Target "Zircons": Russia is at great risk, relying only on satellites


The 3S14 naval tactical missile systems with Caliber and Zircon missiles, widely advertised by the domestic media, are known to almost everyone. Hundreds of articles have been written about their merits and an incredible amount of video footage has been filmed. The overwhelming majority of the townsfolk have already formed a firm opinion that this is some kind of super-weapon, for the use of which it is enough to receive an order and press the red "Start" button, after which cruise missiles will overtake the enemy thousands of kilometers, regardless of where he is - on land or at sea. Readers who are more sophisticated in military affairs understand that not everything is as simple as it seems at first glance: the missiles must first be given accurate target designation for a successful attack. But with this, there are just difficulties ...


In the absence of long-range radar detection and guidance (AWACS) aircraft as a class in the naval aviation of the Navy, due in turn to the absence of full-fledged aircraft carriers, the problem of issuing coordinates for a missile strike from surface and submarine carriers is extremely acute. Shipborne radars, one way or another, run into restrictions on the radio horizon, which do not allow realizing the rather powerful energy potential of their antenna modules and ensuring the guidance of anti-ship missiles at distances of more than 40-50 km. There are Ka-31R type AWACS helicopters, but their capabilities are almost an order of magnitude inferior to AWACS aircraft, and the shortage of offshore platforms for their deployment in the foreseeable future will hardly be eliminated.

In the Soviet years, the problem of target designation was solved at a fundamentally different qualitative level - a satellite constellation of two types of spacecraft (SC) was deployed in Earth orbit, providing global maritime reconnaissance: passive radio-technical and active radar. The system of naval space reconnaissance and target designation (MKRTs), nicknamed the "Legend", during its service showed a fairly high efficiency, and for some time provided the General Staff (General Staff) of the Navy with its own critical intelligence information, allowing maximum use of the advantages of domestic supersonic anti-ship missiles and creating a permanent threat to the US AUG anywhere in the oceans.

With the failure of the Legend satellites in the mid-2000s, the Russian fleet relied mainly on coastal over-the-horizon radars, as well as on data received at the request of the General Staff of the Navy by the space assets of the GRU of the General Staff of the Armed Forces, which generally allowed (and most likely still allows then) to carry out the tasks of tracking a significant part of the transitions of the ship groupings of a potential enemy in neutral waters or at large distances from their own naval bases. Nevertheless, it is obvious that these are half measures, which incidentally lead to a general decrease in the effectiveness of military intelligence and the misappropriation of the resource of its spacecraft. Against this background, recent news about the imminent completion of the deployment of the new ICRC "Liana" brought a fair amount of optimism to the readership, to the point that some publications and individual experts considered the problems with target designation in the fleet to be resolved. In reality, everything is somewhat more complicated.

At the moment, five spacecraft of passive radio-technical reconnaissance "Lotos-S" and "Lotos-S1" are rotating in low near-earth orbit of the Earth. The size of the grouping is already sufficient to cover the entire World Ocean, to detect the operation of radar equipment and other radio equipment of enemy ships. However, back in the 80s, when analyzing the data obtained from the Legend, it was concluded that during the transitions the ships of the NATO countries, as a rule, used their PLCs in a limited mode or (at certain stages) did not use them at all. In this regard, the second component of the Liana becomes necessary - the Pion-NKS active radar reconnaissance satellites, of which there should be at least two. They are distinguished by the presence on board a full-fledged radar station capable of monitoring the situation at sea and on land. The active principle of detection makes it possible to detect targets that comply with the radio silence mode, and provides high accuracy in determining the coordinates, which is critical when using the latest hypersonic anti-ship missiles of the Zircon type.

But even if a full-fledged satellite constellation is formed, it is necessary to objectively assess the risks to its combat stability in the event of a military conflict with a technologically advanced enemy. It is known from open data that the ICRTs spacecraft are located in circular orbits with an impressive altitude of 800-900 km, which was apparently considered by the developers of the system (the work began back in 1993) as a way to protect satellites from anti-satellite weapons (PSO). However, the leading powers of the world, such as the United States and China, have made extremely serious progress in the development of the USAR team over the past decades. So, back in 2007, China successfully tested its own anti-satellite weapons: the FY-1C meteorological satellite of the Fengyun series, located in a polar orbit at an altitude of 865 km, was hit by a direct hit from an anti-satellite missile. Nothing is known for certain about the tests of the US PSO at such altitudes, but given the height of the defeat of the same SM-3 Block IIA anti-missile in 1500 km, the defeat of any ICRTs spacecraft by it can be estimated with a probability close to unity.

In addition to anti-satellite missiles, the threat also comes from spacecraft inspectors of foreign satellites, who, if necessary, can disable them. An example of such a device can be entirely considered one of the main hopes of the American military space - the X-37 Boeing spaceplane. It can operate in orbit for quite a long time, change the altitude within certain limits, launch additional equipment and, more importantly, return with the results back. The spaceplane is equipped with a cargo compartment and a manipulator, which theoretically gives it the ability not only to disrupt the performance of other people's satellites, but also to abduct them from orbit and return them to Earth. For the sake of fairness, it should be noted that due to the lack of constructive protection and self-defense capabilities on modern satellites, their vulnerability to existing and promising weapons is not only a problem of the ICRTs, but of all spacecraft in earth orbit without exception.

Summarizing what has been said, it is necessary to proceed from the fact that the Russian orbital grouping (including the MKRTs grouping) in the event of a large-scale military conflict will cease to exist within the first hour from the beginning of hostilities, and the data received from it will become hopelessly outdated in less than a day. To restore the operability of maritime space reconnaissance, it will be necessary to launch reserve spacecraft, which should be provided for by the corresponding plans of the General Staff of the Armed Forces and, most importantly, manufactured and fully ready for launch when necessary. In fact, there should be another full-fledged group in the reserve in the amount of at least 4 devices - two "Lotos-C1" and two "Pion-NKS". Otherwise, the fleet will be able to rely only on the limited capabilities of ship and aircraft radars, with all the ensuing consequences.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected].ru
14 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 22 March 2021 08: 51
    -7
    This has been written on military websites for a long time. The withdrawal of satellites, radars and other things is disrupted.
    No money, everyone went to Sochi ...
    1. The comment was deleted.
      1. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
        Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 22 March 2021 19: 26
        +1
        Medvedev made no difference ...
  2. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 22 March 2021 09: 45
    -3
    for 2011 the federal budget received revenues in the amount of 11 trillion 358,18 billion rubles,

    https://www.rbc.ru/economics/19/01/2012/5703f2029a7947ac81a64072 при курсе доллара 32,67 руб.
    2021 - revenues: 18,8 trillion rubles, expenses: 21,52 trillion rubles. at the dollar exchange rate for 2020 - 61,78 rubles.
    Russia as a colony, the United States is not allowed to have a budget of more than 20 trillion. rub!!!! Everything above is withdrawn in favor of the United States. In general, we have already been told: "No money, but you hold on."
  3. amateur Offline amateur
    amateur (Victor) 22 March 2021 09: 53
    +1
    All this works as long as there is peace on earth. And if something happens, a megaton bomb goes off in orbit and all satellites fail from the EMP. And strangers, and their own, and even the Mumba-Yumba tribe. So there will be no target indications.
  4. Tektor Offline Tektor
    Tektor (Tektor) 22 March 2021 11: 26
    +1
    It is necessary to take into account the presence of "communication" ships, which track the parameters of the movement of targets in the oceans on-line. Plus there is a system for lighting the underwater and surface conditions "Harmony", which include robotic autonomous bottom stations (ADS), secretly installed on the seabed by special submarines. The bottom station control equipment processes the information received by the sonars and sends it to the command post. For this, the product includes a special pop-up buoy that transmits data via communication satellites.
  5. Cudgel Offline Cudgel
    Cudgel (Dubina) 22 March 2021 18: 58
    -3
    The 3S14 naval tactical missile systems with Caliber and Zircon missiles, widely advertised by the domestic media, are known to almost everyone. Hundreds of articles have been written about their merits and an incredible amount of video footage has been filmed. The overwhelming majority of the inhabitants have already formed a firm opinion that this is some kind of super-weapon, for the use of which it is enough just to receive an order

    the problem is that it has only been declamated and has not sunk anything yet. Especially "Zircon", which has no analogues in the world.
    "Exocet", sunk the destroyer and container ship. The Chinese anti-ship missile system C-802, the Israelis frigate, was badly damaged, and not having analogues in the world, even an inflatable boat was not allowed to go to the bottom.
    There are many recalma legs, too many

    Widely advertised by domestic media
    1. boriz Online boriz
      boriz (boriz) 22 March 2021 20: 15
      +3
      Who are you, anyway?
      Whom do you propose to drown with Zircon in the current situation?
      And since you are recalling the deeds of bygone days, you must recall the first case in history of the destruction of a warship in a real combat situation.
      In 1967. Israeli destroyer Eilat with a displacement of 2 tons was sunk by two Egyptian missile boats of Project 500-P Komar. Each with a displacement of 183 tons. The anti-ship missiles P-70 "Termit" were used.
      The destroyer exploded and sank. 47 people died, 90 were injured.
      It happened on October 21, 1967. Since then, in Egypt, October 21 is the day of the country's Naval Forces.
      Something like this.
      1. Cudgel Offline Cudgel
        Cudgel (Dubina) 22 March 2021 20: 19
        -5
        Yes, Eilat, did not mention, we are talking about the modern anti-ship missiles of Russia. After him, none of the released Soviet and Russian anti-ship missiles sank anything, but they fired a lot of them. It will be the same with the caliber.
        Not shit, I'm just trying to be objective, while waving my caps.
        Moscow I.
        1. boriz Online boriz
          boriz (boriz) 22 March 2021 20: 26
          +4
          Moscow I.

          It is noticeable. For you, Russia is not a Motherland, with a small letter.

          we are talking about modern anti-ship missiles of russia

          And Exocet, of course, is a super-modern rocket. And she set the destroyer Sheffield on fire just the day before yesterday.
          1. Cudgel Offline Cudgel
            Cudgel (Dubina) 22 March 2021 21: 25
            -4
            Exocet is still being produced, since then, only modernization is underway.
            And the C-802 is generally new. And Caliber, development in 1983, around the time of Exocet. Your zeroed one has not created anything new in 20 years, only the nameplates from the Soviet anti-ship missiles to the Russian ones have been re-pasted.
            1. boriz Online boriz
              boriz (boriz) 23 March 2021 01: 16
              +2
              Therefore, Exocet is released because it is unable to create anything new. It was hopelessly outdated by the 1980s. Due to the weakness of the warhead. If she got to Eilat, she would damage, but not drown. At Sheffield, the entire top is made of aluminum-magnesium alloys. Which burned down safely.
              Caliber is a whole family of missiles. The name is purely arbitrary. About the version of the anti-ship missile system, nothing is known for certain.
  6. Dmitrii Offline Dmitrii
    Dmitrii (Dmitriy) 20 May 2021 12: 59
    0
    Maybe try radar based on scattering on tropospheric turbulences The turbulence spectrum is wide and it may be possible to use a sufficiently high frequency range However, this all needs to be calculated ... and even unlikely
  7. Winnie Offline Winnie
    Winnie (Winnie) 23 May 2021 18: 31
    0
    Two satellites of active radar reconnaissance in low orbit are nothing. They can track the selected area only two !!! once a day for 5 minutes. The rocket flies longer. lol
  8. Shavkat Kuvatov Offline Shavkat Kuvatov
    Shavkat Kuvatov (Shavkat Kuvatov) 29 May 2021 19: 03
    -1
    Finally, at least one specialist has shown that not everything is in order in the Oblonskys' house. We talk a lot about ICBMs and shorter-range missiles. Which fly where necessary, as long as there are satellites, based on the data of which the missiles will reach the target and destroy it. And here it should be understood that that Soviet navigation system has not existed in our country for 30 years. And the new one does not exist yet. Compare: the satellite constellation of the USA and NATO numbering 500 or 1000. And our several dozen, which will be destroyed in the first minutes of the war. I think this is understood not only by me, but also by the responsible persons.

Нацелить «Цирконы»: Россия сильно рискует, полагаясь только лишь на спутники


Широко разрекламированные отечественными СМИ морские тактические ракетные комплексы 3С14 с ракетами семейств «Калибр» и «Циркон» известны чуть ли не каждому. Об их достоинствах написаны сотни статей и снято неимоверное количество видеоматериалов. У подавляющей части обывателей уже сложилось устойчивое мнение, что это некое супер-оружие, для применения которого достаточно лишь получить приказ и нажать на красную кнопку «Пуск», после чего крылатые ракеты настигнут противника за тысячи километров, независимо от того, где он находится – на суше или на море. Более искушённые в военном деле читатели понимают, что не всё так просто, как это кажется на первый взгляд: ракетам предварительно нужно выдать точное целеуказание для успешной атаки. А вот с этим как раз есть сложности...


При отсутствии в составе морской авиации ВМФ самолётов дальнего радиолокационного обнаружения и наведения (ДРЛО) как класса, обусловленное в свою очередь отсутствием полноценных авианосцев, проблема выдачи координат для осуществления ракетного удара с надводных и подводных носителей является крайне острой. Корабельные РЛС так или иначе упираются в ограничения по радиогоризонту, которые не дают реализовать довольно мощный энергетический потенциал их антенных модулей и обеспечить наведение ПКР на удалениях свыше 40-50 км. Есть вертолёты ДРЛО типа Ка-31Р, но их возможности чуть ли не на порядок уступают самолётам ДРЛО, а дефицит морских платформ для их развёртывания в обозримой перспективе устранить едва ли удастся.

В советские годы проблема целеуказания была решена на принципиально ином качественном уровне – на орбите Земли была развёрнута спутниковая группировка из космических аппаратов (КА) двух видов, обеспечивавших глобальную морскую разведку: пассивную радиотехническую и активную радиолокационную. Система морской космической разведки и целеуказания (МКРЦ), прозванная «Легендой», за время своей службы показала достаточно высокую эффективность, и какое-то время обеспечивала Главный штаб (ГШ) ВМФ собственной критически важной разведывательной информацией, позволяя максимально использовать преимущества отечественных сверхзвуковых ПКР и создавая перманентную угрозу АУГ США в любой точке Мирового океана.

С выходом из строя спутников «Легенды» в середине 2000-х российский флот полагался в основном на береговые загоризонтные РЛС, а также на данные, полученные по заявкам ГШ ВМФ космическими средствами ГРУ Генштаба ВС, что в целом позволило (и вероятнее всего позволяет до сих пор) выполнять задачи отслеживания значительной части переходов корабельных группировок потенциального противника в нейтральных водах или на больших удалениях от собственных военно-морских баз. Тем не менее, очевидно, что это полумеры, которые попутно приводят к общему снижению эффективности военной разведки и нецелевому расходованию ресурса её КА. На этом фоне недавние новости о скором завершении развёртывания новой МКРЦ «Лиана» привнесло в читательскую среду изрядную долю оптимизма, вплоть до того, что некоторые издания и отдельные эксперты посчитали проблемы с целеуказанием на флоте решёнными. В реальности же всё несколько сложнее.

В настоящий момент на низкой околоземной орбите Земли вращается пять КА пассивной радиотехнической разведки «Лотос-С» и «Лотос-С1». Численности группировки уже достаточно для покрытия всего Мирового океана, выявления работы радиолокационных средств и другой радиотехнической аппаратуры кораблей противника. Однако еще в 80-е годы при анализе полученных данных с «Легенды» был сделан вывод о том, что на переходах корабли стран НАТО, как правило, использовали свои PЛC в режиме ограничения либо (на отдельных этапах) не использовали их вовсе. В этой связи становится необходим и второй компонент «Лианы» – спутники активной радиолокационной разведки «Пион-НКС», которых минимально должно быть два. Они отличаются наличием на борту полноценной радиолокационной станции, способной следить за обстановкой на море и на суше. Активный принцип обнаружения позволяет засекать цели, соблюдающие режим радиомолчания, и обеспечивает высокую точность определения координат, что критически важно при использовании новейших гиперзвуковых ПКР типа «Циркон».

Но даже при условии формирования полноценной спутниковой группировки нужно объективно оценивать риски для её боевой устойчивости в случае военного конфликта с технологически развитым противником. Из открытых данных известно, что КА МКРЦ располагаются на круговых орбитах с внушительной высотой 800-900 км, что по всей видимости рассматривалось разработчиками системы (начало работ было положено ещё в 1993 г.) как способ уберечь спутники от противоспутникового оружия (ПСО). Однако ведущие державы мира, такие как США и Китай, за последние десятилетия достигли крайне серьёзных успехов в разработке ПСО. Так, ещё в 2007 году Китай провел успешное испытание собственного противоспутникового оружия: метеоспутник FY-1C серии Fengyun, находящийся на полярной орбите высотой 865 км, был поражен прямым попаданием противоспутниковой ракеты. Об испытаниях ПСО США на подобных высотах ничего доподлинно не известно, но учитывая высоту поражения той же противоракеты SM-3 Block IIA в 1500 км поражение ею любого КА МКРЦ можно оценивать с вероятностью, близкой к единице.

Помимо противоспутниковых ракет угроза исходит и от КА-инспекторов чужих спутников, способных при необходимости выводить их из строя. Примером такого аппарата можно всецело считать одну из главных надежд американского военного космоса – космоплан X-37 Boeing. Он может достаточно продолжительное время работать на орбите, менять высоту в определённых пределах, выводить дополнительное оборудование и, что гораздо важнее, возвращаться с результатами обратно. Космоплан оснащен грузовым отсеком и манипулятором, что теоретически наделяет его возможностью не только нарушать работоспособность чужих спутников, но и похищать их с орбиты и возвращать на Землю. Справедливости ради надо заметить, что в силу отсутствия на современных спутниках конструктивной защиты и возможностей самообороны их уязвимость перед существующими и перспективными средствами поражения является не только проблемой МКРЦ, а всех без исключения КА на земной орбите.

Резюмируя сказанное, необходимо исходить из того, что российская орбитальная группировка (включая и группировку МКРЦ) в случае масштабного военного конфликта прекратит своё существование в течение первого же часа с начала боевых действий, а полученные от неё данные менее чем через сутки безнадёжно устареют. Для восстановления работоспособности морской космической разведки потребуются запуски резервных КА, которые должны быть предусмотрены соответствующими планами Генштаба ВС и, самое главное, изготовлены и полностью готовы к запуску при первой необходимости. Фактически, в резерве должна находиться ещё одна полновесная группировка в количестве минимум 4 аппаратов – двух «Лотос-С1» и двух «Пион-НКС». В противном случае флот сможет рассчитывать только на ограниченные возможности корабельных и авиационных РЛС, со всеми вытекающими отсюда последствиями.
14 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 22 марта 2021 08:51
    -7
    На военных сайтах это пишут уже давно. Вывод спутников, радаров и прочего сроки срываются.
    Денег нет, все ушли на Сочи....
    1. Комментарий был удален.
      1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 22 марта 2021 19:26
        +1
        Медведев не делал разницы...
  2. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 22 марта 2021 09:45
    -3
    за 2011г. в федеральный бюджет поступили доходы в сумме 11 трлн 358,18 млрд руб.,

    https://www.rbc.ru/economics/19/01/2012/5703f2029a7947ac81a64072 при курсе доллара 32,67 руб.
    2021 год — доходы: 18,8 трлн руб., расходы: 21,52 трлн руб. при курсе доллара за 2020 г.- 61,78 руб.
    России как колонии, США не разрешают иметь бюджет больше 20 трл. руб!!!! Всё что выше, изымается в пользу США. Вообщем, нам уже сказали:"Денег не, но вы держитесь."
  3. дилетант Офлайн дилетант
    дилетант (Виктор) 22 марта 2021 09:53
    +1
    Все это работает, пока на земле мир. А в случае чего на орбите бабахает мегатонная бомба и от ЭМИ все спутники выходят из строя. И чужие, и свои, и даже племени мумба-юмба. Так что никаких целеуказаний не будет.
  4. Tektor Офлайн Tektor
    Tektor (Tektor) 22 марта 2021 11:26
    +1
    Нужно учитывать наличие кораблей "связи", которые и отслеживают параметры движения целей в мировом океане on-line. Плюс есть система освещения подводной и надводной обстановки "Гармония", в состав которых входят роботизированные автономные донные станции (АДС), скрытно устанавливающиеся на морском дне специальными подводными лодками. Аппаратура управления донной станции обрабатывает полученную сонарами информацию и пересылает ее на командный пункт. Для этого в составе изделия есть специальный всплывающий буй, передающий данные через спутники связи.
  5. Дубина Офлайн Дубина
    Дубина (Дубина) 22 марта 2021 18:58
    -3
    Широко разрекламированные отечественными СМИ морские тактические ракетные комплексы 3С14 с ракетами семейств «Калибр» и «Циркон» известны чуть ли не каждому. Об их достоинствах написаны сотни статей и снято неимоверное количество видеоматериалов. У подавляющей части обывателей уже сложилось устойчивое мнение, что это некое супер-оружие, для применения которого достаточно лишь получить приказ

    проблема в том, что оно только разлекламированно и ничего еще не потопило. Особенно, не имеющий аналогов в мире "Циркон".
    "Экзосет", топил эсминец и контейнеровоз. Китайская ПКР С-802, фрегат израильсикй сильно повредила, а не имеющие аналогов в мире, даже надувную лодку на дно не пустили.
    Ног рекалмы много, чересчур много

    Широко разрекламированные отечественными СМИ
    1. boriz Офлайн boriz
      boriz (boriz) 22 марта 2021 20:15
      +3
      Вы, вообще, чьих будете?
      Кого вы предлагаете топить Цирконом в сложившейся обстановке?
      А раз уж вы вспоминаете дела давно минувших дней, то надо вспомнить первый в истории случай уничтожения боевого корабля в реальной боевой обстановке.
      В 1967г. израильский эсминец Эйлат водоизмещением 2 500 тонн был потоплен двумя египетскими ракетными катерами проекта 183-Р "Комар". Каждый водоизмещением 70 тонн. Были применены ПКР П-15 "Термит".
      Эсминец взорвался и затонул. 47 человек погибло, 90 ранено.
      Случилось это 21 октября 1967г. С тех пор в Египте 21 октября - день Военно-морских сил страны.
      Как то так.
      1. Дубина Офлайн Дубина
        Дубина (Дубина) 22 марта 2021 20:19
        -5
        Да, Эйлат, не стал упоминать, мы говорим о современных ПКР россии. После него, ни одна из выпущенных советских и российских ПКР ни чего не потопила, а стреляли ими много. Аналогично будет и с калибром.
        Не дерьмо, а просто пытаюсь быть объективным, на фоне размахивания чепчиками.
        Московских я.
        1. boriz Офлайн boriz
          boriz (boriz) 22 марта 2021 20:26
          +4
          Московских я.

          Оно и заметно. Для вас Россия не Родина, с мелкой буквы.

          мы говорим о современных ПКР россии

          А Экзосет, конечно, суперсовременная ракета. И эсминец Шеффилд она подожгла просто позавчера.
          1. Дубина Офлайн Дубина
            Дубина (Дубина) 22 марта 2021 21:25
            -4
            Экзосет до сих пор выпускают, с тех времен, только модернизвцию проходят.
            А С-802, вообще новая. Да и Калибр, разработка 1983 года, примерно времен Экзосета. Ваш обнуленный ничего нового за 20 лет не создал, только шильдики с советских ПКР на Российские переклеил.
            1. boriz Офлайн boriz
              boriz (boriz) 23 марта 2021 01:16
              +2
              Потому Экзосет и выпускают, что ничего нового создать не в состоянии. Она безнадёжно устарела ещё к 1980-м. По причине слабости БЧ. Если бы она попала в Эйлат, повредила бы, но не утопила. На Шеффилде вся верхняя часть выполнена из алюминиево-магниевых сплавов. Которые и сгорели благополучно.
              Калибр - целое семейство ракет. Название - чисто условное. Про вариант ПКР достоверно ничего не известно.
  6. Dmitrii Офлайн Dmitrii
    Dmitrii (Дмитрий) 20 мая 2021 12:59
    0
    Может быть попробовать радиолокацию основанную на рассеянии на турбулентностях тропосферы Спектр турбулентности широкий и возможно удастся применить достаточно высокочастотный диапазон Впрочем это все надо просчитывать...да и маловероятно
  7. Винни Офлайн Винни
    Винни (Винни) 23 мая 2021 18:31
    0
    Два спутника активной радиолокационной разведки на низкой орбите это ни чём. Они могут отслеживать выбранную акваторию лишь два!!! раза в сутки в течение 5 минут. Ракета летит дольше. lol
  8. Shavkat Kuvatov Офлайн Shavkat Kuvatov
    Shavkat Kuvatov (Shavkat Kuvatov) 29 мая 2021 19:03
    -1
    Наконец-то, хоть один специалист показал, что не всё в порядке в доме облонских. Много говорим о МБР, ракетах меньшей дальности. Которые летают куда надо, пока есть спутники, опираясь на данные которых ракеты достигнут цели и уничтожат её. И тут следует понять, что той советской системы навигации у нас уже 30 лет как не существует. А новой ещё не существует. Сравните: спутниковая группировка США и НАТО числом с 500 или 1000. И наши несколько десятков, которые будут уничтожены в первые минуты войны. Думаю, это понимаю не только я, но и ответственные лица.