Zelensky decided to distribute revenues from mining among Ukrainians


Ukrainian President Volodymyr Zelenskyy decided, as a fulfillment of his promises made to the citizens of the country during the election campaign in 2019, to announce the introduction of the "Ukrainian economic passport", as he spoke about from his Facebook page.


According to this document, everyone born on the territory of Ukraine before they reach the age of 18 will be able, following the example of residents of some oil-bearing countries of the Middle East, to receive part of the state's revenues from mining into their deposit bank accounts.

After reaching the age of majority, this money can be spent by them to obtain higher education in Ukraine.

- said Vladimir Zelensky.

To date, few people remember whether Zelensky made such a promise during the struggle for the presidency, but 70 percent of voters remember his other words - about ending the civil war in Ukraine and discrimination against the population on the basis of language. If the promise about “economic Ukrainian passport "will be fulfilled in the same way as others, then the citizens of Ukraine will not soon see round sums from the use of the subsoil of their country on their accounts.

Earlier, Zelensky implemented the decision of the National Security and Defense Council of Ukraine to extend sanctions against Prominvestbank and Sberbank for another three years.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. mark1 Offline mark1
    mark1 21 March 2021 13: 04
    +1
    I don’t know how it will actually turn out, but the move is not bad.
  2. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 21 March 2021 13: 07
    +1
    In other words, pay for education yourself.
    1. beeper Offline beeper
      beeper 21 March 2021 13: 47
      +2
      Quote: 123
      In other words, pay for education yourself.

      hi So after all, there is, "higher education" in "Ukraine", in fact, has long been paid for (and it is useless if "post-Maidan" unemployment and unpunished "wage arrears" progresses fiercely).
      However, "secondary education" also requires considerable "parental contributions", as well as, by no means free, kindergartens-nurseries. request
      About, "guaranteed by the Constitution", "free health care" after the "Maidan" cannibalistic "reforms" of the American bandera-paramedic, nicknamed Death, we just remember - it's scary to get sick and end up in a reformed "lycarna" gigantic ", at least urgent medical care, if somehow I crawl on my own, because" Shvydka "will hardly come" to the call ", without money, to the hospital" emergency room "or immediately," freshly ", still alive will be disassembled "for organs" for sale on transplantation of the "golden billion" ??!)! winked
      IMHO
  3. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 21 March 2021 13: 10
    +2
    This is from the category of "eternally young" (and other "ecologically unfavorable" Ukrainian cities) "electoral technologies" - sly (unfulfilled) "promises" about "extra payment to everyone for harmful ecology" ... winked
    Apparently the "senior comrade" is "not a sucker", the smartest of the Kryvyi Rih "advisers" Ze-Borka Shefir, the former author of satirical "student sketches" for STEM, who worked at the origins of the success of "95 square meters." MegaNOT obligatory "patron" ("successfully parodied" the worst habits and surpassed his "papednik" in the bloodthirsty amerorabic stupidity of "ArmoVira", and in the shortest time "contrived" irrevocably "to drop below the plinth" "rating") "pull" out of the cheating sleeve "and so" alter ("in the Emirati way") "this" win-win "small-town" zamanuha "?! wink

    "The legend is fresh," but it's hard to believe, well, that is. I do not believe at all in "sincerity of intentions" and "obligation to fulfill"! request

    And so, this idea itself, in principle, is good, because even "according to the law (in theory)" of the Constitution's ukroKonstitution, the land and subsoil "belong" to the entire multinational Ukrainian population (by no means a pathetic handful of "w / Bandera" kleptoligarchs - "privatizators" and their Russophobic "svidomitstvuyu" marginal servants!)! yes
  4. zz811 Offline zz811
    zz811 (Vlad Pervovich) 21 March 2021 14: 30
    +1
    Field of Dreams ?
    1. Ulysses Online Ulysses
      Ulysses (Alexey) 21 March 2021 16: 45
      +2
      Country of fools.
      They know that they will be deceived again.
      But faith in miracles is the main and last bond of the Square.
      1. beeper Offline beeper
        beeper 21 March 2021 17: 58
        +2
        Quote: Ulysses
        Country of fools.
        They know that they will be deceived again.
        But belief in miracles, the main and last fastener of the Square.

        NOT "faith" but "eternal hope" for a miracle and a freebie that "fell from the sky" (well, the "fat-svidomo" marginals, regardless of their status, even insanely rich on Deriban "nezalezhnosti" will die and the house will burn down (not disdaining arson and murder, if it is "heroic" - with impunity and encouraged by the "authorities" ...) "to gloat to your heart's content and" profit from the conflagration ")!
        As for the rest, from top to bottom, "Makhnovshchina" prevails, to one degree or another "bandit-thieves' lawlessness!" request
        It is unlikely that this our "mental state" can be called a state-forming "bond" ??!
        winked
        IMHO
        1. Ulysses Online Ulysses
          Ulysses (Alexey) 21 March 2021 18: 49
          +2
          As for the rest, from top to bottom, "Makhnovshchina" prevails, to one degree or another "bandit-thieves' lawlessness!"
          It is unlikely that this our "mental state" can be called a state-forming "bond" ??!

          A sad sight.
          I have a strong feeling that Ukraine is being purposefully led to a situation where it will be possible to state something like "The central government has finally lost control over the territories and we, the world community, guided exclusively by humanitarian considerations and concern for the well-being of the Ukrainian people, must carry out a historic mission to restore order "

          And to divide it between the states-guarantors of "order", like Poland at one time. sad

          PS However, this is not at variance with my previous post.
          Ukrainians can only hope in God, but Ukraine is not Russia.

          "Russia is ruled directly by the Lord God. Otherwise, it is impossible to imagine how this state still exists."

          These words were said by a German; Minich was a Russian field marshal.
          1. beeper Offline beeper
            beeper 21 March 2021 21: 17
            +5
            hi I completely agree with your reasons, Ulysses!
            I have this persistent impression of a purposeful "roadmap" to "uncontested euro-defragmentation" appeared back in 2010, when Yanukovych-Azarov, almost immediately after the "inauguration", with his accomplices basely betrayed all the aspirations of their voters - the majority of the capable population and, without a nationwide discussion - of the referendum, their "wide inter-factional" Caudla "without any alternative soaped themselves" to sell Ukraine into Russophobic European slavery!
            Even then, I realized that Russia would try to somehow resist its, much earlier than the agreed date, exactly before the 2015 presidential elections, "lagid (with" guilty "excuses of Yanyk and his henchmen:" we are not like that, life is like that ")" persistent expulsion of the Black Sea Fleet from Sevastopol and Crimea, then our "proffesor Leopold "the comrades will immediately ask for" help from the world community "and anti-Russian" sanctions "...

            But the "multi-vector" tikhushniki, the most talented Bandera "guides" - latent Russophobes and shutters of Russian schools, Yanyk and Azirov, "did not understand" and "cut down on takeoff," ) ", their own marginal colleagues, idiot" hurry-ups ", under the leadership of" foolish "pan-Europeans led by the Germans (who were preparing to overthrow Yanyk and snatch" Ukraine "from under the Americans' noses, appointing a German citizen / Bandera's "Shportler") and the "stupid" Amero-Ambassador Payyats, who wanted to quickly "curry favor" with the authorities in the early implementation of the "Maidan" coup d'etat! smile

            Now, in a "preliminary disassembled state" (and even with the permanent civil war of the parasitic w / Bandera klepto-minority against the working majority of the multinational Ukrainian population!), The "Maidan authorities" themselves are violently tearing the last "braces" of this "patchwork territory" (" sewn by "Lenin-Stalin" on a living thread ") and are trying very hard, but they will not be able to do it entirely (as the" European integrators "Yanyk-Azirov and their accomplices wanted and could already do, do not" pick "their arrogant stupid Americanoids, coupled with the evil w / Bandervoy) to drag Ukraine into EuroOP (it will most likely fall apart "along the way" and each side, West and East, will get "a piece", to whom more, to whom less, of course, if they do not "click" their share ) .... ??!

            It's a pity, thirty years ago it was, blossoming and full of life, a pretty young mother to all her children (52 million citizens!) And a kind hospitable hostess!
            Who would have thought that over the years she would turn into an “unattractive” venal beggar-beggar, an unfriendly and inhospitable evil “screwball” (even for our own children, now there are clearly less than 25 million of us left!) .. . ???
            IMHO
    2. beeper Offline beeper
      beeper 21 March 2021 16: 51
      +1
      Quote: zz811
      Field of Dreams ?

      In the "land of the Maiduns"! request
      "Vasilio the cat" and "Alena the fox", foolishly "swaggering", decided once again to "ride on the ears" of the deceived and robbed "lohtorat", relying on our patient "unconsciousness" .... ??! negative
  5. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 21 March 2021 16: 38
    +2
    There is such a tiny oil country Kuwait. There it is a long time ago, just a new subject was born, immediately the score, by the time of majority is very big.
    In our country, this idea is promoted by Academician Glazyev, who calls it "natural rent", which no one understands ... sad
  6. Cudgel Offline Cudgel
    Cudgel (Dubina) 21 March 2021 17: 22
    -3
    Well, at least he declares that he promised, albeit with a noticeable time lag. And ours only raises taxes and the retirement age.
    1. Ulysses Online Ulysses
      Ulysses (Alexey) 21 March 2021 19: 00
      +3
      Well, at least he declares that he promised, albeit with a noticeable time lag. And our only increases the retirement age taxes.
      Interestingly, there is something actually made by an unnamed owner of Gelendzhik real estate that he promised so widely.

      You will eat up the last hedgehogs in the district, and do your neighbors collect your whole house for multiband Internet?
      1. Cudgel Offline Cudgel
        Cudgel (Dubina) 21 March 2021 22: 36
        -2
        You will eat up the last hedgehogs in the district

        Putin agitprom has not given out anything new for 4 years already, only livers and hedgehogs. And during this time, so many interesting things happened, both the palace and the poisoning, but since the smart ones do not stay in the pristine garbage dump, the training manual is old, why change it, the new text will not be remembered anyway.
  7. zz811 Offline zz811
    zz811 (Vlad Pervovich) 22 March 2021 22: 09
    0
    Quote: Cudgel
    You will eat up the last hedgehogs in the district

    Putin agitprom has not given out anything new for 4 years already, only livers and hedgehogs. And during this time, so many interesting things happened, both the palace and the poisoning, but since the smart ones do not stay in the pristine garbage dump, the training manual is old, why change it, the new text will not be remembered anyway.

    and, Navalny just gushes fresh ...?

Зеленский решил распределить доходы от добычи полезных ископаемых между украинцами


Украинский президент Владимир Зеленский решил в качестве исполнения своих обещаний, данных гражданам страны в ходе избирательной кампании в 2019 году, объявить о введении «экономического паспорта украинца», о чем он рассказал со своей страницы в Фейсбуке.


Согласно этому документу, все рожденные на территории Украины до достижения ими 18 лет смогут, по примеру жителей некоторых нефтеносных стран Ближнего Востока, получать на свои депозитные банковские счета часть доходов государства от добычи полезных ископаемых.

После достижения совершеннолетия эти деньги смогут быть потрачены ими для получения высшего образования в Украине

– отметил Владимир Зеленский.

К настоящему моменту мало кто помнит о том, давал ли Зеленский такое обещание в ходе борьбы за президентский пост, но 70 процентам избирателей памятны другие его слова – о прекращении гражданской войны на Украине и дискриминации населения по языковому признаку. Если обещание про «экономический паспорт украинца» будет выполнено так же, как и другие, то граждане Украины еще не скоро увидят на своих счетах круглые суммы от использования недр их страны.

Ранее Зеленский реализовал решение Совета национальной безопасности и обороны Украины о продлении еще на три года санкционных мер против Проминвестбанка и Сбербанка.
15 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. mark1 Офлайн mark1
    mark1 21 марта 2021 13:04
    +1
    Не знаю как выйдет на самом деле, но ход то не плохой.
  2. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 21 марта 2021 13:07
    +1
    Другими словами - платите за образование сами.
    1. пищак Офлайн пищак
      пищак 21 марта 2021 13:47
      +2
      Цитата: 123
      Другими словами - платите за образование сами.

      hi Так ведь и есть-"высшее образование" в "Юкрейн", по факту, давно уж платное( да и толку от него, если люто прогрессирует "постмайданная" безработица и безнаказанная "задолженность по зарплате").
      Впрочем, "среднее образование" тоже требует немалых "родительских взносов", как и, отнюдь НЕ бесплатные, детсадики-ясли. request
      Про, "гарантированное Конституцией", "бесплатное здравоохранение" после "майданных" людоедских "реформ" американской бандеровки-фельдшерицы по прозвищу Смерть лишь вспоминаем-страшно заболеть и оказаться в отреформированной "ликарне"( лично я не уверен, окажут ли мне, "пэрэсичному громадяныну", хотя-бы ургентную медпомощь, если как-то доползу своим ходом-т.к. "Швыдка" едва ли приедет "на вызов", без денег, до больничного "приёмного Упокоя" или сразу, "по-свежачку", ещё живого разберут "на органы" для продажи на трансплантации "золотого миллиарда"??!)! winked
      ИМХО
  3. пищак Офлайн пищак
    пищак 21 марта 2021 13:10
    +2
    Это из разряда затасканных ещё с конца 1980х, но конъюнктурно "вечно молодых", криворожских( и других "экологически неблагополучных" украинских городов) "предвыборных технологий"-лукавых( неисполняемых) "обещалок" о "доплате каждому за вредную экологию"... winked
    Видимо "старший товарищ" "не лоха", самый умный из криворожских "советников" Зе-Борька Шефир, былой автор сатирических "студенческих скетчей" для СТЭМ, подвизавшийся у истоков успеха "95 кв.", вспомнил и присоветовал своему "архизабывчивому" и мегаНЕобязательному "патрону( "удачно спародировавшему" наихудшие повадки и превзошедшему в кровожадном амерорабском тупизме "АрМоВиры" своего "папередника", и за самый короткий срок "ухитрившемуся" безвозвратно "уронить ниже плинтуса" авансированный ему, совершенно небывалый в истории "незалежной", сверхвысокий "рейтинг")" вытащить "из шулерского рукава" и так "всеюкрейнски переиначить( "на эмиратский лад")" эту "беспроигрышную" местечковую "замануху"?! wink

    "Свежо предание", да верится с трудом, ну, т.е. совсем НЕ верится в "искренность намерений" и "обязательность исполнения"! request

    А так, сама эта идея, в принципе, хорошая, ведь даже "по закону( в теории)" укроКонституции земля и недра "принадлежат" всему многонациональному украинскому населению( отнюдь не жалкой кучке "ж/бандеровских" клептолигархов-"прихватизаторов" и их русофобски-"свидомитствующей" маргинальной челяди!)! yes
  4. zz811 Офлайн zz811
    zz811 (Vlad Pervovich) 21 марта 2021 14:30
    +1
    Поле чудес ?
    1. Улисс Офлайн Улисс
      Улисс (Алексей) 21 марта 2021 16:45
      +2
      Страна дураков.
      Знают, что опять обманут.
      Но вера в чудеса, главная и последняя скрепа незалежной.
      1. пищак Офлайн пищак
        пищак 21 марта 2021 17:58
        +2
        Цитата: Улисс
        Страна дураков.
        Знают, что опять обманут.
        Но вера в чудеса, главная и последняя скрепа незалежной.

        НЕ "вера", а "вечная надежда" на чудо и "упавшую с неба" халяву( ну а "щиро-свидомые" маргиналы, вне зависимости от своего статуса-даже безумно разбогатевшие на дерибанской "розбудове незалежности", ещё и уповают на то, что "у соседа корова сдохнет и дом сгорит( не гнушаясь поджогами и душегубством, если это "херойски"-безнаказанно и поощряется "властями"...)", чтобы вволю позлорадствовать и "поживиться на пожарище")!
        А в остальном, сверху донизу, превалирует "махновщина", в той или иной "степени" бандитско-воровского беззакония! request
        Вряд ли это наше "ментальное состояние" можно назвать государствообразующей "скрепой"??!
        winked
        ИМХО
        1. Улисс Офлайн Улисс
          Улисс (Алексей) 21 марта 2021 18:49
          +2
          А в остальном, сверху донизу, превалирует "махновщина", в той или иной "степени" бандитско-воровского беззакония!
          Вряд ли это наше "ментальное состояние" можно назвать государствообразующей "скрепой"??!

          Печальное зрелище.
          У меня стойкое ощущение , что Украину целенаправленно ведут к ситуации, когда можно будет заявить что-то типа "Центральная власть окончательно утратила контроль за территориями и мы , мировое сообщество, руководствуясь исключительно гуманитарными соображениями и заботой о благосостоянии украинского народа должны выполнить историческую миссию по наведению порядка "

          И поделить её между государствами-гарантами "порядка", как Польшу в своё время. sad

          P.S.Однако это не расходится с моим предыдущим постом.
          Украинцам остаётся уповать на Бога , но Украина не Россия.

          "Россия управляется непосредственно Господом Богом. Иначе невозможно представить, как это государство до сих пор существует".

          Эти слова сказал немец, Миних — российский генерал-фельдмаршал.
          1. пищак Офлайн пищак
            пищак 21 марта 2021 21:17
            +5
            hi Целиком согласен с Вашими резонами, Улисс!
            У меня это стойкое впечатление целенаправленной "дорожной карты" к "безальтернативной евродефрагментации" появилось ещё в 2010, когда Янукович-Азаров, практически сразу после "инавгурации", с сообщниками подло предали все чаяния своих избирателей-большинства дееспособного населения и, без всенародного обсуждения-референдума, своей "широкой межфракционной" кодлой "безальтернативно намылились" продавать Украину в русофобское еврорабство!
            Уже тогда понял, что попытайся Россия хоть как-то воспротивиться своему, гораздо раньше договоренного срока-аккурат перед презвыборами-2015, "лагидному( с "виноватыми" оправданиями Яныка и приспешников:"не мы такие-жизнь такая")" настойчивому выдворению ЧФ из Севастополя и Крыма, то наш "проффесор Леопольд" сотоварищи тут же обратятся за "помощью мирового сообщества" и антироссийскими "санкциями"...

            Но "многовекторных" тихушников, наиболее талантливых бандеровских "проводников"-латентных русофобов и закрывателей русских школ, Яныка и Азирова, "не поняли" и "срубили на взлёте", заставили преждевременно "накывать п'ятамы( "засверкать пятками" по-русски)", их же маргинальные коллеги-слабоумные "торопыги", под водительством "дураковатых" общеевропейцев во главе с немцами( готовившимися "по-быструхе" свергнуть Яныка и выхватить "Украину" из-под носа у американцев, назначив укропрезиком германского гражданина-ж/бандеровца "Шпортлера") и "глуповатого" амеропосла Пайяца, желавшего поскорее "выслужиться" перед начальством в досрочном проведении "майданного" госпереворота! smile

            Теперь же, в "предварительно разобранном состоянии"( да ещё и с перманентной гражданской войной паразитарного ж/бандеровского клептоменьшинства против трудового большинства многонационального украинского населения!), "майданные власти" сами же яростно рвут последние "скрепы" этой "лоскутной территории"( "сшитой" Лениным-Сталиным "на живую нитку") и очень стараются, но уже не смогут целиком( как хотели и могли это уже сделать "евроинтеграторы" Янык-Азиров с сообщниками, не "сковырни" их самонадеянные тупые американоиды вкупе со злобной ж/бандервой) затащить "Юкрейн" в ЕвроОпу( она, скорее всего, распадётся на части "по дороге" и каждой стороне, Западу и Востоку, достанется "по кусочку", кому больше, кому меньше, конечно, если не "прощёлкают" свою долю)....??!

            Жаль, тридцать лет назад это была, цветущая и полная жизни, симпатичная молодица-мать всем своим детям( 52 миллиона граждан!) и добрая гостеприимная хозяюшка!
            Кто бы мог подумать, что с годами "розбудовы нэзалэжнисти" она превратится в "малопривлекательную" продажную нищенку-попрошайку, недоброжелательную и негостеприимную злую "мачуху"( даже для собственных детей, нас теперь и осталось-то явно меньше 25 миллионов!)...???
            ИМХО
    2. пищак Офлайн пищак
      пищак 21 марта 2021 16:51
      +1
      Цитата: zz811
      Поле чудес ?

      В "стране майдунов"! request
      "Кот Вазилио" и "лиса Алена", дурашливо "куражась", решили в очередной раз "поездить по ушам" обманутому и обобранному "лохторату", уповая на наше терпильное "беспамятство"....??! negative
  5. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 21 марта 2021 16:38
    +2
    Есть такая малюсенькая, стоящая на нефти страна Кувейт. Там это давно, только родился новый подданный, сразу счёт, к совершеннолетию очень немаленький.
    У нас эту идею пропагандирует академик Глазьев, именует "природной рентой", что никто не понимает... sad
  6. Дубина Офлайн Дубина
    Дубина (Дубина) 21 марта 2021 17:22
    -3
    Ну, хоть декларирует, что обещал, хотя и с заметным временным лагом. А наш только налоги повышает и пенсионный возраст.
    1. Улисс Офлайн Улисс
      Улисс (Алексей) 21 марта 2021 19:00
      +3
      Ну, хоть деклариует, что обещал, хотя и с заметным временным лагом. А наш только налоги повышает и пенсионный возраст.
      Интересно, есть что нибудь реально сделанынное неназванным владельцем геленджикской недвижимости, что он так широко обещал.

      Вы последних ёжиков в округе подьедаете, а на многополосный интернет вам соседи всем домом собирают?
      1. Дубина Офлайн Дубина
        Дубина (Дубина) 21 марта 2021 22:36
        -2
        Вы последних ёжиков в округе подьедаете

        Путин агитпром уже года 4 ничего нового не выдает, одни печенки и ежики. А за это время столько всего интересного случилось, и дворец и отравление, но так как в пригоженской помойке умные не задерживаются, то и методичка старая, зачем ее менять, нового текста все равно не запомнят.
  7. zz811 Офлайн zz811
    zz811 (Vlad Pervovich) 22 марта 2021 22:09
    0
    Цитата: Дубина
    Вы последних ёжиков в округе подьедаете

    Путин агитпром уже года 4 ничего нового не выдает, одни печенки и ежики. А за это время столько всего интересного случилось, и дворец и отравление, но так как в пригоженской помойке умные не задерживаются, то и методичка старая, зачем ее менять, нового текста все равно не запомнят.

    а, Навальный просто фонтанирует свежачком...?