Who went to "hunt" at once the entire submarine of the Black Sea Fleet


On the eve, on the Day of the submarine sailor, the naval base of the Russian Black Sea Fleet in Sevastopol was immediately abandoned by all the submarines located there. It is usually accepted that only a part of the submarines was on alert, while the rest remained at the base at this time, conducting a gradual rotation. What could be the reason for this action of the RF Ministry of Defense? Who did all the Russian submarine forces go to "hunt" at once?


According to the statement of Vice Admiral Osipov, the submarines are in the Black Sea, and one went to the Mediterranean, where it should replace the same type. We are talking about the project 636.3 Varshavyanka multipurpose diesel-electric submarines. This series is considered extremely successful due to the optimal combination of underwater speed, low noise and target detection range. This allows all such submarines to covertly approach a potential enemy and strike him with anti-ship missiles or Caliber cruise missiles. For acoustic secrecy, which makes it difficult to detect submarines, in the NATO bloc "Varshavyanka" was given the telling nickname "Black Hole". The Russian Black Sea Fleet has six submarines of this class. The seventh submarine diesel-electric submarine of project 877V "Halibut", B-871 "Alrosa", is currently under repair.

And so the command of the Russian Black Sea Fleet drove the entire submarine into the sea at once, as if it had to urgently repel a large-scale naval invasion. Indeed, the military activity of the North Atlantic Alliance and candidates for membership in this bloc in the Black Sea region is constantly increasing. Let's see what maneuvers were carried out there in just the first three months of 2021.

9 February The US Sixth Fleet, together with the Turkish Navy, "if I may say so," strengthened security in Europe. Our old acquaintances, the American destroyers Porter and Donald Cook, two Turkish frigates, two F-16 fighters and two reconnaissance aircraft, as well as the Poseidon anti-submarine patrol aircraft were involved in the exercise.

From February 27 to March 6, the Poseidon-21 multinational naval exercise took place in the Black Sea. They involved 13 ships from the United States, Turkey, France, Spain and Greece. Bulgaria was prevented from taking part in them by the coronavirus pandemic. Over seven hundred military personnel from all these countries took part in the exercise. Combat aviation was used: Rafale and Eurofighter Typhoon fighters, IAR 330 MEDEVAC and Puma Naval helicopters, and the Turks provided a remote-controlled underwater robot. What exactly did NATO practice: neutralizing certain underwater threats using hydrographic reconnaissance, detecting and neutralizing sea mines and other explosive devices, as well as fighting against aircraft, surface and submarine fleets of a simulated enemy, refueling ships on the water, towing damaged ships and providing medical assistance to the injured ... This is a scenario for a mini-war in the Black Sea basin. In parallel with this, on land, the Romanians processed joint actions in the event of an explosion of a certain hydraulic structure. I wonder which one?

Further, since the beginning of the year, Ukraine has already conducted the second exercise in cooperation with the NATO PASSEX bloc. Here is how the Ministry of Defense of Nezalezhnaya commented on them:

They practiced mine action training as part of a group of ships, transferring cargo on the move, repelling enemy air attack weapons, and conducting naval combat trainings.

And in the period from March 19 to March 29, fairly representative NATO maneuvers called Sea Shield 21 ("Sea Shield") will take place on the Black Sea. The USA, Turkey, Romania, Poland, Spain, Netherlands, Bulgaria and Greece will take part in them. In total, more than 2,4 thousand servicemen of the North Atlantic Alliance, 18 ships and 10 aircraft will be involved. The stated goal is to work out the interaction.

Against whom they were going to fight in the Black Sea basin all together, it is not difficult to guess. It is also easy to see that all the Varshavyanka went out to sea at once coincided with the start of the Sea Shield. As stated by the command of the Russian Black Sea Fleet, "all submarines perform different tasks." What kind of tasks can these be?

This is also understandable. Russian submarines will have to prove once again that they are not in vain called “Black Holes” for their unique low noise level for their class, and “hunt” the ships of the NATO bloc. The launching systems installed on them make it possible to launch Kalibr-PL cruise missiles from a submerged position, capable of destroying not only surface targets, but also underwater targets. A total of six multipurpose diesel-electric submarines could pose a lot of problems for the combined NATO fleet. If the means of anti-submarine warfare turn out to be powerless against the Varshavyanka, then the North Atlantic Alliance should think hard about whether it is ready to actually fight with Russia over the Black Sea.
  • Author:
  • Photos used: Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation
16 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. 123 Online 123
    123 (123) 20 March 2021 15: 29
    +3
    Are all 6 boats in the Black Sea? In the Mediterranean, a couple were on duty what If they all gathered there, who will drive the adversary near Syria? Nobody canceled the Convention named after the citizen of Montreux. This is not a reproach to the author. The number is not indicated in the article. Just somewhere I already came across information about 6 boats
    1. Kofesan Offline Kofesan
      Kofesan (Valery) 20 March 2021 20: 28
      +3
      Diesel-electric torpedo multipurpose submarines of project 636.3 "Varshavyanka" - B-261 Novorossiysk, B-237 Rostov-on-Don, B-262 Stary Oskol, B-265 Krasnodar, B-268 Veliky Novgorod, B-271 Kolpino. Of the six, one is in the Mediterranean, five remain. And if you count the one that "one went to the Mediterranean, where it should change the same type" ... there are four left. It will not be enough ... For the statement that everyone has left ... Probably nothing special, if only four boats came out to perform some small task, which is within the power of a not very large number of ships of the Black Sea Fleet ... Maybe they are catching some Englishwoman , traditionally looking for something to shit somewhere ...?
      1. 123 Online 123
        123 (123) 20 March 2021 21: 18
        +3
        And if you count the one that "one went to the Mediterranean, where it should change the same type" ... there are four left.

        What does change mean? According to the convention, if they come to the Black Sea Fleet, then they are "restricted to travel" only if for repairs.
        1. Kofesan Offline Kofesan
          Kofesan (Valery) 20 March 2021 22: 00
          +2
          In the Mediterranean Sea, and it is no secret, there is a submarine "Rostov-on-Don", which makes an "inter-fleet transition" from the Baltic to the Black Sea Fleet after repairs. She is "hunted" by warships of the USA, Canada, Great Britain, France, Italy and Greece, trying to escort. From the Italian airbase NAS Sigonella and the Greek airport "Araxos" - a couple of P-8A Poseidons. When she comes to the port for the World Cup, another boat will be on duty in the Mediterranean Sea for her. Therefore - "change" and therefore - four. The convention has nothing to do with it.
          1. 123 Online 123
            123 (123) 20 March 2021 22: 20
            +1
            Therefore - "change" and therefore - four. The convention has nothing to do with it.

            In my opinion, there are still limitations. In the Mediterranean Sea, they can only linger on the way to Novorossiysk or back to the Baltic.hi

            Article 12

            Powers coastal to the Black Sea will have the right to navigate through the Straits, in order to return to their base, their underwater boats built or bought outside this seaif Turkey has been notified in advance of the bookmark or purchase.

            Submarines belonging to the named Powers can likewise go through through the Straits for repairs in shipyards located outside this sea, provided that accurate data on this matter will be given to Turkey.

            In either case, the submarines will have to swim during the day and, moreover, on the surface and pass through the Straits alone.

            http://base.garant.ru/2541161/b6e02e45ca70d110df0019b9fe339c70/
    2. Ulysses Offline Ulysses
      Ulysses (Alexey) 20 March 2021 22: 38
      +1
      Are all 6 boats in the Black Sea? In the Mediterranean, a couple were on duty. What If they all gathered there, who will drive the adversary around Syria?

      In the Mediterranean, "partners" are too tight.
      With "calibers", all tasks can be performed from Black, with much less opposition.
      I think so.. smile
      1. 123 Online 123
        123 (123) 21 March 2021 12: 26
        +3
        In the Mediterranean, "partners" are too tight.
        With "calibers", all tasks can be performed from Black, with much less opposition.
        I think so..

        Perhaps this is correct. Let's try to look at the "situevina" from the other side.
        The range of the missiles is still limited, from the Mediterranean you can get to all sorts of interesting places where you can't get from the Black Sea.
        In my opinion, it makes sense to make the life of the "partners" less comfortable, let them watch who is laying around them.
        There are pros and cons in both cases. In general, it makes sense to keep boats there and there. hi
    3. Cat Offline Cat
      Cat (Sergei) 21 March 2021 10: 31
      +2
      Montreux, a city in Switzerland. Where June 22 - July 21, 1936, the Convection on the regime of the Black Sea Straits was signed.
    4. Piramidon Offline Piramidon
      Piramidon (Stepan) 21 March 2021 11: 05
      0
      Quote: 123
      Are all 6 boats in the Black Sea?

      It’s written like that

      According to the statement of Vice Admiral Osipov, the submarines are in the Black Sea, and one went to the Mediterranean, where it should replace the same type.

      Means two in the Mediterranean
      1. 123 Online 123
        123 (123) 21 March 2021 12: 29
        +1
        I do not mind, 4 is the correct number in my opinion. It's just (wrote above) that information about 6 boats came across somewhere, it was deposited in my memory, I decided to clarify hi
  2. amateur Offline amateur
    amateur (Victor) 20 March 2021 17: 15
    0
    And here is the command of the Russian Black Sea Fleet kicked out the whole submarine is in the sea at once,

    But isn't a certain Marzhetsky undertaking a lot by making such statements?
    1. Piramidon Offline Piramidon
      Piramidon (Stepan) 21 March 2021 11: 09
      0
      Quote: layman
      But isn't a certain Marzhetsky undertaking a lot by making such statements?

      And what does he take on too much? Explain your statement better
      1. amateur Offline amateur
        amateur (Victor) 21 March 2021 12: 58
        +3
        I do not like the word "kicked out" both in relation to the command of the Black Sea Fleet and to the crews of submarines who went on combat patrols to protect and defend the Russian Federation.
        And the word "kicked out" is suitable for violent drunks in a pub or journalists who cannot formulate their thoughts in writing.
      2. The comment was deleted.
  3. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
    Marzhecki (Sergei) 21 March 2021 08: 40
    -2
    Quote: layman
    And here is the command of the Russian Black Sea Fleet kicked out the whole submarine is in the sea at once,

    But isn't a certain Marzhetsky undertaking a lot by making such statements?

    What exactly is your claim, someone dilettante?

    On Friday, the commander of the Russian Black Sea Fleet, Vice Admiral Igor Osipov, said that all six submarines of the fleet went to sea on combat alert and began to carry out their tasks at their bases. The Black Sea Fleet is responsible for the Black and Mediterranean Seas. "There is not a single submarine in the base," said Osipov

    Or would you just write something nasty to me, no matter what and for what reason?
    1. Ulysses Offline Ulysses
      Ulysses (Alexey) 21 March 2021 15: 59
      +3
      The mangy dog ​​is kicked out.

      all six submarines of the fleet went to sea on combat duty and began to carry out their tasks at their bases

      Marzhetsky doesn't understand the difference?
    2. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 21 March 2021 16: 09
      +1
      Sergey! Relax! Everything will be fine! fellow

На кого отправился «охотиться» сразу весь подплав Черноморского флота


Накануне, в День моряка-подводника военно-морскую базу ЧМФ РФ в Севастополе покинули сразу все находящиеся там субмарины. Обычно принято, чтобы на боевом дежурстве находилась только часть подлодок, а остальные в это время оставались на базе, проводя постепенную ротацию. С чем же может быть связана эта акция Минобороны РФ? На кого отправились «охотиться» сразу все российские подводные силы?


Согласно заявлению вице-адмирала Осипова, субмарины находятся в Черном море, а одна ушла в Средиземное, где должна сменить однотипную. Речь идет о многоцелевых дизель-электрических подводных лодках проекта 636.3 «Варшавянка». Эта серия считается крайне удачной, благодаря оптимальному сочетанию скорости подводного хода, малошумности и дальности обнаружения целей. Это позволяет всем подобным субмаринам скрытно приближаться к потенциальному противнику и наносить по нему удары противокорабельными ракетами либо крылатыми ракетами «Калибр». За акустическую скрытность, затрудняющую обнаружение подлодок, в блоке НАТО «Варшавянкам» дали говорящее прозвище «Черная дыра». В составе Черноморского флота РФ имеется шесть субмарин данного класса. Седьмая подлодка ДЭПЛ проекта 877В «Палтус», Б-871 «Алроса», в настоящее время находится в ремонте.

И вот командование ЧМФ РФ выгнало в море сразу весь подплав, как если бы ему надо было срочно отразить масштабное морское вторжение. И ведь действительно, военная активность Североатлантического альянса и кандидатов на вступление в этот блок в Черноморском регионе непрерывно возрастает. Давайте посмотрим, какие маневры были проведены там только за первые три месяца 2021 года.

9 февраля Шестой флот США совместно с турецким военно-морским флотом, с позволения сказать, «укреплял безопасность в Европе». В учениях были задействованы наши старые знакомые, американские эсминцы Porter и Donald Cook, два турецких фрегата, два истребителя F-16 и два самолёта-разведчика, а также патрульный противолодочный самолёт Poseidon.

С 27 февраля по 6 марта в Черном море прошли многонациональные военно-морские учения Poseidon-21. В них был задействованы 13 кораблей, прибывших из США, Турции, Франции, Испании и Греции. Принять участие в них Болгарии помешала пандемия коронавируса. В учения поучаствовали свыше семи сотен военнослужащих из всех этих стран. Применялась боевая авиация: истребители Rafale и Eurofighter Typhoon, вертолеты IAR 330 MEDEVAC и Puma Naval, а турки предоставили подводный робот с дистанционным управлением. Что конкретно отрабатывали в НАТО: нейтрализацию неких подводных угроз методом гидрографической разведки, обнаружение и обезвреживание морских мин и прочих взрывных устройств, а также борьбу против авиации, надводного и подводного флота условного противника, заправку кораблей на воде, буксировку поврежденных судов и оказание медицинской помощи пострадавшим. Прямо-таки сценарий для мини-войны в Черноморском бассейне. Параллельно с этим на суше румыны обрабатывали совместные действия на случай взрыва некоего гидротехнического сооружения. Интересно, какого?

Далее, с начала года Украина провела уже вторые по счету учения совместно с блоком НАТО типа PASSEX. Вот как их прокомментировало Минобороны Незалежной:

Были отработаны тренировки противоминных действий в составе группы кораблей, передача грузов на ходу, отражение средств воздушного нападения противника, проведение корабельно-боевых обучений.

А в период с 19 по 29 марта на Черном море пройдут достаточно представительные маневры НАТО под названием Sea Shield 21 («Морской щит»). В них примут участие США, Турция, Румыния, Польша, Испания, Нидерланды, Болгария и Греция. Всего будет задействовано более 2,4 тысячи военнослужащих Североатлантического альянса, 18 кораблей и 10 самолетов. Заявленная цель – отработка взаимодействия.

Против кого они там собрались воевать на Черноморском бассейне всем скопом, догадаться нетрудно. Также несложно заметить, что выход в море сразу всех «Варшавянок» совпал по времени с началом «Морского щита». Как заявило командование ЧМФ РФ, «все подлодки выполняют различные задачи». Какие же это могут быть задачи?

Это тоже понятно. Российским субмаринам придется в очередной раз доказать, что их не зря называют «Черными дырами» за уникальную для своего класса малошумность, и «поохотиться» на корабли блока НАТО. Установленные на них пусковые комплексы позволяют из подводного положения выпускать крылатые ракеты «Калибр-ПЛ», способные уничтожать не только надводные, но и подводные цели. Всего шесть многоцелевых дизель-электрических подлодок могут создать массу проблем объединенному флоту НАТО. Если же средства противолодочной борьбы окажутся бессильны против «Варшавянок», то Североатлантическому альянсу стоит крепко задуматься над тем, готов ли он реально повоевать с Россией за Черное море.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
16 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 20 марта 2021 15:29
    +3
    А разве все 6 лодок в Черном море? В Средиземном же парочка дежурила what Если они там все собрались, кто около Сирии супостата гонять будет? Конвенцию имени гражданина Монтрё никто не отменял. Это не в укор автору. В статье количество не указано. Просто где то уже попадалась информация о 6 лодках
    1. Kofesan Офлайн Kofesan
      Kofesan (Валерий) 20 марта 2021 20:28
      +3
      Дизель-электрические торпедные многоцелевые подводные лодки проекта 636.3 "Варшавянка" - Б-261 Новороссийск, Б-237 Ростов-на-Дону, Б-262 Старый Оскол, Б-265 Краснодар, Б-268 Великий Новгород, Б-271 Колпино. Из шести одна в Средиземном море, остаётся пять. А если считать ту, которая "одна ушла в Средиземное, где должна сменить однотипную" ... остается четыре. Маловато будет ... Для утверждения, что все ушли... Наверное ничего особенного, если всего четыре лодки вышли выполнять какую то небольшую задачу, которая по силам не очень большому к-ву кораблей ВМС ЧФ... Может ловят какую-нибудь англичанку, традиционно ищущую где-нибудь чем-нибудь нагадить ... ?
      1. 123 Офлайн 123
        123 (123) 20 марта 2021 21:18
        +3
        А если считать ту, которая "одна ушла в Средиземное, где должна сменить однотипную" ... остается четыре.

        Что значит сменить? По конвенции они если пришли на ЧФ, то "невыездные" только если на ремонт.
        1. Kofesan Офлайн Kofesan
          Kofesan (Валерий) 20 марта 2021 22:00
          +2
          В средиземном море, и это не секрет, находится подлодка "Ростов-на-Дону", которая делает "межфлотский переход" с Балтики на ЧФ после ремонта. На неё "охотятся" военные суда США, Канады, Великобритании, Франции, Италии и Греции пытаясь сопровождать. С итальянской авиабазы NAS Sigonella и греческого аэропорта «Араксос» - парочка Р-8А Poseidon-ов. Когда она придет в порт на ЧМ за неё дежурство в Средиземном море будет осуществлять другая лодка. Поэтому - "сменить" и поэтому - четыре. Конвенция тут не при чем.
          1. 123 Офлайн 123
            123 (123) 20 марта 2021 22:20
            +1
            Поэтому - "сменить" и поэтому - четыре. Конвенция тут не при чем.

            По моему ограничения все таки есть. В Средиземном море они могут только задержаться по пути в Новороссийск или обратно на Балтику.hi

            Статья 12

            Державы, прибрежные к Черному морю, будут иметь право проводить через Проливы, в целях возвращения к их базе, свои подводные лодки, сооруженные или купленные вне этого моря, если Турции заблаговременно было сделано уведомление о закладке или о покупке.

            Подводные лодки, принадлежащие названным Державам, могут равным образом проходить через Проливы для ремонта на верфях, расположенных вне этого моря, при условии, что точные данные по этому поводу будут даны Турции.

            И в том и в другом случае подводные лодки должны будут плавать днем и притом на поверхности и проходить через Проливы в одиночку.

            http://base.garant.ru/2541161/b6e02e45ca70d110df0019b9fe339c70/
    2. Улисс Офлайн Улисс
      Улисс (Алексей) 20 марта 2021 22:38
      +1
      А разве все 6 лодок в Черном море? В Средиземном же парочка дежурила what Если они там все собрались, кто около Сирии супостата гонять будет?

      В Средиземном слишком плотно обкладывают "партнёры".
      "Калибрами" все задачи можно выполнить и из Чёрного , при намного меньшем противодействии.
      Я так думаю.. smile
      1. 123 Офлайн 123
        123 (123) 21 марта 2021 12:26
        +3
        В Средиземном слишком плотно обкладывают "партнёры".
        "Калибрами" все задачи можно выполнить и из Чёрного , при намного меньшем противодействии.
        Я так думаю..

        Наверное это правильно. Попробуем взглянуть на "ситуёвину" с другой стороны.
        Дальность ракет все же ограничена, из Средиземного моря можно достать до всяких интересных мест, куда из Черного не достать.
        По моему есть смысл делать жизнь "партнеров" менее комфортной, пусть смотрят кто их обкладывает.
        Свои плюсы и минусы есть в обоих случаях. В общем имеет смысл держать лодки и там и там. hi
    3. Кошка Офлайн Кошка
      Кошка (Сергей) 21 марта 2021 10:31
      +2
      Монтрё, город в Швейцарии. Где 22 июня — 21 июля 1936 года была подписана Конвекция о режиме Черноморских проливах.
    4. Piramidon Офлайн Piramidon
      Piramidon (Степан) 21 марта 2021 11:05
      0
      Цитата: 123
      А разве все 6 лодок в Черном море?

      Так ведь написано же

      Согласно заявлению вице-адмирала Осипова, субмарины находятся в Черном море, а одна ушла в Средиземное, где должна сменить однотипную.

      Значит две в Средиземном
      1. 123 Офлайн 123
        123 (123) 21 марта 2021 12:29
        +1
        Я не против, 4 это по моему правильное число. Просто (писал выше) где то попалась информация про 6 лодок, в памяти отложилось, решил уточнить hi
  2. дилетант Офлайн дилетант
    дилетант (Виктор) 20 марта 2021 17:15
    0
    И вот командование ЧМФ РФ выгнало в море сразу весь подплав,

    А не много ли берет на себя некий Маржецкий, делая подобные заявления?
    1. Piramidon Офлайн Piramidon
      Piramidon (Степан) 21 марта 2021 11:09
      0
      Цитата: дилетант
      А не много ли берет на себя некий Маржецкий, делая подобные заявления?

      И что он лишнего на себя берет? Объясните лучше своё заявление
      1. дилетант Офлайн дилетант
        дилетант (Виктор) 21 марта 2021 12:58
        +3
        Мне не нравится слово "выгнало" как по отношению к командованию ЧФ, так и к экипажам подводных лодок, отправившихся на боевое патрулирование по охране и защите Российской федерации.
        А слово "выгнали" подходит к буйным алкашам в пивной или журналистам, не умеющим письменно формулировать свои мысли.
      2. Комментарий был удален.
  3. Маржецкий Онлайн Маржецкий
    Маржецкий (Сергей) 21 марта 2021 08:40
    -2
    Цитата: дилетант
    И вот командование ЧМФ РФ выгнало в море сразу весь подплав,

    А не много ли берет на себя некий Маржецкий, делая подобные заявления?

    В чем конкретно ваша претензия, некто дилетант?

    В пятницу командующий Черноморским флотом России вице-адмирал Игорь Осипов сообщил, что все шесть подводных лодок флота вышли в море на боевое дежурство и начали выполнять свои задачи в местах базирования. Зоной ответственности ЧФ являются Черное и Средиземное моря. «Ни одной подлодки в базе нет», – отметил Осипов

    Или вам лишь бы какую-то гадость в мой адрес написать, не важно, какую и по какому поводу?
    1. Улисс Офлайн Улисс
      Улисс (Алексей) 21 марта 2021 15:59
      +3
      Выгоняют собаку шелудивую.

      все шесть подводных лодок флота вышли в море на боевое дежурство и начали выполнять свои задачи в местах базирования

      Разницу Маржецкий не разумеет?
    2. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 21 марта 2021 16:09
      +1
      Сергей! Relax! Всё будет хорошо! fellow