Kiev responded to the ban for Ukrainians to own land in Crimea


The Ukrainian authorities predictably negatively reacted to the decree issued by the Russian president a year ago prohibiting individuals and legal entities of other states from owning land in most of the Crimean peninsula.


This decree began to operate on March 20 of this year and applies to the Crimea, as well as the Kaliningrad and Astrakhan regions. According to this document, foreign citizens owning the land had to transfer the powers of the owner within a year, otherwise the property is put up for auction, and the money earned from its sale will go to the former owners or become the property of the Russian state with payment of compensation to the ex-owners.

Oleg Nikolaenko, the official representative and speaker of the Foreign Ministry of Ukraine, believes that Russia thus implements policies discrimination, harassment and eviction of Ukrainian citizens from the “temporarily occupied” territory of Crimea.

Decree of the President of the Russian Federation No. 201 is legally null and void and does not entail legal consequences for Ukraine

- believes the speaker of the Ukrainian Foreign Ministry.

In his opinion, after the restoration of Ukrainian sovereignty over the peninsula, all "illegally taken" lands will be returned to their owners. Nikolayenko is also confident that Moscow's actions will receive an appropriate legal assessment from representatives of other states in August this year at a meeting of the Crimean Platform.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Dima Dima_2 Offline Dima Dima_2
    Dima Dima_2 (Dima Dima) 21 March 2021 11: 51
    +5
    Why only in these three regions?)
    1. goncharov.62 Offline goncharov.62
      goncharov.62 (Andrei) 21 March 2021 12: 11
      +5
      There is nothing to do in the whole territory of Russia. Finally!
  2. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 21 March 2021 11: 53
    +5
    The "Ukrainian" Maidan authorities "continue to" successfully lead "the remaining" under their command "part of the territory of the former Ukrainian SSR to further decline and collapse (with the subsequent defragmentation of the multinational" patchwork territory " like the Russian SSR, and the BSSR, and the KazSSR-based on the state-forming Russian nation) "Lenin-Stalin from the diverse parts of the Russian and Austro-Hungarian empires)!

    But instead of finally "shaming" and stopping their destructive "activities" and trying (with rapidly dwindling resources and exhausted opportunities) to do at least something positive, these insignificant w / Bandera "gcomics" , the slaves of Fashington and the proponents of the destructive "policy" of Russophobic apartheid) "continue to militantly" nostalgic "about the alleged" return of the Crimea "??!

    So they, the Kiev-Lviv "svidomye" (including everyone, including those who fled from accomplices to Russia, "who are running low", "uncontested European integrators", "peredniks" of the current "Maidan authorities"!) They did everything themselves (like the rest of Ukraine, for decades they shamelessly plundered - "divided" Crimea, spawned Bandera and Turkoman terrorism, spreading rot Crimean, mostly Russian, population, dooming to unemployment, poverty and vegetation !!!) fool so that the Crimeans with all their belongings, "suitcases and a train station", leave, fleeing from these bloodthirsty w / Banderopithecus, to Russia !!!
    And now the Kiev "ladyl, dibnie zhivogloty ", out of frustration, villainously cutting off electricity and water, mixed with outright threats," shed crocodile tears ": we will eat, we will punish, because "Crimea is abo ukrayinsky, abo bezlyudny!"?!) "??! request
    1. goncharov.62 Offline goncharov.62
      goncharov.62 (Andrei) 21 March 2021 12: 12
      +3
      They, along the way, set themselves one hundred (100,0) years of life ... Our GDP is soft, oh, soft ...
    2. koshmarik Offline koshmarik
      koshmarik (Vadim) 22 March 2021 14: 00
      +6
      I fully agree with the author. Several years ago we went to Crimea to see what and how. When it came to the acquisition of real estate, we stumbled upon the reinforced concrete wall of the Westerners, who bought up this very real estate in significant quantities during the years of Ukrainian rule. I think that this was a deliberate policy of the Ukrainian authorities to oust the Russian-speaking population of Crimea. Recently, the majority of Western nationalists have been expelled from Crimea, but the real estate remained, and there was no law on its "disposal". I think now the hands of the Crimean authorities will be untied and the domination of "peaceful" nationalists will be finished.
  3. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 21 March 2021 13: 04
    +3
    after the restoration of Ukrainian sovereignty over the peninsula, all "illegally taken" lands will be returned to their owners

    Announce the list of "victims" please smile
  4. Alexander Betonkin 21 March 2021 13: 25
    +3
    Moscow's actions will receive an appropriate legal assessment from representatives of other states in August this year at a meeting of the Crimean Platform.

    Which states? Who needs this "Crimean Platform"? That's it - the train has left. Dry the oars.
    1. alspas Offline alspas
      alspas (Alexander) 23 March 2021 09: 09
      +1
      Platform for cutting the skin of an unkilled Russian bear laughing
      1. Alexander Betonkin 23 March 2021 17: 17
        0
        Discussion of Ukrainian bloggers:
        - I think that Ukraine did not lose Crimea, but sent it on a special assignment to collapse the Russian economy.
        - So maybe Poroshenko is in Ukraine on a special assignment?
  5. Dmitry Petrovich (Dmitry Petrovich) 21 March 2021 20: 43
    +7
    And in fact, the payments are not made, but set off against the debt of Ukraine to the Russian Federation. Let the skaki themselves sue with their greens.
  6. Siberia1054 Offline Siberia1054
    Siberia1054 (Alexander Ivanovich) 23 March 2021 23: 17
    0
    Such laws must be introduced throughout Russia, and in the border areas, without fail, and throughout the entire territory.

Киев отреагировал на запрет для украинцев владеть землей в Крыму


Украинские власти предсказуемо негативно отреагировали на вышедший еще год назад указ российского президента о запрете физическим и юридическим лицам других государств иметь в собственности землю на большей части Крымского полуострова.


Этот указ начал действовать с 20 марта этого года и касается Крыма, а также Калининградской и Астраханской областей. Согласно этому документу, владеющие землей иностранные граждане должны были в течение года передать полномочия владельца, в противном случае недвижимость выставляется на торги, и заработанные с ее продажи деньги пойдут бывшим владельцам или перейдут в собственность российского государства с выплатой экс-хозяевам компенсации.

Официальный представитель и спикер внешнеполитического ведомства Украины Олег Николаенко считает, что Россия таким образом реализует политику дискриминации, притеснений и выселения украинских граждан с «временно оккупированной» территории Крыма.

Указ президента РФ № 201 юридически ничтожен и не влечёт правовых последствий для Украины

– полагает спикер украинского МИДа.

По его мнению, после восстановления украинского суверенитета над полуостровом все «незаконно отобранные» земли будут возвращены их владельцам. Николаенко также уверен, что действия Москвы получат соответствующую правовую оценку представителей других государств в августе этого года на заседании Крымской платформы.
11 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Дима Дима_2 Офлайн Дима Дима_2
    Дима Дима_2 (Дима Дима) 21 марта 2021 11:51
    +5
    Почему только в этих трёх регионах?)
    1. goncharov.62 Офлайн goncharov.62
      goncharov.62 (Андрей) 21 марта 2021 12:11
      +5
      Нечего делать на Всей территории России. Ваще!
  2. пищак Офлайн пищак
    пищак 21 марта 2021 11:53
    +5
    "Украинствующие" майданные "власти" продолжают "успешно вести", оставшуюся "под их началом", часть территории бывшей УССР к дальнейшему упадку и развалу( с последующей дефрагментацией многонациональной "лоскутной территории", в первой половине ХХ века насильственно "сконструированной( впрочем, как и РФССР, и БССР, и КазССР-на основе государствообразующей русской нации)" Лениным-Сталиным из разнонародных частей Российской и Австро-Венгерской империй)!

    Но вместо того, чтобы наконец-то "схамэнутысь" и прекратить свою губительную "деятельность", и попытаться( при стремительно скудеющих ресурсах и исчерпывающихся возможностях) хоть что-то сделать позитивное, эти ничтожные ж/бандеровские "гкомики( гнусные юродивые "пигмеи", рабы Фашингтона и проводники деструктивной "политики" русофобского апартеида)" продолжают воинственно "ностальгировать" о якобы "возврате Крыма"??!

    Так они же, киево-львовские "свидомые" ( включая всех, в том числе и, сбежавших от подельников в Россию, "попизже скиглящих" "безальтернативных евроинтеграторов", "папередников" нынешней "майданной власти"!), "за рокы нэзалэжнисти" сами всё сделали( как и на остальной "Юкрейн", десятилетиями безбожно грабили-"делили" Крым, плодили бандеровский и туркоманский терроризм, гнобя крымское, в большинстве-русское, население, обрекая на безработицу, нищету и прозябание!!!) fool , чтобы крымчане со всем своим скарбом, "чемоданами и вокзалом", уехали, спасаясь от этих кровожадных ж/бандеропитеков, в Россию!!!
    А теперь киевские "жал, дибные живоглоты", с досады злодейски отрезав электричество и воду, вперемешку с откровенными угрозами "льют крокодиловы слёзы":"Повэртайтэсь "з вокзалом"-в нэтэрплячке "ждём и скучаем за вами( а ужо как до вас доберёмся, то всех "неверных" пожрём-покараем, ведь "Крым-або украйинськый, або бэзлюдный!"?!)"??! request
    1. goncharov.62 Офлайн goncharov.62
      goncharov.62 (Андрей) 21 марта 2021 12:12
      +3
      Они, по-ходу, себе сто (100,0) лет жизни намерили... Мягок наш ВВП, ой, мягок...
    2. koshmarik Офлайн koshmarik
      koshmarik (Вадим) 22 марта 2021 14:00
      +6
      Полностью согласен с автором. Несколько лет тому назад мы поехал в Крым посмотреть что да как. Когда дело коснулось приобретения недвижимости мы наткнулись на железобетонную стену западенцев, скупивших в годы украинского правления в значительных количествах эту самую недвижимость. Думаю, что это была целенаправленная политика украинских властей по вытеснению русскоязычного населения Крыма. За последнее время западенских националистов в массе своей из Крыма выдворили, но недвижимость то осталась, а закона по ее "утилизации" не было. Думаю теперь руки крымских властей будут развязаны и с засилием "мирных" националистов будет покончено.
  3. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 21 марта 2021 13:04
    +3
    после восстановления украинского суверенитета над полуостровом все «незаконно отобранные» земли будут возвращены их владельцам

    Огласите список "потерпевших" пожалуйста smile
  4. Александр Бетонкин 21 марта 2021 13:25
    +3
    действия Москвы получат соответствующую правовую оценку представителей других государств в августе этого года на заседании Крымской платформы.

    Каких государств? Кому нужна эта "Крымская платформа"? Всё - поезд ушёл. Сушите вёсла.
    1. alspas Офлайн alspas
      alspas (Александр) 23 марта 2021 09:09
      +1
      Платформа по раскройке шкуры не убитого русского медведя laughing
      1. Александр Бетонкин 23 марта 2021 17:17
        0
        Дискуссия украинских блогеров:
        - Я думаю, что Украина не потеряла Крым, а отправила его на спецзадание по развалу экономики России.
        - Так может, и Порошенко находится в Украине на спецзадании?
  5. Дмитрий Петрович (Дмитрий Петрович) 21 марта 2021 20:43
    +7
    А фактически выплаты не проводить, а делать зачёт в счёт долга Украины перед РФ. Пусть сами скакусы со своими зелёнками судятся.
  6. Siberia1054 Офлайн Siberia1054
    Siberia1054 (Александр Иванович) 23 марта 2021 23:17
    0
    Подобные законы необходимо вводить по всей России.А на приграничных территории иях в обязательном порядке и на всей территории.