Ukrainian armored vehicles going to "recapture Crimea" broke down on the way


The topic of the “occupation” of Crimea by Russia still haunts some of the participants in those events in Ukraine. One of these characters is Oleksandr Turchynov, who served as the President of Ukraine from February to June 2014. On Sunday, March 21, on the air of the Ukrainian television channel "Espresso", he again recalled those events.


Turchynov said that in those days he demanded from the General Staff to provide assistance to the Ukrainian troops remaining in Crimea. To this end, it was planned to fortify in the north of the peninsula or in the area of ​​one of the airfields to create the possibility of transferring additional units of the Armed Forces of Ukraine to the Crimea. To this end, the 79th brigade, located near the border with the Crimean peninsula, was attracted, but this did not bring them the expected success.

They were able to start as many as six armored personnel carriers. Only two of them were able to reach the border with Crimea

- the former head of state and head of the National Security and Defense Council states with regret.

Thus, the armored vehicles of Ukraine, which were traveling to “recapture the Crimea from Russia,” failed, and the maneuver failed.

They also considered the option of shooting the Crimean parliament from tanks with the "polite people" who were there who defended the building after the provocations of extremists from the Crimean Tatar Mejlis (an organization banned in the Russian Federation). About this on the air of the resource "Crimea. Realii "said the former commander of the naval forces of Ukraine Igor Voronchenko.

Shoot, as in 93 Yeltsin shot the White House - and it should have been done

- Voronchenko is sure.
  • Photos used: Ministry of Defense of Ukraine
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 22 March 2021 17: 15
    +11
    The soldiers recalled the days gone by and the battles that they had together ... they had blown. winked
  2. Anatoly Osipov Offline Anatoly Osipov
    Anatoly Osipov (osipov) 22 March 2021 18: 07
    +1
    I wonder then before where they were kicked
  3. Afinogen Offline Afinogen
    Afinogen (Afinogen) 22 March 2021 18: 19
    +5
    Everything is well thought out lol Now they say if it were not for the equipment (which broke down inappropriately), we would have recaptured Crimea laughing Storytellers.
    1. beeper Offline beeper
      beeper 23 March 2021 01: 46
      +3
      hi Of course, storytellers ... "storytellers" of all sorts of fables! wassat
      Then (and even later it still turned out, in the first weeks of the beginning of the ATO in Donbass) NOT only in the 79th brigade in large quantities "broke down", "suddenly caught fire" and "did not want to start at all" wink armored vehicles, and throughout Eastern Ukrainethe Kiev kleptoligarchs and their henchmen Maidan skakuas did NOT "fartonulo" with the "old" army and the "good old" militia, and even with the "old" "base pack" (although in it something else the Yushchenoids "tried" to establish "American order" in advance )!
      And if the Banderonazis then insisted on military action by the army against the Crimea and the rebellious eastern regions, then this could boomerang sweep away the "Maidan authorities" itself, which at that moment zealously "divided the portfolios" and "inheritance from the papedniks," which had not yet been established. the "levers of power" thrown in panic by the Yudomazepinites, "Yanukovychs"!
      It is now the Banderonazi generals, "early ripeners", swagger and "tell", but then the situation was shaky and the bandwa felt insecure!
      Since in Ukraine everyone was waiting (the majority of the working population with Nadezhda, and the Maidan minority with Fear!) That "Putin is about to come, he will bring order and legality!", But "Putin has NOT come!" ...

      It was then that, raised from fright, the bandot again climbed out of the cracks and caches, crippling and killing everyone who "did not like" or was seen in "anti-Maidan" with impunity!
      But open murder, in broad daylight, right on city streets, in Dnepropetrovsk and Zaporozhye, began even before the March "permission of the Federation Council of the Russian Federation"! Immediately after the "reversal" of the Kiev "Maidan" (the great and deep river Dnieper is a mute witness and resting place ...) and Yanyk's night flight from the Mezhyhirsky reserve "tsar's village (where he is next door, in his houses with" golden toilets ", many colleagues from the "Maidan organized criminal group" lived in "no alternative European integration") ", much earlier than the" Odessa Khatyn "(and in terms of the total number of victims it even surpasses the unofficial" Odessa figures on May 2 "!)!
      These February-March crimes of the Banderonazis are also without a statute of limitations and await their investigation, especially since the murderers themselves have video-documented and posted on the Web their crimes "for reporting", intimidation and Internet scamming ... !!!

      Ukrogenerals and oligarchs then could NOT do anything against Crimea after the appearance of "polite people", because they were elementary afraid for their skins, their "place at the helm of the authorities" and "grabbed" - there was no clarity of "who will take" and "will Putin go to Ukraine ", because Russia was close by and the Russian Black Sea Fleet (with the marines) was based in Sevastopol, and the" Ameryka ", which is" from us ", is far beyond the sea-okiyan!
      And the memory of the defeat of the treacherous Georgian colleague Sahaki (whom the Russians gave a chance to survive, did not finish off Tbilisi!) Was fresh!
      Therefore, the Kiev maidaners did not want to provoke Russia into decisive actions in Crimea already in all of Ukraine, they resigned themselves (and the Americans, by their frank admission, then in the spring of 2014, their own intelligence officers responsible for the "Crimean direction" were not ready for such "playfulness and decisiveness "They did not even predict this RF! although now, after years, it is completely different and the Americans are" telling ", like" we knew everything in advance, but deliberately played with the Russians in a giveaway ".... just like in that joke - "Well, you also tell me ..." wink ) with the loss of the "problem" peninsula!

      And, in principle, the "Maidan power" (those oligarchs who stand behind it!) Are quite satisfied (for many reasons) with the "withdrawal" of Crimea from "Ukraine"!
      But this Crimean "absence of presence" of their Washington hucksters, the main beneficiaries of the amerocolonial "Maidan coup", who cannot come to terms with this "mega-annoying blunder" when it seemed to them that the tidy peninsula was already "in their pocket," and "slipped away at the very last moment" to Russia ?!
  4. zz811 Offline zz811
    zz811 (Vlad Pervovich) 22 March 2021 22: 05
    +2
    I immediately remembered Papanov in the Diamond Hand ...

    Idiot !!
  5. Ulysses Offline Ulysses
    Ulysses (Alexey) 23 March 2021 00: 33
    +3
    The photo shows an ancient BTR-60.
    The rest is drunk and sold ??
  6. duschman80-81 Offline duschman80-81
    duschman80-81 (Sergei) 23 March 2021 08: 05
    0
    Lord, give mind to narrow-minded people ...
  7. The comment was deleted.
  8. Sergey bastuyk Offline Sergey bastuyk
    Sergey bastuyk (Sergey Bastyuchenko) 4 May 2021 19: 51
    0
    Clowns can only blame everything on tekhniku.Plohomu dancer interferes always.zayavy shoot parliament (svidomitami) well, so tried it.b .... and got used to the fullest .... Raguli svidomye still can not calm down. while the Maydauns have no army or equipment .... As Papanov said, the hicks who sold and squandered .... the country.
  9. The comment was deleted.

Идущая «отбивать Крым» украинская бронетехника сломалась по дороге


Тема «оккупации» Крыма Россией все еще не дает покоя некоторым участникам тех событий на Украине. Одним из таких действующих лиц является Александр Турчинов, который с февраля по июнь 2014 года исполнял обязанности президента Украины. В воскресенье 21 марта в эфире украинского телеканала «Эспрессо» он снова вспоминал о тех событиях.


Турчинов рассказал, что требовал в те дни от Генерального штаба оказать помощь оставшимся в Крыму украинским войскам. С этой целью планировалось укрепиться на севере полуострова или в районе одного из аэродромов для создания возможности переброски в Крым дополнительных подразделений ВСУ. С этой целью привлекли находящуюся недалеко от границы с Крымским полуостровом 79-ю бригаду, однако это не принесло им ожидаемого успеха.

Они смогли завести «аж» шесть бронетранспортеров. К границе с Крымом смогли доехать только два из них

– с сожалением констатирует бывший глава государства и руководитель СНБО.

Таким образом, ехавшая «отбить Крым у России» бронетехника Украины вышла из строя, и манёвр не удался.

Рассматривался также вариант расстрела из танков Крымского парламента с находящимися там «вежливыми людьми», защищавшими здание после провокаций экстремистов из крымско-татарского меджлиса (запрещенная в РФ организация). Об этом в эфире ресурса «Крым. Реалии» рассказал бывший командующий военно-морскими силами Украины Игорь Воронченко.

Расстрелять, как в 93-м году Ельцин расстрелял Белый дом, – так и надо было сделать

– уверен Воронченко.
  • Использованы фотографии: Ministry of Defense of Ukraine
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
8 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 22 марта 2021 17:15
    +11
    Бойцы вспоминали минувшие дни и битвы что вместе.. продули они. winked
  2. анатолий осипов ( осипов) 22 марта 2021 18:07
    +1
    Интересно потом до кудабы их пинали
  3. Афиноген Офлайн Афиноген
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 22 марта 2021 18:19
    +5
    Все хорошо продумано lol Теперь они говорят если бы не техника (которая не кстати сломалась) мы бы отбили Крым laughing Сказочники.
    1. пищак Офлайн пищак
      пищак 23 марта 2021 01:46
      +3
      hi Конечно-сказочники..."рассказочники" всяких небылиц! wassat
      Тогда( и даже позже ещё получалось-в первые недели начала АТО на Донбассе) НЕ только в 79-бригаде в больших количествах "ломалась", "внезапно загоралась" и "совсем не хотела заводиться" wink бронетехника, а и по всей Восточной Украине-киевским клептолигархам и их подручным майданным скакуасам НЕ "фартонуло" со "старой" армией и "старой" доброй милицией, и даже со "старой" "бэзпэкой"( хотя уж в ней-то ещё ющеноиды "постарались" заранее навести "американский порядок")!
      И если бы бандеронацисты тогда настаивали бы на военных действиях армии против Крыма и восставших восточных областей, то это могло бы бумерангом смести саму "майданную власть", в тот момент рьяно "делившую портфели" и "наследство от папередников", ещё не утвердившуюся у, панически брошенных иудомазепинцами-"януковичами", "властных рычагов"!
      Это сейчас бандеронацистские генералишки-"скороспелки" хорохорятся и "рассказывают", а тогда обстановка была шаткая и бандва чувствовала себя НЕуверенно!
      Так как на Украине все ждали( большинство трудового населения-с Надеждой, а майданное меньшинство-со Страхом!), что "Путин вот-вот придёт- порядок и законность наведёт!", но "Путин НЕ пришёл!"...

      Вот тогда-то, воспрявшая от перепуга, бандота опять полезла из щелей и схронов, безнаказанно калеча и убивая всех, кто им "не понравился" или был замечен в "антимайдане"!
      Но открытое душегубство, средь белого дня, прямо на городских улицах, в Днепропетровске и Запорожье началось ещё до мартовского "разрешения СФ РФ"! Сразу после "перемоги" киевского "майдана"( великая и глубокая река Днепр тому немой свидетель и упокоитель...) и ночного улёта Яныка из Межигорского заповедного "царского села( где с ним по соседству, в своих домишках с "золотыми унитазами", проживали многие коллеги по "безальтернативной евроинтеграции" из "майданной ОПГ")", гораздо раньше "одесской Хатыни"( и по общему количеству жертв превосходит даже НЕофициальные "одесские цифры 2 мая"!)!
      Эти, февральско-мартовские, преступления бандеронацистов тоже-без срока давности и ждут своего расследования, тем более, что сами же душегубы видеодокументировали и выкладывали в Сеть свои преступления "для отчёта", запугивания и интернетглумления...!!!

      Ничего укрогенералы и олигархи тогда НЕ могли сделать против Крыма после появления "вежливых людей", потому что элементарно боялись за свои шкуры, своё "место у кормила власти" и "прихапанное"-не было ясности "чья возьмёт" и "зайдёт ли Путин на Украину", ведь Россия была рядом и ЧФ РФ( с морской пехотой) базировался в Севастополе, а "Амэрыка", которая "з намы", далеко за морем-окияном!
      Да и память о поражении вероломного грузинского коллеги-Сааки( которому россияне дали шанс сохраниться-не добили Тбилиси!) была свежа!
      Поэтому киевские майданёры НЕ захотели в Крыму провоцировать Россию на решительные действия уже во всей Украине-смирились( а американцы, по откровенному признанию, тогда-весной 2014, их же разведчиков, отвечавших за "крымское направление", были не готовы к такой "резвости и решительности" РФ-этого они даже не прогнозировали! хотя теперь, по прошествии лет, совсем другое и американцы "рассказывают", типа "мы всё знали заранее, но намеренно сыграли с русскими в поддавки".... прям, как в том анекдоте-"ну так и вы тоже рассказывайте..." wink ) с потерей "проблемного" полуострова!

      И, в принципе, "майданную власть"( тех олигархов, что за нею стоят!) вполне устраивает( по многим причинам) "уход" Крыма из "Юкрейн"!
      Но не устраивает это крымское "отсутствие присутствия" их вашингтонских барыг-основных бенефициаров амероколониального "майданопереворота", которые никак не могут смириться с этой своей "мегадосадной промашкой", когда им казалось, что лакомый полуостров уже "в кармане", а он возьми, да и "улизнул в самый последний момент" к России?!
  4. zz811 Офлайн zz811
    zz811 (Vlad Pervovich) 22 марта 2021 22:05
    +2
    сразу вспомнился Папанов в Бриллиантовой руке....

    Идиoт!!
  5. Улисс Офлайн Улисс
    Улисс (Алексей) 23 марта 2021 00:33
    +3
    На фото древний БТР-60.
    Остальное пропито и продано??
  6. duschman80-81 Офлайн duschman80-81
    duschman80-81 (Сергей) 23 марта 2021 08:05
    0
    Господи, дай ума недалеким людям...
  7. Комментарий был удален.
  8. Сергей bastuyk Офлайн Сергей bastuyk
    Сергей bastuyk (Сергей Бастюченко) 4 мая 2021 19:51
    0
    Клоуны только и могут валить все на технику.Плохому танцору мешает всегда.заявы расстрелять парламент(свидомитами) ну так попробовали.б....и получили б по полной ....Рагули свидомые до сих пор ни как не могут угомонится .На то время у майдаунов ни армии ни техники ....Как говорил Папанов голодранцы продавшие и проср.... страну.
  9. Комментарий был удален.