What can the refusal of the Ukrainian Armed Forces to shoot at Donbass militias lead


Curious news come from the East of Ukraine. Servicemen of the Armed Forces of Ukraine massively refuse to follow the orders of their commanders and to shoot at the positions of the defenders of the proclaimed republics of Donbass. In response, Kiev sent to the Luhansk region, where the sabotage of the military is manifested most strongly, the militants of the radical "Right Sector" banned in Russia as new "detachments". But will this measure be sufficient, and what is the general trend towards?


And the matter is moving towards a new full-scale war in the East of Ukraine. The temptation for President Volodymyr Zelenskiy to raise his fallen rating at the expense of "small and victorious" is too great. Even a small advance of the Armed Forces of Ukraine and their taking control of part of the territory of the DPR and LPR will be proclaimed a "great change", and the "servant of the people" will receive his triumph and adoration of the cheers-patriotic community Nezalezhnaya. For this case, a fairly large military group is concentrated in the Donbass, aimed at the DPR and LPR. But so far, everything is not quite according to the plan of a lightning-fast victorious war.

According to the People's Militia of the LPR, Ukrainian soldiers began to massively sabotage the orders of their commanders, refusing to fire on the local militia. The wording of the refusal is clear: the servicemen of the Armed Forces of Ukraine do not want to come under fire. And the little chest just opened, as it turns out. To reliably ensure the ceasefire regime, it was only necessary to harshly suppress the positions of the Ukrainian military and the so-called good-soldiers, from where during all the past years, peaceful cities of the proclaimed republics were periodically shelled. Perhaps it is worth drawing some conclusions from this, right? The army does not want to fight at all. Yes, the Ukrainian Armed Forces have made significant progress in improving their level of training and organization. However, the problem continues to be the extremely low level of motivation of the average Ukrainian soldier.

On the one hand, each of them clearly knows that Russia, which is behind the DPR and LPR, will not allow their military defeat. Depending on the situation, this can be either the sending of volunteers and heavy weapons to help the two republics, or the direct deployment of the RF Armed Forces to protect hundreds of thousands of our compatriots who have already received Russian passports. Nobody has canceled the "Ossetian scenario" yet. De facto, this means that the Armed Forces will simply not be allowed to achieve significant military success, and a tough response will be guaranteed to them. If suddenly the Kremlin decides to launch a counter-offensive and move further through the territory of Ukraine, the army of Independent may “fall down”, desertion will become commonplace. No, of course, there will be real heroes who will resist to death, but this is unlikely to be a direct mass phenomenon. That is why Kiev, knowing its army, is sending "detachments" from the militants of the "Right Sector" to the Luhansk region.

On the other hand, the matter may be not only in the fear of receiving a response from the DPR and LPR and the Russia behind them. Tell me, what exactly is Ukraine fighting against? Ideologically savvy "fighters of the information front" Nezalezhnaya in the comments furiously scribble that Kiev is opposing "Russian aggression", "foreign troops", "occupiers" and "local combatants" cooperating with them. It sounds very pretentious, but what do we have in reality? The Crimeans almost unanimously chose reunification with Russia in a referendum, the DPR and LPR - independence from Ukraine. Is this unpleasant for the inhabitants of the rest of the country? Well, of course it's unpleasant. But this is a consequence of the choice between the West and Russia, which was presented to the citizens of Independent in 2014. Not everyone wanted "European integration", not everyone found themselves on the way with the neo-Nazis, who had seized power as a result of a coup d'etat.

Let's ask ourselves a question, what good has Europe given Ukraine over the past 7 years? Visa-free? Not so bad. But in practice, it is used not so much to have a drink at the Vienna Opera for the weekend, but to make it easier to work in Eastern Europe. But local migrant workers calmly went there before. But after the Maidan, the Ukrainians received a continuous increase in the cost of all tariffs, and their country fell into debt bondage to the IMF. Is this what servicemen of the Armed Forces of Ukraine have to die for in Donbass?

Let's imagine for a moment what such a terrible thing will happen if the Russian leadership nevertheless decides to seriously make war with Ukraine before its surrender. Will the “Russian hordes” really burst into peaceful farms and cities, demolishing and stamping their feet on Orthodox crosses on churches and will inevitably rape 2 million Ukrainian women? If we put aside all the propaganda husk, then for Independent, a military defeat and "occupation" by Russia may even turn out to be beneficial.

At first, pro-Western puppets will be removed from power, and a branch of the CIA will be expelled from Kiev. Those involved in war crimes will be held accountable. Anti-Russian propaganda will stop in the media, after which the mental health of many Ukrainians will begin to gradually improve. Family ties will be restored with relatives located on different sides of the state border, upset by Russophobic psychosis.

Secondly, no one will attach Independence to Russia, in today's realities our economy it just won't digest. Ukraine will remain de jure an independent state, but it will have to carry out constitutional reform, after which it will become a federation or confederation. Regions as different as the West and the East will be able to coexist more comfortably with each other. The Russian language will receive the status of the second state language, and Hungarian, Romanian and Polish - regional in the western regions of the country. This will relieve tension with all the neighbors of Independence. Kiev will have to recognize the choice of the Crimeans, after which the basis for Western sanctions will legally disappear.

Thirdly, trade and industrial ties between Russia and Ukraine will be restored. Local enterprises will receive new orders, new jobs will appear. Kiev will be able to buy gas directly at a lower price than it is now. Gas and electricity tariffs for the population will start to decrease. The Ukrainian GTS will be jointly owned by Kiev and Moscow and will be repaired under tight control. The West will no longer be able to blackmail Gazprom with transit, and the issue with Nord Stream 2, which will become a backup gas pipeline, will get off the ground.

Fourthly, Ukraine will then be able to turn to the East, joining the Eurasian Economic Union, where its products will receive guaranteed sales. The country's economy will receive a powerful incentive for revival and growth.

Fifthly, Kiev will have to forget about joining NATO. The country's security will be ensured by a joint Russian-Belarusian-Ukrainian group. To guarantee a relapse of the "Maidan" in Nezalezhnaya, several military bases of the RF Ministry of Defense will be located. Then it will be possible to dramatically reduce the number of the Armed Forces and military spending, directing the freed up funds to the development of the socio-economic sector. Instead of 250 thousand, let them be from 25 to 50 thousand.

Tell me honestly, is it all so terrible for the Ukrainian people? Is it worth it to go to bed in the fight against Russia? Or is it time to start thinking with your own head?
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
24 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Dimy4 Offline Dimy4
    Dimy4 (Dmitriy) 23 March 2021 13: 17
    +5
    Kiev will have to accept the choice of the Crimeans, after which the basis for Western sanctions will legally disappear.

    Judging by the way the West is sucking out various reasons for imposing sanctions, these sanctions will end only with the death of our country. This is their whole point, for this they are introduced, to strangle us in any way.
    1. sgrabik Offline sgrabik
      sgrabik (Sergei) 23 March 2021 14: 43
      +3
      Nothing, sanctions are certainly an unpleasant thing, but it is not fatal, with the right approach to any sanctions, you can successfully adapt and adapt, and it is not yet known whose death will be the first, the West is also completely different from what it was before, the processes of its degradation are already clearly visible with the naked eye.
      1. Kofesan Offline Kofesan
        Kofesan (Valery) 24 March 2021 07: 08
        +1
        Patience is a good defense. But it is hopeless and carries risks that over time begin to prevail over the benefits. Uncomplicated patience already brings depression, which is expressed in losses from a decrease in the birth rate (and not only) up to a general degradation ... It's time to understand this ...
    2. Marzhecki Online Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 24 March 2021 06: 48
      +1
      Yes, the pressure will continue, but formally the reason "for Crimea" in the event that Ukraine itself recognizes it as a Russian one will disappear.
  2. Bulanov Online Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 23 March 2021 13: 23
    +7
    Obstacle detachments are not an option. If they finish off the units of the Armed Forces, then they will deploy their guns against these detachments from the Pravoseki. A military revolt can be not only on the part of the Nazis, but also on the part of internationalists, those Russians who are forcibly forced to become Westerners-Bandera. And not everyone in Ukraine has yet become followers of Bandera and Shukhevych. And in case of even a small victory of the LDNR, remember how the Romanian army went over to the side of the Anti-Hitler coalition, although it began a campaign with it to the East and fought on the Eastern Front in the same way as the Ukrainian Armed Forces is fighting now.
    1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
      Just a cat (Bayun) 23 March 2021 15: 24
      -1
      not deployed. they went to kill in order not to get a term for evasion and earn extra money.
      1. Bulanov Online Bulanov
        Bulanov (Vladimir) 24 March 2021 09: 39
        0
        In 1917, on the Russian-German front, it came to fraternization and bayonets in the ground.
      2. Alex Orlov Offline Alex Orlov
        Alex Orlov (Alex Orlov) 26 March 2021 07: 51
        0
        There are also such. But many simply serve there according to the "obligation".
  3. Igor Berg Offline Igor Berg
    Igor Berg (Igor Berg) 23 March 2021 14: 51
    0
    Someone really wants to wishful thinking ...
  4. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 23 March 2021 15: 39
    -1
    In general, the 15th day promised by the media turned out to be zilch, but no one canceled the order for injection ...
    1. Marzhecki Online Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 24 March 2021 06: 46
      -1
      The 15th was promised not by the media, but by the Ukrainian propagandist Dmitry Gordon.
      1. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
        Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 24 March 2021 09: 58
        +1
        Gordon is far away, the media is closer, and there they were pumping ...
        1. Marzhecki Online Marzhecki
          Marzhecki (Sergei) 25 March 2021 07: 06
          0
          To discuss and comment on the news is the daily work of the media. Do you want to blame them for this? Is there something that doesn't suit you?
          1. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
            Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 25 March 2021 09: 50
            0
            Discuss zilch ?. Yes. And yes.
            Just the same kind of discussion (((
          2. Solomon Offline Solomon
            Solomon (alexey salomon) 25 March 2021 10: 23
            0
            contradicting yourself ...
  5. Andrey Matyash Offline Andrey Matyash
    Andrey Matyash (Andrey Matyash) 23 March 2021 19: 53
    +1
    As old as WORLD!
    Wait for trouble, be PROVOCATION!
  6. Marzhecki Online Marzhecki
    Marzhecki (Sergei) 24 March 2021 09: 09
    -2
    It is quite indicative how our Ukrainian-American-Israeli friends are silent about this. There is simply nothing to say, they themselves know that I wrote everything correctly. tongue
  7. Captain stoner (Captain Stoner) 24 March 2021 10: 28
    -6
    Repetition of hackneyed platitudes combined with fine-minded fantasies.
    1. Marzhecki Online Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 25 March 2021 07: 07
      -1
      What, "captain", as a matter of fact, there is nothing to say?
  8. zholin Offline zholin
    zholin (zholin) 24 March 2021 19: 21
    +2
    2 million Ukrainian women did not wait for the invaders in their homeland, so they went to visit the aggressor.
  9. Victor_5 Offline Victor_5
    Victor_5 (Victor Chernyshko) 27 March 2021 08: 17
    0
    The author is lying. He lies with the best intentions, he lies because, like we have here, neither ear nor snout. In fact, the main thing. Shoot !! They hit from mortars and cannons, but through the positions of the NM. The meaning of the deployment of the Armed Forces is the shelling of civilians, such a way to clear the Donbass of the Russians. Well, the fact that someone from Poltava has a conscience woke up and do not want to beat the peaceful, lies. They are paid for "combat", specifically by the weight of the used ammunition, for example, they disposed of 3000 tons of Soviet shells for sleeping children and old people per month, for this a huge bonus, they did not use up, which means they poorly defend their homes and the country from Russia. Clear? And why should the artillerymen actually be afraid, they have another, their own subordination, they leave at night, I saw it myself, then they shell Gorlovka from a safe distance, from 10-15 km. Absolutely safe, they shot, let's say, 10 tons, and left, having completed the "combat mission". since, for the naive, there are no targets, the task is to throw as much as possible over the approximate areas (they do not hit in the center, they beat on the outskirts, just through the positions of those who, in theory, should not allow these shelling.
  10. grandfather565 Offline grandfather565
    grandfather565 (grandfather5655) 29 March 2021 19: 44
    0
    TO THINK WITH A HEAD, you need to remove the pan! not afraid to get a bat, but this is a problem ... finished badly! but in general "we will never be brothers ..!" let ... figs with them!
  11. Yuri Konevskikh Offline Yuri Konevskikh
    Yuri Konevskikh (Yuri Konevskikh) 30 March 2021 07: 35
    0
    That's really something, and Ukraine will now become a purely agrarian state, if it remains so at all. The collapse of the industry - we will not recreate anything, is it necessary?
  12. Vladimir Alekseevich (Vladimir) 30 March 2021 15: 24
    0
    Guys from the Ukrainian Armed Forces! Throw off your rulers to hell! Stop making the planet laugh! Get started! We will continue at home! :)

К чему может привести отказ ВСУ стрелять в ополченцев Донбасса


Любопытные новости приходят с Востока Украины. Военнослужащие ВСУ массово отказываются выполнять приказы своих командиров и стрелять по позициям защитников провозглашенных республик Донбасса. В ответ Киев направил в Луганскую область, где саботаж военных проявляется наиболее сильно, боевиков запрещенного в России радикального «Правого сектора» в качестве новых «заградотрядов». Но будет ли эта мера достаточной, и к чему вообще начинает клониться дело?


А дело идет к новой полномасштабной войне на Востоке Украины. Искушение для президента Владимира Зеленского приподнять свой упавший рейтинг за счет «маленькой и победоносной» слишком велико. Даже небольшое продвижение ВСУ вперед и взятие ими под контроль части территории ДНР и ЛНР будет провозглашено «великой перемогой», а «слуга народа» получит свой триумф и обожание ура-патриотической общественности Незалежной. Под это дело на Донбассе сосредоточена достаточно большая воинская группировка, нацеленная на ДНР и ЛНР. Вот только пока что все идет не совсем по плану молниеносной победоносной войны.

По данным Народной милиции ЛНР, украинские солдаты начали массово саботировать приказы своих командиров, отказываясь вести огонь по местному ополчению. Формулировка отказа понятна: военнослужащие ВСУ не хотят попадать под ответный огонь. А ларчик-то просто открывался, как оказывается. Для надежного обеспечения режима прекращения огня всего-то и надо было жестко подавлять позиции украинских военных и так называемых добробатов, откуда все прошедшие годы периодически велись обстрелы и мирных городов провозглашенных республик. Возможно, стоит сделать из этого какие-то выводы, верно? Армия совсем не хочет воевать. Да, ВСУ добились значительного прогресса в повышении уровня своей подготовки и организованности. Однако проблема по-прежнему заключается в чрезвычайно низком уровне мотивации среднестатистического украинского солдата.

С одной стороны, каждый из них четко знает, что стоящая за ДНР и ЛНР Россия не даст осуществить их военный разгром. В зависимости от ситуации, это может быть, как отправка добровольцев и тяжелых вооружений на помощь двум республикам, так и непосредственно ввод ВС РФ для защиты сотен тысяч наших соотечественников, которые уже получили российские паспорта. «Осетинский сценарий» пока еще никто не отменял. Де-факто это означает, что ВСУ просто не позволят добиться существенного военного успеха, а жесткая «ответка» им будет гарантирована. Если вдруг в Кремле все-таки решат пойти в контрнаступление и двинуться дальше по территории Украины, армия Незалежной может «посыпаться», дезертирство станет обычным делом. Нет, безусловно, найдутся настоящие герои, которые упрутся насмерть, но едва ли это будет прямо массовым явлением. Именно поэтому Киев, зная свое воинство, и направляет в Луганскую область «заградотряды» из боевиков «Правого сектора».

С другой стороны, дело может быть не только в страхе получить от ДНР и ЛНР и стоящей за ними России «ответку». Скажите, а против чего конкретно вообще воюет Украина? Идеологически подкованные «бойцы информационного фронта» Незалежной в комментариях яростно строчат о том, что Киев противостоит «русской агрессии», «иностранным войскам», «оккупантам» и сотрудничающим с ними «местным комбатантам». Звучит очень пафосно, но что мы имеем на деле? Крымчане почти единогласно на референдуме выбрали воссоединение с Россией, ДНР и ЛНР – независимость от Украины. Неприятно это для жителей остальной страны? Ну, конечно, неприятно. Но это следствие того выбора между Западом и Россией, который поставили перед гражданами Незалежной в 2014 году. Не все захотели «евроинтеграции», не всем оказалось по пути с неонацистами, которые дорвались до власти в результате государственного переворота.

Давайте зададимся вопросом, а что хорошего за прошедшие 7 лет дала Украине Европа? «Безвиз»? Да, неплохо. Вот только на практике он используется не столько для того, чтобы на выходные сгонять попить кофейку в Венской опере, сколько для того, чтобы было проще работать в странах Восточной Европы. Но местные заробитчане спокойно ездили туда и раньше. Зато после Майдана украинцы получили непрерывный рост стоимости всех тарифов, а их страна попала в долговую кабалу перед МВФ. Вот за это должны умирать на Донбассе военнослужащие ВСУ?

А давайте на минуточку представим, что такого ужасного случится, если все-таки российское руководство решится всерьез повоевать с Украиной до ее капитуляции. Неужели «русские орды» ворвутся в мирные хутора и города, снося и топча ногами православные кресты на храмах и непременно изнасилуют 2 миллиона украинок? Если убрать в сторону всю пропагандистскую шелуху, то для Незалежной военное поражение и «оккупация» со стороны России могут оказаться даже выгодными.

Во-первых, от власти будут отстранены прозападные марионетки, а из Киева выставят филиал ЦРУ. Лица, причастные к военным преступлениям, будут привлечены к заслуженной ответственности. В СМИ прекратится антироссийская пропаганда, после чего психическое здоровье многих украинцев начнет постепенно улучшаться. Восстановятся семейные связи с родственниками, находящимися по разные стороны государственной границы, расстроенные русофобским психозом.

Во-вторых, никто Незалежную к России присоединять не станет, в сегодняшних реалиях наша экономика это просто не переварит. Украина останется де-юре самостоятельным государством, но ей придется провести конституционную реформу, после чего она станет федерацией или конфедерацией. Столь разные регионы, как Запад и Восток, обретут возможность более комфортно сосуществовать между собой. Русский язык получит статус второго государственного, а венгерский, румынский и польский - региональных в западных регионах страны. Это снимет напряженность со всеми соседями Незалежной. Киеву придется признать выбор крымчан, после чего юридически отпадет основание для западных санкций.

В-третьих, восстановятся торговые и промышленные связи между Россией и Украиной. Местные предприятия получат новые заказы, появятся новые рабочие места. Киев получит возможность покупать газ напрямую по более низкой цене, чем сейчас. Тарифы на газ и электроэнергию для населения начнут уменьшаться. Украинская ГТС перейдет в совместную собственность Киева и Москвы и будет отремонтирована под жестким контролем. У Запада исчезнет возможность шантажировать «Газпром» транзитом, сдвинется с мертвой точки вопрос с «Северным потоком-2», который станет запасным газопроводом.

В-четвертых, Украина тогда сможет развернуться на Восток, вступив в Евразийский экономический союз, где ее продукция получит гарантированный сбыт. Экономика страны получит мощный стимул для возрождения и роста.

В-пятых, о вступлении в НАТО Киеву придется позабыть. Безопасность страны станет обеспечивать объединенная российско-белорусско-украинская группировка. Для гарантии рецидива «майдана» в Незалежной разместится несколько военных баз Минобороны РФ. Тогда появится возможность резко сократить численность ВСУ и военные расходы, направив высвободившиеся средства на развитие социально-экономического сектора. Вместо 250 тысяч пусть их будет от 25 до 50 тысяч.

Скажите честно, а так ли ужасно это все для украинского народа? Вот стоит ли лечь костьми в борьбе против России? Или пора начать думать своей головой?
24 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Dimy4 Офлайн Dimy4
    Dimy4 (Дмитрий) 23 марта 2021 13:17
    +5
    Киеву придется признать выбор крымчан, после чего юридически отпадет основание для западных санкций.

    Судя по тому как Запад высасывает из пальца различные поводы для введения санкций, то эти санкции кончатся только с кончиной нашей страны. В этом весь их смысл, для этого они и вводятся, придушить нас любым способом.
    1. sgrabik Офлайн sgrabik
      sgrabik (Сергей) 23 марта 2021 14:43
      +3
      Ничего, санкции конечно вещь неприятная, но это не смертельно, при правильном подходе к любым санкциям можно успешно адаптироваться и приспособиться, и ещё совсем не известно чья кончина будет первой, Запад тоже уже совсем не тот что был раньше, процессы его деградации уже отчётливо видны не вооружённым глазом.
      1. Kofesan Офлайн Kofesan
        Kofesan (Валерий) 24 марта 2021 07:08
        +1
        Терпение - это хороший способ обороны. Но бесперспективный и несет риски, которые со временем начинают превалировать над преимуществами. Незамысловатое терпение уже приносит подавленность, что выражается в потерях от снижения рождаемости (и не только) вплоть до общей деградации... Пора бы это уже понять...
    2. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 24 марта 2021 06:48
      +1
      Да, давление продолжится, но формально повод "за Крым" в случае признания его самой Украиной российским пропадет.
  2. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 23 марта 2021 13:23
    +7
    Заградотряды - это не выход. Если они допекут части ВСУ, то те развернут свои пушки против этих заградотрядов из правосеков. Военный мятеж может быть не только со стороны нацистов, но и со стороны интернационалистов, тех русских, которых насильно заставляют стать западенцами-бандеровцами. И не все на Украине еще превратились в последователей Бандеры и Шухевича. А в случае хоть небольшой победы ЛДНР - вспомните, как Румынская армия перешла на сторону Антигитлеровской коалициии, хотя начинала вместе с ней поход на Восток и воевала на Восточном фронте также, как сейчас воюет ВСУ.
    1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
      Просто Кот (Баюн) 23 марта 2021 15:24
      -1
      не развернут. они убивать пошли ради того чтобы срок за уклонение не получить и подзаработать.
      1. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
        Буланов (Владимир) 24 марта 2021 09:39
        0
        В 1917 на русско-германском фронте дело до братания дошло и штыки в землю.
      2. Алекс Орлов Офлайн Алекс Орлов
        Алекс Орлов (Алекс Орлов) 26 марта 2021 07:51
        0
        Есть и такие.Но многие просто по "обязаловке" там служат.
  3. Игорь Berg Офлайн Игорь Berg
    Игорь Berg (Игорь Berg) 23 марта 2021 14:51
    0
    Кому то очень хочется выдавать желаемое за действительное...
  4. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 23 марта 2021 15:39
    -1
    Вобщем, обещанное СМИ 15 число оказалось пшиком, но заказ на нагнетание никто не отменял....
    1. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 24 марта 2021 06:46
      -1
      15 число обещали не СМИ, а украинский пропагандист Дмитрий Гордон.
      1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 24 марта 2021 09:58
        +1
        Гордон далеко, СМИ ближе, там и нагнетали....
        1. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
          Маржецкий (Сергей) 25 марта 2021 07:06
          0
          Обсуждать и комментировать новости - и есть ежедневная работа СМИ. Вы желаете поставить им это в вину? Вас что-то не устраивает?
          1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 25 марта 2021 09:50
            0
            Обсуждать пшик?. Да. И да.
            Как раз тоже вид обсуждения(((
          2. Salomon Офлайн Salomon
            Salomon (алексей саломон) 25 марта 2021 10:23
            0
            сам себе противоречишь...
  5. Андрей Матяш (Андрей Матяш) 23 марта 2021 19:53
    +1
    Старо как МИР!
    Ждать беды, быть ПРОВОКАЦИИ!
  6. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
    Маржецкий (Сергей) 24 марта 2021 09:09
    -2
    Весьма показательно, как отмалчиваются наши украино-американо-израильские друзья по этому поводу. Сказать-то просто нечего, сами знают, что я правильно все написал. tongue
  7. Captain Stoner Офлайн Captain Stoner
    Captain Stoner (Captain Stoner) 24 марта 2021 10:28
    -6
    Повторение заезженных банальностей в сочетании с прекраснодушными фантазиями.
    1. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 25 марта 2021 07:07
      -1
      Что, "капитан", по сути вопроса-то сказать нечего?
  8. zholin Офлайн zholin
    zholin (zholin) 24 марта 2021 19:21
    +2
    2 миллиона украинок так и не дождались оккупантов у себя на родине, поэтому поехали в гости к агрессору.
  9. Виктор_5 Офлайн Виктор_5
    Виктор_5 (Виктор Чернышко) 27 марта 2021 08:17
    0
    Автор врет. Врет из лучших побуждений, врет потому что как у нас тут, ни ухом ни рылом. На самом деле главное . Стреляют!! Бьют из миномётов и пушек, но через позиции НМ. Смысл дислокации ВСУ -обстрелы мирного населения, такой себе способ очистить Донбасс от русских. Ну а то что у кого то из Полтавы совесть проснулась и не хотят бить по мирным-ложь. Им платят за"боевые", конкретно по весу израсходованных боеприпасов, допустим утилизировали по спящим детям и старикам за месяц 3000 тонн советских снарядов, за это огромная премия, не израсходовали, значит плохо защищают свои дома, и страну от России. Понятно? А чего собственно бояться артилерристам, у них другое, своё подчинение, они выезжают ночью, сам видел, потом с безопасного расстояния обстреливают Горловку, с 10-15км.Абсолютно безопасно, отстреляли допустим 10 тонн, и уехали, выполнив "боевую задачу", Ещё раз, для навивных, целей нет, задача-накидвать как можно больше по примерным площадям(по центру не бьют,бьют по окраинам, как раз через позиции тех, кто по идее должен не допускать эти обстрелы.
  10. дед565 Офлайн дед565
    дед565 (дед5655) 29 марта 2021 19:44
    0
    ЧТОБЫ ДУМАТЬ ГОЛОВОЙ , надо снять кастрюлю! не боясь получить битой, а это проблема... доигрались! а вообще " никогда мы не будем братьями..!" пусть ...фиг с ними!
  11. Юрий Коневских (Юрий Коневских) 30 марта 2021 07:35
    0
    Вот уж чего-чего, а Украина станет теперь чисто аграрным государством, если останется им вообще. Развал промышленности - мы воссоздать ничего не будем, оно это надо?
  12. Владимир Алексеевич (Владимир) 30 марта 2021 15:24
    0
    Ребята из ВСУ! Скидывайте ваших правителей на хрен! Хватит смешить планету! Начинайте! Мы у себя продолжим! :)