It is not the first time Putin humiliates Biden "for fun" - the US press recalled the case of 2011


On Tuesday March 16, Joseph Biden, in an interview with an ABC journalist, called Vladimir Putin a "killer." In response, the Russian president wished Biden good health and offered to arrange a live public discussion that could interest the citizens of both Russia and the United States. According to The Western Journal, the leader of the Russian Federation understood that such an event would cause a wave of ridicule against the current owner of the White House. However, this is not the first time that Putin, "for fun", portrays Biden in a bad light.


The American edition recalls a memorable event that occurred in 2011, which the world learned about from the book by former White House stenographer Mike McCormick about the six years (from 2011 to 2017) that he spent with Biden during the meetings of the then vice president with heads of other states.

In September 2011, during a joint press conference with the Russian President in Moscow, Joseph Biden began to tell those present about his visits to the Soviet Union during the Cold War. But suddenly, in mid-sentence, Biden's microphone and the lights in the hall were turned off, the equipment for the press was also turned off, and Putin's assistants escorted the media representatives out of the hall. According to McCormick, this is how Putin humiliated Biden ten years ago “for fun”.

The former stenographer believes that Vladimir Putin thus wanted to make it clear that he was responsible for this room, for Russia and for the process of resetting his country's relations with the United States. Biden's associates were very angry about what was happening.

It was Putin in all his KaGeBist brutality ... Biden was humiliated ... For me, the revelation was the deliberate accuracy of the insult ... The most influential man in Russia felt neither fear nor respect for Joe Biden. He just played with him "for fun"

- noted Mike McCormick.

It is likely that Joe Biden did not forget about this incident and, in part, that is why he answered the question of an ABC journalist in this way about whether he considers Vladimir Putin to be a murderer. And he made a serious mistake, causing another caustic ridicule in his address. As head of state, Biden learned a deep lesson in the fact that the words spoken are sometimes very important.
  • Used photos: kremlin.ru
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
29 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. GRF Offline GRF
    GRF 23 March 2021 13: 13
    +8
    Now I know how American stenographers think ...
    Is the Khan of True American History?
    1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
      A.Lex (Secret information) 24 March 2021 09: 45
      +1
      Nune is for history, but professionalism in diplomacy is like a khan. laughing ... why oh why with such d.i.i.l.a.m.i. have to deal? Every former fan imagines himself to be a professional diplomacy ... No.
    2. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
      A.Lex (Secret information) 24 March 2021 10: 12
      +8
      In general, the plan of the Yankees (or those who act on their estate - like a type of modern "conspiracy theory" hehe) is visible with an unarmed eye:
      1.Discrediting the authorities in the Russian Federation.
      2. The economic isolation of the Russian Federation, to weaken us economically.
      3. Bringing the people to a state where they are READY to overthrow the government.
      4. Overthrowing the government in the most bloody way possible (so that one part of the population ALWAYS hates the other part ... preferably with an ETERNALLY lasting civil conflict like the Ukrainian one, and EVEN BETTER - our civil war of 1918-1920 - so that AS MANY POPULATION KILLS RUSSIA)
      5. And after all this - the introduction of a "peacekeeping" contingent of "UN" (for some reason it will be NATO troops), followed by the occupation of the entire territory of the Russian Federation (with the IMMEDIATE control of the Strategic Missile Forces).
      6. And the final DISTRIBUTION (with this bloody feud between the FORMER regions of the Russian Federation) of the entire territory of the Russian Federation into the COLONIES-sphere of influence (here's how their fantasy will work).
      That's the whole bodyag! After all, the Ukrainians directly voice the US Wishlist (the ukrov do not even hold water in the za.d-c.e., not to mention the information!).
  2. Dmpv Offline Dmpv
    Dmpv (Dmitry Pavlov) 23 March 2021 13: 23
    +8
    How can you humiliate Biden? This is the same helpless grandfather who runs a crumbling country that has been killing people throughout its history. America was rich in blood.
    1. Cherry Offline Cherry
      Cherry (Kuzmina Tatyana) 23 March 2021 13: 33
      0
      That's how it can be. Why he needs to make allowances for age and intelligence. Get on, Joe, don't say you're not hefty.)

      I can't understand why they suddenly started talking about the collapse of the United States? In retaliation for the fact that they dream of the collapse of our country?
      1. Dmpv Offline Dmpv
        Dmpv (Dmitry Pavlov) 23 March 2021 13: 55
        +9
        For some reason, when they talk about poverty in Russia, they mean the most remote corners of the country and show devastation, talking about bad government. And when they talk about America, they show Washington and New York and beautiful high-rise buildings))) So, on the outskirts of large cities, the situation is much worse than in the outback of Russia. Nobody pays homeless people 1000 bucks, as it is commonly thought)) all these are fairy tales. And the reality is the falling grandfather on the plane))) Imagine who controls nuclear weapons in America now.
        1. Cherry Offline Cherry
          Cherry (Kuzmina Tatyana) 23 March 2021 19: 10
          -3
          Nobody pays 1000 bucks to homeless people, as people think)) all these are fairy tales.

          And there is no maternity capital. But what is there! They don't even have parental leave. The poor are not given money, only food stamps.
    2. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
      A.Lex (Secret information) 24 March 2021 09: 46
      0
      Add to this - and on the robbery.
  3. Cherry Offline Cherry
    Cherry (Kuzmina Tatyana) 23 March 2021 13: 40
    +2
    As head of state, Biden learned a deep lesson in the fact that the words spoken are sometimes very important.

    Yes? Only when he became the head did he realize this? The word is not a sparrow, it will fly out, you will not catch it. Silence is golden. Probably, everyone needs to know this.
    1. Dear sofa expert. 23 March 2021 14: 36
      +3
      As head of state, Biden learned a deep lesson in the fact that the words spoken are sometimes very important.

      Yes? Only when he became the head did he realize this?

      I understood that long ago, but forgot (because it was long ago))
  4. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 23 March 2021 17: 06
    +9
    Some kind of "fragmentary", very "selective" rancor among the Fashington "stenographers" ?! winked
    Like that, "confused herring", music notebook - "I remember it, ... but there my memory was knocked off, I don't remember" ...?! wassat
    Why American "shitcrats" DO NOT remember how this touchy "Uncle Joe" came to the Russian Federation, to meet with the supervised "swamp liberda", and (shamelessly interfering in the Russian presidential elections!) In his speeches he publicly "passed orders", they say, Prime Minister V.V. Putin should in no case run for the presidential elections in 2012, because Washington will be against ?! negative
    1. shinobi Offline shinobi
      shinobi (Yuri) 24 March 2021 04: 56
      +5
      So the darkest does not forget anything, there is a special archive of reminders, he has already punished (asymmetrically) talkers more than once. For example, the can was chattering too much and in Syria a whole motor pool of pro-American barmaley suddenly burned down. Attention we have, but CIA and Pentagon analysts, this caused a burning seat. They have already expressed their opinion about Bidon and his team. And there will still be.
    2. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
      A.Lex (Secret information) 24 March 2021 09: 47
      +1
      squeak, "This is different ..." (c)
      1. beeper Offline beeper
        beeper 24 March 2021 11: 00
        +6
        Quote: A.Lex
        squeak, "This is different ..." (c)

        hi Comrade A. Lex, I'm in the know. wink
        I am the son and grandson of our Soviet victorious warriors, home front workers, who only miraculously survived Hitler's "pan-European" occupation in the Ukrainian South-East and Donbass.
        Point-blank saw how my Dad and Mom suffered, many of my Relatives and Compatriots (of those who were still able to survive the war hard times and the post-war famine) from the consequences of the bombing and the wounds of that war!
        Therefore, I will never buy the "blissful" Goebbels' "propaganda and agitation" about the "unfortunate" Hitlerite beast, which allegedly "did not want" to kill us!
        We did not invite these "civilized bearers" of the cannibalistic "order" to us! am
        I have never had, never will and will never have any reverence for our common enemies - Washington and the "common European" followers of Hitler's "New Order", who are preparing a new aggressive "Drang nach Osten"!
        And the Fashington "Zitz-Pound" - Biden is one of them - another demoniac "Reichsfuehrer" dreaming of revenge! negative
        1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
          A.Lex (Secret information) 24 March 2021 19: 26
          +2
          Estessno! After all, all these demoniacs (from adik to ze) are the product of all this west!
  5. Alexander Betonkin 23 March 2021 17: 32
    +7
    Biden was so afraid of the dark that he lost consciousness every time he blinked. winked
  6. shinobi Offline shinobi
    shinobi (Yuri) 24 March 2021 04: 46
    +3
    Biden needs to keep an eye on the bazaar, and not be offended by the fact that his tongue was pulled up. Grandpa beguiled the shore. Apparently the habit of Ukrainian bureaucrats to press has affected.
    1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
      A.Lex (Secret information) 24 March 2021 09: 51
      +1
      Yur, and this is not an accident. If it was live, it could still be explained by any dementia, BUT it was a prepared EDIT interview. Those. if it was a mistake, it would be cut out. And then THIS was intentionally left. So we draw conclusions ...
      1. shinobi Offline shinobi
        shinobi (Yuri) 25 March 2021 14: 08
        +4
        This is understandable and so, the question is why? The fact that the US "crap" will aggravate it was clear from the beginning, all the experts spoke about it in chorus. But in this way? this is a concrete sign of the coming war.
        1. Alex Orlov Offline Alex Orlov
          Alex Orlov (Alex Orlov) 30 March 2021 20: 36
          +1
          So they gradually lead to this. They do not dare yet, but they are waiting for the right moment.
      2. Alex Orlov Offline Alex Orlov
        Alex Orlov (Alex Orlov) 30 March 2021 20: 34
        0
        I also drew attention to this. If the record was left as it is, it means that it is beneficial for someone.
        1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
          A.Lex (Secret information) 31 March 2021 13: 38
          +2
          And what is interesting - Ukrainians are being set on us (like suicide bombers) ... They think to test our readiness to defend their own ... Even with the loss of their mankurts, they are ready for anything.
  7. oracul Offline oracul
    oracul (leonid) 24 March 2021 07: 22
    +4
    It is amazing when absolute lies are born in the minds of Russophobes and are linked to the events of many years ago. Wow, what a monster Putin, back in 2011, humiliated Biden. And this was when Russia had not yet come to its senses from the pogrom of the 90s. Isn't it funny yourself?
    1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
      A.Lex (Secret information) 24 March 2021 09: 53
      +3
      This is a long-term policy and should not be attributed to "mistakes", provocations, diseases. This is all done on purpose, like the rest of the Yankee provocations.
    2. LaguDenis Offline LaguDenis
      LaguDenis (Denis) April 2 2021 19: 13
      0
      Yes, only Putin was not then president)))
  8. Alsur Offline Alsur
    Alsur (Alexey) 24 March 2021 08: 34
    +3
    This is all propaganda, I do not think that the representatives of the US government really think that Putin is literally behind everything, no matter what happens in Russia. Of course not. It is normal for ordinary people that Putin put out the lights.
    1. The comment was deleted.
  9. zz811 Offline zz811
    zz811 (Vlad Pervovich) 24 March 2021 18: 40
    +2
    Of course, even then VVP prophetically knew who old Joe would become in 10 years ...)))
  10. T.N. Offline T.N.
    T.N. (Tatiana Nikolaeva) 27 March 2021 20: 48
    +1
    How easily they take offense and think that Putin is doing everything on purpose. The lights went out, it is still unknown who arranged it at this meeting, And in the United States, the version is one-sided - anti-Putin. And he doesn’t even need it. 2011 is the height of opposition games against the authorities. As it is now. Biden made a shameful attack and disgraced himself on the ladder. Do not dig another hole - you will fall into it yourself. But this is not the case with DB and DB. It's disgusting.
  11. T.N. Offline T.N.
    T.N. (Tatiana Nikolaeva) 27 March 2021 21: 19
    0
    Has Biden forgotten about his murders and other crimes, is he sick? The American disgrace found something to take offense at and blame Putin. Maybe it was just Putin's opponents that it was profitable to arrange this with the light. Considering that Biden came to support the opposition and advise Putin not to run.
  12. LaguDenis Offline LaguDenis
    LaguDenis (Denis) April 2 2021 19: 12
    0
    Hello, if anything, then in September 2011, Medvedev was president ... So don't drive ...

Путин не в первый раз унижает Байдена «ради забавы» – пресса США напомнила случай 2011 года


Во вторник 16 марта Джозеф Байден в ходе интервью журналисту ABC назвал Владимира Путина «убийцей». В ответ российский президент пожелал Байдену здоровья и предложил устроить публичную дискуссию в прямом эфире, которая могла бы заинтересовать граждан как России, так и США. По мнению The Western Journal, лидер РФ при этом понимал, что такое событие вызовет вал насмешек в адрес нынешнего хозяина Белого дома. Однако это не первый случай, когда Путин «ради забавы» выставляет Байдена не в лучшем свете.


Американское издание напоминает о памятном случае, произошедшем в 2011 году, о котором по большей части мир узнал из книги бывшего стенографиста Белого дома Майка Маккормика о шести годах (с 2011 по 2017), которые он провел с Байденом в ходе встреч тогдашнего вице-президента с главами других государств.

В сентябре 2011 года в ходе совместной пресс-конференции с президентом России в Москве Джозеф Байден начал рассказывать присутствующим о своих визитах в Советский Союз во времена холодной войны. Но вдруг на полуслове отключили микрофон Байдена и свет в зале, выключили также оборудование для прессы, и ассистенты Путина вывели из зала представителей СМИ. По мнению Маккормика, таким образом еще десять лет назад Путин «ради забавы» унизил Байдена.

Бывший стенографист полагает, что Владимир Путин таким образом хотел дать понять, что именно он отвечает за эту комнату, за Россию и за процесс перезагрузки отношений его страны с США. Соратники Байдена очень разозлились из-за происходящего.

Это был Путин во всей его КаГэБистской жестокости... Байден был унижен... Для меня откровением была преднамеренная точность оскорбления... Самый влиятельный человек в России не испытывал ни страха, ни уважения к Джо Байдену. Он только что поиграл с ним «для забавы»

– отметил Майк Маккормик.

Вполне вероятно, что Джо Байден не забыл об этом случае и отчасти поэтому именно таким образом ответил на вопрос журналиста ABC о том, считает ли он Владимира Путина убийцей. И допустил серьезный промах, вызвав очередные едкие насмешки в свой адрес. В качестве главы государства Байден получил серьезный урок на тему того, что произносимые слова порой имеют очень важное значение.
  • Использованы фотографии: kremlin.ru
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
29 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. GRF Офлайн GRF
    GRF 23 марта 2021 13:13
    +8
    Теперь я знаю как думают американские стенографисты...
    Неужели хана истинной американской истории?
    1. A.Lex Офлайн A.Lex
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 24 марта 2021 09:45
      +1
      Нуне то чтобы истории, но профессионализму в дипломатии - точно хана. laughing ...бли ну почему с такими д.е.б.и.л.а.м.и. приходится иметь дело? Каждый бывший мнит себя профессионалом дипломатии... no
    2. A.Lex Офлайн A.Lex
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 24 марта 2021 10:12
      +8
      А вообще план янки (или тех кто действует от их имение - эт как типа современной "теории заговора" хе-хе) виден не вооружённым взглядом:
      1.Дискредитацию власти в РФ.
      2. Экономическую изоляцию РФ, для ослабления нас экономически.
      3. Доведение народа до состояния, когда он ГОТОВ свергать власть.
      4.Свержение власти как можно более кровавым способом (чтобы одна часть населения ВСЕГДА ненавидела другую часть...желательно с ВЕЧНО длящимся гражданским конфликтом на подобие украинского, а ЕЩЁ ЛУЧШЕ - наша гражданская война 1918-1920-го - чтобы УБИВАЛОСЬ КАК МОЖНО БОЛЬШЕ НАСЕЛЕНИЯ РОССИИ)
      5. И уже после всего этого - введение "миротворческого" контингента "оон" (почему-то это будут натовские войска), с последующей оккупацией ВСЕЙ территории РФ (с НЕПРЕМЕННЫМ взятием под контроль РВСН).
      6. И окончательное РАСЧЛЕНЕНИЕ (при этом кровавая междоусобица между БЫВШИМИ регионами РФ) всей территории РФ на КОЛОНИИ-сферы влияния (тут уж как у них фантазия сработает).
      Вот и вся бодяга! Ведь украинцы напрямую озвучивают хотелки сша (у укров в з.а.д.-ц.е. даже вода не держтся, не говоря уже об информации!).
  2. DMPV Офлайн DMPV
    DMPV (Дмитрий Павлов) 23 марта 2021 13:23
    +8
    Как можно унижать Байдена? Это же беспомощный дедулька, который руководит разваливающейся страной, которая убивала людей всю свою историю. Америка богатела на крови.
    1. Cherry Офлайн Cherry
      Cherry (Кузьмина Татьяна) 23 марта 2021 13:33
      0
      Вот так и можно.Почему ему нужно делать скидку на возраст и ум.Взялся,Джо,за гуж не говори,что не дюж.)

      Не могу понять,с чего вдруг стали говорить о развале США? В отместку за то,что они мечтают о развале нашей страны?
      1. DMPV Офлайн DMPV
        DMPV (Дмитрий Павлов) 23 марта 2021 13:55
        +9
        Почему то, когда говорят о бедности в России, то имеют ввиду самые отдаленные уголки страны и показывают разруху, говоря о плохой власти. А когда говорят об Америке, то показывают Вашингтон и Нью-Йорк и красивые многоэтажные дома))) Так вот на окраинах больших городах ситуация гораздо хуже, чем в глубинке России. Никто не платит бомжам 1000 баксов, как принято думать)) все это сказки. А реальность это падающий дедушка на трапе самолета))) Представьте кто управляет ядерным оружием сейчас в Америке.
        1. Cherry Офлайн Cherry
          Cherry (Кузьмина Татьяна) 23 марта 2021 19:10
          -3
          Никто не платит бомжам 1000 баксов, как принято думать)) все это сказки.

          И материнского капитала нет.Да что там! У них и отпуска по уходу за ребенком нет.Малоимущим денег не дают,а только талоны на питание.
    2. A.Lex Офлайн A.Lex
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 24 марта 2021 09:46
      0
      Добавьте сюда - и на грабеже.
  3. Cherry Офлайн Cherry
    Cherry (Кузьмина Татьяна) 23 марта 2021 13:40
    +2
    В качестве главы государства Байден получил серьезный урок на тему того, что произносимые слова порой имеют очень важное значение.

    Да? Только став главой он это понял? Слово не воробей-вылетит- не поймаешь.Молчание золото.Наверно,это всем надо знать.
    1. В качестве главы государства Байден получил серьезный урок на тему того, что произносимые слова порой имеют очень важное значение.

      Да? Только став главой он это понял?

      Понял то давно, но забыл (потому, что давно было))
  4. пищак Офлайн пищак
    пищак 23 марта 2021 17:06
    +9
    Какая-то "фрагментарная", очень "избирательная" злопамятность у фашингтонских "стенографистов"?! winked
    Как у той, "замороченной селёдкой", нотной тетради-"это помню,...а там память отшибло-не помню"...?! wassat
    Отчего же американские "дерьмократы" НЕ вспомнят, как этот обидчивый "дядюшка Джо" приезжал в РФ, повстречаться с курируемой "болотной либердой", и( беспардонно вмешиваясь в российские президентские выборы"!) в своих выступлениях публично "передавал наказы", мол, премьер-министру В.В. Путину ни в коем случае не следует выставлять свою кандидатуру на президентские выборы-2012, т.к. Вашингтон будет против?! negative
    1. синоби Офлайн синоби
      синоби (Юрий) 24 марта 2021 04:56
      +5
      Так наитемнейший ничего не забывает,специальный архив напоминалок наличиствует,не раз уже наказывал (ассиметрично) болтунов.Например,болтанул лишнего Бидон и в сирии внезапно сгорела целая автобаза проамериканских бармалеев.ВКС нууу оччень случайно и крайне точно её бомбанула.На это мало кто обратил внимание у нас,но у аналитиков ЦРУ и пентагона это вызвало горение седалищ.Они уже высказали своёмнение о Бидоне и его команде.А толи ещё будет.
    2. A.Lex Офлайн A.Lex
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 24 марта 2021 09:47
      +1
      пищак, "Это другое..." (с)
      1. пищак Офлайн пищак
        пищак 24 марта 2021 11:00
        +6
        Цитата: A.Lex
        пищак, "Это другое..." (с)

        hi Товарищ А.Lex, я в курсе. wink
        Я сын и внук наших советских воинов-победителей, тружеников тыла, лишь чудом переживших гитлеровскую "общеевропейскую" оккупацию на украинском Юго-Востоке и Донбассе.
        В упор видел как страдали мои Батя и Мама, очень многие мои Родные и Соотечественники( из тех, кто всё же смогли пережить военное лихолетье и послевоенный голод) от последствий бомбёжек и ран той войны!
        Поэтому никогда не куплюсь на "блаженненькую" геббельсучью "пропаганду и агитацию" о "несчастном" гитлеровском зверье, которое якобы "не хотело" нас убивать!
        Мы этих "цивилизованных носителей" людоедских "порядков" к себе НЕ звали! am
        У меня никогда не было, нет и не будет никакого пиетета перед нашими общими врагами-вашингтонскими и "общеевропейскими" последователями гитлеровского "Нового Порядка", готовящими новый захватнический "Дранг нах Остен"!
        А фашингтонский "зиц-Фунт"- Байден один из них-очередной бесноватый "рейхсфюрер", мечтающий о реванше! negative
        1. A.Lex Офлайн A.Lex
          A.Lex (Секретная информация) 24 марта 2021 19:26
          +2
          Естессно! Ведь все эти бесноватые (от адика до зе) - продукт всего этого запада!
  5. Александр Бетонкин 23 марта 2021 17:32
    +7
    Байден на столько боялся темноты, что каждый раз когда моргал терял сознание. winked
  6. синоби Офлайн синоби
    синоби (Юрий) 24 марта 2021 04:46
    +3
    Байдену за базаром следить надо,а не обижатся на то что его за язык подтянули.Берега попутал дедуля.Видимо привычка украинских чинуш прессовать сказалась.
    1. A.Lex Офлайн A.Lex
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 24 марта 2021 09:51
      +1
      Юр, а это не случайность. Если бы это было в прямом эфире, то ещё можно было бы объяснить всякой деменцией, НО это было подготовленное ОТРЕДАКТИРОВАННОЕ интервью. Т.е. если бы это было ошибкой, то её бы вырезали. А тут ЭТО НАМЕРЕННО оставили. Так что делаем выводы...
      1. синоби Офлайн синоби
        синоби (Юрий) 25 марта 2021 14:08
        +4
        Это-то понятно и так,вопрос зачем?То что "дерьмократы" США пойдут на обострение было ясно изначально,об этом хором все эксперты говорили.Но вот таким образом?Это можно понять только в рамках пропаганды расчеловечевания русского президента и русских вообще.А это конкретный признак предстоящей войны.
        1. Алекс Орлов Офлайн Алекс Орлов
          Алекс Орлов (Алекс Орлов) 30 марта 2021 20:36
          +1
          Так они к этому постепенно и подводят. Пока не решаются, но выжидают подходящего момента.
      2. Алекс Орлов Офлайн Алекс Орлов
        Алекс Орлов (Алекс Орлов) 30 марта 2021 20:34
        0
        Тоже обратил на это внимание.Если запись оставили как есть, значит, кому-то это выгодно.
        1. A.Lex Офлайн A.Lex
          A.Lex (Секретная информация) 31 марта 2021 13:38
          +2
          И что интересно - хохлов на нас натравливают (как смертников)...Думают проверить нашу готовность защищать своих...Даже с утратой своих манкуртов - на всё готовы.
  7. oracul Офлайн oracul
    oracul (леонид) 24 марта 2021 07:22
    +4
    Поразительно, когда абсолютные измышлизмы рождаются в головах русофобов, и увязываются с событиями многолетней давности. Надо же какой изверг Путин, ещё в 2011 году унижал Байдена. И это тогда, когда Россия ещё не пришла в себя от погрома 90-х годов. Самим не смешно?
    1. A.Lex Офлайн A.Lex
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 24 марта 2021 09:53
      +3
      Это долгосрочная политика и не стоит списывать на "ошибки", провокации, заболевания. Это всё ведётся специально, как и остальные провокации янки.
    2. LaguDenis Офлайн LaguDenis
      LaguDenis (Денис) 2 апреля 2021 19:13
      0
      Да, только Путин тогда не был президентом)))
  8. ALSur Офлайн ALSur
    ALSur (Алексей) 24 марта 2021 08:34
    +3
    Это всë пропаганда, я не думаю, что представители власти США реально думают, что за всем буквально, что бы не произошло в России, стоит Путин. Конечно, нет. Это для обывателей нормально, что свет погасил Путин.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  9. zz811 Офлайн zz811
    zz811 (Vlad Pervovich) 24 марта 2021 18:40
    +2
    Конечно, уже тогда ВВП пророчески знал кем старина Джо станет через 10 лет...)))
  10. Т.Н. Офлайн Т.Н.
    Т.Н. (Татьяна Николаева) 27 марта 2021 20:48
    +1
    Как легко они обижаются и считают что Путин все делает умышленно. Свет погас, еще неизвестно кто устроил это на этой встрече,А в США версия однобокая - антипутинская. А уж ему это и подавно не надо. 2011год разгар оппозиционных игр против власти. Как и сейчас. Байден сделал позорный выпад и опозорился сам на трапе. Не рой другому яму- сам в неё попадёшь. Но у БД и ДБ все не так. Это мерзко.
  11. Т.Н. Офлайн Т.Н.
    Т.Н. (Татьяна Николаева) 27 марта 2021 21:19
    0
    Байден про свои убийства и прочие преступления забыл что ли, болезный? Позорище американское нашел на что обижаться и винить Путина. Может это как раз противникам Путина было выгодно такое подстроить со светом. Учитывая, что Байден приезжал поддержать оппозицию и дать совет Путину не выдвигаться.
  12. LaguDenis Офлайн LaguDenis
    LaguDenis (Денис) 2 апреля 2021 19:12
    0
    Алё, если чё, то в сентябре 2011 года, президентом был Медведев....Так что не гоните....