Lavrov said about the absence of relations between Russia and the European Union


According to the head of the Russian Ministry of Foreign Affairs Sergei Lavrov, Brussels has brought to naught relations between the European Union and Russia - this was the point of view that Russian Foreign Minister expressed after talks with his counterpart from China, Wang Yi.


According to Lavrov, only a few countries remained in the EU, with which the Russian Federation maintains a partnership dialogue and productive ties, while the rest dismantled all the mechanisms that had previously worked.

There is no relationship with the European Union as an organization. The entire infrastructure of these relations was destroyed by unilateral decisions of Brussels

- Lavrov thinks.

The minister nevertheless noted that if the Europeans come to put an end to this "anomaly", Moscow is ready to build up cooperation with the EU on the basis of equality and the search for balances in approaches. But as long as “all is quiet on the western front,” Russia has a rich agenda with the East, which is becoming more productive every year.


Meanwhile, according to the representative of Brussels on foreign policy and the security policy of Josep Borrell, Russia is moving further and further from the EU and has embarked on a course of confrontation with a collective Europe. However, the issue of interaction between the European Union and the Russian Federation is very important for the Europeans, and at the EU summit on March 25-26, the discussion on this topic will become one of the key ones.

In February, after a visit to Moscow, Borrell proposed to take new sanctions against Russia in connection with the case of opposition leader Alexei Navalny.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Dmpv Offline Dmpv
    Dmpv (Dmitry Pavlov) 23 March 2021 13: 20
    0
    Europe needed a long time ago to be reminded that their old foundations are not interesting to the world. If they began to lag behind, they can turn to such strong and developed countries as Russia and China for help. In the European Union, it is necessary to understand that groveling in front of the Americans is enough, and on our continent, there is a leader, Russia, who needs to be listened to, not criticized.
  2. Alexander Betonkin 23 March 2021 17: 48
    -1
    Yeah, there is no relationship, but everything is being pulled there: oil, gas, timber, etc., they pushed the vaccine there.
  3. Igor Pavlovich Offline Igor Pavlovich
    Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) 23 March 2021 20: 55
    0
    ... there are only a few countries with which the Russian Federation maintains a partnership dialogue and productive ties ...

    - in astronomy there is such a concept as the gravitational collapse of stars (in simple terms - collapse) - a catastrophically rapid compression of massive bodies under the influence of gravitational forces. After exhausting the material for thermonuclear reactions in such stars, they lose their mechanical stability and begin to contract towards the center with an increasing speed. Lavrov correctly understands that as soon as Russia loses ties with these several other countries, a collapse will occur and Russia will turn into a black hole ...

Лавров заявил об отсутствии отношений между Россией и Евросоюзом


По словам главы российского министерства иностранных дел Сергея Лаврова, Брюссель свел на нет отношения между Евросоюзом и Россией – такую точку зрения глава МИДа России высказал после переговоров со своим коллегой из Китая Ван И.


По мнению Лаврова, в ЕС остались лишь несколько стран, с которыми РФ поддерживает партнерский диалог и продуктивные связи, остальные же демонтировали все работавшие ранее механизмы.

С Евросоюзом как с организацией отношений нет. Вся инфраструктура этих отношений уничтожена односторонними решениями Брюсселя

– считает Лавров.

Министр тем не менее отметил, что если европейцы заходят покончить с этой «аномалией», Москва готова наращивать кооперацию с ЕС на базисе равноправия и поиска балансов в подходах. Но пока «на западном фронте без перемен», у России имеется насыщенная повестка дня с Востоком, которая с каждым годом становится все более продуктивной.


Между тем, по мнению представителя Брюсселя по внешней политике и политике безопасности Жозепа Борреля, Россия все дальше отдаляется от ЕС и взяла курс на противостояние с коллективной Европой. Однако вопрос взаимодействия Евросоюза с РФ весьма важен для европейцев, и на саммите ЕС 25-26 марта дискуссия по этой теме станет одной из ключевых.

В феврале после визита в Москву Боррель предложил предпринять новые санкционные меры по отношению к России в связи с делом оппозиционера Алексея Навального.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
2 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. DMPV Офлайн DMPV
    DMPV (Дмитрий Павлов) 23 марта 2021 13:20
    0
    Европе нужно давно было напомнить, что их престарелые устои не интересны миру. Если они начали отставать, то могут обратиться за помощью к таким сильным и развитым странам, как Россия и Китай. В Евросоюзе необходимо понять, что пресмыкаться перед американцами хватит, и на нашем континенте, есть лидер-Россия, которого нужно слушать, а не критиковать.
  2. Александр Бетонкин 23 марта 2021 17:48
    -1
    Ага, отношений нет, а всё туда тянут: нефть, газ, лес и т.д., вон и вакцину туда пропихнули.
  3. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 23 марта 2021 20:55
    0
    ...остались лишь несколько стран, с которыми РФ поддерживает партнерский диалог и продуктивные связи...

    - в астрономии есть такое понятие, как гравитацио́нный колла́пс звезд (по простому - схлопывание) — катастрофически быстрое сжатие массивных тел под действием гравитационных сил. После исчерпания в таких звёздах материала для термоядерных реакций они теряют свою механическую устойчивость и начинают с увеличивающейся скоростью сжиматься к центру. Лавров правильно понимает, что как только Россия потеряет связи еще с этими несколькими странами, произойдет схлопывание и Россия превратится в черную дыру...