Zhirinovsky criticized Lukashenko for silence against the background of Biden's rudeness towards the President of the Russian Federation


The head of the LDPR faction in the State Duma of Russia, Vladimir Zhirinovsky, during the broadcast of the YouTube channel Solovyov-live, explained why, in his opinion, Belarusian President Alexander Lukashenko did not react in any way to Joseph Biden's rudeness towards Vladimir Putin when the head of the American state named the President of the Russian Federation "Killer".


The leader of the Russian Liberal Democrats believes that Lukashenko continues to maneuver and tries to "sit on several chairs", expecting any profits from "Western partners". According to Zhirinovsky, this is due to the legacy of the CPSU, whose members, like ostriches, always hid their heads in the sand.

He is silent because he (Lukashenka) is waiting for a handout from the West

- emphasized Zhirinovsky.

If Russia experiences problems and something does not work out for it, Belarus will immediately “grab a piece”. At the same time, during the protests on the streets of large Belarusian cities, Lukashenko's regime survived, and Moscow helped him. Therefore, the President of the Republic of Bashkortostan decided that he would be able to resist further and portray his readiness for changes. For the same reasons, the head of the allied Russian state did not support the "Crimean Spring", as well as the independence of South Ossetia and Abkhazia.

Meanwhile, Turkish President Recep Erdogan disapproved of Biden's remark addressed to Putin and praised the Russian president for a decent response - Putin noted that such harsh words from Biden are like talking to a mirror, wished his American colleague good health and offered him a public discussion.
22 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. rotkiv04 Offline rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Victor) 21 March 2021 15: 17
    +2
    But father will betray and will not blink an eye, although he has nothing to betray, his thoughts have long been on the other side
  2. amateur Offline amateur
    amateur (Victor) 21 March 2021 15: 38
    0
    Old Man implements a Chinese proverb:

    When two tigers fight, a wise monkey sits in a tree and watches their fight.
    1. 1_2 Offline 1_2
      1_2 (Ducks are flying) 21 March 2021 17: 12
      +1
      Luca is a stupid monkey, she wants to be friends with the western tiger
    2. The comment was deleted.
    3. Ulysses Offline Ulysses
      Ulysses (Alexey) 22 March 2021 23: 39
      0
      When two tigers fight, a wise monkey sits in a tree and watches their fight.

      Then the winner eats the "wise" monkey.
      She just doesn't know it yet.
  3. 1_2 Offline 1_2
    1_2 (Ducks are flying) 21 March 2021 17: 11
    +1
    Luka is in sorrow, he and the companies of the Republic of Belarus need to pay 17 billion in debt this year
  4. Natan bruk Offline Natan bruk
    Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 21 March 2021 17: 20
    -4
    The pea court jester is publicly engaged in toadying, to which he is disgusting.
  5. Cat Offline Cat
    Cat (Sergei) 21 March 2021 17: 23
    +2
    In my opinion, everyone has long understood that Lukashenka is not our ally. In addition, he is a rather stupid person, and does not see that without Russia, the fate of Hussein and Gaddafi is in store for him. At this age, and believe in the Nobility of Europe ??? So who is he after that ???
    1. Ulysses Offline Ulysses
      Ulysses (Alexey) 22 March 2021 23: 43
      0
      In my opinion, everyone has long understood that Lukashenka is not our ally.

      What is the best option for us in Belarus?
      1. Cat Offline Cat
        Cat (Sergei) 23 March 2021 12: 57
        0
        Of course there are options! But nobody will voice them here. And each of us has our own, which they will not talk about here either ... wink
  6. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 21 March 2021 17: 25
    +3
    Vladimir Volfych, like all holy fools, "looks at the root" - this cannot be taken away from him, even if he "cuts the truth to the womb" is too shocking! good
    And about the "multi-vector" But father (who, no matter how much you "feed" and no matter how much you save, he still "looks at Zapadupu"), and about the "cadre heritage" of the Communist Party of the Soviet Union (which, from top to bottom, was mega-benevolent to opportunistic careerists and in unimaginable quantities spawned spineless "members", for the sake of preserving the thieves "party membership card in the pocket of" impotently "disarming before the party, even when snickering" nomenklatura "party functionaries in Moscow or" on the ground "were 100% wrong ... and in recent Soviet years , real, ideological, Communists in its ranks were very few! request )! winked
    1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
      A.Lex (Secret information) 21 March 2021 21: 37
      +4
      You shouldn't be so ... there were many, very many ordinary communists (simple and honest), but ... the leadership of the CPSU degraded so much that it FORGOT what the strength of both the Bolsheviks and the communists was - in ordinary, ordinary party members. The Communist Party of the Soviet Union is a battle for the people to the hucksters and idle talkers (since ITSELF has become this abomination)!
  7. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 21 March 2021 18: 43
    -3
    Bah! How much joy Biden brought to the media and clowns. 4 days just suck on it. And 2 more weeks will be ...

    And there someone else will blurt out ...
    1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
      A.Lex (Secret information) 21 March 2021 21: 38
      +3
      You are here too.
    2. Ulysses Offline Ulysses
      Ulysses (Alexey) 22 March 2021 23: 55
      0
      Bah! How much joy Biden brought to the media

      And how much more will he deliver .. wink

      The circus is just starting the show, stock up on excuses.
  8. steelmaker Online steelmaker
    steelmaker 21 March 2021 19: 39
    -7
    Zhirinovsky humiliated Putin with his petty toadying and did not understand it himself. Who is this president of the country whom everyone rushed to defend because of the usual boor? The EU protects, Erdogan protects, the Americans are sending letters! And Zhirinovsky is not enough, and Lukashenka must also say a word in defense! Shame !! We all expect that Putin is the defender of the country, but he himself needs protection. He cannot defend himself! Putin is increasingly reminiscent of the EBN of the late 90s.

    .... I certainly accept
    everything in the world gentlemen.
    I don't understand one thing
    why do we need it then?
  9. maiman61 Offline maiman61
    maiman61 (Yuri) 21 March 2021 19: 40
    +4
    These are all sorts of friends, brothers and sisters, the CSTO, this rabble of dogs, ready at the first opportunity to sell Russia wholesale and retail! In the meantime, they just want to rob Russia!
    1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
      A.Lex (Secret information) 21 March 2021 21: 39
      +4
      Yes, this suspicion is emerging more often.
  10. kriten Offline kriten
    kriten (Vladimir) 21 March 2021 20: 07
    0
    Luka Biden has a friend and comrade, unlike VVP
  11. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 22 March 2021 01: 15
    +2
    hi Eh, comrade A.Lex, I will willingly agree with you that there were many, very many simple honest people then, and now!
    Many of them were then members of the CPSU.
    But in those Soviet, rather large, factories where I happened to be and work for a long time, there were very, very few real ideological Communists! request
    And I am proud and happy that I had such an Honor in my life - to know Real Communists, to live, work and study next to them - these were people - Flint, Human Gold of the Highest Standard, simple and honest Workers who devoted themselves entirely to serving for the Good of people and Beloved Motherland-USSR!
    It is a pity that they are so, the Vile Betrayal of the Marked Judas-General Secretary of the CPSU and the collapse of the Union, greatly undermined their health and greatly shortened their lives!

    And how many of the simple
    honest members of the CPSU were not afraid to express aloud and defend their own point of view, because even the well-known Communist Nina Andreeva, who wrote an open letter to Gorbachev, "I can't give up my principles," on the "command from above" - ​​"amicably", whole "primary organizations", for the sake of Gorbachev's " the top "and" following "the" party line "set by the Gorbachevites," simple and honest rank and file members "were collectively condemned and ostracized ??!
    What is this if not massive spinelessness and compromise ??!

    I don’t know how it was with you, comrade A.Lex, but in the Ukrainian South-East, many "simple and honest party members", so as not to go to Chernobyl, simply "put their party card on the table," and only "in the apofigue of perestroika" refused to pay party fees and simply threw their party cards in the face of the factory party organizer (by the way, being an armchair light worker, he, like our factory trade union organizer, was “honestly” listed in the “harmful shop” and, not at all ashamed of the “factory public opinion” and was not afraid " condemnation of party comrades "," on the first list "retired ahead of schedule -" the fish rots from the head ", alas!) and then it was funny to watch how they, on August 19, 1991, crowded early in the morning under the door of the" party cabinet ", begging the party organizer "to understand and forgive", to accept the party payments owed and to return the "party cards" thrown to him ... however, "the music did not play for long, the fraer danced for a short time" - the performance performed by the Tagged One's gang with the State Emergency Committee ended with a loud "zilch" and the Communist Party of the Soviet Union "was ordered to live a long time"! request

    On myself (and my Mom suffered, who was summoned to the local district party committee for "working out" and categorically demanded to "influence her son", threatening to dismiss her from work and "deprive her of her party membership card"), "good so", experienced the collective "Komsomol-party" persecution for, just, my demand for the leadership of the design bureau and the plant to comply with Soviet labor laws!
    After each such, almost daily, Party Komsomol-prof "study", initially with "professional advice" of the factory lawyer (who, as it turned out, knew the Labor Code only superficially and therefore tried to intimidate me, "take on the show", but then refused to participate in this mocking "performance", referring to the fact that I know these laws better than him, because the memory was then trained - he quoted by heart letter-by-letter, like actual excerpts from party documents and "classics M.-L." - this saved me , when insufficiently theoretically grounded "party members and Komsomol members" wanted to "grab hold of the language") that took place in the spacious office of the chief designer, then some "simple and honest members" came up to me - they guiltily said that I was certainly right and the Labor Code in the KB and the plant is not complied with, because injustice and nepotism flourish (which covered up the district committee and city committee of the party, and the factory "Komsomol" and "trade union" in everything agreed with such a rotten "party line"!).
    So, these "simple and honest" shy men, "behind the backs" branded the unrighteousness of the local party leaders, at the meetings "spoke honestly" and "just read" what they wrote to them, and then "unanimously" voted!
    And in this "epic" it got to the point that they already tried to "sew anti-Sovietism" to me, they say, demanding to observe Soviet labor laws at the plant, I allegedly "undermine the Soviet system" ...
    But they (the factory "party asset") did not manage to pull such a "trick" with me, although the nerves and mental strength were pretty worn out - fingers on their hands every time then cowardly, because all this Kholuy "Caudla", warmed up in the KB, was thrown in the morning !
    Collected in the office of the chief designer, they "pleased the patron", demonstrating their loyalty to him, and "got pleasure" - "beat me up like a mammoth" with their sweeping attacks, trying to infuriate myself and provoke rash statements that could be "wrong interpret "because on the merits of the case, my legitimacy was obvious to everyone, but it contradicted the unhealthy "practice" that had developed in the factory design bureau!
    But then I, already many times "beaten" by the crowd of KB "sinekuryans" and "sinekurits", volens-nolens, learned to "morally knock out" these "adapted simple honest fellows" from their "comfort zone" so that it was no longer me, they were reluctant went to the office for these "showdowns" and left without the previous "buzz" (... well, my hands almost stopped shivering from nerves, but all the same then my heart hurt badly)!

    But to those who at first kept silent (having received a pitiful handout, an unscheduled bonus from the city center), when they persecuted me in the fight for our common rights, but then, after a few months, finally got to the "point" and "submitted voice ", such a" karma "- just my level of knowledge of Soviet laws and the works of the classics of Marxism-Leninism was not enough, alas!
    Angered by his past failure and a sudden "increase in the level of self-awareness in the work collective," the factory "parkhozaktiv" did not let go and, in order to prevent any "speeches" in the future, with the full support of the district party committee, "exemplarily" dealt with "black sheep in the herd" "bosses" exponentially "hammered all the protruding nails" ...

    So I have my own criteria for "simple and honest" spineless "party members". winked
    Comrade A.Lex, no offense!
    I am very impressed by your intercession for simple and honest people!
    IMHO, I do not impose! repeat
    1. steelmaker Online steelmaker
      steelmaker 22 March 2021 09: 20
      -1
      And life has not taught you anything! So they have not learned to "recognize mediocrities and traitors at the root."
      1. beeper Offline beeper
        beeper 22 March 2021 09: 33
        +3
        Quote: steel maker
        And life has not taught you anything! So they have not learned to "recognize mediocrities and traitors at the root."

        hi Oh, my teacher is a "steelmaker", I confess, in my own way, stupid and ignorant so far (Plus you for a subtle remark, truly "see the essence" and I am ashamed that all my life I studied, studied, but learned so little , alas for me! repeat )! request yes
  12. Oder Offline Oder
    Oder (Wojciech) 22 March 2021 11: 33
    -4
    This Zhirinovsky is a tip-off, no one considers him normal. Why write articles like this?

Жириновский раскритиковал Лукашенко за молчание на фоне хамства Байдена в адрес президента РФ


Руководитель фракции ЛДПР в Государственной Думе России Владимир Жириновский в ходе эфира YouTube-канала Соловьев-live объяснил, почему, по его мнению, белорусский президент Александр Лукашенко никак не отреагировал на хамство Джозефа Байдена по отношению к Владимиру Путину, когда глава американского государства назвал президента РФ «убийцей».


Лидер российских либеральных демократов считает, что Лукашенко продолжает лавировать и пытается «усидеть на нескольких стульях», ожидая каких-либо профитов от «западных партнеров». По мнению Жириновского, это связано с наследием КПСС, члены которой, подобно страусам, всегда прятали свои головы в песок.

Молчит, потому что он (Лукашенко) ждет подачку с Запада

– подчеркнул Жириновский.

Если Россия будет испытывать проблемы, и у нее будет что-то не получаться, Беларусь тут же «отхватит свой кусочек». В то же время в ходе протестов на улицах крупных белорусских городов режим Лукашенко устоял, и ему помогла Москва. Поэтому президент РБ решил, что и далее сможет устоять и изображать свою готовность к изменениям. По тем же причинам глава союзного России государства не поддержал «Крымскую весну», а также независимость Южной Осетии и Абхазии.

Между тем, турецкий президент Реджеп Эрдоган неодобрительно отозвался о реплике Байдена в адрес Путина и похвалил президента России за достойный ответ – Путин отметил, что столь резкие слова Байдена подобны общению с зеркалом, пожелал своему американскому коллеге здоровья и предложил ему публичную дискуссию.
22 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. rotkiv04 Офлайн rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Виктор) 21 марта 2021 15:17
    +2
    Бацька предаст и глазом не моргнет, хотя ему и предавать нечего, мыслями он уже давно на другой стороне
  2. дилетант Офлайн дилетант
    дилетант (Виктор) 21 марта 2021 15:38
    0
    Батька реализует китайскую пословицу:

    Когда два тигра дерутся, мудрая обезьяна сидит на дереве и смотрит на их драку
    1. 1_2 Офлайн 1_2
      1_2 (Летят утки) 21 марта 2021 17:12
      +1
      Лука глупая обезьяна, она хочет дружить с западным тигром
    2. Комментарий был удален.
    3. Улисс Офлайн Улисс
      Улисс (Алексей) 22 марта 2021 23:39
      0
      Когда два тигра дерутся, мудрая обезьяна сидит на дереве и смотрит на их драку

      Потом победивший сьедает "мудрую" обезьяну.
      Просто она этого ещё не знает.
  3. 1_2 Офлайн 1_2
    1_2 (Летят утки) 21 марта 2021 17:11
    +1
    Лука в печали, ему и компаниям РБ в этом году надо отдавать 17 млрд долга
  4. Natan Bruk Офлайн Natan Bruk
    Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 21 марта 2021 17:20
    -4
    Придворный шут гороховый публично занимается подхалимажем, до чего он отвратителен.
  5. Кошка Офлайн Кошка
    Кошка (Сергей) 21 марта 2021 17:23
    +2
    По моему, всем давно понятно, что Лукашенко нам не союзник. Кроме он довольно глупый человек, и не видит, что без России ему уготована судьба Хусейна и Каддафи. В таком возрасте и верить в Благородство Европы??? Ну и кто он после этого???
    1. Улисс Офлайн Улисс
      Улисс (Алексей) 22 марта 2021 23:43
      0
      По моему, всем давно понятно, что Лукашенко нам не союзник.

      Назовите лучший для нас вариант в Белоруссии?
      1. Кошка Офлайн Кошка
        Кошка (Сергей) 23 марта 2021 12:57
        0
        Конечно варианты есть! Но их здесь никто не озвучит. И у каждого из нас свой, о котором они тоже здесь не скажут... wink
  6. пищак Офлайн пищак
    пищак 21 марта 2021 17:25
    +3
    Владимир Вольфыч, как и все юродивые, "зрит в корень"-этого у него не отнимешь, даже если и "режет правду матку" слишком эпатажно! good
    И насчёт "многовекторного" Бацьки( которого как ни "корми" и сколько ни спасай, а он всё равно "в Западупу смотрит"), так и насчёт "кадрового наследия" КПСС( которая, снизу доверху, была мегаблагосклонна к приспособленцам-карьеристам и в немыслимых количествах плодила бесхребетных "членов", ради сохранности блатного "партбилета в кармане" импотентно "разоружавшихся перед партией", даже когда зажравшиеся "номенклатурные" партфункционеры в Москве либо "на местах" были 100% неправы...и в последние советские годы, настоящих, идейных, Коммунистов в её рядах было совсем мало! request )! winked
    1. A.Lex Офлайн A.Lex
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 21 марта 2021 21:37
      +4
      Зря вы так...рядовых коммунистов (простых и честных) было много, очень много, но...руководство КПСС деградировало на столько, что ЗАБЫЛО в чём была сила и большевиков, и коммунистов - в простых, рядовых партийцах.Потому и проиграла КПСС битву за народ торгашам и пустословам (т.к. САМА стала этой мерзостью)!
  7. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 21 марта 2021 18:43
    -3
    Ба! Сколько радости доставил Байден СМИ и клоунам. 4 дня только это и обсасывают. И еще недели 2 будут...

    А там еще ктонибудь ляпнет....
    1. A.Lex Офлайн A.Lex
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 21 марта 2021 21:38
      +3
      Вы тоже тут.
    2. Улисс Офлайн Улисс
      Улисс (Алексей) 22 марта 2021 23:55
      0
      Ба! Сколько радости доставил Байден СМИ

      А сколько он ещё доставит.. wink

      Цирк только начинает представление, запасайтесь отмазками.
  8. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 21 марта 2021 19:39
    -7
    Жириновский своим мелким подхалимажем унизил Путина и сам это не понял. Что это за президент страны которого все бросились защищать из за обычного хамья? ЕС защищает, Эрдоган защищает, письма американцы шлют! А Жириновскому мало, ещё и Лукашенко должен слова в защиту сказать! Позорище!! Мы то все ждём, что Путин защитник страны, а он оказывается сам в защите нуждается. Он сам себя защитить не может! Путин всё больше напоминает ЕБН конца 90-х.

    ....Я конечно принимаю
    всё на свете господа.
    Одного не понимаю
    зачем он нужен нам тогда?
  9. maiman61 Офлайн maiman61
    maiman61 (Юрий) 21 марта 2021 19:40
    +4
    Эти всякие, друзья, братья и сестры, ОДКБ, это сброд собачий, готовый при первом удобном случае продать Россию оптом и в розницу! А пока только хотят обворовать Россию!
    1. A.Lex Офлайн A.Lex
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 21 марта 2021 21:39
      +4
      Да, такое подозрение возникает всё чаще.
  10. kriten Офлайн kriten
    kriten (Владимир) 21 марта 2021 20:07
    0
    У Луки Байден друг и товарищ, в отличии от ВВП
  11. пищак Офлайн пищак
    пищак 22 марта 2021 01:15
    +2
    hi Эх, товарищ A.Lex, охотно с Вами соглашусь, что простых честных людей и тогда было много, очень много, и сейчас!
    Многие из них были тогда и членами КПСС.
    Но на тех советских, достаточно крупных, заводах, где мне довелось бывать и подолгу работать, настоящих идейных Коммунистов встречалось очень и очень мало! request
    И я горд и счастлив, что имел такую Честь в своей жизни-знать Настоящих Коммунистов, жить, работать и учиться рядом с ними-это были люди-Кремень, Человеческое Золото наивысшей Пробы, простые и честные Труженики, себя целиком отдававшие служению на Благо людей и Любимой Родине-СССР!
    Жаль, что им таким, произошедшее Гнусное Предательство Меченого иуды-генсека КПСС и развал Союза, сильно подорвали здоровье и намного укоротили жизнь!

    А многие ли из простых
    честных членов КПСС не опасались высказывать вслух и отстаивать собственную точку зрения, ведь даже известную Коммунистку Нину Андрееву, написавшую открытое письмо Горбачёву "Не могу поступиться принципами", по "команде сверху"-"дружно", целыми "первичками", в угоду горбачёвской "верхушке" и "следуя", заданной горбачёвцами, "линии партии", "простые и честные рядовые члены" подвергли коллективному осуждению и остракизму??!
    Что это если не массовые бесхребетность и соглашательство??!

    Не знаю как у вас было, товарищ A.Lex, но у нас на украинском Юго-Востоке многие "простые и честные члены партии", чтобы не ехать в Чернобыль, запросто "клали партбилет на стол", а уж "в апофигее перестройки" отказались платить партвзносы и просто бросали свои партбилеты в лицо заводскому парторгу( кстати, будучи кабинетным легкотрудником, он, как и наш заводской профорг, "честно" числился во "вредном цеху" и, ничуть не стыдясь "заводского общественного мнения" и не боясь "осуждения товарищей по партии", "по первому списку" досрочно ушёл на пенсию-"рыба гниёт с головы", увы!) и было потом смешно наблюдать, как они же, 19 августа 1991, спозаранку толпились под дверью "парткабинета", умоляя парторга "понять и простить", принять задолженные партвзносы и вернуть швырнутые ему "партбилеты"...впрочем, "недолго музыка играла, недолго фраер танцевал"-разыгранный бандой Меченого спектакль с ГКЧП закончился громким "пшиком" и КПСС "приказали долго жить"! request

    На себе( и пострадала моя Мама, которую вызвали в местный райком партии на "проработку" и категорически потребовали "повлиять на сына", грозясь уволить с работы и "лишить партбилета"), "хорошо так", испытал коллективную "комсомольско-партийную" травлю за, всего лишь, моё требование к руководству КБ и завода соблюдать советские законы о труде!
    После каждой такой, почти ежедневной, парт-комс-проф "проработки", первоначально с "профессиональными консультациями" заводского юриста( который, как оказалось, КЗОТ знал лишь поверхностно и поэтому пытался меня запугивать, "брать на понт", но потом отказался участвовать в этом издевательском "спектакле", сославшись на то, что я знаю эти законы лучше него, ведь память тогда была тренированной-цитировал наизусть побуквенно, как и актуальные выдержки из партийных документов и "классиков М.-Л."-это меня и спасало, когда недостаточно теоретически подкованные "партийцы и комсомольцы" хотели "ухватить за язык"), происходивших в просторном кабинете главного конструктора, ко мне потом подходили некоторые "простые и честные члены"-виновато говорили, что я конечно прав и КЗОТ в КБ и на заводе не соблюдается, т.к. процветают несправедливость и кумовство( которые покрывали райком и горком партии, а заводские "комсомол" и "профсоюз" во всём соглашались с такой гнилой "линией партии"!).
    Так что, эти "простые и честные" скромняги, "за глаза" клеймившие неправедность местечковых партийных лидеров, на собраниях "честно выступали" и "просто зачитывали" то, что те им напишут, а потом "единогласно" голосовали!
    И дошло в этой "эпопее" до того, что мне уже попытались "шить антисоветчину", мол, требуя соблюдать на заводе советские законы о труде, я якобы "подрываю советский строй"...
    Но у них( заводского "партхозактива") не получилось со мной такой "трюк" провернуть, хотя нервов и душевных сил истрепали изрядно-пальцы на руках каждый раз потом трусились, ведь вся эта, пригревшаяся в КБ, холуйская "кодла" набрасывалась с утра!
    Собранные в кабинете главного конструктора, они "ублажали патрона", демонстрируя ему свою лояльность, и "получали удовольствие"-"забивали меня, как мамонта" своими огульными нападками, стремясь вывести из себя и спровоцировать на необдуманные высказывания, которые можно было бы "превратно интермретировать" т.к. по существу дела моя законная правота была всем очевидна, но противоречила "сложившейся" в заводском КБ нездоровой "практике"!
    Но потом и я-уже многажды "битый" гурьбой КБэшных "синекурян" и "синекуриц", воленс-ноленс, научился "морально выбивать" этих "приспособившихся простых честняг" из их "зоны комфорта" так, что уже не я, они неохотно шли в кабинет на эти "разборки" и выходили оттуда без прежнего "кайфа"(...ну и у меня почти перестали труситься руки от нервов, только всё равно потом сердце сильно болело)!

    А вот тем, кто вначале смолчал( получив жалкую подачку-внеплановую премийку от г.к.), когда травили меня в борьбе за наши общие права, но потом, через несколько месяцев, наконец-то сам дошёл "до точки" и "подал голос", такая уж "карма"- как раз и не хватило моего уровня знания советских законов и трудов классиков марксизма-ленинизма, увы!
    Обозлённый прошлой своей неудачей и внезапным "повышением уровня самосознания в трудовом коллективе", заводской "пархозактив" не спустил и, чтобы пресечь впредь любые "выступления", при всецелой поддержке райкома партии, "образцово" расправился с "паршивыми овцами в стаде"-кумовитые "начальники" показательно "забили все торчащие гвозди"...

    Так что у меня к "простым и честным" бесхребетным "членам партии" свои критерии. winked
    Товарищ A.Lex, без обид!
    Мне Ваше заступничество за простых и честных людей очень даже импонирует!
    ИМХО же, не навязываю! feel
    1. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
      сталевар 22 марта 2021 09:20
      -1
      А жизнь вас ни чему не научила! Так и не научились бездарей и предателей "распознавать на корню."
      1. пищак Офлайн пищак
        пищак 22 марта 2021 09:33
        +3
        Цитата: сталевар
        А жизнь вас ни чему не научила! Так и не научились бездарей и предателей "распознавать на корню."

        hi О, мой учитель-"сталевар", каюсь-по своему глуп и неуч до сих пор( Плюс Вам за тонкое замечание-воистину "зрите в суть" и мне стыдно за то, что всю жизнь учился-учился, но так мало чему научился, увы мне! feel )! request yes
  12. Odra Офлайн Odra
    Odra (Войцех) 22 марта 2021 11:33
    -4
    Этот Жириновский - наводка, нормальным его никто не считает. Зачем писать такие статьи ?