еще по сталински начали про Родину говорить. Не согласен с вам человек = враг. А вы носитель Истины...
    2. A.Lex Офлайн A.Lex
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 20 марта 2021 13:02
      +2
      Они разорятся а их активы в России перейдут государству. Способов это сделать предостаточно.

      Один из способов янки сами нашему руководству прямо-таки в руки суют - направляя данный посыл ИДИОТАМ.
  4. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 19 марта 2021 17:41
    +2
    «Черная метка» Путину:

    А чёрную метку посылают кому и кто? Иметь такую страну, такой могучий народ. Это какой бездарью надо быть, чтобы позволять главе государства терпеть такие унижения? Наших лучших граждан заставлять выступать под белой тряпкой, а сейчас даже русские песни запретили исполнять. Да ты сам должен посылать эти чёрные метки всем русофобам, а не терпеть унижение самому и заставлять своих граждан, ради "бабла", терпеть унижения и позор!
    Первое что надо делать это отказаться выступать на соревнованиях под белым флагом. Наплевать на ЧМ и Олимпийские игры! Пора уже понять, что подставляя щёку под удар, бандитов и хулиганов не перевоспитать! Путин, очнись и покажи "Кузькину мать!!!"
    1. Владест Офлайн Владест
      Владест (Владимир) 19 марта 2021 18:12
      -7
      Цитата: сталевар
      Иметь такую страну, такой могучий народ

      Видать такое "такая страна" и "такой могучий народ" раз терпит. Вы явно переоцениваете свои силы. Тот же Путин отшучивается. А от точно знает что есть РФ и на что она способна.
      1. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
        сталевар 19 марта 2021 19:01
        +2
        Да ладно, умник. Забыл уже кого 40 лет по пустыне водили.
  5. Владест Офлайн Владест
    Владест (Владимир) 19 марта 2021 18:01
    -6
    "Деменция" становится новым лозунгом путинской пропаганды на США. Беда в этой пропаганде в том что она работает только на внутреннюю публику РФ.
  6. marciz Офлайн marciz
    marciz (Стас) 19 марта 2021 18:08
    -1
    Одна Сопля в Ростове прячется другая Сопля принимает " черные метки у нас что нет Минина и Пожарского, Ивана Грозного ну хоть бы Ковпака !?
  7. sharp-lad Офлайн sharp-lad
    sharp-lad (Олег) 19 марта 2021 23:25
    0
    Планета - СТГА = Мир!
  8. Комментарий был удален.
  9. алексей алексеев_2 (алексей алексеев) 22 марта 2021 13:55
    +1
    Дай бог здоровья байдену... laughing
  10. Kofesan Офлайн Kofesan
    Kofesan (Валерий) 25 марта 2021 19:34
    0
    Более того, вполне вероятны дальнейшие прямые провокации против главы Кремля.

    К бабке не ходи! И вариантов тоже - бесконечность. От

    десятков тонн золота в их подземных хранилищах

    до предъявления "неопровержимых доказательств" в соучастии, или даже организации "убийств" в 90-ые, якобы на днях "обнаруженные" ЦРУ. А еще ясно, что это будет нагнетаться волнами, и скорее всего уже вся комбинация готова и мы присутствуем на начальном этапе запуска "многоходовочки"

    Важно не это. Важно то, как "Главнокомандующий" собирается этому противостоять. Из последних выступлений "Россия выдержит..." возникает подозрение, что пассивно. А это очень плохо.