Russia intends to use taiga in an unusual way to offset CO2 emissions


The territory of Russia is so large that no one lives in most of it except bears, wolves and rare breeds of tigers. At the same time, the planet suffers from air pollution from carbon monoxide and other harmful gases. In this regard, Russian scientists have proposed an unusual way to use the Far Eastern taiga to offset CO2 emissions, writes Bloomberg.


In the Russian Federation, they plan to create a network of satellites that will collect information on the ability of the taiga to absorb carbon dioxide. Then vast areas of Siberia and the Far East will be leased out for planting forests and the sale of so-called "carbon credits".

The territory of the Russian Federation accounts for a fifth of the Earth's forests, and we have the potential to turn them into hubs for offsetting carbon dioxide emissions

- believes the Minister for the Development of the Far East Alexei Chekunov.

As part of these measures, companies will be able to lease areas of the taiga territory that have suffered from wildfires from the state, and plant trees on them, thereby compensating for the damage caused to nature. With positive data on CO2 reduction, these firms will be able to create a carbon credit and sell it on the digital marketplace.

According to scientists, in order to compensate for the harm caused by anthropogenic activities to the atmosphere and the environment and in order to avoid irreversible global warming, the world's population by the end of this decade should reduce greenhouse gas emissions by half, and by 2050 - to zero. Therefore, programs to capture harmful impurities from the atmosphere and green the planet are of paramount importance.
  • Photos used: NortEastWestSouth / wikimedia.org
25 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Michael1950 Offline Michael1950
    Michael1950 (Michael) 23 March 2021 18: 46
    -9
    The planet does not suffer from carbon dioxide, the planet cannot rejoice that it began to enter the atmosphere in sufficient quantities! The planet was almost bent from its lack !! Listen and take notes!

    1. amateur Offline amateur
      amateur (Victor) 23 March 2021 19: 01
      +8
      Latynina, after the story with the Chelyabinsk meteorite, became a role model even for "English scientists".
    2. Dear sofa expert. 24 March 2021 01: 43
      +3
      Listen and take notes!

      You should advise Bloomberg, otherwise they have oxide and dioxide - on the drum. (Zhvanetsky spoke about them correctly.)))

      In this regard, Russian scientists have proposed an unusual way to use the Far Eastern taiga to offset CO2 emissions, writes Bloomberg.
  2. Afinogen Offline Afinogen
    Afinogen (Afinogen) 23 March 2021 18: 48
    +3
    As part of these measures, companies will be able to lease areas of the taiga territory that have suffered from wildfires from the state and plant trees on them.

    Original laughing And that there are companies that have nothing else to do except restore the taiga? So the Chinese will cut everything down for a clean cut, and we will restore everything. Ingenious lol And instead of grinding all sorts of nonsense, it is impossible to begin to properly protect the taiga, to prohibit uncontrolled felling, to tighten security laws (for illegal felling).

    https://newizv.ru/news/economy/24-11-2017/penki-vmesto-taygi-kak-kitay-vyrubaet-rossiyu
    1. Kofesan Offline Kofesan
      Kofesan (Valery) 23 March 2021 22: 06
      +2
      It’s not enough. Since December 2020, China has reduced the agreed volumes of transportation, which means purchases of timber, coal, and Far Eastern fish. Under the guise of fighting the coronavirus. Overstocking has occurred. Well, prices, of course, fell. Strong. And operating expenses (downtime, non-fulfillment of contracts) were incurred by ... who do you think ...?
      So, buying cheaper, and selling more expensive (Ali Express has already become not cheap at all), China gives for every dollar of goods shipped from Russia, much less than a dollar for shipped from China. Just over a year ago.
      Yes, and gas to it (China) now costs only $ 120 per thousand cubic meters.
      Output. At the helm in Russia, including private corporations-national treasures, are sitting burdocks who have become obese ...
      1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
        Bulanov (Vladimir) 24 March 2021 10: 24
        +1
        And who is stopping Russia from building a network of refrigerators for Far Eastern fish and supplying it to the whole country? By the way, under the guise of refrigerators, completely nuclear armored trains can be launched on the railway. Let NATO members search - where is the fish, and where is the vigorous rocket?
  3. amateur Offline amateur
    amateur (Victor) 23 March 2021 18: 58
    +4
    In the Russian Federation, they plan to create a network of satellites that will collect information on the ability of the taiga to absorb carbon dioxide.

    Don't need a satellite. We should not go to rallies, but to school for biology lessons. And you can also read VI Vernadsky "about the transition of the biosphere into the noosphere." Plants use photosynthesis to absorb carbon dioxide. You just need to stop cutting down the taiga in Russia and the jungle in the Amazon.
    1. George Davydov Offline George Davydov
      George Davydov (Georgy Davydov) 27 March 2021 20: 55
      -1
      on the transition of the biosphere to the noosphere

      If the substance of a person has a biological basis, then for such a transition it is necessary to constantly increase the level of education of a person, and this requires the development of both the economy and education, and much more, which requires a change in policy. And if the policy of the liberals led to the Russian cross, then in order to change the policy, it is necessary to change the liberals. Who and when?
  4. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 23 March 2021 19: 13
    +3
    1) The head must be turned on by the bosses, otherwise, out of stupidity, or for bribes, they allow construction companies to cut down forests, gardens and parks, leaving cities without a green zone, which in itself is a crime against the population of the Russian Federation. The stench in the city is fierce, so the song of the same name of the group `` Gas Sector '' is recalled
    2) Old buildings that have served their purpose are not demolished in time, even those already settled, they stand for years as ruins, and trees are cut down.
    3) The demolition of the old fund also goes through the ass, since in the first place it is not the houses that are in disrepair that are demolished, but those that are more expensive on the land, although many of them could still stand.
    4) New buildings are often built of poor quality and new houses, in fact, are often worse than old ones, or they are built too close to each other, so that there is not enough light in the apartments.
    5) Nobody thinks about landscaping around new houses and parking at all.
    6) It seems that the people just think like cattle that it will eventually result in another revolution, since such an attitude towards the people cannot but pissed off the people.
    1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
      Just a cat (Bayun) 23 March 2021 20: 01
      0
      does not stink not where they are cleaned, but where there are no pigs. in the 60s my grandfather got an apartment in Khrushchev and poplars were planted. 20 years later, on the initiative of the lower floors, they were cut down. Are the willows and lilacs breaking the heads of construction companies? Do they also saw pine trees in plantings for the new year? maybe they shit in elevators?
      1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 23 March 2021 20: 05
        +3
        So it stinks of exhaust gases, and this is from the barbaric deforestation in the city of the green zone and the lack of landscaping in the new neighborhoods. So before planting poplars, it was necessary to wiggle the brain, from them both the fire hazard (from fluff) and allergies. There was such a decision of the Communist Party, as life has shown erroneous, poplars are not suitable for landscaping. And now in the new neighborhoods for landscaping and parking spaces are not provided at all, and who is to blame here, except for construction companies and rotten officials walking with them ?! By the way, the elevators are also lousy, they break down all the time, and there was a case when the bottom of the new building at the elevator collapsed, people died. And what, no one is to blame ?! Yes, construction companies are to blame and officials who checked the house for the quality of construction, approved its project, the project for the construction of new quarters. Now many new neighborhoods resemble Negro ghettos and if you don't want a new revolution in Russia, it's time to change. Houses must be built for people of the appropriate quality, and not the guano that is being built today, of lousy quality and without taking into account the needs of the people living in them
        1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
          Just a cat (Bayun) 23 March 2021 20: 12
          -3
          officials did not fall from the moon. and the poplars were not cut down because of the fluff. you have to start with yourself and your children, and not blame an official. how many trees have you personally planted? did you always throw garbage into the bin?
          1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
            Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 23 March 2021 20: 19
            +3
            Officials have not fallen from the moon, they are appointed by the governor, and governors are appointed by Putin, and it's time to withdraw their unsuccessful appointments and reduce those in the future.I planted trees, but I doubt that bureaucrats and owners of construction companies did it, because planting trees dough does not bring, but people like them, and you seem to be one of them, their mother will be sold for grandmother.
            1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
              Just a cat (Bayun) 23 March 2021 20: 22
              -3
              the officials have a mother and they studied at school ...
              1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
                Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 23 March 2021 20: 28
                +3
                Are you Vanga, or everyone who is appointed to the post of an official immediately becomes bastards ?! As practice shows, not all officials are reptiles, and since there is a mess somewhere, it means that a couple of janitors appointed to the post of officials
                1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
                  Just a cat (Bayun) 23 March 2021 20: 38
                  -3
                  started spinning? then all the officials are bad now not all ... the main thing was to make a statement and intimidate the Maidan. I don't care about your apartments and elevators. I have a private house. don't like the quality? do not buy, do not force. something empty new buildings are not observed. all the poor and unfortunate ... and the courtyards are packed with crossovers and premium Germans. you will not see a rusty Lada anywhere.
                  1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
                    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 24 March 2021 07: 59
                    +3
                    Not all stumps are clear. We had elections a year ago, so the people voted for the Communist Party. I cannot say that I am a fan of this party, but a deputy from it helped to ensure that the emergency electrical shields were finally repaired in the entrances of the house. The United Russia party didn't have enough time to do this, and the house was really on the brink of fire, due to faulty electrical wiring. As far as I understand, you and your renovations do not ask the people very often whether they want to move and whether they are satisfied with the quality of the wreck, into which you voluntarily and forcibly move people. And at the expense of the Maidan, Russia had its own revolution and such that Ukrainians have a rest, so stop mocking the people, you would not regret that ... Messrs. Chubaisoids
        2. George Davydov Offline George Davydov
          George Davydov (Georgy Davydov) 27 March 2021 21: 01
          -1
          Maybe that's why? "Https://www.liveinternet.ru/users/6326443/post430608811
          Chabad Lubavitch: Plans for Russia. The original text of Menachem M. Schneerson's speech is given

          A Slav, a Russian, can be destroyed, but never conquered. That is why this seed is subject to elimination, and at first - to a sharp reduction in its numbers.
          If we recall history, then we must admit that these lands are the ancestral lands of the ancient Jewish Khazaria, that is, Israel, captured by Kievan Rus in the XNUMXth century. The Slavs are temporary guests here and are subject to eviction.
          We will return this territory and create on these fertile lands the Great Khazaria - a Jewish state, as we created Israel 50 years ago, pushing the Palestinians out. Some of the Israelis will move here, and we will drive the Slavic far north, beyond Moscow. There will be a small northern territory - a reservation with a compact population, a reservation similar to the Indians in America. "
    2. Alexndr p Offline Alexndr p
      Alexndr p (Alexander) 24 March 2021 16: 49
      -2
      One gets the impression that the people just think like cattle that it will eventually spill over into another revolution.

      how tired of reading such moans. Aren't you tired yet, warrior?
      How much to argue with you that you will endure and moan further and will not go to the revolution?

      although you are a warrior, you are not sure of your words and the revolution. Because you know - your revolution is under the table with a fist fight - so who else, if not you, know that you will lose the sport, because you are already used to moaning and enduring the cut.

      Therefore, of course, we won't be able to argue.
  5. Cyril Offline Cyril
    Cyril (Kirill) 23 March 2021 20: 50
    -5
    A very reasonable measure is the main thing. so that the implementation does not disappoint.
  6. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 23 March 2021 21: 38
    0
    ha ha ha. The government once again wants to cut down the attendants without doing anything.
    As the forest and other in China to drive - so the first. And how to plant a forest - so let your uncle rent and plant ...
  7. Michael1950 Offline Michael1950
    Michael1950 (Michael) 23 March 2021 22: 00
    -6
    Quote: layman
    Latynina, after the story with the Chelyabinsk meteorite, became a role model even for "English scientists".

    - No, listen carefully first, before driving the nonsense?
  8. Vladest Offline Vladest
    Vladest (Vladimir) 24 March 2021 00: 33
    -5
    The territory of Russia is so large that no one lives in most of it except bears, wolves and rare breeds of tigers.

    Yes, and some of the leaders of the Russian Federation said that it is not even cost-effective to put out fires there. This is CO2.
  9. Lime Bayun_2 Offline Lime Bayun_2
    Lime Bayun_2 (Lime Bayun) 24 March 2021 09: 11
    0
    Great, we will plant greenery on 1/6 of the planet, assuming that the remaining 5/6 will pay us for theirs. But 5/6 is unlikely to be. The West is sure to deny us this desire with the next sanctions.
  10. Jacques sekavar Offline Jacques sekavar
    Jacques sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 24 March 2021 10: 08
    +2
    The idea is interesting, it belongs to the category of searching for new niches for generating income, but it is indirectly related to science.
    The main source of oxygen is not forests - oceans, seas and other expanses of water.
    All plants consume oxygen during the day, and at night they release waste products - CO2.
    The benefits of woodland are similar to carpets, which are good dust collectors and harbor many different bacteria and microorganisms.

Россия намерена необычным способом задействовать тайгу, чтобы компенсировать выбросы CO2


Территория России настолько велика, что на большей ее части не живет никто, кроме медведей, волков и редких пород тигров. В то же время планета страдает от загрязнения воздуха оксидом углерода и другими вредными газами. Российские ученые в связи с этим предложили необычный способ задействовать дальневосточную тайгу для компенсирования выбросов СО2, пишет Bloomberg.


В РФ планируют создать сеть спутников, которые соберут информацию о способности тайги поглощать углекислый газ. Затем обширные пространства Сибири и Дальнего Востока будут сдаваться в аренду под лесопосадки и продажи так называемых «углеродных кредитов».

На территорию РФ приходится пятая часть лесов Земли, и у нас есть потенциал превращения их в хабы по компенсированию выбросов углекислого газа

– полагает министр по развитию Дальнего Востока Алексей Чекунов.

В рамках этих мер компании смогут брать в аренду у государства участки территории тайги, которые пострадали от природных пожаров, и высаживать на них деревья, компенсируя тем самым наносимый природе ущерб. При получении положительных данных об уменьшении уровня СО2 эти фирмы будут иметь возможность создать «углеродный кредит» и реализовывать его на цифровой торговой площадке.

По мнению ученых, для компенсации наносимого антропогенной деятельностью вреда атмосфере и экологии и в целях избежания необратимого глобального потепления, население планеты к концу этого десятилетия должно уменьшить выбросы парниковых газов в два раза, а к 2050 году – до нулевого уровня. Поэтому программы по улавливанию вредных примесей из атмосферы и озеленению планеты имеют первостепенное значение.
  • Использованы фотографии: NortEastWestSouth/wikimedia.org
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
25 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Michael1950 Офлайн Michael1950
    Michael1950 (Michael) 23 марта 2021 18:46
    -9
    Планета не страдает от диоксида углерода, планета нарадоваться не может, что он начал поступать в атмосферу в достаточных количествах! Планета от его недостатка уже почти загибалась!! Слушать и конспектировать!

    1. дилетант Офлайн дилетант
      дилетант (Виктор) 23 марта 2021 19:01
      +8
      Латынина после истории с челябинским метеоритом стала образцом для подражания даже для "английских ученых".
    2. Слушать и конспектировать!

      Это вы Bloomberg посоветуйте, а то у них там, что окись, что двуокись - по барабану.(правильно о них Жванецкий говорил.)))

      Российские ученые в связи с этим предложили необычный способ задействовать дальневосточную тайгу для компенсирования выбросов СО2, пишет Bloomberg.
  2. Афиноген Офлайн Афиноген
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 23 марта 2021 18:48
    +3
    В рамках этих мер компании смогут брать в аренду у государства участки территории тайги, которые пострадали от природных пожаров, и высаживать на них деревья

    Оригинально laughing И что найдутся такие компании, которым делать больше нечего кроме как восстанавливать тайгу ? Значит китайцы будут все под чистую вырубать, а мы все восстанавливать. Гениально lol А нельзя вместо того чтоб молоть всякую чушь начать как следует охранять тайгу, запретить бесконтрольную вырубку, ужесточить охранные законы (за незаконную рубку).

    https://newizv.ru/news/economy/24-11-2017/penki-vmesto-taygi-kak-kitay-vyrubaet-rossiyu
    1. Kofesan Офлайн Kofesan
      Kofesan (Валерий) 23 марта 2021 22:06
      +2
      Так мало того. С декабря 2020 года Китай снизил согласованные объемы перевозки, а значит закупки леса, угля, дальневосточной рыбы. Под видом борьбы с коронавирусом. Произошла затоварка. Ну и цены, само собой, упали. Сильно. Да и операционные расходы (простой, невыполнение контрактов) понесли... как вы думаете кто...?
      Так, покупая дешевле, а продавая дороже (Али экспресс уже стал совсем не дешевый) Китай отдает за каждый доллар отгруженного товара из России , гораздо меньше доллара, за отгруженный из Китая. Всего чем год назад.
      Да и газ ему (Китаю) сейчас обходится всего в 120$ за тысячу кубов .
      Вывод. У руля в России, в том числе и частных корпораций-национальных достояний сидят зажравшиеся до ожирения мозгов лопухи...
      1. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
        Буланов (Владимир) 24 марта 2021 10:24
        +1
        А кто мешает России построить сеть холодильников для ДВ рыбы и снабжать ей всю страну? Кстати, под видом рефрижераторов вполне ядерные бронепоезда можно запустить по ж/д. Пусть натовцы ищут - где рыба, а где ракета ядрёная?
  3. дилетант Офлайн дилетант
    дилетант (Виктор) 23 марта 2021 18:58
    +4
    В РФ планируют создать сеть спутников, которые соберут информацию о способности тайги поглощать углекислый газ.

    Не надо спутник. Надо ходить не на митинги, а в школу на уроки биологии. А еще можно прочитать В.И.Вернадского "о переходе биосферы в ноосферу". Растения при помощи фотосинтеза поглощают углекислый газ. Просто надо перестать вырубать тайгу в России и джунгли в Амазонии.
    1. Георгий Давыдов (Георгий Давыдов) 27 марта 2021 20:55
      -1
      о переходе биосферы в ноосферу

      Если субстанция человека имеет биологическую основу, то для такого перехода необходимо постоянно повышать уровень образованности человека, а это требует развития и экономики, и образования, и многого другого, что требует смену политики. А если политика либералов привела к русскому кресту, то для смены политики необходимо менять либералов. На кого и когда?
  4. Sapsan136 Онлайн Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 23 марта 2021 19:13
    +3
    1) Голову надо включать начальничкам,а то по тупости,или за взятки,разрешают строительным компаниям вырубать леса,сады и парки,оставляя города без зеленой зоны,что само по себе преступление против населения РФ. Вонища в городе стоит лютая,так что вспоминается одноименная песня группы ,,Сектор газа''
    2) Старые здания,отслужившие свое,своевременно не сносятся,даже уже расселенные,годами стоят,в качестве руин,а вырубаются деревья.
    3) Снос старого фонда тоже идет через задницу,так как в первую очередь сносятся не те дома,которые находятся в аварийном состоянии,а те,что стоят на земельном участке подороже,хотя,многие из них могли бы еще постоять.
    4) Новые здания зачастую строятся плохого качества и новые дома,по сути,часто хуже старых,либо строятся они слишком близко друг к другу,так что света в квартирах недостаточно.
    5) О озеленении вокруг новых домов и парковке вообще никто не думает.
    6) Создается впечатление,что народ просто скотом считают,что выльется в конечном итоге в очередную революцию,так как такое отношение к народу не может этот самый народ не выбешивать.
    1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
      Просто Кот (Баюн) 23 марта 2021 20:01
      0
      не воняет не там где убирают, а там где свиней нет. в 60х мой дед получил квартиру в хрущевке и были посажены тополя. через 20 лет по инициативе нижних этажей их спилили. вербы и сирень ломают начальники строительных компаний? сосны в посадках на новый год тоже они пилят? может они и в лифтах гадят?
      1. Sapsan136 Онлайн Sapsan136
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 23 марта 2021 20:05
        +3
        Так воняет выхлопными газами ,а это от варварской вырубки в городе зеленой зоны и отсутствия озеленения в новых кварталах. Так прежде чем тополя сажать надо было мозгом шевелить,от них и пожарная опасность ( от пуха ) и аллергия. Было такое решение компартии,как показала жизнь ошибочное,не годятся тополя для озеленения. А сейчас в новых кварталах для озеленения и парковок места вообще не предусмотрены и кто тут виноват,кроме строительных компаний и идущих у них на поводу гнилых чиновников?! Кстати лифты тоже паршивые,ломаются постоянно,а был случай,когда в новом доме у лифта дно провалилось,погибли люди. И что,никто не виноват?! Да строительные компании виноваты и чиновники проверявшие дом на качество постройки,утверждавшие его проект,проект постройки новых кварталов. Сейчас многие новые кварталы напоминают негритянские гетто и если вы не хотите новой революции в России,это пора менять. Дома надо строить для людей,соответствующего качества,а не то гуано,что строится сегодня,паршивого качества и без учета нужд проживающих в них людей
        1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
          Просто Кот (Баюн) 23 марта 2021 20:12
          -3
          чиновники не с луны свалились. и тополя не из-за пуха спилили. с себя надо начинать и со своих детей, а не на чиновника сваливать. сколько деревьев лично посадил? всегда мусор в бак выкидывал?
          1. Sapsan136 Онлайн Sapsan136
            Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 23 марта 2021 20:19
            +3
            Чиновники не с Луны свалились,их назначает губернатор,а губернаторов назначает Путин и пора бы отозвать свои неудачные назначения и сократить таковые в будущем Я то деревья сажал,а вот в том,что это делали чинуши и хозяева строительных компашек сильно сомневаюсь,ведь посадка деревьев бабла не приносит,а такие как они,а вы похоже один из них,мать родную продадут за бабки.
            1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
              Просто Кот (Баюн) 23 марта 2021 20:22
              -3
              у чиновников есть мать и они в школе учились...
              1. Sapsan136 Онлайн Sapsan136
                Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 23 марта 2021 20:28
                +3
                Ты у нас Ванга,или все кого назначают на пост чиновника тут же становятся гадами?! Как показывает практика,не все чиновники гады,а раз где то бардак,значит назначенным на пост чиновников пара в дворники
                1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
                  Просто Кот (Баюн) 23 марта 2021 20:38
                  -3
                  вертеться начал? то все чиновники плохие то теперь не все... главное же заявление было сделать и майданчиком припугнуть. мне плевать на твои квартиры и лифты. у меня частный дом. не нравится качество? не покупай, не заставляют. что то пустующих новостроек не наблюдается. все бедные и несчастные... а дворы кроссоверами и премиальными немцами забиты. нигде ржавый жигуль не увидишь.
                  1. Sapsan136 Онлайн Sapsan136
                    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 24 марта 2021 07:59
                    +3
                    Ясен пень не все. У нас вот год назад выборы были,так народ за КПРФ проголосовал. Не могу сказать,что я фанат этой партии,но депутат от нее посодействовал тому,чтобы в подъездах дома наконец выполнили ремонт аварийных элекрощитов. Единоросам как то недосуг было заняться этим и дом был реально на грани пожара,из за неисправной электропроводки. Насколько я понимаю вы со своими реновациями не шибко спрашиваете народ,желает ли он переезда и устраивает ли его качество развалюх,в которые вы добровольно-принудительно переселяете людей. А на счет майданчика,так в России была своя революция и такая,что хохлы отдыхают,так что хватит издеваться над народом,не пожалеть бы вам о том...господа чубайсоиды
        2. Георгий Давыдов (Георгий Давыдов) 27 марта 2021 21:01
          -1
          А может поэтому? «https://www.liveinternet.ru/users/6326443/post430608811
          Хабад Любавич: Планы на Россию. Приводится подлинный текст речи Менахема М. Шнеерсона

          Славянина, русского, можно уничтожить, но никогда нельзя покорить. Вот почему это семя подлежит ликвидации, а на первых порах – резкому сокращению в своей численности.
          Если вспомнить историю, то нужно признать, что эти земли – исконные земли древне-иудейской Хазарии, то есть Израиля, захваченные Киевской Русью в Х веке. Славяне здесь временные гости и подлежат выселению.
          Мы вернём эту территорию и создадим на этих благодатных землях Великую Хазарию – иудейское государство, как и 50 лет назад создали Израиль, потеснив палестинцев. Сюда переселится часть израильтян, а славянское мы изгоним далеко на север, за пределы Москвы. Там будет маленькая северная территория – резервация с компактным населением, резервация, подобная индейским в Америке».
    2. Алексндр П Онлайн Алексндр П
      Алексндр П (Александр) 24 марта 2021 16:49
      -2
      Создается впечатление,что народ просто скотом считают,что выльется в конечном итоге в очередную революцию

      как надоело читать подобные стоны. Ты еще не устал, воiн?
      На сколько с тобой поспорить что ты будешь терпеть и стонать дальше и не пойдешь на революцию?

      хотя ты же воiн, ты не уверен в своих словах и революции. Потому что знаешь - твоя революция она под столом с кулачковой боротьбой - поэтому кто как не ты знаешь, что спорт ты проиграешь, потому что стонать и терпеть режЫм уже привык.

      Поэтому конечно спора у нас не получится.
  5. Cyril Офлайн Cyril
    Cyril (Кирилл) 23 марта 2021 20:50
    -5
    Весьма разумная мера - главное. чтобы реализация не подкачала.
  6. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 23 марта 2021 21:38
    0
    ха-ха-ха. Правительство в очередной раз хочет срубить бабок, ничего не делая.
    Как лес и другое в китай гнать - так первые. А как сажать лес - так пусть дядя берет в аренду и сажает....
  7. Michael1950 Офлайн Michael1950
    Michael1950 (Michael) 23 марта 2021 22:00
    -6
    Цитата: дилетант
    Латынина после истории с челябинским метеоритом стала образцом для подражания даже для "английских ученых".

    - Нет бы прослушать сначала внимательно, прежде чем ерунду гнать?
  8. Владест Офлайн Владест
    Владест (Владимир) 24 марта 2021 00:33
    -5
    Территория России настолько велика, что на большей ее части не живет никто, кроме медведей, волков и редких пород тигров.

    Да ,да и кто то из лидеров РФ говорил что там даже не рентабельно тушить пожары. Вот это СО2.
  9. Лайм Баюн_2 Офлайн Лайм Баюн_2
    Лайм Баюн_2 (Лайм Баюн) 24 марта 2021 09:11
    0
    Здорово, мы будем озеленять 1/6 часть планеты, в расчете на то что остальные 5/6 будут и нам за свое ье платить. Вот только 5/6 вряд ли будут. Запад очередными санкциями уверен откажет нам в этом желании.
  10. Jacques Sekavar Офлайн Jacques Sekavar
    Jacques Sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 24 марта 2021 10:08
    +2
    Идея интересная, относится в разряду поиска новых ниш извлечения доходов, но к науке имеет опосредованное отношение.
    Главный источник кислорода не леса – океаны, моря и прочие водные просторы.
    Все растения потребляют кислород днём, а по ночам выделяют продукты жизнедеятельности – СО2.
    Польза от лесных массивов аналогична коврам, которые являются хорошими пылесборниками и дают приют множеству различных бактерий и микроорганизмов.