Russia has another generation 4 ++ fighter


On the eve it became known that the first MiG-35S are ready for state tests. However, why did Russia need another 4 ++ generation fighter, and will it not become a competitor for the Su-35?


The new aircraft is a further development of the MiG-29 light front-line fighter. At one time, the latter was deservedly considered the best in its class.

It is worth noting that the MiG-35S managed to maintain the "lightness" of its predecessor and weighs only 17,5 tons. At the same time, in terms of speed, he added significantly: 1400 km / h at the ground and 2400 km / h at a maximum altitude of 17,5 km.

The aircraft received modern avionics, on-board electronic warfare equipment, a phased array and ten "suspensions" for the widest range of weapons. Add super-maneuverability to this and get the world's best multi-role fighter for all types of missions.

As for the competition with the Su-35, it is out of the question. "Drying" is necessary for escorting our long-range bombers, strikes into the strategic depth of enemy positions, as well as breaking through a heavily fortified air defense zone. In turn, the task of the "MIGs" will be to capture and maintain control of the sky over the battlefield, air support on the front line and strikes at targets in the near rear.

However, this does not mean that our aircraft will not become a competitor for foreign winged aircraft. The export potential of the MiG-35S is enormous, and the price is only $ 45 million. For comparison, the F-16 in a similar configuration, the F / A-18 Super Hornet, Eurofighter Typhoon and Dassault Rafale will cost the buyer $ 68, 75, 120 and 130 million, respectively.

10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Mantrid Machina Offline Mantrid Machina
    Mantrid Machina (Mantrid Machina) 27 March 2021 11: 18
    +1
    Well, what a question "why do we need another 4 ++ fighter" - the striped ones also have two types, the heavy F-15 and the light F-16
    1. alex5450 Offline alex5450
      alex5450 (Alex L) 27 March 2021 13: 26
      -8
      It is needed for Migovtsy to do at least something. Therefore, they are bought exactly as much as needed so that they do not stretch their legs out of hunger.
      1. Mantrid Machina Offline Mantrid Machina
        Mantrid Machina (Mantrid Machina) 27 March 2021 15: 16
        +4
        MiGs have a lot to do without the MiG-35. MiG-31 only they can upgrade. Well, they are slowly sawing a promising MiG-41
        1. alex5450 Offline alex5450
          alex5450 (Alex L) 27 March 2021 22: 19
          0
          It is production that is meant. The MiG-31 is a sluggish and relatively small modernization of the machine, and the MiG-41 is more likely a distant bright future "wait until you do it, they will cancel it."
    2. vm68dm Offline vm68dm
      vm68dm (Vasiliy) 29 March 2021 12: 39
      -1
      3! yet the F-18E is a super hornet.
  2. rotkiv04 Online rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Victor) 27 March 2021 12: 09
    +7
    Now the Jewish bindyuzhniki will swoop down on the fan
  3. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 27 March 2021 13: 13
    0
    Russia has another generation 4 ++ fighter

    The main thing is to appear. The price of the MiG-35 and SU-35 ranges from $ 30-50 million. Therefore, it all depends on the "roof" of the aircraft. The MiG-35 is losing, but that's just the right thing for export. Therefore, it is right to rely on export. And otherwise MIG will not survive, there is not enough money in the budget for everyone.
  4. nehoroshih48 Offline nehoroshih48
    nehoroshih48 (alex) 28 March 2021 11: 07
    +1
    Migs will always be in demand, and 4 ++ is no exception. Change the "stuffing" and the glider is time-tested and reliable, in terms of maneuverability it is not inferior to the Anglo-Saxons.
  5. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 28 March 2021 13: 30
    +1
    In air battles in Africa, MiGs have always lost to Sukhoi, and making defective aircraft for the sake of dubious savings is a crime. I still see the point in adopting the MiG-35 in minimal quantities, for the sale of this aircraft for export, as a cheaper aircraft compared to the Su-35, since no one abroad will buy an aircraft that is not in service with the Air Force of the manufacturing country. , but it is not worth accepting it into service with the Russian Air Force in any significant quantities. Since the Russian Air Force today cannot boast of the number of aircraft, there must at least be quality.
  6. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) April 1 2021 10: 53
    0
    This has already been discussed a thousand times.
    It is much inferior to SU, and the price is almost the same. Almost no one takes it.

У России появился еще один истребитель поколения 4++


Накануне стало известно, что первые МиГ-35С готовы для проведения государственных испытаний. Однако зачем России понадобился еще один истребитель поколения 4++ и не станет ли он конкурентом для Су-35?


Новый самолет является дальнейшим развитием легкого фронтового истребителя МиГ-29. В свое время последний заслуженно считался лучшим в своем классе.

Стоит отметить, что МиГ-35С сумел сохранить «легкость» своего предшественника и весит всего 17,5 тонны. При этом в плане скорости он прибавил значительно: 1400 км/ч у земли и 2400 км/ч на максимальной высоте в 17,5 км.

Самолет получил современную авионику, бортовую аппаратуру РЭБ, фазированную решетку и десять «подвесов» для широчайшей номенклатуры вооружения. Добавим сюда сверхманевренность и получим лучший в мире многоцелевой истребитель для всех типов задач.

Что касается конкуренции с Су-35 – она исключена. «Сушка» необходима для сопровождения наших дальних бомбардировщиков, ударов в стратегическую глубину позиций противника, а также прорыва сильно укрепленной зоны ПВО. В свою очередь задачей «мигов» станет захват и удержание контроля неба над полем боя, поддержка с воздуха на передовой и удары по целям в ближнем тылу.

Впрочем, это не значит, что наш самолет не станет конкурентом для зарубежных крылатых машин. Экспортный потенциал МиГ-35С огромен, а цена составляет всего 45 млн. долларов. Для сравнения F-16 в схожей комплектации, F/A-18 Super Hornet, Eurofighter Typhoon и Dassault Rafale обойдутся покупателю в 68, 75, 120 и 130 млн. долларов соответственно.

10 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Mantrid Machina Офлайн Mantrid Machina
    Mantrid Machina (Mantrid Machina) 27 марта 2021 11:18
    +1
    ну что за вопрос"зачем нужен ещё один истребитель 4++" - у полосатых их тоже два типа, тяжёлый F-15 и лёгкий F-16
    1. alex5450 Офлайн alex5450
      alex5450 (Alex L) 27 марта 2021 13:26
      -8
      Он нужен чтобы Миговцы хоть чем то занимались. Поэтому их закупают ровно столько сколько нужно чтобы они не протянули с голодухи ноги.
      1. Mantrid Machina Офлайн Mantrid Machina
        Mantrid Machina (Mantrid Machina) 27 марта 2021 15:16
        +4
        у МиГовцев и без МиГ-35 есть чем заниматься. МиГ-31 только они могут модернизировать. Ну и пилят потихоньку перспективный МиГ-41
        1. alex5450 Офлайн alex5450
          alex5450 (Alex L) 27 марта 2021 22:19
          0
          Имеется в виду именно производство. Миг-31 вялая и относительно небольшая модернизация машины, а Миг-41 скорее далёкое светлое будущее "погоди выполнять - отменят".
    2. vm68dm Офлайн vm68dm
      vm68dm (Василий) 29 марта 2021 12:39
      -1
      3 ! ещё Ф-18Е супер хорнет.
  2. rotkiv04 Офлайн rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Виктор) 27 марта 2021 12:09
    +7
    Сейчас евреи- биндюжники налетят на вентилятор накидывать
  3. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 27 марта 2021 13:13
    0
    У России появился еще один истребитель поколения 4++

    Главное, чтобы появился. Цена МИГ-35 и СУ-35 колеблется от 30-50 млн.$. Поэтому всё зависит от "крыши" самолёта. МИГ-35 проигрывает, но для экспорта самое то. Поэтому правильно делают ставку на экспорт. А по другому МИГу не выжить, денег в бюджете на всех не хватает.
  4. nehoroshih48 Офлайн nehoroshih48
    nehoroshih48 (алекс) 28 марта 2021 11:07
    +1
    Миги всегда будут востребованы , и 4++ не исключение . Меняй "начинку" а планер проверен временем и надежен , по маневренности не уступает англосаксам .
  5. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 28 марта 2021 13:30
    +1
    В воздушных боях в Африке,МиГи всегда проигрывали Сухим,а делать неполноценные самолеты в угоду сомнительной экономии,это преступление. Я еще вижу смысл в принятии на вооружение МиГ-35 в минимальных количествах,для продаж этого самолета на экспорт,как более дешевого самолета,по сравнению с Су-35,так как самолет не состоящий на вооружении ВВС страны-изготовителя за границей никто не купит,но принимать его на вооружение ВВС РФ в каких то значимых количествах не стоит. Раз уж ВВС РФ сегодня не может похвастать количеством самолетов,то должно быть хотя бы качество.
  6. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 1 апреля 2021 10:53
    0
    Это уже обсуждалось тыщу раз.
    Уступает сильно СУ, а цена почти такаяже. Вот никто ее почти и не берет.